Reviewsnap

Wer verwendet Reviewsnap?

Reviewsnap funktioniert mit Kund*innen aller Größen und Formen. Das Unternehmen möchte ein Leistungsmanagementsystem anbieten, das erschwinglich ist und von jedem Unternehmen und nicht nur von großen Konzernen genutzt werden kann.

Was ist Reviewsnap?

Die preisgekrönte Performance-Management-Software von Reviewsnap bietet eine flexible robuste, nutzer*innenfreundliche und kosteneffektive Online-Lösung. Sie umfasst Leistungsbewertung, 360-Grad-Feedback, Journaleinträge und Berichterstattung, die alle für eine äußerst erschwingliche jährliche Abonnementgebühr erhältlich sind. Die Kund*innen sehen Reviewsnap als ideales Framework für die Verbesserung der Mitarbeiter*innenkommunikation, -moral und -produktivität und die Entwicklung einer Kultur mit Fokus auf hoher Leistung.

Reviewsnap – Details

Reviewsnap

http://www.reviewsnap.com

Gegründet 1995

Videos zu Reviewsnap
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb

Reviewsnap – Preisübersicht

Reviewsnap bietet keine Gratisversion, aber eine kostenlose Testversion. Die kostenpflichtige Version von Reviewsnap ist ab 3.040,00 $ verfügbar.


Startpreis

3.040,00 $

Kostenlose Version

Nein

Gratis Testen

Ja

Reviewsnap – Bereitstellung und Support

Kundenbetreuung

  • Support während der Geschäftszeiten
  • Online

Einsatz

  • Cloud, SaaS, Web

Training

  • Live Online
  • Webinare
  • Dokumentation

Reviewsnap Funktionen

  • Berichterstattung / Analyse
  • Bewertungsauswahl
  • Dashboard
  • Fortschrittsverfolgung
  • Fragenkatalog
  • Self-Service Portal
  • Umfragen & Feedback

Siehe die vollständige 360-Grad-Feedback Software Liste

  • 360-Grad-Feedback
  • Anpassbare Vorlagen
  • Benutzerdefinierte Bewertungsskalen
  • Beurteilungen der Kompetenzen
  • Bewertungszyklen tracken
  • Entschädigungsmanagement
  • Gewichtete Leistungskennzahlen
  • Individuelle Entwicklungspläne
  • Kollegen-Bewertungen
  • Laufende Leistungsverfolgung
  • Selbsteinschätzungen
  • Self-Service Portal

Siehe die vollständige Mitarbeiterbeurteilung Software Liste

  • Anpassbares Dashboard
  • Fortschrittsverfolgung
  • KPI-Überwachung
  • Negatives Feedback Management
  • Strategische Planung
  • Zielmanagement

Siehe die vollständige OKR Tools (Objectives and Key Results) Liste

Reviewsnap Alternativen

Mehr Alternativen zu Reviewsnap

Reviewsnap – Erfahrungen

Alle Bewertungen lesen

Gesamtbewertung

4,4/5

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit 4,3
Kundenservice 4,6
Funktionen 4,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4,3

Software bewerten

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwarekäufern.

Eine Bewertung schreiben
Jake C.
ecommerce analyst
Internet, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019

"Excellent Software"

Vorteile: -B2B sales team/integration support was excellent
-Authoricheck is genius
-Number of review templates is great for using for different departments within the org.
-Very easy to use software = very effective software

Nachteile: -Standalone product, would be nice to be able to integrate with some of our other solutions
-Auto-save feature while typing would be nice

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 18.7.2019
Lori F.
Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Hochschulbildung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2020

"Reviewsnap Pros and Cons"

Kommentare: We are very new to using Reviewsnap. We are just finishing up our very first review cycle with the software. Our contract said we would be trained as administrators but I do not really feel like that occurred. Basically a person from your company just clicked through screens and told us (very quickly) what they do when we first signed on the dotted line....but most people do not learn well from that method. I am more of a doer myself. Also, we were told that Reviewsnap implementation rep would build everything but again, that isn't entirely true...I spent a significant amount of time customizing and testing before we went live and our rep had nothing to do with that work. Part of that was because we were also needing to rebuild our performance review process to transition to paperless...but I felt very alone in that work and learned a lot the hard way through mistakes and making corrections. Our HR department could have never done this work for themselves...they do not have an IT background like I do. If I had not been involved in this project with them, I am not sure our review instruments and approval path would have been very good.

