Score My Reviews

Score My Reviews

von Score My Reviews

Wer verwendet Score My Reviews?

Retails, health and medical clinics, law firms, financial services, property management, hotels, fitness centers, real estate and more.

Was ist Score My Reviews?

Review and reputation management platform for SMBs that helps automate review collection and generation processes.

Score My Reviews – Details

Score My Reviews

https://www.scoremyreviews.com

Gegründet 2017

Score My Reviews – Preisübersicht

Score My Reviews ist verfügbar ab 39,00 $/Monat. Score My Reviews bietet keine Gratisversion, aber eine kostenlose Testversion. Weitere Preisinformationen für Score My Reviews findest du unten.

Startpreis

39,00 $/Monat

Kostenlose Version

Nein

Gratis Testen

Ja

Einsatz

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Training

Live Online

Dokumentation

Kundenbetreuung

Support während der Geschäftszeiten

Online

Score My Reviews Funktionen

Review Management Software
Dashboard
Empfindungsanalyse
Kampagnenmanagement
Negatives Feedback Management
Nutzerbewertungs-Anfrage
Nutzerbewertungs-Notifikation
Reaktions-Management
Teilen in sozialen Medien
Überprüfung bewerten

Score My Reviews – Nutzerbewertungen

Zeigt 5 von 10 Nutzerbewertungen

Gesamt
4.9/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4.7/5
Kundenservice
4.8/5
Funktionen
4.7/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.7/5
Gregory H.
Owner
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2019

"Bargain price compare to other similar software!"

Vorteile: We have been using their software to collect ratings for our HVAC repair services. The dashboard integration was a breeze. We can send individual review invitation when each repair is done, right when we are at the customers house or even send mass invitation to our customers by uploading an excel sheet to write a review. Their price is a bargain compare to other similar software which dose the same thing. Their interface is very clean and easy to work with.

Nachteile: No complaints regarding their service. The customer service has always been tremendously helpful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.5.2019
Dariush J.
Owner
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2019

"Very useful tool"

Vorteile: It is ultimate solution for improving company rating and rank . Easy to work, great customer support and affordable!

Nachteile: So far there is item to dislike about this service.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2019
Carlos S.
President
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2019

"This software make it easy to get more customer reviews"

Vorteile: I own a small moving company. This software allow us to focus on our moving business instead of distressing about our online business reputation. Asking our customers for review is now very easy since by end of the week we just upload our customers name and phone into their system and we receive couple of new reviews every week. The system also send us notification of any negative reviews before going public so we can reach out to the customer and see what the issue is.

Nachteile: I don't have any issues with the application at this moment and we have been using it for a while now. It does what we expect it to do.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2019
Nick E.
Office Manager
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020

"Score my review is a great service!"

Vorteile: It helped to accumulate positive reviews.

Nachteile: I can't think of much I disliked to the extent I could provide feedback.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.1.2020
Sally W.
Owner
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2019

"I don't usually write reviews but in this case I felt I had to!"

Vorteile: Their platform provide a great way to auto request reviews. The request is personal and my clients think I've sent it out. I think it's a great efficient way to grow your online reputation. I can also show all the good reviews in my website. I don’t have to do anything and l the new reviews just goes to my site automatically. Its working and we've gotten 30% more reviews since we started. This is by far the best money I spend each month since it will increase our lead and conversion rate for all the Google AdWords that we are spending.

Nachteile: There is noting really to mention here!!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.6.2019