gominga review manager

gominga review manager

von gominga eServices

Wer verwendet gominga review manager?

Brands whose products on e-business platforms are rated and locations and stores are rated on google.

Was ist gominga review manager?

Manage product and store reviews!
Market research & customer care at the digital POS!

Monitoring, alerting, analysis and customer interaction: We offer a web SaaS tool that enables tool-based review management in a one-stop shop, covering all relevant eBusiness platforms such as Amazon & Google worldwide.
Manage existing reviews (alerting, ticket system, templates), get valuable insights (sentiment, tagging), interact directly with end users. Strengthen your brand and improve sales.

gominga review manager – Details

gominga eServices

https://gominga.com

Gegründet 2015

gominga review manager – Preisübersicht

gominga review manager bietet keine Gratisversion, aber eine kostenlose Testversion. Weitere Preisinformationen für gominga review manager finden Sie unten.

Kostenlose Version

Nein

Gratis Testen

Ja

Einsatz

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Training

Persönlich

Live Online

Webinare

Dokumentation

Kundenbetreuung

Support während der Geschäftszeiten

Online

gominga review manager Funktionen

Review Management Software
Dashboard
Empfindungsanalyse
Kampagnenmanagement
Negatives Feedback Management
Nutzerbewertungs-Anfrage
Nutzerbewertungs-Notifikation
Reaktions-Management
Teilen in sozialen Medien
Überprüfung bewerten

gominga review manager – Nutzerbewertungen

5 von 9 Nutzerbewertungen angezeigt

Gesamt
4.4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4.7/5
Kundenservice
5/5
Funktionen
4.6/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.6/5

Best in class

Bewertet am 14.6.2019
Mathias H.
Director Sales and Marketing
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: + We were able to improve our quality management and product management. Thanks to gominga our customers have a direct voice to our sales, marketing, product management and customer care teams

Vorteile: + One centralized platform in which you are able to handle, monitor and delegate product reviews
+ Innovative company with a great understanding of Ecommerce markets
+ Increases revenue due to the fact that interaction with customer reviews is very important during the buying process

Nachteile: - It's hard to find negative parts about that software solution

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von gominga eServices an 24.6.2019

Thank you for leaving a review Mathias! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with gominga. We will pass on your feedback to our team.
Thank you,
your gominga team

entering new business insights

Bewertet am 29.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director Post Sale Support
Konsumgüter, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Very fast acting and customer focused Gominga Sales- & Service Team that is eager to grow and been willed to act flexible where needed.

Vorteile: - Software runs stabile and is reliable
- One System that collects most of our Sales Platforms and its upcoming Product Ratings / Product FAQ´s
- good visualization of Product Rating development either by single unit or brand

Nachteile: - Main Dashboard view (more graphics to get a quicker overall overview)
- System has minor problems when using different Internet Browsers such as example Google Chrome

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von gominga eServices an 30.7.2019

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.
We'll be sure to let the team know of your feedback. Regarding Google Chrome we never heard of this before and will get to this topic quickly. Our team is allready working on graphics - to provide our customers with even quicker overviews. Please don't hesitate to get in touch in the future with any questions or concerns.
Your gominga team.

Great choice!

Bewertet am 4.6.2019
Holger H.
Head of Digital
Unterhaltungselektronik, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The consideration phase of our customers has changed dramatically. Our owned media play an ever smaller role during the decision phase of our customers. On the other hand, user generated content, such as reviews, supports the purchase decision more strongly. gominga helps us to become visible with qualified reviews and to counteract bad ones!

Vorteile: - High time savings in handling reviews
- Positive impact on sales
- Terrific support

Nachteile: Nothing to complain about. gominga helps us achieve our Goals.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von gominga eServices an 19.6.2019

Thank you for leaving your review, Holger. We're happy to hear that you find our products easy to use and that you're seeing great results.
Thank you, your gominga team.

Review from the view of someone who is not actively using it.

Bewertet am 21.6.2019
Jin-su L.
Junior Product Manager
Unterhaltungselektronik, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The last meeting has given us some valuable insights on how we can make the most out of the product we bought from you. Especially looking our product descriptions on amazon and then seeing the amount of questions we receive, that was very eye-opening. Thank you for that!

Vorteile: It gives our customer support guys a tool to work with & helps them save time, identify reoccurring issues and so on.

Nachteile: Our users do not have possibility to edit review & question answers ourselves.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von gominga eServices an 25.6.2019

We appreciate the feedback, Jin-Su - and thank you very much for taking time to leave this review,

your gominga team

Perfect support

Bewertet am 27.9.2019
Marco B.
E-Commerce Manager
Unterhaltungselektronik, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I can recommend this software without any doubt. Very good system to manage customer reviews and questions.

Vorteile: The ease of use of gominga is great. You simply click through reviews and questions, can switch directly to Amazon sites and even react to customer posts directly.

Nachteile: Rarely, there are problems because of getting "old" reviews/questions and links need to be edited. But customer support is very good.