Was ist LeadConnect?

Lead Connect ist eines der traditionellsten LinkedIn-Automatisierungstool für die Lead-Generierung im Chrome-Shop. Die Anwendung ermöglicht es Kundschaft, gezielt Verkaufsausichten für Unternehmen zu finden und deinen Verkaufstrichter in kurzer Zeit zu vergrößern. Dieses Tool hilft dir, Quality Leads von LinkedIn zu generieren. Einfache Suchvorgänge in deinem Bereich ergeben Tausende von Fachleuten, Dienstanbieterunternehmen und potenzieller Kundschaft.

Wer verwendet LeadConnect?

Vertriebspersonal, das auf LinkedIn Verkaufsmöglichkeiten suchen.

Wo kann LeadConnect bereitgestellt werden?

Cloud, SaaS, webbasiert, Mac (Desktop), Windows (Desktop)

Über den Anbieter

  • Lead Connect
  • 2018 gegründet
  • Telefon-Support
  • 24/7 Live-Support
  • Chat

Erhältlich in diesen Ländern

Indien

Sprachen

Nicht vom Anbieter bereitgestellt

Über den Anbieter

  • Lead Connect
  • 2018 gegründet
  • Telefon-Support
  • 24/7 Live-Support
  • Chat

Erhältlich in diesen Ländern

Indien

Sprachen

Nicht vom Anbieter bereitgestellt

LeadConnect – Videos und Bilder

LeadConnect Software - 1
LeadConnect Software - 2
LeadConnect Software - 3
4 weitere anzeigen
Videos zu LeadConnect
LeadConnect Software - 1
LeadConnect Software - 2
LeadConnect Software - 3

Kosten ähnlicher Produkte wie LeadConnect vergleichen

LeadConnect

Nicht verfügbar
Kostenlose Version
Gratis Testen
49,00 $/Monat
Kostenlose Version
Gratis Testen
49,00 $/Monat
Kostenlose Version
Gratis Testen
Nicht verfügbar
Kostenlose Version
Gratis Testen

LeadConnect Funktionen

  • Daten-Import / -Export
  • Kontakt-Datenbank
  • Lead-Erfassung
  • Planungs-Tools

Alternativen für LeadConnect

Der cloudbasierte integrierte Arbeitsbereich von Act-On ermöglicht es CMOs und deren Marketingorganisation, das Kundenerlebnis durchgängig zu verwalten.
Salesflare ist ein intelligentes CRM für kleine und mittlere B2B-Unternehmen, die mit weniger Arbeit mehr verkaufen wollen. Erfahre mehr über Salesflare
Gold-Vision CRM ist eine erschwingliche, integrierte, vollständig anpassbare Vertriebs- und Marketingautomatisierungsplattform für mittelständische Unternehmen.
Voll funktionsfähige digitale Marketing-Plattform für Marketingagenturen
Auslöser-basierte Lead-Intelligence, damit Kunden zum richtigen Zeitpunkt mit potenziellen Kunden Kontakt aufnehmen können. Bestätigte E-Mails und Direktrufnummern.
Ein fortschrittliches Marketing- und Vertriebssystem, das zur Automatisierung der personalisierten Kommunikation und zur Optimierung der internen Prozesse beiträgt.
Saphyte leads in technological disruption with its most advanced and innovative features designed to help your business grow.
Website-Besucher-Identifikationssoftware, die anonyme Besucher identifiziert und Leads erfasst, um dein Verkaufsteam zu stärken.
LeadWity is a sales automation platform that lets helps users with automated personalized sales outreach efforts.
Zoho CRM bietet Unternehmen eine komplette Lösung für das Kundenbeziehung-Lebenszyklus-Management Erfahre mehr über Zoho CRM
HubSpot ist ein eingehendes Internet-Marketing-System, das Unternehmen hilft, die online gehen und mehr Leads generieren wollen. Erfahre mehr über HubSpot Marketing Hub
Automatisiere deine Vertriebs- und Marketingprozesse. Sorge für Umsatzwachstum. Spare Zeit. Organisiere dich. Sieh dir jetzt die Software-Demo an!
Führende Marketingplattform für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen! KOSTENLOSE Marketing-Demo

Bewertungen über LeadConnect

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4,4
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,4
Kundenservice
4,4
Funktionen
4,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
52%
4
36%
3
9%
2
2%
1
1%
Zach
Zach
Founder in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Great software, a few downsides

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Very useful platform that got me great results and had many great features. Could use a bit more polish on the User Interface and in having Training available to clarify strategy for using the software itself. I personally feel like it's priced a bit too high considering it doesn't operate in the cloud (and thus only runs when your computer is running) and am currently using a competitor that solves these problems.

