GetMoreReviews

GetMoreReviews

von Get More Reviews

Wer verwendet GetMoreReviews?

Zielkunde ist jeder, der ein hohes Volumen an positiven Online-Bewertungen generieren und gleichzeitig negative Bewertungen besser verwalten und reduzieren möchte.

Was ist GetMoreReviews?

Capterra-Besucher: Erhalte 30 % Rabatt auf deinen ersten Monat.

Get More Reviews ist eine führende vertrauenswürdige Software zur Reputationsverwaltung und Erstellung von Bewertungen, die zur Optimierung deines Bewertungsverwaltungsprozesses mithilfe eines Fünf-Sterne-Ratingsystems, automatischer sozialer Postings und der Möglichkeit zur Sperrung negativer Rückmeldungen eingesetzt wird. Mit Get More Reviews bist du in der Lage, deine zufriedensten Kunden online in Fünf-Sterne-Bewertungen zu verwandeln und echte, authentische Bewertungen auf mehreren Online-Bewertungsseiten wie Google, Facebook und vielen anderen zu generieren.

GetMoreReviews – Details

Get More Reviews

https://www.getmorereviews.com

Gegründet 2017

GetMoreReviews – Preisübersicht

GetMoreReviews ist verfügbar ab 99,00 $/Monat. GetMoreReviews bietet keine Gratisversion, aber eine kostenlose Testversion. Weitere Preisinformationen für GetMoreReviews findest du unten.

Startpreis

99,00 $/Monat

Kostenlose Version

Nein

Gratis Testen

Ja

Einsatz

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Training

Live Online

Webinare

Dokumentation

Kundenbetreuung

Support während der Geschäftszeiten

Online

GetMoreReviews Funktionen

Kundenzufriedenheit Software
360-Grad-Feedback
Analytik
Berichterstattung über Anrufe
Feedback-Sammlung
Umfrage-Management
Überwachung der Beschwerden
Empfindungsanalyse
Gamification
Kampagnenmanagement
Reaktions-Management
Sammeln von Nutzerbewertungen
Social Media-Kennzahlen
Social Media-Überwachung
Überprüfung bewerten
Dashboard
Empfindungsanalyse
Kampagnenmanagement
Negatives Feedback Management
Nutzerbewertungs-Anfrage
Nutzerbewertungs-Notifikation
Reaktions-Management
Teilen in sozialen Medien
Überprüfung bewerten

GetMoreReviews – Nutzerbewertungen

Zeigt 5 von 109 Nutzerbewertungen

Gesamt
4.8/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4.7/5
Kundenservice
4.8/5
Funktionen
4.6/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.6/5
Amy M.
VP Sales & Marketing
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019

"Really fast setup - less than an hour to start sending"

Kommentare: It's very easy to set up and use. Also, the live chat support is very good and helpful. I made a special request to add a new review site (they already have almost all - but I needed an industry specific one) and they added it within an hour.

Vorteile: At first I didn't understand what made this a better way to than just creating "review requests" emails from my standard email automation platform. But I gave it a try using the free trial - and within an hour - I understood the benefit. The whole flow is already mapped out for you, including the email templates. Instead of creating everything from scratch - all I had to do was brand the emails.

Nachteile: Not a con, exactly - but a hope that their beta feature, "Funnel Activity" will come out of beta soon. It lets me see exactly who clicked what - but it only worked for me in October. Would like to have the feature going forward.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Get More Reviews an 3.12.2019

Amy - Thank you so much for the amazing review and feedback! We really appreciate it!

Keep an eye out for a revamped "funnel activity" view. We've received quite a bit of feedback on that feature that we're working on improving!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019
Janine W.
President
Verbraucherdienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019

"Our Choice after an Exhaustive Search"

Vorteile: Completely customizable. You set up exactly how and when you want to contact the customer and you can even customize the text. Every other program we looked at would have at least one message we didn't like or it would send SMS only or it would have them spaced in some weird way. We were able to set it up in a way that fits OUR customers. We're still working on how to make sure we get these sent immediately after the job ends but we are seeing good results. It does have tags which we're using for team leader names to see if we can find patterns there but this is something we'd have to track on our own - don't think there's a reporting function. We also really liked the look of this one - what our customer sees. Some of the programs we looked at had really goofy-looking emoji's and stuff. This one just looked a lot better. We also like that it posts our reviews on Facebook.

