Weever Inspections

Wer verwendet Weever Inspections?

Manufacturing, Healthcare and Field Service organizations looking to digitize operations and take their company to the next level.

Was ist Weever Inspections?

Set it and forget it. Schedule inspections and assign them to equipment, machines or staff. Supervisors monitor schedules in real-time and receive alerts when inspections are missed or fail. Failures automatically create a work order to be reviewed and assigned. Weever Inspections is easy-to-use, configurable, and used by thousands daily at top organizations, including Unilever and Georgia-Pacific.

Weever Inspections – Details

Weever

https://weeverapps.com

Gegründet 2011

Videos zu Weever Inspections
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb

Weever Inspections – Preisübersicht

Weever Inspections bietet keine Gratisversion und keine kostenlose Testversion. Die kostenpflichtige Version von Weever Inspections ist ab 15,00 $/Monat verfügbar.


Startpreis

15,00 $/Monat

Preisinformationen

Setup options avail. starting at $2,500. Site-wide license options avail.

Kostenlose Version

Nein

Gratis Testen

Nein

Weever Inspections – Bereitstellung und Support

Kundenbetreuung

  • Support während der Geschäftszeiten
  • Online

Einsatz

  • Cloud, SaaS, Web

Training

  • Persönlich
  • Live Online
  • Webinare
  • Dokumentation

Weever Inspections Funktionen

  • Barcode-Scanning
  • Berichtsvorlagen
  • Code-Durchführung
  • Kundendatenbank
  • Scanfunktion
  • Subunternehmen-Management
  • Terminverwaltung
  • Tracking fehlgeschlagener Inspektionen
  • Versandmanagement

Siehe die vollständige Inspektionssoftware Liste

Weever Inspections Alternativen

Mehr Alternativen zu Weever Inspections

Weever Inspections – Nutzerbewertungen

Alle Bewertungen lesen

Gesamtbewertung

4,2/5

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit 4,2
Kundenservice 4,3
Funktionen 4,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4,7

Software bewerten

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwarekäufern.

Eine Bewertung schreiben
Verifizierter Rezensent
Manager Infection Prevention and Outpatients
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019

"Auditing App"

Kommentare: We use the tool all of the time and is an effective way for us to communicate any issues with clinical managers. It works for outbreak prevention and management when an outbreak occurs.

Vorteile: This software has allowed my team to complete audits and send professional reports with pictures and comments in a timely manner. The reports are so much more professional looking then a paper tool

Nachteile: It relies on a wifi connection which can sometimes be spotty

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Weever Apps an 4.2.2019

Thank you very much for your review. We are glad you are enjoying Inspections Manager.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Principal
Design, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2019

"Accountability made easy"

Kommentare: Great for inspections and audits. Simple product that is easy to use for administrators and staff.

Vorteile: Scheduling inspections is really easy with this product. Our staff get alerts when an audit or inspection is due. The forms take them through the process so they get it right every time. I like the builder and the reports. The In Progress section helps everyone understand where projects are at if an inspection fails.

Nachteile: Would be great to have more flexibility for the workflows, like when multiple signatures need to be added, but I understand they are launching a new product soon that will let us do that.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.2.2019
Jesus R.
WCM Leader
Konsumgüter, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2019

"At Inspections..."

Kommentare: With Weever we are giving our operators an easy to use tool that helps to embrace new working systems. This is helping to tackle the natural resistance to change.

Vorteile: I like that the app is easy to configure

Nachteile: The way to design the forms to be applied for the inspections are not so flexible nor visually friendly as other options

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Weever Apps an 15.2.2019

Thank you for the review, Jesus. Our Customer Success Team will follow up to better understand your feedback on the Inspections Manager product.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2019
Thomas F.
Superintendent
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2019

"Good App"

Kommentare: I reviewed the app to see how the staff i supervise might find it useful

Vorteile: The app is convenient and because it is on my phone the is no difficulty accessing the tool when I need it.

Nachteile: I do not always remember the issues found within the app until I begin.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Weever Apps an 11.2.2019

Thanks for your review, John.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2019