Vorteile: For the most part, our users like Reviewsnap. They feel that it is relatively intuitive, especially since the latest updates were implemented in May 2020. The automated email reminders at very nice and save our HR a lot of headaches.

Nachteile: Some parts of the template builder are messy. I would like to see a naming convention be recommended or some perhaps required to make it easier for us to find competencies and to know which sections and positions those competencies are linked to across the organization. The approval processes have way too many button clicks...these processes need to be streamlined for sure! We chose to only have the acknowledgement step this year so that our supervisors and staff would not get frustrated with this Software right out of the gate.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Reviewsnap an 16.6.2020

Hi Lori - Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate the honest feedback. As a new customer, we want to make sure you're receiving the support you need. Our Customer Success team will be reaching out to see how we can help.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2020
Lindsey H.
Marketing & Business Development Coordinator
Anwaltskanzlei, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2018

"Reviewsnap - Just okay"

Kommentare: Since I only have a need to use this software once a year, I don't think I can be too much of a critic. It works for how I need it, which is all I can really ask for!

Vorteile: I like that it's an easy way to submit my personal review to our HR team, and I like that I have a place to collect my thoughts on my personal achievements throughout the year. I also appreciate that I can input positive emails and comments that were said about me by my coworkers throughout the year.

Nachteile: The system is a bit clunky. It seems like it could use an update! It's not totally clear where to go for certain things (so much so that our HR department had to create a Reviewsnap guide that we can refer to when it's time to submit our annual reviews because they received too may questions).

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2018
Mary P.
Philanthropie
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2015

"Reviewsnap lives up to its name."

Vorteile: As a small organization with many staff who frequently travel, we sought a system that was simple, intuitive and available 24/7. We reviewed many systems, big and small and almost settled on a product, but then found out about Reviewsnap. Both vendors gave us access to test environments where we were able to compare coverage, ease of setup and get a sense of the training required. Reviewsnap won hands down - very easy to set up, minimal training required, and all our priority requirements - fairly standard - were covered in their product. Employee profiles and job descriptions, competency and other review sections with lots of flexibility for overall design, ratings, comments, option to select from stock examples or use our own; integrated ongoing management of work and professional development goals, a great 'journaling' feature for keeping track of accomplishments through the year or for giving kudos to colleagues; automated notifications for deadlines and digital signatures. If users do need help, there is a small, onsite set of user manuals, workflow diagrams, etc. We added links to our performance review policies, etc on our Reviewsnap "Welcome page". Once our own system was set up, our Reviewsnap rep trained the 2 groups (employees/supervisors) via short webcast and the recordings are now permanently available to walk new staff through the site in under 10 minutes. Most notably, our customer service rep (same person over the last 3 years) has been absolutely exceptional. Her turnaround time is usually within a couple hours, responses are always helpful, short and and to-the-point, and if another service department is ever needed, she coordinates that. I also very much appreciated working through the trial period with a company that allowed us to work at our own pace without pressuring us to make a quick purchase. That flexibility helped assure we had the time needed to select the right product. Reviewsnap listens to their customers and keeps improving the product without inflating the cost.

Nachteile: It's very minor, and the only reason I give them one "9" below, but the last couple steps involve a hand-off of the review and then initiating final approvals and signatures. Some staff have neglected to complete the last couple steps that officially close off the review, and we would just find it helpful to have the system keep notifying staff, after a reasonable amount of time has elapsed, that they're not done yet, and remind them what steps they need to do to officially close the review. If nothing else, staff will eventually discover their lapse when they try to begin a new review and are unable to. If the system helped prompt them to close out the review, it would just avoid their being confused when they try to begin a new one.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2015
Amie M.
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2016

"Winning Results"

Kommentare: We have been a ReviewSnap client for several years and are continually impressed with the excellent customer service and ease of use of the software. As a non-profit, cost is also a huge factor and the annual contract is not only affordable, but is guaranteed to not increase once you sign up.

Vorteile: Our supervisors love the fact that that they can easily select ratings for their team and receive suggestions to add commentary. As the system admin, I love the fact that I can easily import new staff to the the database and create ad-hoc reports.

Nachteile: The only con is the finalization process - it would be nice to obtain final signature and not have to go back in to finalize.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2016