Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Was ist Rezgo?

Rezgo ist eine führende Reiseveranstalter-Software für Unternehmen, die geplante Tagestouren, Aktivitäten, Veranstaltungen oder Attraktionen anbieten. Wenn du Papier und Stift sowie eine veraltete Reservierungsplattform verwendest, entgeht dir Geld durch Kunden, die online buchen wollen. Rezgo bietet eine ansprechende Buchungs-Engine mit Unterstützung für Online-Buchungen, Buchungen am Verkaufsort, die leistungsstärkste Verfügbarkeits- und Preisfindungs-Engine sowie vieles mehr.

Wer verwendet Rezgo?

Rezgo wurde speziell für Unternehmen entwickelt, die Touren am Zielort sowie Aktivitäten und den Besuch von Attraktionen anbieten. Rezgo ist gut für Touren geeignet, die Wandern, Sightseeing und Kajakfahren beinhalten.

Rezgo Software - 1
Rezgo Software - 2
Rezgo Software - 3
Rezgo Software - 4
Rezgo Software - 5

Du bist nicht sicher, ob Rezgo das Richtige ist? Mit einer beliebten Alternative vergleichen

Rezgo

Rezgo

4,7 (63)
0,01 $
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
61
10
4,7 (63)
4,7 (63)
4,8 (63)
VS.
Startpreis
Preisoptionen
Funktionen
Integrationen
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Kundenservice
Keine Preise gefunden
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
68
8
4,6 (1.105)
4,7 (1.105)
4,9 (1.105)
Die grünen Bewertungsbalken geben an, welches Produkt gemessen an der Durchschnittsbewertung und der Zahl der Bewertungen am besten abschneidet.

Weitere gute Alternativen zu Rezgo

FareHarbor
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Online-Buchung
Reservierung von Akitivtäten
Zahlungsabwicklung
Peek Pro
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Kundenbetreuung
Online-Buchung
Zahlungsabwicklung
Rezdy
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Online-Buchung
Reservierung von Akitivtäten
Reservierungs-Management
Bókun
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Reservierung-Management
Zahlungsabwicklung
Zentrales Reservierungssystem
TourCMS
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Für dieses Produkt wurden noch keine Funktionen durch Nutzer bewertet.
Setmore
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Kalender-Synchronisierung
Mobiler Zugriff
Online-Buchung
The Flybook
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Kundenbetreuung
Online-Buchung
Reservierung-Management
Checkfront
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Online-Buchung
Reservierung-Management
Zahlungsabwicklung
Bookinglayer
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Kundenbetreuung
Online-Buchung
Zahlungsabwicklung

Bewertungen über Rezgo

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4,7
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,7
Kundenservice
4,8
Funktionen
4,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
81%
4
16%
3
2%
1
2%
Craig
Craig
Director of Sales & Marketing in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Unterhaltung, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Transformational for the business

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: The trend for in-location activities has been towards direct bookings. Adding Rezgo to our website made our website the single largest source of bookings. Bookings made on our website increased YoY every month for 6+ years. Being able to serve customers with instant online confirmation is easy for them and us. Rezgo is always there for us when we need them. Means a lot to us.

Vorteile:

Super-easy to integrate with the WordPress plugin. Connected to Viator, Expedia and GetYourGuide, which helps a great deal to not have to manage availability on so many websites. Easy for our customer service to adjust inventory, which is important to us because it can change quickly. Customers find it easy to use, as evidenced by online customer survey's we've conducted and the fact that in the 6+ years we've used it, I don't remember a single customer complaint about the process. Rezgo tech support is very responsive.

Nachteile:

For our purposes, there are no cons. Rezgo offers more features than we use as a performance venue and not a tour operator, so many parts of it are a mystery to me, but that's my fault.

Antwort von Rezgo

vor 3 Jahren

Hi Craig, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experiences. You are such a valued client we are so pleased that your web bookings have increased since using Rezgo!

Caroline
Event Operator in Irland
Unterhaltung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Good overall

4,0 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: Positive. I would reccomend it overall. And the feedback from the gate/entry point positive also. If my rate could be fixed at 2.49 percent going forward...after next year...id consider staying ! 🤣

Vorteile:

Working with [sensitive content hidden] was a pleasure. Lovely person and so so available and good to reply, patient etc Could wax lyrical enough about how easy she made the transition to Rezgo for me (not the most tech savvy person). [sensitive content hidden] for employee of the month 😂 Elsewhere i basically just liked that our system was online...i could acess everything on the System, see who had checked in etc. It was a needed move for us.

Nachteile:

I would like 2 main things. 1. If the check in system was made compatible with Android...not everyone has an i phone/i pad...needed those working at the gate to have that device so it limits who is in a positionto do it...2. If there was a facility where customers could click onto their booking and edit /amend their date , it would make life alot easier for me as i can get very bogged down with admin - people constantly messaging trying to change a booking..as they book in advance and plans obviously change. I definitely think this would be a big bonus to event operators . They are the two main issues. There was also a thing at gate where q.r codes would not scan if people had a black b/g on their phone -thats minor really and possibly out of your control. Also it would ne great if tech support was availabilie at weekend as thats when ours and most events were on...but in fairness [sensitive content hidden] great to reply out of hours, when she didnt have to ..and not probably being paid to...but she was on leave for some of my event .

