CMS IntelliCAD CAD Software

CMS IntelliCAD CAD Software

von CMS

Wer verwendet CMS IntelliCAD CAD Software?

On-premise perpetual standalone or network or cloud-based CAD Software that assists architectural, engineering, construction (AEC) firms with design, rendering, collaboration and interoperability.

Was ist CMS IntelliCAD CAD Software?

CMS IntelliCAD offers a full suite of 2D & 3D compatible CAD tools! It is suitable for engineers, architects and consultants, or anyone needing to review CAD drawings. It is designed to give you an unrivaled compatibility and a true professional CAD Software option. It provides a advanced programming toolkit for LISP, VBA .Net and IRX development. CMS IntelliCAD also offers DWG native support and also BIM support, extended interoperability with, but not only, DGN, .STEP, .IGES and .PDF files.

CMS IntelliCAD CAD Software – Details

CMS

http://www.intellicadms.com

Gegründet 1993

CMS IntelliCAD CAD Software – Preisübersicht

CMS IntelliCAD CAD Software ist verfügbar ab 149,95 $/einmalig. CMS IntelliCAD CAD Software bietet keine Gratisversion, aber eine kostenlose Testversion. Weitere Preisinformationen für CMS IntelliCAD CAD Software findest du unten.

Startpreis

149,95 $/einmalig

Kostenlose Version

Nein

Gratis Testen

Ja

Einsatz

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Installiert - Windows

Training

Webinare

Dokumentation

Kundenbetreuung

Support während der Geschäftszeiten

Online

CMS IntelliCAD CAD Software Funktionen

Architektur Programme
2D-Zeichnung
3D-Modellierung
Abfassung
Angebote / Vorschläge
Dokumentenmanagement
Gebäudedatenmodellierung
Kontaktmanagement
Projektmanagement
Präsentations-Tools
Stücklisten
Vertragsmanagement

Der Softwareanbieter hat diese Information nicht vervollständigt.

CMS IntelliCAD CAD Software – Nutzerbewertungen

Zeigt 4 von 4 Nutzerbewertungen

Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4.8/5
Kundenservice
3.8/5
Funktionen
4.5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.2/5
Geetika C.
Head-Operations
Bankwesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.12.2019

"A delightful experience for every penny spent!!"

Kommentare: Productivity and efficiency of my staffs have increased three folds hence extremely happy with the features and user interface offered by Intellicad.

Vorteile: Intellicad is a very trouble free, secure and powerful CAD software tool. It is a conglomerate of 2D and 3D compatible CAD tools which is suitable for architects, engineers, consultants and also anyone who needs to evaluate CAD drawings. Installation is really effortless and easy. It provides an unbeaten compatibility and supports application streaming that allows users to access the software and its various components from a browser . It is, surprisingly, at par with most of the highly ranked CAD softwares, but at a very down to earth price. It has an inbuilt toolkit for LISP, VBA .Net and IRX development and opens .dwg files, sets dimensions, viewing sheets and tabs, measures length and coordinates perfectly without any lags. Zoom in and zoom out is seamless and quick with a very adaptable user interface. It is the closest a CAD software could get to AutoCAD and that too at such a feasible price, moreover, the integrations offered for the CMS Intellicad are Microsoft.Net and Microsoft VBA. The prominent features of Intellicad are as follows-Script recorder, LISP support, ADS support Solid, ACIS 3d Solids import, Solid ACIS 3d Solids export, Multiple open drawings, 3D surface commands, Native .dwg and *.dgn support, Ribbon interface, 3D Solids modelling, Raster image, Graphical block preview, AutoCAD menu and script files, VBA and .Net 4.5 API, Photo-realistic 3D rendering, Command line support, TrueType font, BIM support etc.

Nachteile: Did not find any downsides except the fact that we need more tutorials on social media for using this software. It is a beautifully crafted software with a strong user interface, tutorials on social media will create more awareness among people about softwares with innumerable features at such affordable prices, what else would you want?

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.12.2019
Venkatesh B.
Sr. Engr Design
Architektur & Planung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019

"Best CAD Software Tool for Mechanical & AEC applications."

Kommentare: Time to perform elevation & sectioning was reduced drastically.

Vorteile: User-friendly interface, Exhaustive AEC entities, Advanced Rendering, Easy migration & Interoperability.

Nachteile: The designer requires support for creating manufacturer specific component library, which is time-consuming.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2019
Thomas G.
Engineer
Maschinerie, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.8.2017

"The program is amazingly good, comparable to AutoCAD. Customer service is dying or dead. "

Kommentare: good drafting at low price

Vorteile: Very similar to AutoCAD for drawing. Does not have as many management features that are typically only important for collaboration among many users. Very stable.

Nachteile: Delivery of the product is very awkward. It is difficult to actually get the product after purchase. Transferring a license is rediculously hard. Customer service was once fairly good, but now is rotten. It took me six months to move a license to a new machine, and it still is not working. I bought subscription to the cloud version, and I could not get it "installed". No answers from customer service for nine days now.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CMS an 26.11.2019

Thanks for your review.

Now that Capterra granted us access to provide a reply, here's our answer to the cons you have posted.

a) After payment confirmation, licenses are immediately and automatically posted at the LICENSES web page of our website. We do not send them by email because automatic email messages may probably be filtered by some free email service providers.

b) Dedicated support is only available to customers covered by a support pack subscription.
Free support has always been available at the free support forum for almost 20 years now. You've always been free to use it.

c) the old license you've purchased is not licensed to run on Windows updated system simply because it's not compatible with such OS updates, and therefore it required maintenance.
Users have free access instructions at our website.

d) The Cloud version is a download product that does not require install. You just download and run it as published at https://us.intellicadms.com

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.8.2017
Trevor T.
Trainer
Unternehmensberatung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2019

"A Trainer's View"

Kommentare: My best overall experience every time with CMS IntelliCAD is the reports I get back from my trainees of the successes they are having in their businesses using CMS IntelliCAD and how grateful they are that they invested in the software and training for their business.

Vorteile: It's ease of set up and use. The help function is well laid out and easy to use.
It's compatibility with AutoCAD - works almost exactly the same - as a previous AutoCAD user I didn't miss a step changing over! Great value for money. My customers just love it, they wouldn't use CAD if it wasn't available.

Nachteile: there's not much I could say against this product, it really ticks all the boxes. If there was one small thing it would be that the grid still displays every time the program fires up, it should remember to turn it off as was left at shut down but knowing the ITC they'll fix it for sure next release.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.11.2019