Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Was ist TimeTrex?

Webbasierte Workforce-Managementsoftware, die Mitarbeitereinsatzplanung, Zeit- und Anwesenheit, Auftragskalkulation, Personalmanagement, Bewerber-Tracking und Gehaltsabrechnung bietet.

Wer verwendet TimeTrex?

Unternehmen aller Größen, die langwierige, alltägliche Aufgaben im Bereich Workforce-Management vermeiden möchten und mit dem leistungsfähigen, regelbasierten System von TimeTrex so viel wie möglich automatisieren möchten.

TimeTrex Software - 1
TimeTrex Software - 2
TimeTrex Software - 3
TimeTrex Software - 4

Du bist nicht sicher, ob TimeTrex das Richtige ist? Mit einer beliebten Alternative vergleichen

TimeTrex

TimeTrex

4,7 (15)
2,99 $
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
67
Keine Integrationen gefunden
4,1 (15)
5,0 (15)
4,1 (15)
VS.
Startpreis
Preisoptionen
Funktionen
Integrationen
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Kundenservice
5,75 €
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
352
18
4,6 (252)
4,3 (252)
4,4 (252)
Die grünen Bewertungsbalken geben an, welches Produkt gemessen an der Durchschnittsbewertung und der Zahl der Bewertungen am besten abschneidet.

Weitere gute Alternativen zu TimeTrex

Factorial
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Lohn- und Gehaltslisten-Management
Lohn-und Gehaltsabrechnung-Reports
Mitarbeiter-Datenbank
ADP Workforce Now
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Lohn- und Gehaltslisten-Management
W-2 Vorbereitung
Überweisung
Open Time Clock
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Online-Zeiterfassung
Self-Service Portal
Überstunden-Berechnung
niikiis
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Mitarbeiter-Datenbank
Mitarbeitereinsatzplanung
Online-Zeiterfassung
Bizneo HR
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Mitarbeiter-Datenbank
Personalmanagement
Timesheet Management
Clockify
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Berichterstattung / Analyse
Online-Zeiterfassung
Timesheet Management
Connecteam
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Mitarbeitereinsatzplanung
Mobiler Zugriff
Online-Zeiterfassung
foundU
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Lohn- und Gehaltslisten-Management
Lohn-und Gehaltsabrechnung-Reports
Steuerkonformität
isolved
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Lohn- und Gehaltslisten-Management
W-2 Vorbereitung
Überweisung

Bewertungen über TimeTrex

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4,7
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,1
Kundenservice
4,1
Funktionen
4,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5,0

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
80%
4
7%
3
13%
Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Maritime Wirtschaft, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

Love Timetrex

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Very good!

Vorteile:

The software is very good. It makes time tracking of employees easy.

Nachteile:

Limitations in a few areas. Would like to see stronger messaging features, like auto messaging when clock in or out.

Karen
Owner in Kanada
Gastgewerbe, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Timetrex is the most thorough, professional, easy-to-use payroll and attendance

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: It has been a positive experience using Timetrex over the many years of building my business, and one of the crucial systems that help run the Bowen Island Dog Ranch to helps keep our payroll and attendance on track. I had to close the business for a few months and their support to put the use of Timetrex on hold, and then re-launch it once I reopened, made the difficult and risky decision to close and reopen easier.

Vorteile:

I have been using Timetrex for over 10 years and it's their support team and the quality of their software that makes it the only software and company I'd recommend and use, to help run any business with staff.

Nachteile:

Nothing! I literally cannot think of anything negative to say about Timetrex.

Nicole
Finance in USA
Unternehmensberatung, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Customer Service

3,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Really disappointed.

Vorteile:

This company was unprofessional, unwilling to work with us. Very disappointed.

Nachteile:

The people. Unprofessional and unwilling to work with us on a change.

Antwort von TimeTrex

vor 3 Jahren

Hi Nicole. We're very sorry to hear that you feel disappointed. We looked into your file and it appears that you have been a customer since 2014 and have consistently expanded your usage of our product over those years. You seemed to love it so much that you even had your sister company start using our product shortly thereafter. We also looked into our customer support records and according to those, your staff have always had positive feedback for us too. The product you purchased from us was our On-Site annual renewal subscription. Over this period you benefited greatly from this contract in many ways, not the least of which was consistent pricing and the fact that we went above and beyond on multiple occasions by performing IT related tasks on your server that were outside the scope of our product offering, at no additional charge. As a company we continually strive to always go above and beyond to help our customers, especially if they are in a bit of a pinch. However it appears that several months after renewing for the sixth year, your company made a snap decision to move in another direction. We understand that business requirements change and its impossible for any product to be the right fit in all circumstances. We also understand the importance of honoring any and all contracts that we commit to. As such we were admittedly surprised when you reached out to us and requested to break your contract and receive a refund, despite all the benefits you received from it over the years and despite the fact that you are still using our product to this day. Unfortunately you got quite upset with our staff when we politely declined, but we are all human after all and those things sometimes happen. Of course we will continue to honor our contract for the remaining term and are happy to assist you however we can to make your migration as smooth as we possibly can. We appreciate the opportunity you have given us to share this situation and we wish you and your wonderful staff, that we have had the pleasure of working with over these six years, all the best in the future.

Lynda
Finance and HR Manager in Kanada
Lebensmittelproduktion, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Time Trex review

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: From set-up to now I never feel like I'm inconveniencing them when I call and ask questions, and at first there where several phone calls and now maybe 1 every two or three months. Their customer service is amazing and other companies should follow their lead. Thank you

Vorteile:

The software is very easy to learn and for the most part just a few clicks of the mouse and the program becomes familiar and for the more difficult pay feature the help desk is there for you. Help desk is amazing and doing some customer items for our business was easy...for me and Time Trex made it seem like run of the mill for them.

Nachteile:

At first had a hard time with the ROE's but with changes done by Time Trex they are now very easy.

Hofsep
Regional Loss Prevention Manager in Kanada
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great software

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: It is a great software to have if you need scheduling, time and attendance and accounting software. It will not only meet your needs, but will also exceed it.

Vorteile:

We loved running reports. It made our lives much more easier by generating automatic schedules reports and have them emailed to our clients on specific days/times. Phenomenal feature. The ease of scheduling was another feature.

Nachteile:

mobile app made little to no-sense and seemed very outdated with very little functionality.

Antwort von TimeTrex

vor 4 Jahren

Thanks for taking the time to post your review Hofsep. Just so you know we are working on an exciting new mobile app that will have much more functionality. Keep an eye out for that in the coming months.