Durchschnittliche Bewertung90 Bewertungen
- Gesamt 4.8/5
- Benutzerfreundlichkeit 4.6/5
- Kundenservice 4.6/5
- Funktionen 4.5/5
- Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4.3/5
- Startpreis 149,00 $
- Kostenlose Version Ja
- Gratis Testen Ja
Installiert - Mac
Cloud, SaaS, Web
Installiert - Windows
Mobile - iOS Native
Mobile - Android Native
Support während der Geschäftszeiten
Angaben zum Hersteller
- Fenopix Technologies
Über CanvasJS Charts
CanvasJS Charts ist eine HTML5-Diagrammbibliothek, die geräte- und browserübergreifend ausgeführt werden kann und im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen SVG-Diagrammbibliotheken eine zehnfache Leistung bietet. Mit dieser Lösung können Nutzer umfassende Dashboards erstellen, die geräteübergreifend funktionieren, ohne die Wartbarkeit oder Funktionalität deiner Webanwendung zu beeinträchtigen.
CanvasJS Charts Funktionen
- Analytik / Reports
- Benutzerdefinierte Dashboards
- Gefilterte Ansichten
- Relationales Display
- Visuelle Entdeckung
Die hilfreichsten Reviews für CanvasJS Charts
Bewertet am 5.9.2018
CanvasJS Trail Evaluation
Kommentare: CanvasJS Charts in my opinion, is probably one for the best charting solutions out there. They offer a variety of charts, giving the best possible view for your data. Once the charts are up and running and you have a understanding of the charts, it becomes a lot easier to manage and to achieve your desired outcome. I also appreciate the fact that consideration is taken for personal use, and that one isn't loaded with a hefty price tag when using the graphs for personal use.
The charts are very clean and crisp.
Large variety of charts allowing you to find the perfect chart for what you are presenting.
Filtering on charts give them a "Live" and Dynamic feel even if you are displaying static data.
Quick response to queries.
Initially the charts are not the easiest to get up and running, making it difficult to evaluate effectively, however this could possibly also be due to my level of experience.
The support team seems reluctant to assist you if you are a trail user, which is understandable as they need to make a profit, that said it does restrict you in properly evaluating the software.
Bewertet am 11.7.2019
Great Charting Tool
Its very customizable to our product needs.
Great documentation which is extremely helpful.
Fast Quality customer support when we have any issues.
Nachteile: No complaints right now. It does what we want and customer support is fast.
Bewertet am 21.5.2019
Simple and Affordable
Kommentare: Like the title says, the software is simple to integrate and very affordable for all it offers.
Vorteile: The integration is simple and the price is perfect for what is offered. Multiple charts and graphs to choose from and they always are keeping updated and adding more features and functionality.
Nachteile: There really is nothing we dislike. Have been using it for years and never had any issues.
Bewertet am 30.10.2019
Clean tool and adaptable
Not fixed to a specific structure of data flow, adjustable
live redrawing available
Nachteile: Easier control for ToolTips, modules rather than building out HTML strings in JS.
Bewertet am 13.4.2018
I've paid and they won't deliver
Kommentare: If they would deliver the software I paid for I think it would work well, but taking my money and not delivering the product gets 1 stars everywhere.
Vorteile: The trial version made nice charts. IT seemed like a good fit for our project but the customer service has been zero help.
Nachteile: They won't give me my license. Nowhere in the ordering process did they say that delivery would be delayed. It has been over 24 hours and I'm still waiting.
Antwort des Softwareanbieters
von Fenopix Technologies an 17.10.2018
We sincerely apologize that you had to face delays in accessing the product. The scenario was not in our hand. The ordering system is completely automated and you get access once your payment is confirmed. In your case unfortunately your order was on-hold by payment gateway's fraud check algorithms. It was one of the rare occurrences.
We did respond back to you and provided manual access to CanvasJS commercial version.
We are also in process of changing current payment gateway so that others users never have to face such issue.
We would request you to reconsider your review, keeping in mind about all the CanvasJS features and not just this indecent.