Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Was ist Caterease?

Caterease ist eine beliebte Catering- und Event-Planungssoftware. Caterease wurde in Zusammenarbeit mit Veranstaltungsplanern unterschiedlichster Größenordnungen entwickelt und bietet alle Funktionen, die du benötigst, um deinen geschäftigen Arbeitstag zu vereinfachen. Dieses leistungsstarke Programm steigert die Produktivität, verhindert kostspielige Fehler und spart wertvolle Zeit und Geld, während es gleichzeitig unglaublich intuitiv und einfach zu bedienen ist. Caterease ist aus gutem Grund der unangefochtene Branchenführer. Vertraue dein Unternehmen Caterease an.

Wer verwendet Caterease?

Mit 50.000 aktuellen Nutzern weltweit ist Caterease eine ideale Lösung für jedes Catering- oder Event-Planungsunternehmen. Caterease ist eine ideale Lösung für Unternehmen jeder Größe.

Caterease Software - 1
Caterease Software - 2
Caterease Software - 3
Caterease Software - 4

Du bist nicht sicher, ob Caterease das Richtige ist? Mit einer beliebten Alternative vergleichen

Caterease

Caterease

4,4 (103)
99,00 $
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
31
10
4,3 (103)
4,1 (103)
4,5 (103)
VS.
Startpreis
Preisoptionen
Funktionen
Integrationen
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Kundenservice
42,00 $
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
68
7
4,6 (205)
4,7 (205)
4,9 (205)
Die grünen Bewertungsbalken geben an, welches Produkt gemessen an der Durchschnittsbewertung und der Zahl der Bewertungen am besten abschneidet.

Weitere gute Alternativen zu Caterease

Curate
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Angebotserstellung
Preis-/Margenmanagement
Zahlungsabwicklung
Better Cater
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Eventplanung
Küchen-/Menü-Management
Rechnungsmanagement
CaterTrax
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Für dieses Produkt wurden noch keine Funktionen durch Nutzer bewertet.
ChefMod
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Für dieses Produkt wurden noch keine Funktionen durch Nutzer bewertet.
CaterZen
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Für dieses Produkt wurden noch keine Funktionen durch Nutzer bewertet.
Goodshuffle Pro
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Inventarverwaltung
Reservierung-Management
Vertrags-/Lizenz-Management
Total Party Planner
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Reservierungs-Management
Veranstaltungsmanagement
Vertrags-/Lizenz-Management
Salesforce Sales Cloud
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Für Vertriebsteams/ -organisationen
Gemeinsame Kontakte
Kundennachverfolgung
Microsoft Excel
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Daten-Import / -Export
Offline-Zugriff
Werkzeuge zur Zusammenarbeit

Bewertungen über Caterease

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4,4
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,3
Kundenservice
4,5
Funktionen
4,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
68%
4
19%
3
4%
2
5%
1
4%
Mary-Louise
Mary-Louise
General Manager in Kanada
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Essen & Trinken, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Enhance your Inhouse System by using Caterease

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Software has enabled me to double my business without adding extra support staff. It forces me to answer questions about my events ahead of time so when the event date arrives, I am fully prepared.

Vorteile:

Well thought out! Software can be customized to do just about anything. It is easy to use - learning curve is approximately 6 weeks to become very comfortable with it. A myriad of reports to choose from and customize. Absolutely the best customer service of any software I've purchased. Very quick and clear response time, Questions are answered within a day. Phone and email support unrivaled. Developer is willing to work with End user.

Nachteile:

1. Mouse scroll! I use this program at least 6 hours/day; finding those hiding scroll bars and scrolling is continually frustrating and annoying, especially when the detail grids are expanded. The program looks like Outlook and acts like Outlook with the exception of this feature. 2. Recommendation for data entry: In some places 'tab' gets you to the next column, and in some places it's 'down/up' arrow. Often frustrating to remember which to use. It's a waste of time to use your mouse when the 'tab' would do. I would recommend that this feature be streamlined so it's always either 'tab' or 'arrow' key (mouse still available, of course).

Antwort von Caterease

vor 6 Jahren

Mary-Louise - thank you for the wonderful review. I just wanted to tell you that you can disable the hidden scrollbar feature in your local preferences window. So sorry for any inconvenience that might have caused you.

