Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Was ist protel PMS?

Hotelsoftware für eine umfassende Hotelmanagementlösung, von kleinen Einzelhotels bis hin zu großen internationalen Hotelketten.

Wer verwendet protel PMS?

Innovative Hotels, von großen mit mehreren Standorten bis hin zu kleineren unabhängigen, die in ihrem täglichen Betrieb den Großteil ihrer Arbeit mithilfe von Technologie erledigen. Allen Interessenten werden ideale Produktvarianten geboten.

protel PMS Software - 1
protel PMS Software - 2
protel PMS Software - 3

Du bist nicht sicher, ob protel PMS das Richtige ist? Mit einer beliebten Alternative vergleichen

protel PMS

protel PMS

3,4 (22)
1,00 $
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
43
Keine Integrationen gefunden
3,5 (22)
3,2 (22)
3,2 (22)
VS.
Startpreis
Preisoptionen
Funktionen
Integrationen
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Kundenservice
Häufig bewertet
80,00 €
einmalig
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
122
4
4,7 (78)
4,3 (78)
4,6 (78)
Die grünen Bewertungsbalken geben an, welches Produkt gemessen an der Durchschnittsbewertung und der Zahl der Bewertungen am besten abschneidet.

Weitere gute Alternativen zu protel PMS

Holidu
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Datensynchronisation
Kalenderverwaltung
Online-Buchung
RMS Cloud
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Kundenbetreuung
Raten-Management
Reservierung-Management
Newbook
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Kundenmanagement
Online-Anmeldung
Reservierung-Management
ResNexus
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Online-Buchung
Reservierung-Management
Zahlungsabwicklung
Hostaway
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Für die Ferienvermietung
Kalenderverwaltung
Reservierung-Management
WebRezPro
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Front Desk Management
Online-Buchung
Reservierung-Management
mycloud PMS
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Front Desk Management
Raten-Management
Reservierung-Management
GraceSoft Easy InnKeeping
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Online-Buchung
Raten-Management
Reservierung-Management
Reservit
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Front Desk Management
Online-Buchung
Reservierung-Management

Bewertungen über protel PMS

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
3,4
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3,5
Kundenservice
3,2
Funktionen
3,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,2

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
32%
4
23%
3
18%
2
9%
1
18%
Silvia
Inhaber in Frankreich
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Protel Air

5,0 letzten Monat Neu

Vorteile:

Einfache und schnelle Bedienbarkeit auch für Anfänger

Nachteile:

Preis Leistung passt für kleine Hotels nicht mehr

Shehab
Shehab
CEO in Ägypten
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

better than HotelFriend

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Atleast their support is not rude like [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from hotelfriend, very rude person. the whole team of hotelfriend also is very very bad and it took them weeks to answer simple emails

Nachteile:

it is better than hotelfriend by [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Charl
Director in Südafrika
Gastgewerbe, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Solid System

4,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Solid system for small to medium size properties. I say this as I only implemented on this size property.

Vorteile:

Ease of implementation for onboarding new properties from a group perspective

Nachteile:

Reports are pretty standards and sometimes difficult to customize

Karen
Company Director in UK
Gastgewerbe, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Waste of money, terrible api integration and support

2,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Absolutely shocking, if I made my customers wait so long for solutions for a non functioning system and errors I'd be bankrupt. The company need investigating top to bottom.

Vorteile:

I like the front end display, easy to use and with the initial setup we were able to design our own confirmation letters. That is all!

Nachteile:

Where do I start?? API : Dont let them lie to you during their sales pitch that they will support any 3rd party integrations for you to build and connect your own booking system. 18 months down the line and over 200 calls in we are still unable to get protel to talk through their own API (which took 8 months to get hold of). At least 5 days between simple questions and a response of acknowledgement and weeks for an answer. We were told "plug and play integration" it doesn't supply this. We cannot use their own online module as it is inflexible in every way. QAS System: this is their own address look up programme, after a replacement PC was installed it took 6 months to get protel running on the PC and they are unable to fix their own software QAS still doesn't run. Reports: Functionality is poor, they tell you TAA is the way to charge everything extra but it doesn't show on overall figures, you manually have to add it up. Customer Support: this is an absolute joke, dealing currently with UK, several people in Germany and someone in America who have no idea how to programme their own system. You ring when the system goes down and they say it isn't a priority and will get back to you, you are queued for a response and sometimes it can take days for an answer. Account Manager : absolutely useless and complained numerous times about no call backs... Their answer "no record of this" Overall I would strongly advise looking elsewhere, hit Twitter publicly if you need help

Karin
Business Process Analyst and Requirements Manager in Deutschland
Gastgewerbe, 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

focus is on own interests, customer needs are irrelevant

3,0 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: Protel is not a reliable partner
As an IT service provider, Protel is not interested in automating the application
The employees do their best, but customers cannot accept such a policy if they want to do business successfully

Vorteile:

5 years ago we had a good contact and support good though not always quick. Since 2 years support for on premise products is declining quickly and the needs of customers are irrelevant

Nachteile:

Protel does not keep its promises Protel leaves its on premise customers "out in the cold" Effective cooperation is blocked to the best of its ability

Antwort von Planet

vor 4 Monaten

Dear Karin, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and want to ensure you our teams are committed to providing our customers with efficient and reliable services. We are sorry to read that you have been dissatisfied with the support experience and lack of automation for Protel OnPrem. Your feedback has been shared internally. We value your privacy and would kindly ask you to reach out via email at support-management@protel.net where we would be able to discuss the points you have raised further. Yours Sincerely, The Customer Experience Team