Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Was ist ClassJuggler?

ClassJuggler Dance ist eine erschwingliche cloudbasierte Kunden- und Kursmanagementlösung für Tanzstudios. Die Anwendung ist vollgepackt mit Funktionen zur Vereinfachung deiner Geschäftsabläufe, wie z. B. Kursplanung, Schüler-/Familien-/Kursleitermanagement, robuste E-Mail-Tools, einfache und dennoch leistungsfähige Berichterstattungstools, Rechnungsstellung, Online-Rechnungsbezahlung und Kunden-Self-Service, kostenloser Online-/Telefonsupport und ein zu 100 % mobilfreundliches Kundenportal, mit dem deine Kund*innen sich online anmelden und bezahlen können. Melde dich für eine kostenlose 30-tägige Testversion an.

Wer verwendet ClassJuggler?

Unternehmen, die wiederkehrende Klassen und Veranstaltungen anbieten, z. B. Tanz, Gymnastik und Cheerleading, Schwimmen, Theater, Akademiker, Leichtathletik, K12-Bildung, Musik, Kunst und mehr.

ClassJuggler Software - 1
ClassJuggler Software - 2
ClassJuggler Software - 3
ClassJuggler Software - 4
ClassJuggler Software - 5

Du bist nicht sicher, ob ClassJuggler das Richtige ist? Mit einer beliebten Alternative vergleichen

ClassJuggler

ClassJuggler

4,4 (179)
44,95 $
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
40
1
4,2 (179)
4,4 (179)
4,7 (179)
VS.
Startpreis
Preisoptionen
Funktionen
Integrationen
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Kundenservice
139,00 $
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
128
11
3,9 (2.779)
3,6 (2.779)
3,8 (2.779)
Die grünen Bewertungsbalken geben an, welches Produkt gemessen an der Durchschnittsbewertung und der Zahl der Bewertungen am besten abschneidet.

Weitere gute Alternativen zu ClassJuggler

Mindbody
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Echtzeit-Planung
Mobiler Zugriff
Online-Buchung
Heartland Payment Processing
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
ACH Zahlungsabwicklung
Debit-/Kreditkartenverarbeitung
Mobile Zahlungen
EZFacility
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Mitglieder-Datenbank
Mitgliedschaftsverlängerung
Zahlungsabwicklung
QuickBooks Desktop Pro
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
Einkommen & Bilanz
Hauptbuch
Jackrabbit Gymnastics
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
Elektronische Zahlungen
Online-Anmeldung
Akada
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
Online-Zahlungen
Verkaufspunkt POS
DanceStudio-Pro
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Klassen-Management
Klassenterminplanung
Online-Zahlungen
Microsoft Excel
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Daten-Import / -Export
Offline-Zugriff
Werkzeuge zur Zusammenarbeit
Jackrabbit Dance
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Klassen-Management
Online-Anmeldung
Online-Zahlungen

Bewertungen über ClassJuggler

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4,4
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,2
Kundenservice
4,7
Funktionen
4,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
57%
4
32%
3
10%
2
1%
Katelyn
Katelyn
Licensed Realtor in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Unterhaltung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Has everything but takes a while to learn

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Great! Its what we have been looking for for our school. I just wish we found it sooner!

Vorteile:

It has everything we need for our school all in one place. It makes it super easy to keep track of our students, what classes they are in AND easily allows parents to access their own portal and pay online whenever they need to.

Nachteile:

What I like least is that it was very hard to learn. Everyone is still learning and its not super user friendly. We have all been having to just play with it to figure things out.

Antwort von ClassJuggler

vor 4 Jahren

Great, we appreciate your review! We work hard to provide the features our clients suggest to continually imrpove ClassJuggler. If you ever need help learning ClassJuggler, feel free to call us on our toll-free support line 866-214-6128. We always answer our phones and are happy to offer training!

Tracy
Owner in USA
Sport, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Class Juggler Support is Top Notch!

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Superb! [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and his staff are awesome, and have been a huge help to our business needs.

Vorteile:

The software is user friendly for both the customer and the client supporting. The set up is supported by staff, and improvements and software updates/suggestions accepted and implemented ongoing. The support response time is always timely, and helpful! There are also training modules offered periodically, which is a great tool if one has the time and need to learn.

Nachteile:

Some of the technical features are a bit more than we have been able to learn, but CJ staff is always there to assist and support!

Antwort von ClassJuggler

vor 2 Jahren

Greatly appreciate your multiple kudos, Tracy. We notice that the review system blocked part of your content (the name of ClassJuggler's president, whom you met at a conference). Sorry about that! Rest assured, he is honored to have met you, and even more honored to continue supporting your business with our software. :-)

Monica
Enrichment Liason in USA
Bildungsmanagement, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Decent but many flaws

3,0 vor 7 Jahren

Kommentare: This software isn't very versatile. We use it for our after school classes and there are many features that it lacks. Trying to get the support team to change or add a feature sometimes works but mostly doesn't. It might be better for a dance studio that doesn't have a lot of moving parts but our school does. Would love to discuss more about how ClassJuggler could improve on our account to become a better system.

Vorteile:

The reports are great. Customer service has been helpful when I can get ahold of them. sending a mass email is good.

Nachteile:

The log-in process is a pain, automatically having a password reset is annoying (why do this?), we need information that ClassJuggler doesn't get for us (we need a spot for teachers name to run a report by teacher, I've brought this up many times but no one has helped), We need parent info to be a mandatory field, such as phone number and email address. having customers in the cart check out that we can't check out (we have to contact each parent, terrible use of our time) is an inconvenience for our team.

Antwort von ClassJuggler

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks for your review, Monica and your appreciation of the mass-email features and customer support quality. We have made scores of product improvements over that 5 years since you wrote this review, many of which address specific concerns you had back in 2017. We are confident you will find ClassJuggler now a more flexible and user-friendly product, and will be happy to sit down with you with a Zoom call to show any features you have questions about.

Vanessa
Director in USA
Musik, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Fantastic!

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Hands down, the best one I've used (and I've tried a few.) I encourage anyone to get the free trial and see for yourself.

Vorteile:

I have been using Classjuggler for close to 10 years and have watched it evolve into an excellent studio management processor. From scheduling classes and instructors in a way that is quick and prevents duplication, I use the software for all facets of my business. My families enjoy the ease in using the app to register their kids and keep track of their account. Most recently they incorporated a time tracker for my employees at no additional cost. Also, the exceptional service and training provided is huge for me. I can't say enough great things about this wonderful company.

Nachteile:

I have been pleased with all aspects of this software. Whenever I have questions, they are quick to respond and resolve my issue. (I'm usually the problem :-)

Antwort von ClassJuggler

vor 2 Jahren

We are super-grateful for your 10 years of loyalty, Vanessa, and greatly appreciate your sharing of what specifically you like about the software and the company. Happy new year!

Jennifer
Academy Director and CEO in USA
Musik, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Great customer portal!

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: The best aspect of CJ is help! Any and every time I have a question or concern and reach out for help, I get it quickly and courteously.

Vorteile:

I love the customer portal! Having the customer maintain their own account is HUGE! I just have to accept the orders and move on. This has been a big timesaver.

Nachteile:

I really wish there was a way to schedule email and text alerts to customers in advance.

Antwort von ClassJuggler

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks much, for your feedback, Jennifer! You are not alone: the customer portal is a big favorite of many class-based businesses that we support, and largely for the same reason: it saves business owners time and administrative costs! Thanks also for your feature suggestion with our email and text alert tools!