Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Was ist SmarterQueue?

Steigere das Engagement und spare jede Woche Stunden mit dem intuitiven Social-Media-Marketing-Tool.

Wer verwendet SmarterQueue?

Solopreneure, Start-ups, KMU, Marken aller Größen, gemeinnützige Organisationen (Wohltätigkeitsorganisationen, Bildung), Social-Media-Agenturen,

SmarterQueue Software - 1
SmarterQueue Software - 2
SmarterQueue Software - 3
SmarterQueue Software - 4
SmarterQueue Software - 5

Du bist nicht sicher, ob SmarterQueue das Richtige ist? Mit einer beliebten Alternative vergleichen

SmarterQueue

SmarterQueue

4,8 (135)
79,99 $
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
42
8
4,7 (135)
4,7 (135)
4,8 (135)
VS.
Startpreis
Preisoptionen
Funktionen
Integrationen
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Kundenservice
Keine Preise gefunden
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
6
1
4,5 (1.047)
4,6 (1.047)
4,2 (1.047)
Die grünen Bewertungsbalken geben an, welches Produkt gemessen an der Durchschnittsbewertung und der Zahl der Bewertungen am besten abschneidet.

Weitere gute Alternativen zu SmarterQueue

X Pro
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Automatisiertes Veröffentlichen
Nachterminierung
Verwaltung mehrerer Konten
Planoly
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Automatisiertes Veröffentlichen
Content-Management
Nachterminierung
edgar
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Content-Management
Social Media-Überwachung
Verwaltung mehrerer Konten
HubSpot Marketing Hub
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Email-Kampagnen-Management
Kontakt-Datenbank
Marketing-Automatisierung
SocialOomph
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Content-Management
Nachterminierung
Sprout
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Aktivitäts-Verfolgung
Gesundheits-Coaching
Gesundheitsüberwachung
Crowdfire
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Berichterstattung / Analyse
Nachterminierung
Verwaltung mehrerer Konten
Tailwind TMS
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
3PL-Management
Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
Auftragsmanagement
OnceHub
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Bestätigung / Erinnerungen
Kalender-Synchronisierung
Online-Buchung

Bewertungen über SmarterQueue

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4,8
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,7
Kundenservice
4,8
Funktionen
4,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
85%
4
13%
3
1%
2
1%
Jen
Jen
Founder and CEO in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
E-Learning, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Thanks to "SmarterQueue," my social media nightmare is over!

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: It's been a blessing in giving me back my time, as I mentioned. It's also helped make me more organized with my social than I would have been previously. Rather than struggle with what to post, I can now pick a "theme" for the week, and knock them out quickly by putting them in the queue. It's a must-have tool for me!

Vorteile:

As I was developing my business, I realized I needed a way to stay connected on social. The problem was, it soon became overwhelming. There are so many different platforms, posting content regularly could take up most of the week! Then my very WISE life coach alluded to this software and I checked it out...and it is the BEST!! I can sit down and spend a few hours on the weekend, and have all the social media for the month scheduled in a matter of a few hours. Or I can schedule it daily, on my time, to post whenever I choose over the next day or two. SmarterQueue puts me completely in charge of when, where and HOW I post!

Nachteile:

The only "flaw" is with Instagram integration. It's not really the fault of SmarterQueue. Instead of direct posting, Instagram must send permission to post, and once I "OK" it, the post goes through. "First world problems!" LOL. Also, every now and then, a profile will "disconnect" and must be reconnected. Again, not a big deal. And it's usually "operator error" because I did something wonky on a social media account. (Example: Pinterest decided to ban me, but after I appealed, reinstated me, because I was actually NOT spamming their site! :-) Due to that, I had to reconnect my Pinterest profile to SmarterQueue.) No real complaints overall. this is probably the most valuable software I use, because it buys me my time back!

