Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Was ist LeadConnect?

Lead Connect ist eines der traditionellsten LinkedIn-Automatisierungstool für die Lead-Generierung im Chrome-Shop. Die Anwendung ermöglicht es Kundschaft, gezielt Verkaufsausichten für Unternehmen zu finden und deinen Verkaufstrichter in kurzer Zeit zu vergrößern. Dieses Tool hilft dir, Quality Leads von LinkedIn zu generieren. Einfache Suchvorgänge in deinem Bereich ergeben Tausende von Fachleuten, Dienstanbieterunternehmen und potenzieller Kundschaft.

Wer verwendet LeadConnect?

Vertriebspersonal, das auf LinkedIn Verkaufsmöglichkeiten suchen.

LeadConnect Software - 1
LeadConnect Software - 2
LeadConnect Software - 3

Du bist nicht sicher, ob LeadConnect das Richtige ist? Mit einer beliebten Alternative vergleichen

LeadConnect

LeadConnect

4,4 (98)
25,95 $
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
12
2
4,4 (98)
4,3 (98)
4,4 (98)
VS.
Startpreis
Preisoptionen
Funktionen
Integrationen
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Kundenservice
0,00 $
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
83
205
4,4 (4.101)
4,3 (4.101)
4,4 (4.101)
Die grünen Bewertungsbalken geben an, welches Produkt gemessen an der Durchschnittsbewertung und der Zahl der Bewertungen am besten abschneidet.

Weitere gute Alternativen zu LeadConnect

HubSpot CRM
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Kontakt-Datenbank
Kontaktmanagement
Leadmanagement
Salesforce Sales Cloud
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Für Vertriebsteams/ -organisationen
Gemeinsame Kontakte
Kundennachverfolgung
Zoho CRM
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
CRM
Hilfe Desk-Management
Kommunikationsmanagement
Pipedrive
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Kontaktmanagement
Leadmanagement
Sales-Pipeline-Management
LinkeLead
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Kontakt-Datenbank
Lead-Erfassung
Lead-Qualifizierung
We-Connect
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Kontakt-Datenbank
Lead-Erfassung
Planungs-Tools
Zopto
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Daten-Import / -Export
Lead-Pflege
Leadmanagement
ClickFunnels
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Anpassbare Vorlagen
Lead-Erfassung
Zielseiten / Web-Formulare
ActiveCampaign
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
E-Mail-Management
Email-Kampagnen-Management
Marketing-Automatisierung

Bewertungen über LeadConnect

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4,4
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,4
Kundenservice
4,4
Funktionen
4,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
52%
4
36%
3
9%
2
2%
1
1%
Zach
Zach
Founder in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Marketing & Werbung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Great software, a few downsides

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Very useful platform that got me great results and had many great features. Could use a bit more polish on the User Interface and in having Training available to clarify strategy for using the software itself. I personally feel like it's priced a bit too high considering it doesn't operate in the cloud (and thus only runs when your computer is running) and am currently using a competitor that solves these problems.

Vorteile:

LeadConnect worked great to consistently reach out on LinkedIn in an intelligent way. The connection systems and follow ups were well thought out. The integration with Hubspot was very useful as well for further prospecting.

Nachteile:

The price compared to the value was too high to me. The software runs in the chrome browser, which means my computer needed to be on and running for this to function. I personally would rather it just run and not have another thing to think about. Only intregrating with HubSpot was problematic for how I wanted to follow up. Hubspot is a great place to start, but in order to get access to things like multiple pipelines... Hubspot ends up being overpriced. So only having HubSpot as an option increases the overall cost or complexity of using Leadconnect itself. The User Interface looks dated and is a bit clunky, though it gets the job done. The support was responsive, though after trying other platforms... I ended up having a much better understanding of some of the intricacies of how LeadConnect was supposed to work (though to be fair, I quickly saw downsides in other softwares as well because LeadConnect got some things very right)

Mophammed Yusuf
Director of Business Development & Marketing in Kanada
Medienproduktion, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good value for money

4,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: I am increasing my prospecting KPI's.

Vorteile:

It automates my prospecting and adds value to my social selling.

Nachteile:

There are occasional glitches but for the most part the customer support is responsive.

Christopher
Social Media Marketing Manager in Deutschland
E-Learning, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Concept but some flaws

2,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: As at the moment this is the only software that works for what we do with our company, we will keep working with it, but as soon as a better option is found we will definitly switch to that.

Vorteile:

- the possibility of making a team with blacklist - follow up messages - possibility to reach out to support via chat - fast response time - possibility to have phone or zoom call with support

Nachteile:

- Free Trial Version is running without errors but errors appear as soon as you switched to payed version - 100 invitations are not reached every day even though LC is running all day long - Every Blacklist skipping is counted as 1 of the 100 sent invitations an some team members cant sent out enough invitations. LC should count this up to 200 actions (or more if technical possible). - This should be communicated clearly first hand - looking at my problems but offering no solution, just repeating to say "everything works fine" while my problems stay the same - support sometimes feels clueless, and just says "thats just how it is" - Support behaved unprofessional in zoom call We got into an argument about the Blacklist Skipping and Lead Connect rarely reaching the 100 out of 100 invitations. While I was calmly claiming that when I pay for 100 sent invitations I want to get 100 invitations or I could just downgrade may plan the Support got angry shoutet "this is bullshit!" and cancelled the Zoom call out of the blue. - when I pay for 100 sent invitations I want to get 100 invitations - integration of an chatbot for answering replys would be appreciated

Antwort von Lead Connect

vor 4 Jahren

Thanks for the review. We did investigate the issue reported here. And found that support tried to explain you why tool is not sending 100 requests as you had people in your query which are already Invited manually by you. Tool will make sure that you do not reach LinkedIn limits and when we trigger a profile view we count that towards the limits hence without sending Invite as they are already Invited we reduce your quota to make sure your account is safe. Same was informed multiple time during meeting as well. As suggested loosing 5-6 request is much better than LinkedIn Jail so we wont be able to help much here. You need to either put those already Invited people in blacklist or refine your search query. Hope this helps. Also please note that our tool makes sure that if person was invited before using any of our sequence this will not happen as we filter our such profiles at our end before triggering Profile view on LinkedIn and your quota is not counted.

Angela
Director of Agency Development in USA
Versicherung, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Excellent Value

4,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: It works well but need to check frequently to refresh

Vorteile:

It does the work for me and frees up my time.

Nachteile:

Support is only during hours in India. I'm in the US.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Software, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Linkedin Lead Generation Tool

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: The tedious undertakings of producing leads is currently robotized for me and now I can use my time for much imperative work like changing over Leads to Customers.

Vorteile:

Just begun utilizing a couple of months back and it is sparing me a huge amount of time. It's very easy to understand and permits a lot of control of the discussion in the event that you need to message outside of the grouping you set up or skirt a succession if a lead has asked for a call before the arrangement is finished. I"m as yet finding out about it, however things are progressing pretty well. The client administration is additionally quick and responsive. I truly like that. Much appreciated Lead Connect

Nachteile:

Better approach to utilize LinkedIn, with smart messaging cadence,Unlimited Hub-spot and Email Finder Integrations - Stability Improvements - Auto withdrawal of solicitations - Individual control of Followups

Software gefunden in