Therasoft

Therasoft

von Therasoft Online

Wer nutzt diese Software?

Zu den Kund*innen von Therasoft zählen Psycholog*innen, Psychiater*innen, Sozialarbeiter*innen, Familientherapeut*innen, lizenzierte Berater*innen, Life Coaches und Suchtberater*innen sowie Praktikant*innen unter Aufsicht.

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

286 Bewertungen
  • Gesamt 4.4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit 4.2/5
  • Kundenservice 4.6/5
  • Funktionen 4.5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4.6/5

Produktinformationen

  • Startpreis 49,00 $/Monat
  • Kostenlose Version Nein
  • Gratis Testen Ja
  • Einsatz Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Mobile - iOS Native
    Mobile - Android Native
  • Training Persönlich
    Live Online
    Webinare
    Dokumentation
  • Kundenbetreuung 24/7 (Live Vertreter)
    Online

Angaben zum Hersteller

  • Therasoft Online
  • http://www.therasoftonline.com
  • Gegründet 2008

Über Therasoft

Das Therasoft Lite Practice Management kostet nur 19 $ pro Monat pro Therapeut*in. Schwierigkeiten mit deinen UNBEZAHLTEN ANSPRÜCHEN? Teste den Forderungsverwaltungsdienst. Die EINZIGE Praxismanagementlösung mit Marketing, Management, Clinical und Abrechnung in einem UMFASSENDEN Paket. Eine professionelle Website. Online-sicheres Video. Kreditkartenbearbeitung. Mobile Apps für Kliniker*innen und Kund*innen in Android und iOS. Enthält sogar eine kostenlose Auflistung im Verzeichnis „Finde eine*n Therapeut*in“.

Therasoft Funktionen

  • Anfangsbeurteilung
  • Behandlungspläne
  • Compliance-Verfolgung
  • EMR / EHR (elektronische / medizinische Gesundheitsberichte)
  • Einzel-Anbieter-Praxis
  • Elektronische Rezepte
  • Medizinische Abrechnung
  • Mehrfach-Anbieter-Praxis
  • Mitarbeitermanagement
  • Reklamationsabwicklung
  • Self-Service Portal
  • Stationärer / Haus-Patient
  • Termin-Erinnerungen
  • Terminplanung

Die hilfreichsten Reviews für Therasoft

Exemplary Costumer Support

Bewertet am 7.3.2019
Melissa R.
Psychologist/Partner
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I have had a great experience with Therasoft and highly recommend this program to any mental health practice!

Vorteile: Therasoft is an easy program to learn and use. It meets the needs of my moderate sized group practice while remaining affordable. Customer support is top notch. We can contact them by telephone or email and any questions we have are answered quickly.

Nachteile: There is a large selection of reports. At times, it can be a little confusing figuring out how to get the information I need. However, the costumer support team is always available to assist with this. They also provide a large number of webinars and training opportunities that would make the process easier (I have not had the opportunity to view these yet).

Disappointed

Bewertet am 1.1.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Practice Owner
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: GetApp
4/5
Gesamt
2/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1/5
Kundenbetreuung
1/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Disappointed doesn't begin to state the way I feel about this company. In the beginning they were awesome. Now not so much at this time. To begin with it is very expensive for what you get. Next customer service is lack luster to say the least. Every time I call most of the time my issue is not resolved and I am told I will check on that and get back to you. The majority of the time nobody does get back to me, which brings me to the next problem I have. I was paying a substantial amount of money for them to do my billing. In 2018 and into 2019 (the dates could be wrong) it did not get done on time by the individual who was working on my account. This cost me thousands of dollars and all I got was I am working on this (by the new person). They did take some money off of my one bill, but I never collected on all the claims that were not filed in a timely manner. This was on Therasoft so why did I have to eat the loss? Of course that fell on deaf ears. I have been with this company since I began my practice which is now 6 years. All of this time I have been on autopay. 12/19 I see the inv. which I received on the 15th of the month. On the 30th I receive an email stating that they are going to suspend my account for non-payment. So I call and of course AGAIN nobody is around to address the issue, but was told that the girl that handles would get back to me either by phone or email that never happened. I am out $$$ and patience.

Vorteile: It is good for clinical documentation.

