Wer verwendet Multiorders?

Für eCommerce-Verkäufer, KMUs und Unternehmen, die sich mit Multichannel-Online-Verkäufen beschäftigen und nach einer Software suchen, die den zusätzlichen Arbeitsaufwand reduzieren würde.

Was ist Multiorders?

Integriere alle Vertriebskanäle und verwalte die Bestellungen mit Multiorders, der Multichannel-Versand- und Warenwirtschaftssoftware: eine perfekte Workflow-Optimierungslösung. Verbinde alle Spediteure und Drucketiketten mit nur einem Klick miteinander. Verwalte die Preise und Lagerbestände aller Vertriebskanäle von einem Ort aus. USPS-Commercial-Plus-Preise verfügbar. Integriere Amazon, Ebay, Etsy, Shopify, Woocommerce, Bigcommerce, SquareSpace und andere Verkaufskanäle. Die beste Lösung für Online-Verkäufer.

Multiorders – Details

Multiorders

https://multiorders.com

Gegründet 2018

Videos zu Multiorders
Play
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb

Multiorders – Preisübersicht

Preisoptionen anzeigen

Multiorders bietet keine Gratisversion, aber eine kostenlose Testversion. Die kostenpflichtige Version von Multiorders ist ab 49,00 $/Monat verfügbar.


Startpreis

49,00 $/Monat Preisinformationen

Kostenlose Version

Nein

Gratis Testen

Multiorders – Bereitstellung und Support

Kundenbetreuung

  • 24/7 (Live Vertreter)
  • Support während der Geschäftszeiten
  • Online

Einsatz

  • Cloud, SaaS, Web

Training

  • Persönlich
  • Live Online
  • Dokumentation

Multiorders Funktionen

  • Auftragsabwicklung
  • Auftragsmanagement
  • Echtzeit-Auftragseintrag
  • Entfernte Auftragserfassung
  • Inventarverwaltung
  • Kundendatenbank
  • Lagerhaus-Management
  • Management von Lieferrückständen
  • Versand-Management

Siehe die vollständige Auftragserfassung Software Liste

  • Auftragsabwicklung
  • Auftragserfassung
  • Auftragsverfolgung
  • Inventarverwaltung
  • Katalogmanagement
  • Retourenmanagement
  • Rückstandsverwaltung
  • Spezielles Auftragsmanagement
  • Versand-Management
  • Wiederkehrende Bestellungen

Siehe die vollständige Auftragsverwaltungssoftware Liste

  • Artikelverwaltung
  • Barcode / RFID
  • Bestandsoptimierung
  • Bestandsverfolgung
  • Check-in/Check-out
  • Kostennachverfolgung
  • Lieferanten-Management
  • Nachbestellungen verwalten
  • Prognose
  • SKU-/UPC-Codes
  • Seriennummern-Nachverfolgung

Siehe die vollständige Inventarisierungssoftware Liste

  • Angebotsmanagement
  • Auftragsmanagement
  • Datensynchronisation
  • E-Mail Marketing
  • Einkaufswagen
  • Handel in sozialen Netzwerken
  • Inventarverwaltung
  • Kanalmanagement
  • Katalogmanagement
  • Marktplatz-Integration
  • Mobile Commerce
  • Retourenmanagement
  • SEO-Management

Siehe die vollständige Multi-Channel eCommerce Software Liste

  • Containerverschiffung
  • Import/Export
  • Konnossement
  • Lagerhaus-Management
  • Lieferpreisberechnung
  • Luftfracht
  • Paketversand
  • Seefracht
  • Sendungsverfolgung
  • Spedition
  • Versand auf dem Landweg
  • Versandservice-Integration

Siehe die vollständige Versandsoftware Liste

  • Alarmfunktion / Benachrichtigungen
  • Berichterstattung / Analyse
  • Bestandsoptimierung
  • Bestückung
  • Einzelhandel-Lagerverwaltung
  • Fertigungsbestandsmanagement
  • Lagerhaus-Management
  • Lieferanten-Management
  • Mobiler Zugriff
  • Multichannel-Management
  • Nachbestellungen verwalten
  • Produktkennzeichnung
  • Prognose

Siehe die vollständige Warenwirtschaftssysteme Liste

Multiorders Alternativen

Mehr Alternativen zu Multiorders

Multiorders – Nutzerbewertungen

Alle Bewertungen lesen

Gesamtbewertung

4,6/5

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit 4,8
Kundenservice 4,7
Funktionen 4,7
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4,9

Software bewerten

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwarekäufern.

Eine Bewertung schreiben
Paul D.
Managing Director
Einzelhandel, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2020

"Excellent Service"

Kommentare: We have found the Multiorders team (special mention to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]) have been very much focused on us as a customer. They have tried to be extremely flexible to meet our needs. They have been courteous, professional and friendly and they are a great team to communicate with. I would highly recommend working with the Multiorders team.

