Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Was ist EZBIS?

EZBIS Office ist ein einzigartig gestaltetes Chiropraktik-Software-Paket für Chiropraktik Praxis-Management, kombiniert einfache Verwendung mit einem voll automatisierten und High-Tech-Software-System. Chiropraktiker können die Kombination von Merkmalen wählen, die sich an die Bedürfnisse ihrer Praxis am besten anpassen. EZBIS bietet Module für Patientenabrechnung und Fakturierung, Sammlung-Werkzeuge, Terminplanung, elektronische Patientenakten und Patienten Self-Check-in. ONC-zertifiziert für die sinnvolle Nutzung von Incentives.

Wer verwendet EZBIS?

EZ BIS ist Entwicklungs- und Marketing-Software, die sich seit 1980 speziell an die Chiropraktik-Industrie richtet.

EZBIS Software - 1
EZBIS Software - 2
EZBIS Software - 3
EZBIS Software - 4

Du bist nicht sicher, ob EZBIS das Richtige ist? Mit einer beliebten Alternative vergleichen

EZBIS

EZBIS

4,6 (156)
225,00 $
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
103
4
4,5 (156)
4,8 (156)
4,8 (156)
VS.
Startpreis
Preisoptionen
Funktionen
Integrationen
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Kundenservice
199,00 $
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
13
Keine Integrationen gefunden
4,3 (153)
4,4 (153)
4,4 (153)
Die grünen Bewertungsbalken geben an, welches Produkt gemessen an der Durchschnittsbewertung und der Zahl der Bewertungen am besten abschneidet.

Weitere gute Alternativen zu EZBIS

RAPID
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Bestätigung / Erinnerungen
SOAP-Notizen
Verwaltung von Patientenakten
ECLIPSE
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
SOAP-Notizen
Verwaltung von Patientenakten
ChiroTouch
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Compliance im Gesundheitswesen
SOAP-Notizen
Terminverwaltung
Jane
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
HIPAA konform
Terminplanung
Terminverwaltung
Google Chat
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Alarmfunktion / Benachrichtigungen
Echtzeit-Chat
Mobiler Zugriff
PayDC Chiropractic Software
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Bestätigung / Erinnerungen
Reklamationsabwicklung
Verwaltung von Patientenakten
ChiroFusion
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Compliance im Gesundheitswesen
Für Chiropraktiker
Verwaltung von Patientenakten
Tebra
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
HIPAA konform
Terminplanung
Verwaltung von Patientenakten
Medicfusion
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Für dieses Produkt wurden noch keine Funktionen durch Nutzer bewertet.

Bewertungen über EZBIS

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4,6
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,5
Kundenservice
4,8
Funktionen
4,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
72%
4
21%
3
6%
2
1%
1
1%
Dianne
Dianne
Office Manager in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

I have been using EZBis for over 20 years and they still surprise me with their innovative updates

5,0 vor 7 Jahren

Kommentare: electronic billing right now- going to implement the treatment notes next, and get more familiar with the other software options.

Vorteile:

It is easy to understand & use, and customer service reps are always patient and helpful. They are always creating new ways to help the doctor & staff do thier jobs more thoroughly.

Nachteile:

It takes a few tries to be able to implement something new- I am not good with 'computer language' so I have trouble finding the right areas on my computer to transfer files to.

Wayne
Owner and chiropractor in USA
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

EZ Bis review

5,0 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: Easy business system is quite robust and is capable of doing a lot of things that I haven't been aware of in the past, and probably I'm still not aware of. I think the weakest point is the customer service and letting the users know what the software is capable of.

Vorteile:

What's the system is set up? It's very easy and fast.

Nachteile:

Easy business does a lot of things, but you don't know about them. The staff at easy biz needs to inform their users about the updates and their training needs to be greatly improved

Antwort von EZBIS

vor 6 Monaten

Dr. Wayne, thanks for the great review! We are glad to hear about your appreciation for our very robust set of capabilities. I have a couple of suggestions for you to learn about all of the functionality that you may not know about. First, you can get free training sessions. Just call inn to schedule training for yourself or your staff. Secondly, we have many video webinars on our ezbis.com website that show the new features that we have added and also describe and teach about how to get the most out of your EZBIS software. Call us or email info@ezbis.com to find out how to access those video webinars.

