Inspections Manager

Inspections Manager

von Weever Apps

Wer verwendet Inspections Manager?

Manufacturing, Healthcare and Field Service organizations looking to digitize operations and take their company to the next level.

Was ist Inspections Manager?

Set it and forget it. Schedule inspections and assign them to equipment, machines or staff. Supervisors monitor schedules in real-time and receive alerts when inspections are missed or fail. Failures automatically create a work order to be reviewed and assigned. Inspections Manager is easy-to-use, configurable, and used by thousands daily at top organizations, including Unilever and Georgia-Pacific.

Inspections Manager – Details

Weever Apps

https://weeverapps.com

Gegründet 2011

Inspections Manager – Preisübersicht

Inspections Manager ist verfügbar ab 15,00 $/Monat. Inspections Manager bietet keine Gratisversion und keine kostenlose Testversion. Weitere Preisinformationen für Inspections Manager findest du unten.

Startpreis

15,00 $/Monat

Preisinformationen

Setup options avail. starting at $2,500. Site-wide license options avail.

Kostenlose Version

Nein

Gratis Testen

Nein

Einsatz

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Training

Persönlich

Live Online

Webinare

Dokumentation

Kundenbetreuung

Support während der Geschäftszeiten

Online

Inspections Manager Funktionen

Inspektionssoftware
Barcode-Scanning
Berichtsvorlagen
Code-Durchführung
Failed Inspection Tracking
Kundendatenbank
Scanfunktion
Subunternehmen-Management
Terminverwaltung
Versandmanagement

Inspections Manager – Nutzerbewertungen

Zeigt 4 von 4 Nutzerbewertungen

Gesamt
4.2/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4.2/5
Kundenservice
4.3/5
Funktionen
4.2/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.7/5
Verifizierter Rezensent
Manager Infection Prevention and Outpatients
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019

"Auditing App"

Kommentare: We use the tool all of the time and is an effective way for us to communicate any issues with clinical managers. It works for outbreak prevention and management when an outbreak occurs.

Vorteile: This software has allowed my team to complete audits and send professional reports with pictures and comments in a timely manner. The reports are so much more professional looking then a paper tool

Nachteile: It relies on a wifi connection which can sometimes be spotty

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Weever Apps an 4.2.2019

Thank you very much for your review. We are glad you are enjoying Inspections Manager.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Principal
Design, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2019

"Accountability made easy"

Kommentare: Great for inspections and audits. Simple product that is easy to use for administrators and staff.

Vorteile: Scheduling inspections is really easy with this product. Our staff get alerts when an audit or inspection is due. The forms take them through the process so they get it right every time. I like the builder and the reports. The In Progress section helps everyone understand where projects are at if an inspection fails.

Nachteile: Would be great to have more flexibility for the workflows, like when multiple signatures need to be added, but I understand they are launching a new product soon that will let us do that.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2019
Thomas F.
Superintendent
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2019

"Good App"

Kommentare: I reviewed the app to see how the staff i supervise might find it useful

Vorteile: The app is convenient and because it is on my phone the is no difficulty accessing the tool when I need it.

Nachteile: I do not always remember the issues found within the app until I begin.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Weever Apps an 11.2.2019

Thanks for your review, John.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2019
Jesus R.
WCM Leader
Konsumgüter, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2019

"At Inspections..."

Kommentare: With Weever we are giving our operators an easy to use tool that helps to embrace new working systems. This is helping to tackle the natural resistance to change.

Vorteile: I like that the app is easy to configure

Nachteile: The way to design the forms to be applied for the inspections are not so flexible nor visually friendly as other options

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Weever Apps an 15.2.2019

Thank you for the review, Jesus. Our Customer Success Team will follow up to better understand your feedback on the Inspections Manager product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2019