Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Was ist StreetSmart?

StreetSmart bietet für Unternehmen mit 50 bis 5.000 mobilen Angestellten schlüsselfertige Lösungen für das mobile Personalmanagement. Zu den Pauschalpreisen gehören unbegrenzte administrative Nutzer*innen und eine vielseitige App für Auftragsverwaltung, mobile Formulare, Arbeitszeittabellen, Reisekostenerstattungen, GPS-Dienste und Kundenengagementsfunktionen. 10.000 Unternehmen vertrauen im Außendienst täglich auf diese Lösung, um die Produktivität zu steigern, die Betriebskosten zu senken, Servicerisiken zu minimieren und die Kundenzufriedenheit zu verbessern.

Wer verwendet StreetSmart?

Zu den Branchen, die StreetSmart nutzen, zählen Getränkehandel, Lieferservices, häusliche Gesundheitsfürsorge, Finanzen und Versicherung, HLK, Landschaftsbau, Gebäudetechnik, Sicherheit und Regierung.

Du bist nicht sicher, ob StreetSmart das Richtige ist? Mit einer beliebten Alternative vergleichen

StreetSmart

StreetSmart

4,2 (108)
9,95 $
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
25
Keine Integrationen gefunden
4,2 (108)
4,0 (108)
4,2 (108)
VS.
Startpreis
Preisoptionen
Funktionen
Integrationen
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Kundenservice
36,00 $
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
154
8
4,4 (87)
4,3 (87)
4,3 (87)
Die grünen Bewertungsbalken geben an, welches Produkt gemessen an der Durchschnittsbewertung und der Zahl der Bewertungen am besten abschneidet.

Weitere gute Alternativen zu StreetSmart

Synchroteam
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Kundendienst-Historie
Mobiler Zugriff
Terminplanung
FIELDMOTION
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Kundendienst-Historie
Mobiler Zugriff
Terminplanung
BigChange
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Echtzeit-Planung
Mobiler Zugriff
Terminplanung
Joblogic
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Kalenderverwaltung
Kundendatenbank
Vorbeugende Wartung
AI Field Management
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Kalender-/Erinnerungssystem
Mobiler Zugriff
Verfolgung von Interaktionen
ServiceMax
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Arbeitsauftragsverwaltung
Kundendienst-Historie
Terminplanung
ServiceTitan
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Echtzeit-Planung
Integration in die Buchhaltung
Terminplanung
Commusoft
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Kundendatenbank
Mobiler Zugriff
Terminplanung
ServiceBox
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
Mobiler Zugriff
Terminplanung

Bewertungen über StreetSmart

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4,2
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,2
Kundenservice
4,2
Funktionen
4,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,0

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
39%
4
44%
3
15%
2
3%
Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Work so good I never had to contact support

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

Interface is very intuitive. Easy to use and access to basic features is a great plus, user friendly even for non-tech users.

Nachteile:

Tracking miles and showing statistics for users would be a nice feature. The usage of battery is very high on android and iOS devices. I have been using it on both platforms and the app is a battery eater

Antwort von StreetSmart Mobile

vor 6 Jahren

Thank you for your feedback on StreetSmart. It is good to hear the solution is intuitive - even for non tech users and that everything runs so smoothly you never have to contact support! We have forwarded your suggestopms to our product management team for review. Thanks again for your review!

Jim
Purchasing and Logistics Manager in USA
Gastgewerbe, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

StreetSmart Review by Jim

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Streetsmart has allowed us to tailor a software system to the needs of our company. We have dramatically reduced our direct labor costs, which is far and away our number one expenditure. The ability to track and report on anything from job details to vehicle mileage and locations has completely changed our business, and will continue to do so as we grow and evolve as a company.

Vorteile:

This software has helped fundamentally change our small business! It has allowed us to be more efficient as a team and effective as a hospitality service provider. I most enjoy the ability to plan and schedule company actions far ahead of time, track in real time, and report on any job function afterward with details that I can customize to best fit our team's needs. The user-friendly interface allows quick manipulation that saves me extremely valuable time.

Nachteile:

The only con would be lack of a more 'real time' messaging option for communicating with workers in the field. The current messaging feature is extremely handy, but a faster 'chat' type function (think facebook messenger, or mightytext) would take this software over the moon for my company.

Marcelo
Business Developer in USA
Hausmeisterservice, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Street Smart is stuck in time

3,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: The first project manager helping us was the worst, then we made a big deal about it and the second person was wonderful. She did the best she could with what she could offer. The support team are awful too. You will lose you cool everytime you need to call them.

Vorteile:

IT has a lot important and hard features to get on one place. GPS and timestamp, geoface, forms, the ability to customize them is some ways.

Nachteile:

There were more dislikes than likes, but I feel is lack in some simples features such as calendar functionalities. The interface is AWFUL and out of date. IT's not a simple program to use or learn and the interface is stuck in the 2000's.

Antwort von StreetSmart Mobile

vor 5 Jahren

Marcel, Thank you for providing feedback on StreetSmart. We are glad to hear that the application has a lot of features you need in one place start stop report you have is accurate and easy to use. Because the application is rather robust, we do have periodic training for all our customers that can be found in your customer portal. I have forwarded the issues you have to our product team as well for your calendar functionality. We also encourage customers to submit requests through smartsupport@clicksoftware.com as they would be able to see where the bugs/disconnect are with your calendar.

Kevin
Regional Director of Operations in USA
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Awesome...with headaches.

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: We run a very unique business and the folks at StreetSmart have been able to completely customize our web portal and corresponding App on our tablets. They have been tremendous in capturing data that we can use for market trends and analyse logistics, and our ability to add/delete new forms on the fly has proven extremely valuable when rolling out new initiatives throughout the year. The amount of data we push back and forth daily from the tablets is quite large, so when an error occurs in the data transfer, this can cause major issues. Although the web developers have been able to work out many of the kinks with our Corporate Support folks, errors still tend to occur on a somewhat regular basis. Overall, I believe that the sky is the limit with StreetSmart. It doesn't matter what kind of business you have...they can customize it for you. Just make sure your IT people are on top of their game if you have 100+ tablet users every day.

Vorteile:

The software was fully customized to meet the needs of my company. I can generate reports in the web portal that drill down to very specific details throughout day.

Nachteile:

The root menus can be a bit cumbersome to navigate, but I think that's part of our own doing. There's not much about the software that I don't like. My major frustrations are with data transfers in the back end of our SQL server and the software's communication with our employees' tablets.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great service. It has tons of functionality in it.

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Lets me keep track of my guys, Makes it so that the guys don't have to remember what they did on a job, or how long they worked on a job.

Vorteile:

The timecard functions are wonderfull, and so is the gps, and notifications. It lets me know if my guys are speeding, have gone out of their boundaries, or any other alerts I would like it to alert me to.

Nachteile:

Sometimes it gets glitchy. We have had several occasions where it has said someone is in a different place than I knew they were, because I was with them.

Antwort von StreetSmart Mobile

vor 6 Jahren

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that the time card and GPS capabilities are helping your field operations be more informed and efficient. If you experience any product issues, please contact our 24/7/365 customer support team for assistance at smartsupport@clicksoftware.com