Wer nutzt diese Software?

Kleine Unternehmen, die Dienstleistungen erbringen. Über 100.000 Anwender vertrauen weltweit auf vCita: Wirtschaftsprüfer, Rechtsanwälte, Business- & Marketing-Berater, Trainer, Berater, Fitness-Trainer, Ausbilder und viele mehr.

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

166 Bewertungen
  • Gesamt 4.4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit 4.4/5
  • Kundenservice 4.2/5
  • Funktionen 4.1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4.2/5

Produktinformationen

  • Startpreis 15,00 $/Monat
    Preisinformationen
  • Kostenlose Version Nein
  • Gratis Testen Ja, Kostenlose Testversion
  • Einsatz Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Mobile - iOS Native
    Mobile - Android Native
  • Training Persönlich
    Live Online
    Webinare
    Dokumentation
  • Kundenbetreuung Support während der Geschäftszeiten

Angaben zum Hersteller

  • vCita
  • http://www.vcita.com/
  • Gegründet 2010

Über vCita Billing & Invoicing

Verliere kein Geld mehr aufgrund verspäteter Zahlungen oder verlorener Rechnung! Mach deine Buchhaltung bombensicher und bleibe immer über deine Rechnungen am Laufenden. Diese cloudbasierte Lösung wurde für kleine Unternehmen entwickelt. Ermögliche es Kunden, über deren PayPal-Account oder direkt per Kreditkarte zu bezahlen. Erhalte Zahlungen direkt auf dein Konto, ohne dafür zusätzliche Gebühren entrichten zu müssen. Sieh dir die Zahlungshistorie der Kunden an, versende Rechnungen mit deinem Logo und überwache den Zahlungsstatus, alles von einem sehr leicht zu bedienenden Kontrollfeld aus.

vCita Billing & Invoicing Funktionen

  • Abrechnungsportal
  • Anpassbare Rechnungen
  • Kontakt-Datenbank
  • Kontingenz-Abrechnung
  • Mahnwesen-Management
  • Mehrere Währungen
  • Mobile Zahlungen
  • Online-Abrechnung
  • Online-Zahlungen
  • Projekt-Abrechnung
  • Steuer-Rechner
  • Stündliche Fakturierung
  • Wiederkehrende Zahlungen / Abonnement-Abrechnung
  • Zahlungsabwicklung

Die hilfreichsten Reviews für vCita Billing & Invoicing

No-brainer for appointment based business

Bewertet am 1.5.2017
John S.
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: GetApp
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I provide business management consulting for optometrists. All my work is done through appointments and email. vCita flawlessly syncs my calendar and allows clients to schedule when I'm actually available. Prior to vCita, I spent way too much time suggesting times, getting voicemails, etc. Besides that, they have done a great job of allowing a feature-rich "live-site" that is easy to set up and super customizable. I think for many businesses it would suffice to be the landing page.

Vorteile: Very simple appointment set-ups. Before vCita there was a ton of back and other emails, or worse than that - phone calls.

Nachteile: The invoicing/billing system is not as robust as some other programs out there. Specifically I would like the program to send out regular monthly retainer billing.

Ties all together

Bewertet am 16.10.2019
Linden S.
Founder
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall the tool has been a great help for us to streamline our processes.

Vorteile: We like the way it ties our contact form, CRM and invoices together.

Nachteile: Invoices can only be paid by one person. They can't forward to someone for payment.

Excellent product

Bewertet am 17.1.2020
Sarah M.
Owner
Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: reducing no-shows, allowing clients to access the calendar on-line

Vorteile: I can't believe how many features are included. It is easy to use. The online booking feature brought in a new client on the day I set it up.

Nachteile: I didn't realize that the SMS appointment reminder messages were not included in the basic plan.

A Critical Tool for Customer Management

Bewertet am 8.1.2020
Dogon K.
Spiritual Advisor
Alternative Medizin, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: vCita has wonderful customer support and makes it very easy to manage my time. They used to allow clients to make timed phone calls through vCita that would automatically end, which was very useful for managing clients, and I would like for this feature to be added back. I'm very pleased with vCita as a client management portal and have barely even scratched the surface of all of what it can do.

Vorteile: vCita provides integration with Wix, which I used to create and host my online store. vCita allows me to offer and schedule services with clients all around the world.

Nachteile: The options and navigation are a bit overwhelming. vCita's user interface could definitely be streamlined.

WAS CHARGED TO TRY THE SOFTWARE

Bewertet am 30.11.2017
Alex P.
Owner
Verbraucherdienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
1/5
Gesamt
1/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
1/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Nachteile: In order to test the product's capabilities that were needed for my business, I had to sign up for a monthly membership and upgrade my membership 3 separate times.
Once I saw how mediocre the software is, I ruled it out, emailed customer service to cancel my trial, and continued shopping for a better software.
A few days later, I again reached out to customer service about canceling my trail, and again for a 3rd time. Finally, I reached out for the 4th time and got ahold of someone who told me that the membership and upgrade fees weren't refundable.
Also, when I started adding clients, during my trial, all of my clients received some bizarre message from VCita to join their client porthole. It is such an aggressive feature to automatically turn on. I wish I had never even messed with VCita.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Carl an 14.12.2017

Hi Alex,

We're sorry that your experience using vCita wasn't positive. You're perfectly right in saying that we could have responded to you sooner and we apologize that we couldn't reach out to you just when you needed us most.

However, some claims that you make here are inaccurate. We have two subscription plans - yearly and monthly - and we clearly state on our pricing page and checkout process that our monthly plan doesn't come with a free trial period. However, following the call we've had with you on Thursday, we had fully refunded your account. We tried to get in touch with you several times but unfortunately, you weren't available to take our calls. We did leave you a VM, updating you on the refund.

Finally, the message you refer to as "bizarre and aggressive" is a welcoming message that invites your clients to your clients portal, where they can book appointments, pay online, share documents, ask a question or view past interactions and transactions that they've had with your business. Sending this welcome message to clients is completely optional - you may choose not send it out.

Again, we're sorry that vCita and our team didn't leave up to your expectations. We try our very best to deliver great service and experience to our users and I personally regret every failed communication with a client. Inevitably, not every communication is successful. We will, however, use your feedback to
learn and improve our services to ensure that we are continually aligned with our clients' needs.

Wishing you all the best,
Carl Scheit
US Customer Success Team Manager
vCita

Lies weitere Bewertungen