Vorteile: The software allows you to easily manage your stock and fulfil orders across multiple channel integrations meaning that your business can quickly expand onto new marketplaces.

Nachteile: The listing functionality needs some work but we know that Multiorders have some amazing plans around this that will be launched in the summer anyway :)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Multiorders an 13.7.2020

Thank you for your positive feedback!
Our support team is more than happy to read such reviews!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2020
Ignas P.
Operations Manager
Einzelhandel, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2020

"Perfect software for our needs"

Kommentare: What is best about Multiorders - is customer service and support. Very quick response, and guys go the extra mile to sort your issues out and even add functionality that you request. Software is improving in a very fast pace.

Vorteile: It just does what we need it to do. We have 100-150 daily orders and we need products to be scanned out for each individual order and it does the job just right. Having a scanner connected to the PC, makes creating orders and scanning process smooth and easy.

Nachteile: Reporting is a bit poor, more various statistical reports would be a very useful function. So we mainly do our statics by downloading the orders/products and analysing them from a CSV file. But we used to do that before we got on Multiorders, so it's not a problem for us.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Multiorders an 14.7.2020

Thank you for your positive feedback!
We are glad that you enjoy using Multiorders. We are constantly working to offer our customers the best possible experience. This includes new functionality and improving existing features. Thank you for your insights, if you will have any further concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2020
Paul K.
Owner
Textilien, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2020

"The best one on the market"

Kommentare: Everything we need we have it here. We have more than 20'000 products and sell through different channels.

Vorteile: Multiorders so far is the top 1 out of the ones I used. They do not have an overcrowded dashboard contrary to most of the competitors. The subscription price is one of the lowest in the market and their integration with carries is a top notch. So far Multiorders are the only platform that creates ETD when shipping to the US from Europe which means no commercial invoice and only one sticker hile other platforms create a bunch of paperwork. I wish I could give 6 stars out of 5 for their support. Guys usually respond in the blink of the eye and they are super helpful. They will become number 1 eventually I am sure.

Nachteile: No cons so far while using it on a daily basis.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Multiorders an 23.10.2020

Thank You for your kind words and great feedback.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2020
Anna W.
Director
Kunst & Handwerk, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2019

"A good concept but didn't work in practice"

Kommentare: I only used Multiorders for the stock syncing function so cannot comment on the other features, but I was under a lot of stress using the Multiorders app due to the frequent errors. They were not forthcoming with a solution and I had to message multiple times in order to get a response. Stock errors are incredibly detrimental to my business and I felt that I was left in the dark constantly, to the extent where I considered shutting down my second store so I would not need to sync stock. To me, it just seems like they were almost there with the app but it was not reliable enough to be used by users who had stores depending on it (at the time I used it).

Vorteile: Relatively simple to set up. Customer service was good until my trial ended.

Nachteile: It didn't work. During the time I used Multiorders I experienced multiple glitches where my stock levels went into the millions, when they should have remained in the tens. This was in response to an order, where Multiorders should have reduced stock just by the amount sold - obviously this resulted in over-selling. They did not fix the stock levels for me, meaning I had to do a manual stock count of hundreds of products. It was also a very laggy and slow interface.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Multiorders an 14.7.2020

We are terribly sorry for your experience, Anna.
The software has come a long way in terms of usability, reliability and general performance since the last time you were with us. We would be glad if you gave our software another chance because it has matured a lot from the early stages when you were using it. If you will ever consider trying to use Multiorders again, please contact us.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2019
Shannon E.
E-Commerce Specialist
Konsumgüter, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2020

"Great product, support team & tech team are highly attentive and continue to invest in their product"

Kommentare: Very positive. I use tons of cloud apps in my day to day work. This is one of the best teams I have worked with. It's just what we needed.

Vorteile: The integration with Shopify was so simple. We finished it in about 45 minutes. The main reason I like Multiorders is that it works for shipping and inventory and bundling of products. The software does not require a lot of babysitting; it runs well on its own. Anytime I have had an issue, a question, or a recommendation to improve the product, the support team has listened to me and addressed it right away. We are located in the U.S., and they updated their product to work with some U.S.-specific options like FedEx SmartPost. They are really wanting to make the software product to be the best out there.

Nachteile: Some of the views could use some additional Sort options, but I know the tech teams are working on this.
Keep in mind that when you implement this for inventory control, then Multiorders needs to be the source for the inventory count. You'll see this message many times during the implementation process, and make sure you understand that part and consider it in any other inventory integrations you may have to ERP's, etc.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Multiorders an 17.9.2020

Thank You for your kind words and continous feedback

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2020