Nachteile: It costs a little more but we feel that getting more Google Reviews will pay off in the long run. The User Interface is not as intuitive as some we used but it's okay. Features we're hoping to see in the future would be a user notes field and a page showing stats by month like some of the other software we looked at ie how many contacts did we make, how many reviews did we get, maybe compare sms vs email performance and different team leader performance in terms of getting us reviews.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Get More Reviews an 20.11.2019

Hi Janine,

Thank you for the very thoughtful and amazing review.

Stay tuned for some new product upgrades and features around the corner that should address some of the feedback you put in the cons.

We appreciate your business!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019
Shane B.
CEO
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020

"Saved my business. Saved my life. Best money ever spent on my business."

Vorteile: Where do I start? WOW. Get More Reviews literally saved my business! I run a Distillery in Texas and we have 5 star reviews across the board on so many different platforms - Yelp, Google, Trip Advisor, etc. When I started using Get More Reviews my business had some reviews, but nothing that made my business stand out. I LOVE this service. The reviews are storming in so fast - similar to Carmelo Anthony in his prime! I would not just recommend using their platform, I would actually say that it is a necessity if you want your business to survive and thrive. All the reviews help set you apart from the rest of the businesses in your category - whatever category that might be. Thank you guys so much! Oh, I almost forgot to ask - have you ever stayed at a 5 star resort before? You know that feeling when you walk in and are pampered with a glass of champagne or orange juice at the lobby entrance? You do? It is amazing isn't it? ... Well, I have news for you - Their customer service gives you that same "home away from home" feeling! They fit all your needs, answer all your questions and satisfy all your desires! Best service ever. Drake said it best, my business "Started from the bottom, now we are here" - All thanks to Get More Reviews. - Shane B

Nachteile: Honestly... the thing I liked the lease was nothing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
President
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2020

"Great all-in-one review generation and management system"

Kommentare: Overall, our experience with GetMoreReviews is good. Having multiple pricing tiers or available subscription packages to choose from would make it even better, especially for individuals or startups.

Vorteile: I love how you can start review campaigns to generate reviews for almost any platform including google, facebook, yelp, tripadvisor, BBB, and even Zillow. Very cool how there is an option to email a customer or send an SMS text inviting them to review. One of my favorite features is being able to have the reviews automatically posted to our facebook page and get alerted of a new reviews. The automated reporting tools are nice and gives us scheduled overview or how our feedback is doing. Another great feature is the message window that comes up for the customer allowing you to respond to a negative review when they come in.

Nachteile: I wish there were more subscription tiers that we could choose from. As of today (02/08/20), there is really only 1 so its all in or nothing. Also, startups or micro companies may find the subscription to be steep since there are not many clients to request reviews from. Having multiple pricing tiers would make it more attractive to startups or those who do not take in many sales. Other than that, there are no other cons I can think of.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2020
Haris Q.
Owner
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2019

"Just ok"

Vorteile: Pricing was very attractive. Didn’t have a long term commitment. Seems very easy to use. Overall decent product but needs some critical improvements

Nachteile: Customer service is so so. You can’t talk to anyone and have to chat which seems to have extended delays (seems like staffing issues). Most times you can start a chat and not expect and response for the next few hours. Customer click through rate is not good. The thumbs up or thumbs down is too generic and doesn’t tell my customers that they have to follow through after the thumbs up. Many customers who we surveyed stated that they were under the impression that thumbs up meant they were happy and no review was necessary.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Get More Reviews an 19.11.2019

Hello Haris!

Thanks for the great feedback. We're sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience with our customer support. Our response times are usually rather snappy, but it sounds like something broke down if you had wait times of 1+ hours.

As for the thumbs up and thumbs down, we have tested this across several thousand customer and have found that is produces the best conversion rates and least confusion across all industries. If you have more feedback on this specific topic please chat or write us as we are always looking for valuable input like this for our product road-map!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2019