Melissa
Office Manager in USA
Essen & Trinken, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

The name says it all! Caterease has put the Ease into our Catering Operations

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: One of the biggest benefits to Caterease is all there integrations. From credit card processing with Vantiv to event staff scheduling and communication with Nowsta to EASY, STRESS FREE online ordering setup through Zuppler, Caterease has centralized multiple outside operations of our catering company into one place. This alone has cut our time it takes to prepare, schedule and collect payment for every event we create in half, if not more. Caterease has boosted our business operations and continues to help in our growth on a daily basis.

Vorteile:

The customization of EVERY ASPECT of Caterease is one of the reasons why we love it so much. Everything can be made to suit your individual businesses needs. You can use their basic templates for prints such as contracts, receipts, billing statements and more or create your own with whatever information you would like. Every single bit of information can be displayed or removed from prints. Anything!! You can even customize your screen views. We have 6 different users linked to our Caterease and each users desktop/window views are customized down to the theme color. We have 2 divisions to our catering company, one is rather simple and the other is very complex. We have one user set up for the simple division and have cut out 80% of the features Caterease offers from that users display because we do not use them with that division so now, those features that we use for the complex catering side don't clutter up or confuse our simple home meal delivery user. The reports and query features are amazing. You can pull a report or query for literally any piece of information the you want. Want a query of all events that had more than 20 peoples worth of rice pilaf in the month of June 2 years ago, its one click away with Caterease. I've been in the catering business for 10+ years and Caterease is hands down the best Catering Software out there if you want to make things your own and customized to your business. I could go on for days about why I love Caterease!

Nachteile:

Because it is so big and customizable, it does take a while to set up. You can come into it new and work off templates and be just fine but if you want to really take advantage of all the great features Caterease has, be ready to spend some time setting it up. Although it may take some time to setup, once you do, you are all set! With the endless video tutorials and help center articles, you have everything you will need to set things up your way.

Alexander
Executive Chef in USA
Essen & Trinken, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Cheap for the program but you get what you pay for

2,0 letzten Monat Neu

Kommentare: Worst customer service experience I have worked with in regard to fixing the issues we had. As a customer service company who handles clients everyday this program was to be utilized to help that process. In turn it didnt do much of that at all and was an antiquated system that required a connection server that made issues arise everyday. It impeded days of business where i couldn't retrieve my BEOs because the citrix system was down or inoperable. When i would call or email I would generally get sent to more than one individual to try and solve the problem. Functions of the program that where said to integrate, did not and when asked when they would be live again they told me "we're working on it" and it still hasn't been resolved to my knowledge. Even for the money the program is basically a days worth of formula tracking away from being an excel spreadsheet

Vorteile:

The ease of understanding of the windows based screens and exec function of the program

Nachteile:

Customer service, the third party integrations, the antequated system boot

Antwort von Caterease

vor 4 Wochen

We are very sorry to hear that you had issues with our program. Our senior management team has reached out to your company directly but has not heard back. Our records indicate that you had some problems with password resets. While these can sometimes be tricky, we have recently implemented multi-factor authentication into the program which eliminates the need for password resets at entirely. Additionally, we see that you experienced a problem when Google updated their integration platform and broke our interface with their calendar tool. That has been addressed as well and is no longer an issue. We regret that these issues kept you from experiencing the scope and power of Caterease and would be happy to work with you to help you explore the full potential of this program. Kind Regards, Chris K. VP of Corporate Sales

Todd
Owner in USA
Gastgewerbe, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Very Powerful, can do a lot, but too much for my needs

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Caterease kept all of my work schedule running smoothly, it was a bit of a pain for inventory tracking but it can be done.

Vorteile:

Caterease has a ton of options and easy to get information out of it as long as you are a subscriber. The Subscription is pretty steep but if you are doing 6 and 7 figures in sales it is worth it. I am a small shop it was too much for what i needed.

Nachteile:

The Price is too steep for my shop. I have found other software providers but there are some short comings i have to deal with.

Maxwell
Retail & Catering Supervisor in USA
Essen & Trinken, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Caterease in College Food Service

5,0 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: Caterease has been worthwhile for our business, as it has streamlined our catering department. It is the bedrock of our operation, and I cannot imagine what our department would do without this software. It's a game-changer.

Vorteile:

Caterease makes it so easy to communicate to our kitchen what is needed and separate items in the menu by cooks/salad/bakery workers. The order form that is populated is easy to read, and is consistent for everyone in our department to easily understand what is needed and who needs to do it.

Nachteile:

Caterease could use an autosave feature, as well as the ability to recognize trends and offer changes to the user based on the trends.