Jill
Office Manager in USA
Medizinische Praxis, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Excellent Customer Service

5,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: We have been loyal to EZBIS for over 25 years because of their great customer serivce.

Vorteile:

I don't have to call often, but when I do have questions the support team is always fast, friendly and very helpful.

Nachteile:

I wish the extra modules were not so expensive to upgrade to. And I do wish they still did in person training seminars.

Antwort von EZBIS

letzten Monat

Hi, Jill! Thank you for your excellent review! We are happy to support you! We suspended our live training seminars during Covid. We anticipate restarting them in the very near future. We will inform you when a seminar is near you!

Andrew
President and CEO in USA
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Pros and Cons

3,0 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: 5 out 10. You get what you pay for. A mediocre EHR software.

Vorteile:

Scheduling patients application has always been the best feature on this software.

Nachteile:

SOAP note taking is outdated, normal values are incorrect, ease of use is poor.

Antwort von EZBIS

vor 7 Monaten

Hi Andrew. Sorry to hear you are struggling with our EHR. Our records show, since you returned to our software, you have not called in for help very much on this topic. We'd like to help you! Please keep in mind our support team and training are here for you whenever you need. You stated "normal values" are incorrect. Please give us a call to give us details so we can look into this for you promptly.

DONALD
CEO in USA
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

WHY YOU SHOULD CONSIDER EZBIS FOR YOUR CLINIC

5,0 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: EXCEPTIONAL! HAVE BEEN WITH TWO OTHER COMPANIES EARLIER IN MY CAREER OVER THE PAST 29 YEARS AND HAVE BEEN WITH EZ-BIS FOR THE PAST 20 YEARS. NO CHANCE I WOULD EVER SWITCH BACK TO THE OTHER TWO SOFTWARE PROGRAMS AFTER THE EXPERIENCE AND SUPPORT WE HAVE HAD WITH EZ-BIZ. EZ-BIS HAS OUT PERFORMED AND LISTENED TO THE END USERS ON IMPLEMENTING NEW ADDITIONS AS WE NEEDED THEM OR SUGGESTED. EXCEPTIONAL SALE TEAM AND TECH SUPPORT. WE HAVE NEVER HAD A CHALLENGE, QUESTION, OR NEED, THAT THEY HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO RESOLVE.

Vorteile:

1. SALES AND TECH SUPPORT IS EXCEPTIONAL! ALWAYS THERE FOR YOU WITH ANY QUESTION OR CONCERN. 2. PRODUCTS ARE GREAT! FROM THE FRONT DESK MODULE TO THE BILLING AND COLLECTIONS MODULE ALL EASY TO IMPLEMENT AND SUPPORT IS A PHONE CALL AWAY IF YOU HAVE QUESTIONS. IF YOU ARE JUST STARTING OUT OR HAVE 6 DOCTORS IN YOUR CLINIC , THEY HAVE A SOLUTION TO FIT YOUR NEEDS. 3. SOAP NOTES IS VERY INCLUSIVE BUT STILL A BIT TO UNDERSTAND AND IMPLEMENT. ONCE DONE IT WORKS PRETTY WELL.

Nachteile:

1. STILL NEED TO WORK ON THE SOAP NOTES FORMAT AND EXAMS. MAKE IT MORE USER FRIENDLY TO IMPLEMENT AND CUSTOMIZE. MAKE IT MORE BROAD BASE FOR VOICE DICTATION IN EACH AREA OF THE SOAP NOTE.

Antwort von EZBIS

vor 7 Monaten

Wow! Dr. Donald we are overjoyed by the impression we have left with you and your team. We want to make sure our customers are happy and are thrilled to read reviews like these. We hear you guys and we will continue to work hard for you.