GetMoreReviews

Wer verwendet GetMoreReviews?

Zielkunde ist jeder, der ein hohes Volumen an positiven Online-Bewertungen generieren und gleichzeitig negative Bewertungen besser verwalten und reduzieren möchte.

Was ist GetMoreReviews?

Capterra-Besucher: Erhalte 30 % Rabatt auf deinen ersten Monat.

Get More Reviews ist eine führende vertrauenswürdige Software zur Reputationsverwaltung und Erstellung von Bewertungen, die zur Optimierung deines Bewertungsverwaltungsprozesses mithilfe eines Fünf-Sterne-Ratingsystems, automatischer sozialer Postings und der Möglichkeit zur Sperrung negativer Rückmeldungen eingesetzt wird. Mit Get More Reviews bist du in der Lage, deine zufriedensten Kunden online in Fünf-Sterne-Bewertungen zu verwandeln und echte, authentische Bewertungen auf mehreren Online-Bewertungsseiten wie Google, Facebook und vielen anderen zu generieren.

GetMoreReviews – Details

Get More Reviews

https://www.getmorereviews.com

Gegründet 2017

GetMoreReviews – Kostenübersicht

GetMoreReviews bietet keine Gratisversion, aber eine kostenlose Testversion. Die kostenpflichtige Version von GetMoreReviews ist ab 99,00 $/Monat verfügbar.

Startpreis

99,00 $/Monat

Kostenlose Version

Nein

Gratis Testen

Ja

Einsatz

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Training

Live Online

Webinare

Dokumentation

Kundenbetreuung

Support während der Geschäftszeiten

Online

GetMoreReviews Funktionen

Kundenzufriedenheit Software
360-Grad-Feedback
Analytik
Berichterstattung über Anrufe
Feedback-Sammlung
Umfrage-Management
Überwachung der Beschwerden
Empfindungsanalyse
Gamification
Kampagnenmanagement
Reaktions-Management
Sammeln von Nutzerbewertungen
Social Media-Kennzahlen
Social Media-Überwachung
Überprüfung bewerten
Dashboard
Empfindungsanalyse
Kampagnenmanagement
Negatives Feedback Management
Nutzerbewertungs-Anfrage
Nutzerbewertungs-Notifikation
Reaktions-Management
Teilen in sozialen Medien
Überprüfung bewerten

GetMoreReviews – Nutzerbewertungen

Zeigt 5 von 110 Nutzerbewertungen

Gesamt
4,7/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,7/5
Kundenservice
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Amy M.
VP Sales & Marketing
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019

"Really fast setup - less than an hour to start sending"

Kommentare: It's very easy to set up and use. Also, the live chat support is very good and helpful. I made a special request to add a new review site (they already have almost all - but I needed an industry specific one) and they added it within an hour.

Vorteile: At first I didn't understand what made this a better way to than just creating "review requests" emails from my standard email automation platform. But I gave it a try using the free trial - and within an hour - I understood the benefit. The whole flow is already mapped out for you, including the email templates. Instead of creating everything from scratch - all I had to do was brand the emails.

Nachteile: Not a con, exactly - but a hope that their beta feature, "Funnel Activity" will come out of beta soon. It lets me see exactly who clicked what - but it only worked for me in October. Would like to have the feature going forward.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Get More Reviews an 3.12.2019

Amy - Thank you so much for the amazing review and feedback! We really appreciate it!

Keep an eye out for a revamped "funnel activity" view. We've received quite a bit of feedback on that feature that we're working on improving!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019
Devon C.
Director of Procurement and Store Design
Einzelhandel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019

"Great survey platform"

Kommentare: Great customer service and assistance with functionality questions. No issues.

Vorteile: This software is great if you're looking for a cost-effective, simplistic format for surveying. Follow up and user notifications are automated making admin management easy. Survey redirect for positive reviews is also a helpful way to increase positive social media reviews. Negative reviews allow for direct customer interaction for a personal and quick resolution.

Nachteile: Reporting for data solely based on a thumbs up or thumbs up response would be life changing. One of the benefits of this platform is to be able to identify whether or not a thumbs up was received even if the customer decided not to continue through to leaving a social media review.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Get More Reviews an 20.11.2019

Hi Devon - Thank you for the great review and the amazing idea.

Stay tuned as we're working on some new features that should help give more insight into the data for you!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019
Haris Q.
Owner
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2019

"Just ok"

Vorteile: Pricing was very attractive. Didn’t have a long term commitment. Seems very easy to use. Overall decent product but needs some critical improvements

Nachteile: Customer service is so so. You can’t talk to anyone and have to chat which seems to have extended delays (seems like staffing issues). Most times you can start a chat and not expect and response for the next few hours. Customer click through rate is not good. The thumbs up or thumbs down is too generic and doesn’t tell my customers that they have to follow through after the thumbs up. Many customers who we surveyed stated that they were under the impression that thumbs up meant they were happy and no review was necessary.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Get More Reviews an 19.11.2019

Hello Haris!

Thanks for the great feedback. We're sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience with our customer support. Our response times are usually rather snappy, but it sounds like something broke down if you had wait times of 1+ hours.

As for the thumbs up and thumbs down, we have tested this across several thousand customer and have found that is produces the best conversion rates and least confusion across all industries. If you have more feedback on this specific topic please chat or write us as we are always looking for valuable input like this for our product road-map!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.11.2019
Robson G.
Lead Customer Service Rep & Admin
Verbraucherdienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2019

"I highly recommend GetMoreReviews"

Kommentare: Since our company implemented GetMoreReviews in May, 2019, our Google reviews have grown from under 50 to over 300!

Vorteile: I really like the magic review link with sentiment check. It makes is super fast and easy for our customers to leave reviews and for us to intercept and address any negative reviews before they become public.

Nachteile: The only negative issue I have experienced is when adding a recipient, if I enter an extra space, the entry window closes so then I have to start the process over again which can be a time waster if I'm going fast and I'm not 100% accurate.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Get More Reviews an 20.11.2019

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2019
Janine W.
President
Verbraucherdienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019

"Our Choice after an Exhaustive Search"

Vorteile: Completely customizable. You set up exactly how and when you want to contact the customer and you can even customize the text. Every other program we looked at would have at least one message we didn't like or it would send SMS only or it would have them spaced in some weird way. We were able to set it up in a way that fits OUR customers. We're still working on how to make sure we get these sent immediately after the job ends but we are seeing good results. It does have tags which we're using for team leader names to see if we can find patterns there but this is something we'd have to track on our own - don't think there's a reporting function. We also really liked the look of this one - what our customer sees. Some of the programs we looked at had really goofy-looking emoji's and stuff. This one just looked a lot better. We also like that it posts our reviews on Facebook.

Nachteile: It costs a little more but we feel that getting more Google Reviews will pay off in the long run. The User Interface is not as intuitive as some we used but it's okay. Features we're hoping to see in the future would be a user notes field and a page showing stats by month like some of the other software we looked at ie how many contacts did we make, how many reviews did we get, maybe compare sms vs email performance and different team leader performance in terms of getting us reviews.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Get More Reviews an 20.11.2019

Hi Janine,

Thank you for the very thoughtful and amazing review.

Stay tuned for some new product upgrades and features around the corner that should address some of the feedback you put in the cons.

We appreciate your business!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019