Vorteile:

LeadConnect worked great to consistently reach out on LinkedIn in an intelligent way. The connection systems and follow ups were well thought out. The integration with Hubspot was very useful as well for further prospecting.

Nachteile:

The price compared to the value was too high to me. The software runs in the chrome browser, which means my computer needed to be on and running for this to function. I personally would rather it just run and not have another thing to think about. Only intregrating with HubSpot was problematic for how I wanted to follow up. Hubspot is a great place to start, but in order to get access to things like multiple pipelines... Hubspot ends up being overpriced. So only having HubSpot as an option increases the overall cost or complexity of using Leadconnect itself. The User Interface looks dated and is a bit clunky, though it gets the job done. The support was responsive, though after trying other platforms... I ended up having a much better understanding of some of the intricacies of how LeadConnect was supposed to work (though to be fair, I quickly saw downsides in other softwares as well because LeadConnect got some things very right)

Mophammed Yusuf
Director of Business Development & Marketing in Kanada
Medienproduktion, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Good value for money

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: I am increasing my prospecting KPI's.

Vorteile:

It automates my prospecting and adds value to my social selling.

Nachteile:

There are occasional glitches but for the most part the customer support is responsive.

Sheryl
Sheryl
Lead Generation Specialist in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Immobilien, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

LeadConnect is a great tool for reaching more people on LinkedIn and growing my network effortlessly

4,0 letzte Woche Neu

Kommentare: LeadConnect makes it easy to reach my target demographic using programetic messaging

Vorteile:

LeadConnect is very easy to use. I like the auto-connection feature. It covers all the basic needs of networking. I liked the blocklist functionality to exclude people or companies from my automated outreach

Nachteile:

Sometimes I have to reset the URL when I know there are still many more prospects.

Christopher
Social Media Marketing Manager in Deutschland
E-Learning, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Concept but some flaws

2,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: As at the moment this is the only software that works for what we do with our company, we will keep working with it, but as soon as a better option is found we will definitly switch to that.

Vorteile:

- the possibility of making a team with blacklist - follow up messages - possibility to reach out to support via chat - fast response time - possibility to have phone or zoom call with support

Nachteile:

- Free Trial Version is running without errors but errors appear as soon as you switched to payed version - 100 invitations are not reached every day even though LC is running all day long - Every Blacklist skipping is counted as 1 of the 100 sent invitations an some team members cant sent out enough invitations. LC should count this up to 200 actions (or more if technical possible). - This should be communicated clearly first hand - looking at my problems but offering no solution, just repeating to say "everything works fine" while my problems stay the same - support sometimes feels clueless, and just says "thats just how it is" - Support behaved unprofessional in zoom call We got into an argument about the Blacklist Skipping and Lead Connect rarely reaching the 100 out of 100 invitations. While I was calmly claiming that when I pay for 100 sent invitations I want to get 100 invitations or I could just downgrade may plan the Support got angry shoutet "this is bullshit!" and cancelled the Zoom call out of the blue. - when I pay for 100 sent invitations I want to get 100 invitations - integration of an chatbot for answering replys would be appreciated

Antwort von Lead Connect

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks for the review. We did investigate the issue reported here. And found that support tried to explain you why tool is not sending 100 requests as you had people in your query which are already Invited manually by you. Tool will make sure that you do not reach LinkedIn limits and when we trigger a profile view we count that towards the limits hence without sending Invite as they are already Invited we reduce your quota to make sure your account is safe. Same was informed multiple time during meeting as well. As suggested loosing 5-6 request is much better than LinkedIn Jail so we wont be able to help much here. You need to either put those already Invited people in blacklist or refine your search query. Hope this helps. Also please note that our tool makes sure that if person was invited before using any of our sequence this will not happen as we filter our such profiles at our end before triggering Profile view on LinkedIn and your quota is not counted.

Angela
Director of Agency Development in USA
Versicherung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Excellent Value

4,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: It works well but need to check frequently to refresh

Vorteile:

It does the work for me and frees up my time.

Nachteile:

Support is only during hours in India. I'm in the US.

Software gefunden in