Savi Reviews

Savi Reviews

von Savi Reviews

Wer verwendet Savi Reviews?

Any business that could benefit from not only getting more online reviews, but managing and responding to those reviews.

Was ist Savi Reviews?

SAVI offers complete review management at an affordable price. Easily collect and monitor all your online reviews using a simple to use dashboard and app. SAVI is trusted by thousands of businesses to help get more online reviews on sites like Google, Facebook, and more. Simple SMS review invites make getting new reviews from your real customers a breeze. Increasing your online reviews will get help you rank higher on organic search, and increase your inbound sales.

Savi Reviews – Details

Savi Reviews

https://iwantsavi.com/

Gegründet 2018

Savi Reviews – Preisübersicht

Savi Reviews bietet keine Gratisversion und keine kostenlose Testversion. Weitere Preisinformationen für Savi Reviews findest du unten.

Kostenlose Version

Nein

Gratis Testen

Nein

Einsatz

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Mobile - iOS Native

Mobile - Android Native

Training

Live Online

Webinare

Dokumentation

Kundenbetreuung

24/7 (Live Vertreter)

Online

Savi Reviews Funktionen

Online Reputation Management Tools
Empfindungsanalyse
Gamification
Kampagnenmanagement
Reaktions-Management
Review-Generierung
Social Media-Kennzahlen
Social Media-Überwachung
Überprüfung bewerten
Dashboard
Empfindungsanalyse
Kampagnenmanagement
Negatives Feedback Management
Nutzerbewertungs-Anfrage
Nutzerbewertungs-Notifikation
Reaktions-Management
Teilen in sozialen Medien
Überprüfung bewerten

Savi Reviews – Nutzerbewertungen

Zeigt 5 von 13 Nutzerbewertungen

Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Kundenservice
5/5
Funktionen
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5/5
Trevan B.
Assistant Regional Manager
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2019

"Savi makes my sales easier"

Vorteile: I do sales, because of my companies amount and quality of reviews it has made my job a lot easier when people see that we are a company with proven reliability and quality.

Nachteile: Nothing really, the user interface is simple but for me that is a plus maybe for others it is a con.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Savi Reviews an 24.1.2019

Thanks for the review Trevan. Glad that positive reviews have helped your sales!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2019
Max B.
Owner
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2019

"Great bang for buck"

Kommentare: I've been really happy with these guys. Since increasing my reviews I've definitely noticed an increase in organic inbound calls. I'm landing more camera jobs since I've focused on my reviews.

Vorteile: I wanted more reviews for my security company and Savi has fit what we need perfectly. Our technicians have all been on board with the app and asking for reviews. We are converting about 50% of customers asked to a real review. I've got over 50 reviews since using these guys.

Nachteile: Linking all my review sites took a minute but once I got it up and running it's worked great since then.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2019
Jake P.
owner
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2019

"Great Software"

Vorteile: Great software to help my security business gather reviews on google, and Facebook. Our business has seen an increase in inbound sales since using this software. Also Savi Charges a lot less than other companies we looked at using.

Nachteile: Only thing I wish is if a customer left a review it would post that review on all the review sites out there but I get that's not possible to do.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Savi Reviews an 23.1.2019

Thanks for the review Jake. Glad we've been able to help you get more reviews.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2019
Lisa P.
The Boss
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2019

"Great experience..."

Vorteile: Visual design was easy to understand and use. Communication was fast and informative. I loved working with this team!

Nachteile: I'd like to see more integrations with our CRM software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2019
Travis C.
Owner
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2019

"Savi Customer"

Kommentare: We wanted a way to make it easier for our customers to leave reviews. The software does exactly that. Our rate of conversion to actual reviews went up 100% over night

Vorteile: The software is so easy to use and anyone of our employees can use it without much training or knowledge base.

Nachteile: It actually is pretty easy to use so not much to dislike

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Savi Reviews an 23.1.2019

Travis,

Thanks so much for your positive review! You've been a great customer to work with. We are glad that you've had success getting more reviews.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.1.2019