Antwort von Rezgo

vor 3 Monaten

Hi Caroline, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review! We're so glad to hear you've had such a positive experience, especially working with Stephanie. In terms of some of the frustrations you mentioned, I'm pleased to let you know that our check-in system is compatible with all devices by using the camera to scan the QR code, and customer editing is something we are discussing to be included soon. Our team would be happy to discuss this further with you. Thank you again!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: GetApp

Definitely not for the big leagues.

1,0 vor 9 Jahren

Kommentare: This software is ok if you are a small business, but if you are planning on expanding in any way I don't recommend it. They recently changed over to a new platform and have been emailing us loads of emails saying a change is coming and that "there is nothing you need to specifically do". Then I wake up on Oct 1st and all the images on my website are down for a full day and we are not a small tour company. I asked them to pay the invoice to my programmers to fix the issues, 2 hours, and they said they wouldn't. I spoke to a rep there who said "You should have been responsible for these changes." I told him if he had alerted me properly I would have. They didn't really seem like they want additional business nor want to please their customers. Beyond that interface is subpar. There are much better Outsourced CRMs out there. Customization is very difficult and will cost you loads with your web designers. Their interface is tricky and filters don't allow you to easily track promo codes. It is also very difficult if you run a tour at varying times per day. Very easy to make mistakes and loose track of customers. If you are a small tour company maybe, but if you are planning to get larger I would look else where.

Antwort von Rezgo

vor 9 Jahren

Since you posted the same review on Capterra, I'll respond in a similar manner. I'm sorry that you were not satisfied with your customer service experience. We try very hard to provide the best possible customer support we can, but occasionally we fall short and when that happens, we take responsibility for our actions. That said, we expect that Rezgo members also take responsibility for their actions. These responsibilities are clearly stated in the Terms of Service that all Rezgo members, including yourself, agree to when they sign up and use the service. Your complaint regarding not being provided with adequate notice about the update is unfounded. We provided ample notice (over 9 months) of upcoming updates as well a generous 3 month beta period during which time you had ample time to become familiar with the new features and administrative updates and front-end changes. We posted these notices via email, on the website, our Facebook page, and on Twitter. We even recommended that you update your images in a blog post when the beta was released in July and again two weeks before the release was made. When you chose to call to complain about not being provided with ample notice and then insisted that we pay for your web developer to update the images, the support team provided you with the correct answer. Part of your responsibility as a Rezgo member is to maintain your content. You'll notice in the terms of service that we take responsibility for the technology and in exchange, you take responsibility for your content. Rezgo does not and never will manage your content for you. This is not something we have ever offered. When our support team transferred your call to someone who could properly address your request for reimbursement, but was unfortunately not able to answer your call, you called back and yelled at our support team. When our team was unable to satisfy your request on the phone, you chose to write negative reviews on these software sites instead of waiting for response. We don't condone or reward abusive behaviour towards our team and it won't be tolerated. For the record, we have honoured your request and credited the costs you incurred, as a sign of good will and nothing more. We did this not because we are responsible for your content but because it was an acknowledgement of your frustration with your customer service experience. Despite what you may feel, we take customer service seriously and we respect and appreciate the fact that you have chosen to use Rezgo. We don't force businesses to use our system and we don't claim that it is the best fit for everyone. If Rezgo is not a good fit for your business, you are certainly welcome to use a system that better suits your needs.

Jamo
Owner Manager in Australien
Sport, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Rezgo is an excellent, easy, simple to use booking platform with amazing customer service and suppor

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Amazing

Vorteile:

We have been using Rezgo for many years and are extremely happy and satisfied with our choice of online booking platform. It is super simple to use, easy to learn and understand, easy to add new inventory, easy to set up Gift Cards which can be used for bookings, really simple to navigate and just a great system to use. If ever we are stuck with something, we send a support ticket in and the replies are always fast, efficient and answer the questions easily and simply so we can then get what we wanted done and they will assist if required. Their customer service is amazing. We run a single national Program with other providers and unfortunately are forced to use another booking platform which has been chosen by the administrators of this Program. We have stopped running this program now because the booking platform is so hard to use, is terrible and clunky and complicated and just highlights how lucky we are to be using Rezgo because of the superior, high quality and above all simple and easy to use features, system with excellent support. We cannot recommend Rezgo highly enough

Nachteile:

It woud be nice to be able to simply offer a % discount code. Discounted price codes can be set up under rules but it is time consuming and doesnt allow a blanket % discount on a single or multiple inventory items

Antwort von Rezgo

vor 3 Jahren

Hi Jamo, Thank you so much for your feedback! We work hard to provide quick and efficient support to our valued clients so it's great to hear you have had a positive experience. Our Rules feature allows you to set up discount codes by a % so we are happy to discuss this with you directly. Thank you again!

Alberto
Graphic Designer in USA
Unterhaltung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

The Best Booking System

5,0 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: Everything has been perfect from the beginning, the management of all the tools is quick and easy.

Vorteile:

The entire booking process is extremely simple to carry out, they do not charge a monthly fee and I'm able to control everything from anywhere.

Nachteile:

Everything is excellent, although if I could improve something it would be to facilitate the customization of the booking platform and have the possibility of integrating it directly into the website.

Antwort von Rezgo

vor 5 Monaten

Thanks so much for your review! We're glad to hear that Rezgo is a great fit for your business. We strive to build a system that's flexible and customizable for every tour and activity business, so your feedback is really appreciated. Have you had a chance to talk with our customer success team about integrating Rezgo with your website? We have a few different integration options, so we'll be in touch to chat about what would work best for you.