Nachteile: Difficulty with splitting payments
Slow speed and I thought it was just my WIFI, but it is the same no matter what wifi I use
Poor problem resolution
Unable to address other specific situations
Unable to pull a list of progress notes for all clients

Comments and Suggestions

Bewertet am 24.4.2010
Dr bob P.
Program Director
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: Therasoft offers a sophisticated integration of all the main functions of a busy psychotherapy practice and is scalable to the size of the practice. The software itself incorporates easy user access to functions, customization of documents and the ability to upload your own documents. It is state-of-the-art in terms of web usage, HIPAA security & backup, and integration with external software and human billing systems. They provide a good cost-benefit ratio, especially since one does not have to download or maintain software on one's own computer. The current version is in its final development stages which provides a few rough edges but is full functionality. Fortunately the strength of the design and implementation so far suggest that a smoothly running, user-friendly system is just around the corner.

Vorteile: Therasoft takes advantage of web-based technology and the "cloud" environment in three major ways: First, the system seamlessly integrates appointments and calendar functions, billing functions (electronic billing, electronic EOBs), credit card, and EMR chart components. Second, the Therasoft system integrates the familiar features of, and interfaces with, popular information management systems like Google Apps, as well as the convenient features of many PDAs. Third, Therasoft builds in the modular flexibility which is needed for the diverse user settings; users can modify intake forms and procedures, upload their own data (including faxes and other images), and post their own custom forms to patient charts. Users can also generate a variety of database reports. Therasoft also integrates with manual billing and electronic billing processing services,and patient eligibility and benefits certification services.

Nachteile: The biggest con of the Therasoft system is that it is on the cutting edge of web-based systems and is, consequently rough around a few edges. Whereas all the components operate as advertised, there are idiosyncrasies within functions that one wishes were more smoothly operational. For example, Therasoft provides an innovative display method for the main calendar that allows users to see, at a glance, the status of every appointment and allows single click updates of attendance, billing, and insurance functions. However, changing appointment characteristics (for example repeat appointment changes) can involve an unnecessarily complex series of steps. Similarly, the vast array of operations and data displays available for patients can be overwhelming for first time users. Fortunately, Therasoft provides free hands-on training for new users.

Practical Features and Great Customer Service

Bewertet am 20.12.2019
Kristen K.
Clinical Psychologist
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The software helps me stay organized in my practice by having scheduling, billing/payment, and charting all in one easy location. I use it daily and one of my favorite features is the email or text reminder option for clients as it has helped to cut down on missed appointments. I've rarely had questions over the two years I have used it, but when I do, the customer service response is quick and professional.

Nachteile: The feature for providing superbills to a client's family member (alternative email) was tricky to use at first.

Therasoft handles most of our needs but has flaws

Bewertet am 18.8.2015
Jeni L.
Billing Coordinator
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
2/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: Pros - it electronically handles insurance, it autofills, customer service is always helpful, the programming department is always willing to make changes to better fit our needs, they are ICD-10 ready! :) Cons - it is not very user friendly. We have a very unique practice, so I understand that finding software for our particular needs is going to be tricky. I appreciate all that therasoft does to try and meet the needs of our practice. At our practice we run several group therapy sessions. Finding individuals in the groups is ridiculously difficult. We have to know the name and date of the group in order to find a particular individual. Ideally we should be able to find the client under the 'individual' tab, and there should be a list of appointment as well as group therapy schedule. We also have several clients that have their bills paid by a third party. Some of them like to share the cost. Therasoft is incapable of accurately splitting the bill. We have tried using the provided percentage option, and it does not calculate accurately. We would also like to be able to put money on deposit and have it held for that particular date. (For example, we have had clients pay for the full session before we know if insurance will cover the cost. It would be nice to be able to put that money on deposit, but have it held for only that session date (obviously, with the option to easily move it to another day).) When there is money just sitting in the deposit account it is difficult to know when it got placed there and why it is placed there. We also have had several customer complains in regards to the bill. It is difficult for them to read and understand. It is also difficult for us when they tear off the bottom portion and mail it into us, it does not give any dates that that bill is in regards to. It would also be nice to be able to edit a payment once it has been added. There have been several times when I enter in the payment information, only to discover after the fact that I put in the wrong date, or the wrong transaction number, then I have to delete the whole payment and start over.
Overall, we use therasoft because it is the best software for our billing needs. However, I do feel like it is challenging to get around. We actually use a secondary software program for our therapists and clients to keep track of appointments because of the way it looks, its ease of use, and the ability for clients to book their own appointments online.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Therasoft Online an 18.8.2015

Thank you for your detailed response, Jeni! Our client's input helps us grow and improve. I know that we have spoken about some of your concerns in the past and addressed some that you had. We do have some great improvements in the works. I think those will address more of the items you have mentioned. Let me know if you would like to schedule some time to meet to discuss things further.

Lies weitere Bewertungen