Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Was ist BlueSnap?

BlueSnap bietet eine All-in-one-Zahlungsplattform, die den Handel für B2B- und B2C-Unternehmen beschleunigt. Die Plattform unterstützt über ein virtuelles Terminal Online- und Mobile-Verkäufe, Marktplätze, Abonnements, Rechnungszahlungen und manuelle Bestellungen. Mit einer einzigen Integration zur Plattform des Unternehmens kannst du jede Zahlung akzeptieren. Die Plattform umfasst Zugriff auf 100 Zahlungsarten, einschließlich beliebter E-Wallets, sowie integrierte, führende Betrugsprävention, um deinen Umsatz zu schützen.

Wer verwendet BlueSnap?

B2B- und B2C-Online-Unternehmen – von kleinen Unternehmen bis zu Konzernen.

BlueSnap Software - 1
BlueSnap Software - 2
BlueSnap Software - 3
BlueSnap Software - 4
BlueSnap Software - 5

Du bist nicht sicher, ob BlueSnap das Richtige ist? Mit einer beliebten Alternative vergleichen

BlueSnap

BlueSnap

4,6 (27)
Keine Preise gefunden
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
23
34
4,3 (27)
4,2 (27)
4,5 (27)
VS.
Startpreis
Preisoptionen
Funktionen
Integrationen
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Kundenservice
129,00 €
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
139
44
4,6 (130)
4,6 (130)
4,6 (130)
Die grünen Bewertungsbalken geben an, welches Produkt gemessen an der Durchschnittsbewertung und der Zahl der Bewertungen am besten abschneidet.

Weitere gute Alternativen zu BlueSnap

Tipalti
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Rechnungsverarbeitung
Verbindlichkeiten
Zahlungsabwicklung
Recurly
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Online-Zahlungen
Rechnungshistorie
Zahlungsabwicklung
PayPal
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Datensicherheit
Online-Zahlungen
Zahlungsabwicklung
2Checkout
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
Online-Zahlungen
Prävention von Zahlungsbetrug
Sage Intacct
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Daten-Import / -Export
Datenextraktion
Gewinn-und Verlustrechnung
SubscriptionFlow
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Abonnementverwaltung
Online-Zahlungen
Zahlungsabwicklung
Invoiced
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
Online-Abrechnung
Rechnungshistorie
Stax Bill
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
Finanzberichterstattung
Kostenverfolgung
FastSpring
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
Elektronische Zahlungen
Rechnungsverarbeitung

Bewertungen über BlueSnap

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4,6
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,3
Kundenservice
4,5
Funktionen
4,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
67%
4
22%
3
11%
Kenny
Kenny
Owner in Belgien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Marketing & Werbung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy payment processing for businesses.

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: I'm happy with the feature set and customer service that BlueSnap offers. I have been able to accept different payments online without any issues. My main reason to use BlueSnap was to be able to accept different credit and debit cards for my business. Two thumbs up for BlueSnap. I've been using this for about 2 years now without any issues and will continue to do so. I also see there are improvements made to the user interface, different features and information found inside.

Vorteile:

BlueSnap offers quick API integration so I had no trouble integrating BlueSnap with my SaaS Business. Support staff has been very helpful and responded quickly to the questions that I had, so I rate their support as 5 stars. Compared to other payment processing services I've used, I'm happy with response time here. There's a lot of data to be found in your dashboard and reports. This helps me keep track of how sales are going. You can run all sorts of reports inside your account. After a little digging (there are a lot of menu items inside your vendor account) I found everything I needed and I know BlueSnap offers a lot more than what I'm currently using. It's a robust platform with a lot of features.

Nachteile:

In the beginning I felt a little overwhelmed by all the different menu items inside my account. But after using this for a couple of weeks, I found my way inside and know where everything is located. I reached out to support to ask some questions, especially where I could find certain settings, and found support staff to be very helpful. This helped me to get used to the system.

Emily
St Staff Accountant in USA
Computer-Software, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Bluesnap is a great solution for Electronic Payment Processing!

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Our company is newer to Bluesnap, but so far, we have found it to be a great tool for payment processing. The reporting features are simple but provide everything needed, and the interface is user-friendly.

