CanvasJS Charts

von Fenopix Technologies

Was ist CanvasJS Charts?

CanvasJS Charts ist eine HTML5-Diagrammbibliothek, die geräte- und browserübergreifend ausgeführt werden kann und im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen SVG-Diagrammbibliotheken eine zehnfache Leistung bietet. Mit dieser Lösung können Nutzer umfassende Dashboards erstellen, die geräteübergreifend funktionieren, ohne die Wartbarkeit oder Funktionalität deiner Webanwendung zu beeinträchtigen.

CanvasJS Charts – Details

Fenopix Technologies

https://canvasjs.com

Videos zu CanvasJS Charts
Play
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb

CanvasJS Charts – Preisübersicht

CanvasJS Charts bietet keine Gratisversion, aber eine kostenlose Testversion. Die kostenpflichtige Version von CanvasJS Charts ist ab 399,00 $/einmalig verfügbar.


Startpreis

399,00 $/einmalig

Kostenlose Version

Nein

Gratis Testen

Ja

CanvasJS Charts – Bereitstellung und Support

Kundenbetreuung

  • Support während der Geschäftszeiten
  • Online

Einsatz

  • Installiert - Mac
  • Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Installiert - Windows
  • Mobile - iOS Native
  • Mobile - Android Native

Training

  • Dokumentation

CanvasJS Charts Funktionen

  • Analysen/Berichterstattung
  • Benutzerdefinierte Dashboards
  • Content-Management
  • Gefilterte Ansichten
  • OLAP
  • Relationales Display
  • Simulationsmodelle
  • Visuelle Entdeckung

Siehe die vollständige Datenvisualisierung Software Liste

CanvasJS Charts Alternativen

Mehr Alternativen zu CanvasJS Charts

CanvasJS Charts – Nutzerbewertungen

Alle Bewertungen lesen

Gesamtbewertung

4,7/5

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit 4,6
Kundenservice 4,6
Funktionen 4,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4,3

Software bewerten

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwarekäufern.

Eine Bewertung schreiben
Leon C.
Manager: Contact Center Systems And Support
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2018

"CanvasJS Trail Evaluation"

Kommentare: CanvasJS Charts in my opinion, is probably one for the best charting solutions out there. They offer a variety of charts, giving the best possible view for your data. Once the charts are up and running and you have a understanding of the charts, it becomes a lot easier to manage and to achieve your desired outcome. I also appreciate the fact that consideration is taken for personal use, and that one isn't loaded with a hefty price tag when using the graphs for personal use.

Vorteile: The charts are very clean and crisp.
Large variety of charts allowing you to find the perfect chart for what you are presenting.
Filtering on charts give them a "Live" and Dynamic feel even if you are displaying static data.
Quick response to queries.

Nachteile: Initially the charts are not the easiest to get up and running, making it difficult to evaluate effectively, however this could possibly also be due to my level of experience.
The support team seems reluctant to assist you if you are a trail user, which is understandable as they need to make a profit, that said it does restrict you in properly evaluating the software.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2018
Sandile N.
Freelancer (Research Market Strategist)
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2020

"Charting through CanvasJS!"

Kommentare: This product is the missing piece in the plan for my portfolio site. I utilized the section and pie outlines to progressively show my abilities to the expected bosses. This instrument is extraordinary to utilize, yet in the event that solitary you realize how to arrange the diagram to fit well inside your plan. Luckily, CanvasJS furnishes clients with rich documentations alongside an incredible discussion on their site yet the cost did me change to Microsoft Dynamics 365.

Vorteile: - The simplicity with which we can make graphs by just changing the data sources given to the capacity. The whole code is pleasantly epitomized and there are less things that are to be expressly referenced. Also, the code is profoundly adjustable.
- It truly is as quick on render as the engineers guarantee. You can have different diagrams overlay each other. Render capacities are effectively extendable.
- There should be some additional choices for styles like textual styles and perceivability change on alternatives that exceptionally supportive for fashioner too
- The valuing can be marginally high for individual use anyway there are many code scrap that you can utilize.
- It is anything but difficult to actualize the chart, however it isn't so natural to execute some different functionalities.

Nachteile: - There should be some additional choices for styles like textual styles and perceivability change on alternatives that exceptionally supportive for fashioner too
- The valuing can be marginally high for individual use anyway there are many code scrap that you can utilize.
- It is anything but difficult to actualize the chart, however it isn't so natural to execute some different functionalities.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.10.2020
Steve H.
owner
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2018

"I've paid and they won't deliver"

Kommentare: If they would deliver the software I paid for I think it would work well, but taking my money and not delivering the product gets 1 stars everywhere.

Vorteile: The trial version made nice charts. IT seemed like a good fit for our project but the customer service has been zero help.

Nachteile: They won't give me my license. Nowhere in the ordering process did they say that delivery would be delayed. It has been over 24 hours and I'm still waiting.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Fenopix Technologies an 17.10.2018

Dear Steve,
We sincerely apologize that you had to face delays in accessing the product. The scenario was not in our hand. The ordering system is completely automated and you get access once your payment is confirmed. In your case unfortunately your order was on-hold by payment gateway's fraud check algorithms. It was one of the rare occurrences.

We did respond back to you and provided manual access to CanvasJS commercial version.

We are also in process of changing current payment gateway so that others users never have to face such issue.

We would request you to reconsider your review, keeping in mind about all the CanvasJS features and not just this indecent.

-
Team CanvasJS

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Web Developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2020

"Best JS charting plugin"

Kommentare: Very good quality graphs. Just really wish the price would be less.

Vorteile: It really is as fast on render as the developers claim. You can have multiple graphs overlay one another. Render functions are easily extendable.

Nachteile: The price isn't justifiable. Customer support isn't the best.
Complex graphs like a floating bar graph, isn't available standardly, so you'll have to custom code around the normal column graph.
Cannot directly display graph values from a csv or excel file

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Fenopix Technologies an 12.2.2020

Thanks for your review.

We do offer discounts to startups. Please reach out to sales@canvasjs.com and we will help you.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2020
Benoit D.
software engineer
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2020

"Graph ? You got it !"

Kommentare: Having graph on your website becomes easy with CanvasJS !

Vorteile: This script is very good to have graphs ! It can print a graph with a lot of data (100 000 points) in no time ! A lot of different graphs are available

Nachteile: A free version exist if you use it for non commercial purpose, otherwise, you need to pay for it !

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2020