InspectionXpert

Wer verwendet InspectionXpert?

InspectionXpert ist eine Software zur Erstellung von Prüfberichten, die für Job Shops entwickelt wurde. Mit den richtigen Tools kannst du Inspektionsberichte in Minuten, nicht in Stunden, erstellen.

Was ist InspectionXpert?

InspectionXpert ist ein Tool zur Planung und Berichterstattung von Inspektionen, mit dem Berichte über Erstartikel, laufende und eingehende Inspektionen erstellt werden können. In einem Schritt kannst du deine Teilezeichnung aufblasen und Merkmalsinformationen extrahieren, KMG-Daten importieren und dann nach Excel exportieren oder direkt in Net-Inspect hochladen.

Tausende von Qualitätsfachleuten sparen mit InspectionXpert Zeit. Aber was wirklich zählt, ist, ob es für dich funktioniert. Erhalte eine kostenlose 14-tägige Testversion (keine Kreditkarte erforderlich)

InspectionXpert – Details

InspectionXpert

https://www.inspectionxpert.com/

Gegründet 2004

Kundenbetreuung

  • Support während der Geschäftszeiten
  • Online

Einsatz

  • Installiert - Windows

Training

  • Live Online
  • Webinare
  • Dokumentation

InspectionXpert – Preisübersicht

InspectionXpert bietet keine Gratisversion, aber eine kostenlose Testversion. Die kostenpflichtige Version von InspectionXpert ist ab 125,00 $/Monat verfügbar.


Startpreis

125,00 $/Monat

Kostenlose Version

Nein

Gratis Testen

Ja

InspectionXpert Funktionen

  • Barcode-Scanning
  • Berichtsvorlagen
  • Code-Durchführung
  • Kundendatenbank
  • Scanfunktion
  • Subunternehmen-Management
  • Terminverwaltung
  • Tracking fehlgeschlagener Inspektionen
  • Versandmanagement

Siehe die vollständige Inspektionssoftware Liste

  • Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
  • Angebote / Schätzungen
  • Arbeitsauftragsverwaltung
  • Auftragskostenrechnung
  • Auftragsmanagement
  • Einkauf
  • Job-Nachverfolgung
  • Kapazitätsmanagement
  • Qualitätskontrolle
  • Rückverfolgbarkeit
  • Terminplanung
  • Versand-Management

Siehe die vollständige Maschinenplanung Software Liste

InspectionXpert Alternativen

Mehr Alternativen zu InspectionXpert

InspectionXpert – Nutzerbewertungen

Zeigt 5 von 18 Nutzerbewertungen

Gesamt
4,6/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,7/5
Kundenservice
4,9/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6/5
Jason V.
Quality Control Manager
Maschinerie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.4.2019

"Best Inspection Report Software There Is"

Kommentare: InspectionXpert is an amazing tool, I actually liked it so much I wrote an article about it in the May/June 2018 issue of my professional associations magazine "The Ontario Technologist". It has saved me a lot of time and frustration having to create multiple inspection drawings and report and InspectionXpert does a really great job of streamlining the whole process.

Vorteile: Very design change friendly. Older revisions of technical drawings can be changed out with newer ones very quickly without tampering with the drawing. Minimal adjustment of balloon position is necessary in some case and this feature saves us thousands of dollars per year.

Nachteile: OCR sometimes does not work and you have to delete the measurement value and type it in manually this also applies to tolerances. This was experienced on .pdf files that were scanned in. Files that were exported from CAD directly did not exhibit this issue to the same extent. we do not do our own CAD work so we use InspectionXpert exclusively with customer supplied .pdf files.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von InspectionXpert an 9.4.2019

Jason,

Wow, thanks so much for the kind words! We're so grateful to have you as a customer, and glad to hear you enjoy using our software. We are working on improving the OCR. If you're interested, we'd love to get your feedback on new versions of our software. Please respond to this comment, or reach out to us through our website.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.4.2019
Jason T.
Quality Documentation Specialist
Kunststoffe, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2019

"Excellent tool, great support"

Kommentare: InspectionXpert has provided a repeatable, easy method for ballooning inspection drawings. The Excel based output is easy to integrate into our current reporting system, saving us time and effort. Very happy with the product provided.

Vorteile: Quick learning curve, easy to customize outputs, saves time in creation and storage of ballooned inspection drawings.

Nachteile: Software updates occasionally create breaks in software, v1.0 to v2.0 updates removed features that were commonly used.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von InspectionXpert an 9.4.2019

Jason,
Thanks so much for being a customer of InspectionXpert. We're glad to hear that the software is helping you save time. We hear you on the updates, and we're doing our best to improve how we release updates to our software, and improving communication on those fronts. We'd love to talk to you more about how we can improve on that front.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2019
Greg D.
COO
Halbleiter, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019

"COO"

Kommentare: I enjoy the use of the software for our inspection needs. It’s talorered to machinists which very important

Vorteile: The support in tech support that is provided to our compu

Nachteile: The level of acceptance towards changes by the coders. No real notification of what is changing

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von InspectionXpert an 22.2.2019

Greg,
Thanks so much for your feedback. We know the updates to the software can cause pain for our customers, and we're working internally to improve this process and communication with our customers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2019
Jacquelynn P.
CMM Programmer
Maschinerie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2019

"Inspectionxpert is Awesome!!"

Kommentare: I have been able to streamline our print ballooning and dimension record making eith this software!

Vorteile: I have been using inspectionxpert for about 5 years now and I love it!! I was for a very long time ballooning prints in solidworks or in Adobe PDF. This software make ballooning so much easier!!
I learned aboutnthe CMMexpert portion of it just recently and its a huge help. It saves me fro km having to type over 300 results into a 1st article form.
Also their customer service is top notch and they offer as much free training as you want!

Nachteile: So far in the time I have not found anything that I do not like about the software

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von InspectionXpert an 22.2.2019

Jacquelynn,

We're so glad you enjoy using InspectionXpert! Thanks for your review!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2019
Jason S.
Q.C.MANAGER
Verteidigung & Raumfahrt, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2019

"InspectionXpert is a major time saver."

Kommentare: I wish I would have started using it sooner. My customers always give me positive feedback on how great our certification packages look. Our supervisors want all of our old in-process inspection procedures updated with bubbled drawings and inspection reports generated from InspectionXpert.

Vorteile: I like that the software is simple to use and has both metric and standard dimensional outputs available. The software having AS9102 forms and our internal quality forms attached as templates that we can export the bubbled dimensions into is a huge time saver.

Nachteile: Would be nice if it was easier for the users to import their own forms.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von InspectionXpert an 5.3.2019

Jason,
Thanks for your feedback, and for being a customer of InspectionXpert! We're so glad to hear you're getting value from the product.

If you have specific feedback about how we could make bringing in your forms easier, we'd love to hear that too.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2019