CanvasJS Charts

CanvasJS Charts

von Fenopix Technologies

Was ist CanvasJS Charts?

CanvasJS Charts ist eine HTML5-Diagrammbibliothek, die geräte- und browserübergreifend ausgeführt werden kann und im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen SVG-Diagrammbibliotheken eine zehnfache Leistung bietet. Mit dieser Lösung können Nutzer umfassende Dashboards erstellen, die geräteübergreifend funktionieren, ohne die Wartbarkeit oder Funktionalität deiner Webanwendung zu beeinträchtigen.

CanvasJS Charts – Details

Fenopix Technologies

https://canvasjs.com

CanvasJS Charts – Preisübersicht

CanvasJS Charts ist verfügbar ab 149,00 $. CanvasJS Charts bietet eine Gratisversion und eine kostenlose Testversion. Weitere Preisinformationen für CanvasJS Charts findest du unten.

Startpreis

149,00 $

Kostenlose Version

Ja

Gratis Testen

Ja

Einsatz

Installiert - Mac

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Installiert - Windows

Mobile - iOS Native

Mobile - Android Native

Training

Dokumentation

Kundenbetreuung

Support während der Geschäftszeiten

Online

CanvasJS Charts Funktionen

Datenvisualisierung Software
Analytik/Berichterstattung
Content-Management
Custom Dashboards
Gefilterte Ansichten
OLAP
Relationales Display
Simulationsmodelle
Visuelle Entdeckung

CanvasJS Charts – Nutzerbewertungen

Zeigt 5 von 90 Nutzerbewertungen

Gesamt
4.8/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4.6/5
Kundenservice
4.6/5
Funktionen
4.5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.3/5
Leon C.
Manager: Contact Center Systems And Support
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2018

"CanvasJS Trail Evaluation"

Kommentare: CanvasJS Charts in my opinion, is probably one for the best charting solutions out there. They offer a variety of charts, giving the best possible view for your data. Once the charts are up and running and you have a understanding of the charts, it becomes a lot easier to manage and to achieve your desired outcome. I also appreciate the fact that consideration is taken for personal use, and that one isn't loaded with a hefty price tag when using the graphs for personal use.

Vorteile: The charts are very clean and crisp.
Large variety of charts allowing you to find the perfect chart for what you are presenting.
Filtering on charts give them a "Live" and Dynamic feel even if you are displaying static data.
Quick response to queries.

Nachteile: Initially the charts are not the easiest to get up and running, making it difficult to evaluate effectively, however this could possibly also be due to my level of experience.
The support team seems reluctant to assist you if you are a trail user, which is understandable as they need to make a profit, that said it does restrict you in properly evaluating the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2018
Pauline G.
Software Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2019

"Great Charting Tool"

Vorteile: Its very customizable to our product needs.
Great documentation which is extremely helpful.
Fast Quality customer support when we have any issues.

Nachteile: No complaints right now. It does what we want and customer support is fast.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Web Developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2020

"Best JS charting plugin"

Kommentare: Very good quality graphs. Just really wish the price would be less.

Vorteile: It really is as fast on render as the developers claim. You can have multiple graphs overlay one another. Render functions are easily extendable.

Nachteile: The price isn't justifiable. Customer support isn't the best.
Complex graphs like a floating bar graph, isn't available standardly, so you'll have to custom code around the normal column graph.
Cannot directly display graph values from a csv or excel file

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Fenopix Technologies an 12.2.2020

Thanks for your review.

We do offer discounts to startups. Please reach out to sales@canvasjs.com and we will help you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2020
Steve H.
owner
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2018

"I've paid and they won't deliver"

Kommentare: If they would deliver the software I paid for I think it would work well, but taking my money and not delivering the product gets 1 stars everywhere.

Vorteile: The trial version made nice charts. IT seemed like a good fit for our project but the customer service has been zero help.

Nachteile: They won't give me my license. Nowhere in the ordering process did they say that delivery would be delayed. It has been over 24 hours and I'm still waiting.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Fenopix Technologies an 17.10.2018

Dear Steve,
We sincerely apologize that you had to face delays in accessing the product. The scenario was not in our hand. The ordering system is completely automated and you get access once your payment is confirmed. In your case unfortunately your order was on-hold by payment gateway's fraud check algorithms. It was one of the rare occurrences.

We did respond back to you and provided manual access to CanvasJS commercial version.

We are also in process of changing current payment gateway so that others users never have to face such issue.

We would request you to reconsider your review, keeping in mind about all the CanvasJS features and not just this indecent.

-
Team CanvasJS

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2018
Ian B.
COO
Onlinemedien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2019

"Simple and Affordable "

Kommentare: Like the title says, the software is simple to integrate and very affordable for all it offers.

Vorteile: The integration is simple and the price is perfect for what is offered. Multiple charts and graphs to choose from and they always are keeping updated and adding more features and functionality.

Nachteile: There really is nothing we dislike. Have been using it for years and never had any issues.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2019