Vorteile:

Bluesnap is very easy to use and customize. The interface is extremely user-friendly.

Nachteile:

It would be great if you could easily export the summary reports into a PDF document.

Henry
CEO in USA
Computer-Software, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Terrible service - save yourself time, money, and heartache and work with someone else

3,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: After 2.5 years of processing with them and paying each fee without fail, we got cut with less than a days notice. Left our company out to dry. Terrible business model and they couldn't care less about customer experience

Vorteile:

Integrated with WooCommerce and it didn't fail

Nachteile:

Customer support, refund policy Totally miserable to work with on most fronts

Antwort von BlueSnap

vor 4 Jahren

Hi there, We are very sorry to read your review and apologize for any negative experience you had with us. At BlueSnap, our team works hard to continuously improve our communications and overall customer experience. While conducting a periodic review of your account, we saw strong indications that your account is not compliant with our merchant regulations and policies. If you'd like to further discuss the matter, please email us at social @ bluesnap dot com. Again, we are sorry for the experience you had and we hope you find a service that better fits your business needs.

David
Founder in USA
Unternehmensberatung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

More Functionality - Less Cost/Hassle

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: We've been thrilled by the service and capabilities of ARMatic. They have been able to provide functionality within Intacct which Intacct itself has not made available. When we were seeking an integration for Intacct to allow non-Intacct user employees to record payments on invoices, ARMatic gave us months of free use to try their system, and ultimately provided an exceptional service at a rate tens of thousands of dollars cheaper than Intacct's own solution. Their technical team is willing to take the time to consider needs, develop solutions, and at a fraction of the cost of other Professional Services. They are a fast growing company with mounting capabilities. If you're looking for a way to provide employees with read/write access to Intacct without the huge expense of multiple business license, look no further. ARMatic has not only created a ready made, simple solution for you to use, but they are already prepared to develop new solutions to meet your needs. I'm grateful to say I have not yet experienced any major issues with their platform. Though it's not perfectly responsive to a mobile browser, it is very usable from iOS and Android browsers making it mobile-user friendly.

Vorteile:

We've been thrilled by the service and capabilities of ARMatic. They have been able to provide functionality within Intacct which Intacct itself has not made available. When we were seeking an integration for Intacct to allow non-Intacct user employees to record payments on invoices, ARMatic gave us months of free use to try their system, and ultimately provided an exceptional service at a rate tens of thousands of dollars cheaper than Intacct's own solution. Their technical team is willing to take the time to consider needs, develop solutions, and at a fraction of the cost of other Professional Services. They are a fast growing company with mounting capabilities. If you're looking for a way to provide employees with read/write access to Intacct without the huge expense of multiple business license, look no further. ARMatic has not only created a ready made, simple solution for you to use, but they are already prepared to develop new solutions to meet your needs.

Nachteile:

I'm grateful to say I have not yet experienced any major issues with their platform. Though it's not perfectly responsive to a mobile browser, it is very usable from iOS and Android browsers making it mobile-user friendly.

Rodrigo
Rodrigo
Digital Marketing Specialist in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Marketing & Werbung, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

A new way to sell with BlueSnap

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: BlueSnap is an e-commerce platform that operates in our company supporting all our sales processes for some time, the tool has a great series of functions ranging from the receipt of payments to inventory control in real time that manage to greatly increase the productivity of all our sales agents and allowing to obtain greater economic benefits.

Vorteile:

BlueSnap has a large number of customization options that allow our users to do the best job at the time of making the respective marketing campaigns for each product and service, managing to increase the visualizations of these in a short time. The processes of buying and receiving money are quite reliable, so far we have not had any problem in this regard, in general the tool works properly. The tool works well for any type of company, especially for medium and small companies that need to greatly enhance the advertising of their products and take it to the next level through structured campaigns based on the services offered, with a medium-high degree of difficulty for its implementation and its customer service is not as good or effective as we expected.

Nachteile:

The flexibility of the reports is sometimes not what we expect and we can not edit them, we would like to have some more accurate and not so broad data on the products to get a different perspective of all sales processes that we carry on a daily basis. In its initial stages it is quite difficult to configure which requires some time and in some cases investments in third parties to be able to have the tool fully operational.