Wer nutzt diese Software?

Flipsnack wird hauptsächlich von Vermarktern, Designern, Geschäftseigentümern genutzt. Es ist auch sehr beliebt bei Schulen und Universitäten.

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

109 Bewertungen
  • Gesamt 4.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit 4.5/5
  • Kundenservice 4.5/5
  • Funktionen 4.2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4.1/5

Produktinformationen

  • Startpreis 14,00 $/Monat
  • Kostenlose Version Ja
  • Gratis Testen Nein
  • Einsatz Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training Dokumentation
  • Kundenbetreuung Online

Angaben zum Hersteller

  • Flipsnack
  • https://www.flipsnack.com
  • Gegründet 2011

Über Flipsnack

Flipsnack ist ein Online-Publishing-Tool auf Browser-Basis, das von Menschen aus aller Welt genutzt wird, um digitale Kataloge, Zeitschriften, Broschüren, Portfolios, Berichte, Fotoalben, Zeitungen und viele andere Arten von Publikationen zu erstellen und zu veröffentlichen.

Wie funktioniert sie?
Die PDF-Datei muss lediglich hochladen werden, um dann automatisch in ein fertiges Online-Magazin verwandelt zu werden, das sogar mit Seiten-Flip-Effekt kommt.
Alternativ kann das Online-Design Studio verwendet werden, um eigene Online-Veröffentlichungen von Grund auf zu erstellen.

Flipsnack Funktionen

  • Benutzerdefinierte Katalogansichten
  • Content-Management
  • Cross-Selling-Funktionalität
  • Inhalt-Bibliothek
  • Katalogerstellung
  • Kundenspezifische Produktattribute
  • Preismanagement
  • Produktvergleich
  • Suchen / filtern
  • Bücher
  • Content-Management
  • Kampagnenmanagement
  • Kataloge
  • Layout und Design
  • Newsletter
  • Werbemanagement
  • Zeitschriften
  • Zeitungen
  • Zirkulationsmanagement

Die hilfreichsten Reviews für Flipsnack

Flipsnack Review

Bewertet am 25.1.2019
Thomas j S.
Analytics | HubSpot
Medienproduktion, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We are using it to display our print magazine online to web visitors and overally have had a good experience with Flipsnack.

Vorteile: Very easy to get started. We used several other products that were more expensive, less features and harder to use before finding Flipsnack.

Nachteile: Nothing yet that we have found but we are just beginning to use it at scale. If I were to pick something I would like to have more options it would be on gating it. We use it on a membership site so I have had to find ways to gate the pages themselves instead of the reader.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Flipsnack an 29.1.2019

Hi Thomas,
Thank you for the kind review. It would be very helpful for us to know more about how you would like to gate access to your online magazine. Who knows, perhaps we'll find a solution! Please email us at contact@flipsnack.com

Looking For More

Bewertet am 14.12.2019
Paul B.
Director
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Good, just want it to keep growing, looking forward to more

Vorteile: I love the start of this software. I think it is easy to use, get catalogues uploaded, love the embedding feature and the ease of access. White label listing really sold this for us, that was a very important aspect although the cost is incredibly high and it may impact how long we have the software. There are competitors that are growing and offering similar features for less. Although we really do love flipsnack

Nachteile: The white labeling disappears in mobile viewing and the flipsnack name comes back (this is our number one con as we pay a lot of money for the white label and most of our views are mobile based.... so its a little sad that the white label doesnt continue into mobile viewing). We would love there to be MORE, interactivity with the catalogues, allowing readers to click more and do more inside the catalogue. The interactivity is cool right now, but still very small in what you can actually accomplish. Also the flashing target buttons are not the best option, if you could make a product tag that is invisible that could be wrapped around a product, that would be ideal. The flashing targets (from a marketing perspective) can ruin an entire look and feel of a layout. If you made invisible areas we could direct readers to click on products. We would also love if flipsnack would create an area (white labeled) where our readers and customers could login and make changes themselves to the catalogues, add their logo, etc without our help

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Flipsnack an 15.1.2020

Hi Paul,

Thank you for the useful insights! I will forward your review to our development team, to see how we could improve our platform and implement your suggestions.

Terrible Customer Service

Bewertet am 8.10.2019
Wendy C.
Publisher
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Not pleasant. Again, my magazine is beautiful but the tools that are available to some for growth, aren't available to everyone and there is no rhyme or reason behind their secret decision.

Vorteile: I like the ease of setting up and formatting my magazine. Flipsnack has a great interface for creating. It is easy to embed and can be customized to fit any width website.

Nachteile: They do nothing on their end to help drive viewers. There is an app now but you evidently have to be part of a secret service to have your magazine included on the app. The lack of inclusion in the app is the reason I will be removing my magazine from flipsnack. We needed the app platform for our readers to subscribe and view us consistently. When I talked to customer service about the issue, they did nothing and told me it just wasn't an option for me after not even understanding they had an app. I should have been offered a resolution, and I wasn't. The company itself isn't interested in supporting their customer's growth or giving us the option to create a sustainable product for our customers. Therefore, I'm out.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Flipsnack an 22.10.2019

Hello, Wendy! Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us. We are sorry if you encountered some issues using Flipsnack. We would love to know more about your problem so please reach our Live Chat support and let's make it work this time.

Text editor bug is a huge problem

Bewertet am 10.5.2019
Dan C.
Owner
Unterhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
2/5
Gesamt
2/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1/5
Kundenbetreuung
1/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Awful customer service. Clearly outsourced oversees and with little knowledge of the product. No phone number available to call. Waste of time.

Vorteile: Very little. Basic functions work ok.

Nachteile: For weeks I have been going in circles with customer service having to prove that the view one sees in their EDITOR mode is different from the published mode. In short, the text box formatting has a bug and you cannot access the html to correct it. I have sent them several screen shots of the two and the obvious discrepancy and I have been getting back lame answers, mainly blaming me. Today they admitted to the bug. But clearly others would have encountered an error simply caused by coping text boxes! Awful.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Flipsnack an 20.6.2019

Hello Dan,

We're really sorry you had an unpleasant experience on our platform, but I can assure you we are doing the best we can in order to fix the issue that you are currently encountering.

We always try to help our customers the best we can, but it seems like we missed some details along the way regarding the issue you have encountered, and we are truly sorry about this.

Our main purpose is to help our customers reach their goals. While our team tried to investigate and even replicate this issue, we were unable to reproduce the same behavior on our end, regardless of how many times we tried.

In regards to this issue, I promise you that we are not going to overlook the inconvenience you have encountered or place the blame on you, but on the contrary, we are going to do the best we can in order to fix it and to make sure you have a great time on our platform.

Elevates our Marketing Material

Bewertet am 13.12.2019
Shannon T.
Marketing Manager
Konsumgüter, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Ever job I have gone to, I have introduced teams to this software and they are always so impressed on what it can do to elevate our sales pitches and marketing material. This software allows us to stop with the oversized pdf attachments and link engagement information with video content that sets us apart from our competition.

Nachteile: Once upon a time there wasn't the ability to embed a video, but after suggesting that a few years ago and customer service keeping us informed it would happen, it has and that's why I am loyal. They listen and enhance the software to work for their customers.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Flipsnack an 13.1.2020

Hi Shannon,

Thank you for recommending us! We're glad to hear Flipsnack is a great solution for your sales team!

Lies weitere Bewertungen