Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Was ist Membroz?

Membroz ist ein cloudbasiertes All-in-one-Mitgliederverwaltungssystem.
Die Software zur Mitgliederverwaltung verwaltet auch Veranstaltungen, Marketing, Buchungen, Zahlungen, Abrechnungen, Berichte, Verkäufe und Teamleistungen.
Unsere Business App ist die am meisten heruntergeladene und rezensierte App für Apple und Android.
Die Preise starten bei 10 $/Monat. Melde dich für eine einmonatige kostenlose Testversion an.

Wer verwendet Membroz?

Club, Salon und Spa, Time Share, Fitnessstudio, Fitnesscenter, Ferieneigentum, Resorts, Yogakurse, Wohnungsbaugesellschaften, Vereinsmanagement, Non-Profit-Organisationen, Eventmanagement.

Membroz Software - 1
Membroz Software - 2
Membroz Software - 3
Membroz Software - 4
Membroz Software - 5

Du bist nicht sicher, ob Membroz das Richtige ist? Mit einer beliebten Alternative vergleichen

Membroz

Membroz

4,6 (33)
100,00 $
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
106
1
4,6 (33)
4,6 (33)
4,6 (33)
VS.
Startpreis
Preisoptionen
Funktionen
Integrationen
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Kundenservice
500,00 $
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
76
16
3,9 (80)
3,8 (80)
4,1 (80)
Die grünen Bewertungsbalken geben an, welches Produkt gemessen an der Durchschnittsbewertung und der Zahl der Bewertungen am besten abschneidet.

Weitere gute Alternativen zu Membroz

RDPWin
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Für dieses Produkt wurden noch keine Funktionen durch Nutzer bewertet.
Rhino 7
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
2D-Zeichnung
CAD-Werkzeuge
Daten-Import / -Export
GymMaster
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Mitglieder-Datenbank
Mitgliedschaftsverlängerung
Zahlungsabwicklung
WellnessLiving
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Kundendatenbank
Online-Buchung
Reservierungs-Management
Vagaro
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Bestätigung / Erinnerungen
Mobiler Zugriff
Online-Buchung
SimplyBook.me
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Echtzeit-Planung
Online-Buchung
Terminplanung
Mindbody
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Echtzeit-Planung
Mobiler Zugriff
Online-Buchung
Pike13
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Mehrere Standorte
Mitarbeitermanagement
Teilnehmer-Tracking
Gymcatch
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Klassen-Management
Online-Buchung
Zahlungsabwicklung

Bewertungen über Membroz

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4,6
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,6
Kundenservice
4,6
Funktionen
4,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
73%
4
24%
1
3%
Cathy
Operations Assistant in USA
Immobilien, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Membroz Rocks

5,0 letzten Monat Neu

Kommentare: so far [sensitive content hidden] has been great to work with, they work hard to answer our questions and make things work for us based on our needs and requests. thank you

Vorteile:

the ease of use and the support we have from [sensitive content hidden]. They have worked very hard to make things work for us.

Nachteile:

that we needed to integrate with another program for our rentals and website... but it's working so not a big deal. just were hoping to have an all in one software

Dilhan
Director in Sri Lanka
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Gym membership management

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Good customer feedback

Vorteile:

Flexible specifications. Custom features

Nachteile:

I am happy with all i have no regrets in selecting this.

Antwort von Membroz

vor 3 Jahren

Thanks you Dilhan

Miranda
manager in Spanien
Einzelhandel, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

BEWARE! This company is a complete fraud

1,0 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

This company is completely fraudulent, going beyond bad service and technology, they will actually steal money from you with no reply. Our spa company signed up and paid in advance for 6 months licensing. It was the absolute complete fraudulent system ever. The core system has no security or stability. Many times we lost our customer data, just deleted with no explanation, it would send automatic wrong emails of receipts, bookings to clients who have never been to our spa. Yes they tried to help to fix it, but it was like putting new tyres on a car with no engine. It just did not work. We had many client complaints, many tears from front line staff, for 6 months this company and system made our company a nightmare. We lost thousands and thousands of $$ in bookings from angry clients and lost bookings. I also paid $700 for a customised APP that never ever was started. After 6 months, of patience and nice messages, even though our situation was bad, I was never once rude or demanding. But when I asked for my money back for an APP that wasn´t even started to develop, I was blocked, no messages read, no phone calls returned. This is a complete and utter fraudulent business. Be careful of fake reviews. This company is not ethical, if they can just stop contacting a client after payment, then of course, they will need to concentrate on increasing all the fake reviews from their friends and family.

Nachteile:

everything was a fake, it did not work, bugs everyday, unstable and unreliable server that would lose customer data

Antwort von Membroz

vor 2 Jahren

This was not expected from client with whom our team have been working since 7 months. Neither we are fraud nor we have taken any money. You have subscribed for 6 months service in Dec'21, system was live till May, there is not way we could have refunded for service already rendered. Our support team has helped them migrate huge database along with multiple training sessions. We never demanded any money for data import service even though it was not part of SLA. Regarding customization request, we already refunded you money even though 70% work was done from our side. Let me put our side of story, Your team never accepted your decision to use other software, they were not ready to change working style, our support team experience were not pleasant with them as they have decided to not use sytem. We have try our best to accommodate many request they made to make certain UI changes and workflow. I wish we have taken decision earlier to tell client that her team is not ready to use system

Md
Manager IT in Indien
Gastgewerbe, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent Appointment and Schedule Management Tool

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: We needed a way to schedule, update, and follow up on our consultant's appointments, and the Membroz solution well surpassed our expectations. This tool has now become a staple of our daily operations.

Vorteile:

Almost everything about this software is to my preference. I have used a lot of them, and this one is by far the best in terms of setup because it is quick and simple to complete.

Nachteile:

Not yet faced any issues with their system

Antwort von Membroz

letztes Jahr

Thank you Sir, It was pleasure working with your organization.

Jigar
Developer in Indien
Gastgewerbe, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent customer service

5,0 vor 12 Monaten

Kommentare: Using Membroz was a fantastic experience for me. especially in terms of customer service. I was consistently amazed by how quickly we were assisted. The speed with which they resolve any issue and, most lately, the kindness with which they assist us. In the future, I wouldn't think twice about using your services again.

Vorteile:

An excellent, straightforward, and reasonably priced scheduling tool is Membroz. The administrators and proprietors of fitness studios now have better scheduling options. On-ramping is easy to set up and doesn't require extensive training.

Nachteile:

According to my experience, there are no cons.