Antwort von SmarterQueue

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Jen! Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts on SmarterQueue, we really do appreciate your review! We're so happy to hear that you find SmarterQueue so useful and easy to use, and we hope that you are enjoying taking full advantage of all of our great time-saving features. We also appreciate you letting us know what could be better. While the minor issues you mentioned are, as you mentioned, outside of our control, it's always great to know what would make the product better. It's great to hear that we are helping you so much, and thanks again for sharing your review!

Katie
Founder in USA
Onlinemedien, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to use and it works like a dream.

5,0 vor 12 Monaten

Kommentare: This frees up so much of our time every day. SmarterQueue has become an integral part of our workflows.

Vorteile:

Everything about SmarterQueue makes running out social media accounts easier. It’s simple to use but flexible. We love the ability to curate content, automate our own post publishing, and create variations for repeated posts.

Nachteile:

The new AI intervention is clunky but we’re all learning how to work with LLMs.

Antwort von SmarterQueue

vor 11 Monaten

Hi Katie, Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts on SmarterQueue, we truly appreciate your review! We're so happy to hear that SmarterQueue is such a good fit and you're taking full advantage of all our time-saving features. It's great to hear that we are helping you so much, and thanks again for sharing your review!

Jen
Business Owner in UK
Einzelhandel, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

My thoughts

3,0 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Repurposing content. Scheduling across platforms. analytics.

Nachteile:

I struggled to get Instagram working until recently.

Antwort von SmarterQueue

vor 4 Jahren

Hi Jen, Thanks for taking the time to share your opinions of SmarterQueue, we truly appreciate your review! We're happy to hear that SmarterQueue has been helpful and that we've been able to support you when needed. We're just as happy to receive any feedback you might be willing to share with us on what we could do to make SmarterQueue better. Thank you again for sharing your review!

Tammy
CEO in USA
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Phenomenal customer service and a wonderful product!

5,0 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: Excellent! They have never missed a social media posting. I use them for Facebook, Instagram, and LinkedIn. My previous service was always missing scheduled posts, and I had to check every day. Now I don't have to worry. It makes my life as a solo entrepreneur so much easier.

Vorteile:

The customer service is phenomenal! The team schedules a meeting to onboard you and checks in periodically to make helpful suggestions and provide additional training, if needed.

Nachteile:

It's not easy to reorder posts. That's my only real complaint. The team is aware of this and working on a solution.

Antwort von SmarterQueue

vor 2 Monaten

Hi Tammy, Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts on SmarterQueue, we truly appreciate your review! We're so happy to hear that SmarterQueue is such a good fit and you're taking full advantage of all our time-saving features. We also really appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. We love hearing how we can make SmarterQueue better. It's great to hear that we are helping you so much, and thanks again for sharing your review!

Joy
Small Business Owner in USA
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very grateful for the ease SQ creates

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

SQ changed my experience of expanding my community and managing my posts on Instagram. I have all my content set to recycle on SQ, so I no longer have to take time out of each day or week to generate new content or make sure that I post during peak times for my audience. I love that I can create categories of content and keep them on automatic— or pause when I have a special message to share or workshop to promote. SQ posts for me every day, and I get to spend my time and energy in the comments and DMs, responding to people who are helped by my content. I find that to be a more energizing and meaningful place to put my energy.

Nachteile:

It’s taken time to be able to figure out how to access certain features. SQ is mostly intuitive, but not as effortless as I would like. For example, it would be nice to have an obvious button to pause publishing on the categories page instead of going to settings. I also wish that I could set up the same post on multiple SM profiles to recycle and always have them post the same content to various profiles on the same day going forward, so that everyone who follows my different SM would receive the same content at the same time. Then I’d really be able to take advantage of the multiple profiles features. But, hands down, SQ is the best scheduler I’ve tried!

Antwort von SmarterQueue

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Joy, Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts on SmarterQueue, we truly appreciate your review! We're so happy to hear that SmarterQueue is such a good fit and you're taking full advantage of all our time-saving features. We also really appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. We love hearing how we can make SmarterQueue better. It's great to hear that we are helping you so much, and thanks again for sharing your review!