Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Was ist Rentlio?

Cloudbasierte Anwendung speziell für Ferienwohnungen, kleine Hotels, Hostels und Manager von Gastgewerbe-Immobilien. Schneller und zuverlässiger Channel-Manager, Hotelmanagement-System und Buchungs-Engine mit hervorragender Nutzererfahrung und attraktiver Nutzeroberfläche.

Wer verwendet Rentlio?

Speziell für Ferienwohnungseigentümer, kleine Hotels, Hostels und Manager von Gastgewerbe-Immobilien.

Rentlio Software - 1
Rentlio Software - 2
Rentlio Software - 3
Rentlio Software - 4
Rentlio Software - 5

Du bist nicht sicher, ob Rentlio das Richtige ist? Mit einer beliebten Alternative vergleichen

Rentlio

Rentlio

4,9 (56)
23,00 €
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
76
6
4,8 (56)
4,9 (56)
4,9 (56)
VS.
Startpreis
Preisoptionen
Funktionen
Integrationen
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Kundenservice
Keine Preise gefunden
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
126
37
4,6 (850)
4,6 (850)
4,7 (850)
Die grünen Bewertungsbalken geben an, welches Produkt gemessen an der Durchschnittsbewertung und der Zahl der Bewertungen am besten abschneidet.

Weitere gute Alternativen zu Rentlio

Hostaway
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Für die Ferienvermietung
Kalenderverwaltung
Reservierung-Management
Holidu
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Datensynchronisation
Kalenderverwaltung
Reservierung-Management
Guesty
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Für die Ferienvermietung
Online-Buchung
Reservierung-Management
Cloudbeds
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Online-Buchung
Raum-Inventar
Reservierung-Management
BeeRent
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Front Desk Management
Online-Buchung
Raten-Management
RMS Cloud
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Kundenbetreuung
Raten-Management
Reservierung-Management
Newbook
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Kundenmanagement
Online-Anmeldung
Reservierung-Management
Aiosell
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Bestandskontrolle
Dynamische Preise
Kanal-Analytik
Avantio
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Für die Ferienvermietung
Online-Buchung
Reservierung-Management

Bewertungen über Rentlio

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4,9
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,8
Kundenservice
4,9
Funktionen
4,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
93%
4
5%
2
2%
Martina
Martina
Founder in Kroatien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Gastgewerbe, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best softvare for small and medium accommodation providers

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: With Rentlio we save a lot of time, needed to manage our properties.

Vorteile:

This software is very easy to use, valuable not only because it keeps the bookings from various channels in one, but also because of the features that help manage the property and maximize the profits and occupancy, such as easy and fast adjusting the prices, min. length of stay and available units, statistic help to track and compare among properties, months and years, making it easy to track the targets. We save a lot of time using instant message options and evistior option.

Nachteile:

Would prefer to adjust some of the features available on the web version to a mobile app

Verica
Co-owner / property manager in Kroatien
Gastgewerbe, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Very functional tool

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: In world of online channels like booking.com, expedia and airbnb Rentlio helps to be live on all them together. Its very easy to use, calendar is great. Helps us to reduce stress and to manage more properties than usally.

Vorteile:

Its very simple to use, support explain fast end efficient. Calendar is great! So simple to use. We did not noticed any error in connection with OTA-s.

Nachteile:

Sometimes its not easy to find some things. For example to change pricelist for season should be easier to find - should be maybe in same drop-off menu where is calendar.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Bad

2,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

Nothing much, poor quality, ok customer service

Nachteile:

Very few channels to link with, they used mx credit card after I stopped using it!

Antwort von Rentlio

vor 4 Jahren

Hi, Sorry to hear you did not enjoy your experience with Rentlio. We have never made a withdrawal from user account after the user cancelled their subscription. You can always cancel your subscription with just one click in the user interface. From the moment you cancel, we cannot bill you. In regards to channels, the following is the list of the most popular channels Rentlio supports, which is always available for all of our potential users before they sign up: https://bit.ly/33BzX7r. We are continually working on improvements, but we are also aware that sometimes, there will be users who are not a good fit for our product.

Milan
Manager and Owner in Montenegro
Gastgewerbe, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Great product with great price!

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Great so far!

Vorteile:

Ease of use Works Booking plugin Statistics

Nachteile:

Booking plugin is limited Android app needs more work More detailed statistics are needed Creating invoices is limited.

Iva
Manager in Kroatien
Gastgewerbe, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best value for money on the market

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Rentlio helps me manage my vacation rentals. It saves me couple of hours per day by automating administration and reservations / prices / availability management.

Vorteile:

Simplicity of use, reliability of the software (never had a problem with it in the 3 year of usage), constant improvements and upgrades, great customer support, beautiful user interface, convinient mobile apps etc. After trying more than 10 PMSs and channel managers Rentlio is definetely the one far far ahead of its competitors providing best value for money definetely.

Nachteile:

Basically I can't think of any cons or problems with the software. To mention hear missing features would be unfair as the team clearly comunicates the product roadmap and I am sure all the things I am maybe missing in the moment will soon be available inside Rentlio.