Wer verwendet vcita Billing & Invoicing?

Kleine Unternehmen, die Dienstleistungen erbringen. Über 100.000 Anwender vertrauen weltweit auf vCita: Wirtschaftsprüfer, Rechtsanwälte, Business- & Marketing-Berater, Trainer, Berater, Fitness-Trainer, Ausbilder und viele mehr.

Was ist vcita Billing & Invoicing?

Verliere kein Geld mehr aufgrund verspäteter Zahlungen oder verlorener Rechnung! Mach deine Buchhaltung bombensicher und bleibe immer über deine Rechnungen am Laufenden. Diese cloudbasierte Lösung wurde für kleine Unternehmen entwickelt. Ermögliche es Kunden, über deren PayPal-Account oder direkt per Kreditkarte zu bezahlen. Erhalte Zahlungen direkt auf dein Konto, ohne dafür zusätzliche Gebühren entrichten zu müssen. Sieh dir die Zahlungshistorie der Kunden an, versende Rechnungen mit deinem Logo und überwache den Zahlungsstatus, alles von einem sehr leicht zu bedienenden Kontrollfeld aus.

vcita Billing & Invoicing – Details

vcita

http://www.vcita.com/

Gegründet 2010

vcita Billing & Invoicing – Kostenübersicht

vcita Billing & Invoicing bietet keine Gratisversion, aber eine kostenlose Testversion. Die kostenpflichtige Version von vcita Billing & Invoicing ist ab 15,00 $/Monat verfügbar.

Startpreis

15,00 $/Monat
Preisinformationen

Kostenlose Version

Nein

Gratis Testen

Einsatz

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Mobile - iOS Native

Mobile - Android Native

Training

Persönlich

Live Online

Webinare

Dokumentation

Kundenbetreuung

Support während der Geschäftszeiten

vcita Billing & Invoicing Funktionen

Rechnungsprogramme und Faktura-Software
Abrechnungsportal
Anpassbare Rechnungen
Kontakt-Datenbank
Kontingenz-Abrechnung
Mahnwesen-Management
Mehrere Währungen
Mobile Zahlungen
Online-Abrechnung
Online-Zahlungen
Projekt-Abrechnung
Steuer-Rechner
Stündliche Fakturierung
Wiederkehrende Zahlungen / Abonnement-Abrechnung
Zahlungsabwicklung

vcita Billing & Invoicing – Nutzerbewertungen

Zeigt 5 von 170 Nutzerbewertungen

Gesamt
4,4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,3/5
Kundenservice
4,2/5
Funktionen
4,1/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2/5
John S.
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2017

"No-brainer for appointment based business"

Kommentare: I provide business management consulting for optometrists. All my work is done through appointments and email. vCita flawlessly syncs my calendar and allows clients to schedule when I'm actually available. Prior to vCita, I spent way too much time suggesting times, getting voicemails, etc. Besides that, they have done a great job of allowing a feature-rich "live-site" that is easy to set up and super customizable. I think for many businesses it would suffice to be the landing page.

Vorteile: Very simple appointment set-ups. Before vCita there was a ton of back and other emails, or worse than that - phone calls.

Nachteile: The invoicing/billing system is not as robust as some other programs out there. Specifically I would like the program to send out regular monthly retainer billing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2017
Asha I.
Physician//Owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2020

"Great for scheduling, other features not so much "

Kommentare: I was using acuity but looked for other software, because of hippa option. I was ecstatic to see the client portal, unfortunately it is not optimal. Most features however aren’t hippa compliant. Really I only use client portal for scheduling and share patient handouts. Patients don’t have to log in like other apps, as it recognizing emails.
Overall I do think it offers more than competition , but make sure you try every part to see what works for you and what doesn’t. Also customer service must be more present. Even after you pay they limit features until you use for a while , which is ridiculous.
They will be better if they make conscious effort to improve

Vorteile: Able to customize scheduling page to be more professional and to distinguish services offered. Like the idea of client portal. Clients can go to portal to pay , schedule and can share documents. Works for me who share patient education handouts.

Nachteile: Some additional features are really glitchy and most features of the client portal I can’t use. When customers pay online , they are not taken to confirmation page or automated message . Messaging IS NOT secure , sometimes links In messages, don’t work. Documents are not secure. So since I’m using for health business, I had to get another program for secure messaging .
Customer service good when you can each them, there is a 2 hour window only to call in a 24 hour day. Chat is not always available during business hours. It’s even worse if you are on east coast.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2020
Alex P.
Owner
Verbraucherdienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2017

"WAS CHARGED TO TRY THE SOFTWARE"

Nachteile: In order to test the product's capabilities that were needed for my business, I had to sign up for a monthly membership and upgrade my membership 3 separate times.
Once I saw how mediocre the software is, I ruled it out, emailed customer service to cancel my trial, and continued shopping for a better software.
A few days later, I again reached out to customer service about canceling my trail, and again for a 3rd time. Finally, I reached out for the 4th time and got ahold of someone who told me that the membership and upgrade fees weren't refundable.
Also, when I started adding clients, during my trial, all of my clients received some bizarre message from VCita to join their client porthole. It is such an aggressive feature to automatically turn on. I wish I had never even messed with VCita.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Carl an 14.12.2017

Hi Alex,

We're sorry that your experience using vCita wasn't positive. You're perfectly right in saying that we could have responded to you sooner and we apologize that we couldn't reach out to you just when you needed us most.

However, some claims that you make here are inaccurate. We have two subscription plans - yearly and monthly - and we clearly state on our pricing page and checkout process that our monthly plan doesn't come with a free trial period. However, following the call we've had with you on Thursday, we had fully refunded your account. We tried to get in touch with you several times but unfortunately, you weren't available to take our calls. We did leave you a VM, updating you on the refund.

Finally, the message you refer to as "bizarre and aggressive" is a welcoming message that invites your clients to your clients portal, where they can book appointments, pay online, share documents, ask a question or view past interactions and transactions that they've had with your business. Sending this welcome message to clients is completely optional - you may choose not send it out.

Again, we're sorry that vCita and our team didn't leave up to your expectations. We try our very best to deliver great service and experience to our users and I personally regret every failed communication with a client. Inevitably, not every communication is successful. We will, however, use your feedback to
learn and improve our services to ensure that we are continually aligned with our clients' needs.

Wishing you all the best,
Carl Scheit
US Customer Success Team Manager
vCita

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2017
Brian V.
System Administrator
Verbraucherdienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2019

"Great Software with Awesome Support"

Kommentare: Overall, Vcita has done a wonderful job with their support team when in helping me maximize their features.

Vorteile: Calendar integration with my website, Revenue tracker, Invoicing, Easy of online payment integration.

Nachteile: There could be more features in the calendar section of the software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2019
Linden S.
Founder
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2019

"Ties all together"

Kommentare: Overall the tool has been a great help for us to streamline our processes.

Vorteile: We like the way it ties our contact form, CRM and invoices together.

Nachteile: Invoices can only be paid by one person. They can't forward to someone for payment.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.10.2019