Wer nutzt diese Software?

Our target client is anyone looking generate a high volume of positive online reviews, while better managing and reducing negative reviews.

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

107 Bewertungen
  • Gesamt 4.8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit 4.7/5
  • Kundenservice 4.7/5
  • Funktionen 4.5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4.6/5

Produktinformationen

  • Startpreis 99,00 $/Monat
  • Preisinformationen Free 14 day trial and then $99/month, cancel anytime. Discounts available.
  • Kostenlose Version Nein
  • Gratis Testen Ja
  • Einsatz Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training Live Online
    Webinare
    Dokumentation
  • Kundenbetreuung Support während der Geschäftszeiten
    Online

Angaben zum Hersteller

  • Get More Reviews
  • https://www.getmorereviews.com
  • Gegründet 2017

Über GetMoreReviews

CAPTERRA VISITORS: Get 30% Off Your First Month!

Get More Reviews is the #1 most trusted reputation management and review generation software used to optimize your review management process with a 5-star rating system, auto social posting, and negative feedback blocking capability. With Get More Reviews, you'll be able to turn your happiest customers into 5 star reviews online and generate real, authentic reviews on multiple online review sites including Google, Facebook, and much more!

GetMoreReviews Funktionen

  • 360-Grad-Feedback
  • Analytik
  • Berichterstattung über Anrufe
  • Feedback-Sammlung
  • Umfrage-Management
  • Überwachung der Beschwerden
  • Empfindungsanalyse
  • Gamification
  • Kampagnenmanagement
  • Reaktions-Management
  • Review-Generierung
  • Social Media-Kennzahlen
  • Social Media-Überwachung
  • Überprüfung bewerten
  • Dashboard
  • Empfindungsanalyse
  • Kampagnenmanagement
  • Negatives Feedback Management
  • Nutzerbewertungs-Anfrage
  • Nutzerbewertungs-Notifikation
  • Reaktions-Management
  • Teilen in sozialen Medien
  • Überprüfung bewerten

Die hilfreichsten Reviews für GetMoreReviews

Really fast setup - less than an hour to start sending

Bewertet am 27.11.2019
Amy M.
VP Sales & Marketing
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It's very easy to set up and use. Also, the live chat support is very good and helpful. I made a special request to add a new review site (they already have almost all - but I needed an industry specific one) and they added it within an hour.

Vorteile: At first I didn't understand what made this a better way to than just creating "review requests" emails from my standard email automation platform. But I gave it a try using the free trial - and within an hour - I understood the benefit. The whole flow is already mapped out for you, including the email templates. Instead of creating everything from scratch - all I had to do was brand the emails.

Nachteile: Not a con, exactly - but a hope that their beta feature, "Funnel Activity" will come out of beta soon. It lets me see exactly who clicked what - but it only worked for me in October. Would like to have the feature going forward.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Get More Reviews an 3.12.2019

Amy - Thank you so much for the amazing review and feedback! We really appreciate it!

Keep an eye out for a revamped "funnel activity" view. We've received quite a bit of feedback on that feature that we're working on improving!

Great survey platform

Bewertet am 7.11.2019
Devon C.
Director of Procurement and Store Design
Einzelhandel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Great customer service and assistance with functionality questions. No issues.

Vorteile: This software is great if you're looking for a cost-effective, simplistic format for surveying. Follow up and user notifications are automated making admin management easy. Survey redirect for positive reviews is also a helpful way to increase positive social media reviews. Negative reviews allow for direct customer interaction for a personal and quick resolution.

Nachteile: Reporting for data solely based on a thumbs up or thumbs up response would be life changing. One of the benefits of this platform is to be able to identify whether or not a thumbs up was received even if the customer decided not to continue through to leaving a social media review.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Get More Reviews an 20.11.2019

Hi Devon - Thank you for the great review and the amazing idea.

Stay tuned as we're working on some new features that should help give more insight into the data for you!

Our Choice after an Exhaustive Search

Bewertet am 7.11.2019
Janine W.
President
Verbraucherdienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Completely customizable. You set up exactly how and when you want to contact the customer and you can even customize the text. Every other program we looked at would have at least one message we didn't like or it would send SMS only or it would have them spaced in some weird way. We were able to set it up in a way that fits OUR customers. We're still working on how to make sure we get these sent immediately after the job ends but we are seeing good results. It does have tags which we're using for team leader names to see if we can find patterns there but this is something we'd have to track on our own - don't think there's a reporting function. We also really liked the look of this one - what our customer sees. Some of the programs we looked at had really goofy-looking emoji's and stuff. This one just looked a lot better. We also like that it posts our reviews on Facebook.

Nachteile: It costs a little more but we feel that getting more Google Reviews will pay off in the long run. The User Interface is not as intuitive as some we used but it's okay. Features we're hoping to see in the future would be a user notes field and a page showing stats by month like some of the other software we looked at ie how many contacts did we make, how many reviews did we get, maybe compare sms vs email performance and different team leader performance in terms of getting us reviews.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Get More Reviews an 20.11.2019

Hi Janine,

Thank you for the very thoughtful and amazing review.

Stay tuned for some new product upgrades and features around the corner that should address some of the feedback you put in the cons.

We appreciate your business!

Just ok

Bewertet am 18.11.2019
Haris Q.
Owner
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
2/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Pricing was very attractive. Didn’t have a long term commitment. Seems very easy to use. Overall decent product but needs some critical improvements

Nachteile: Customer service is so so. You can’t talk to anyone and have to chat which seems to have extended delays (seems like staffing issues). Most times you can start a chat and not expect and response for the next few hours. Customer click through rate is not good. The thumbs up or thumbs down is too generic and doesn’t tell my customers that they have to follow through after the thumbs up. Many customers who we surveyed stated that they were under the impression that thumbs up meant they were happy and no review was necessary.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Get More Reviews an 19.11.2019

Hello Haris!

Thanks for the great feedback. We're sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience with our customer support. Our response times are usually rather snappy, but it sounds like something broke down if you had wait times of 1+ hours.

As for the thumbs up and thumbs down, we have tested this across several thousand customer and have found that is produces the best conversion rates and least confusion across all industries. If you have more feedback on this specific topic please chat or write us as we are always looking for valuable input like this for our product road-map!

I highly recommend GetMoreReviews

Bewertet am 12.11.2019
Robson G.
Lead Customer Service Rep & Admin
Verbraucherdienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Since our company implemented GetMoreReviews in May, 2019, our Google reviews have grown from under 50 to over 300!

Vorteile: I really like the magic review link with sentiment check. It makes is super fast and easy for our customers to leave reviews and for us to intercept and address any negative reviews before they become public.

Nachteile: The only negative issue I have experienced is when adding a recipient, if I enter an extra space, the entry window closes so then I have to start the process over again which can be a time waster if I'm going fast and I'm not 100% accurate.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Get More Reviews an 20.11.2019

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review!

Lies weitere Bewertungen