Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Was ist Hopper HQ?

Hopper HQ ist die komplette Instagram-Marketing-Lösung. Du kannst damit Posts über mehrere Konten hinweg erstellen, planen und mit einer Zeitplanung versehen.

Du kannst den gewünschten Inhalt automatisch posten, ohne dass du dabei durch störende Erinnerungen oder Push-Benachrichtigungen genervt wirst.

Die fortschrittlichen Funktionen helfen Social-Media-Managern dabei, die Qualität und die Einheitlichkeit deren Konten zu gewährleisten, während sie noch dazu jede Menge Zeit sparen.

Wer verwendet Hopper HQ?

Hopper HQ wurde für Social-Media-Manager entwickelt, die entweder innerhalb einer Marken-PR tätig sind, oder auch für eine Social-Media- oder Marketing-Agentur. Dieses Werkzeug eignet sich perfekt für jene, die ihre Account-Präsenz, die Qualität des Accounts bzw die Bindung an den Account stärken wollen.

Hopper HQ Software - 1
Hopper HQ Software - 2
Hopper HQ Software - 3

Du bist nicht sicher, ob Hopper HQ das Richtige ist? Mit einer beliebten Alternative vergleichen

Hopper HQ

Hopper HQ

4,7 (134)
Keine Preise gefunden
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
31
3
4,7 (134)
4,6 (134)
4,7 (134)
VS.
Startpreis
Preisoptionen
Funktionen
Integrationen
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Kundenservice
42,00 $
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
76
14
4,6 (491)
4,6 (491)
4,7 (491)
Die grünen Bewertungsbalken geben an, welches Produkt gemessen an der Durchschnittsbewertung und der Zahl der Bewertungen am besten abschneidet.

Weitere gute Alternativen zu Hopper HQ

Loomly
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Automatisiertes Veröffentlichen
Nachterminierung
Verwaltung mehrerer Konten
Brandwatch
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Berichterstattung / Analyse
Social-Media-Integration
Verwaltung mehrerer Konten
Instagram
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Alarmfunktion / Benachrichtigungen
Content-Management
Nutzerprofile
Sprout Social
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Berichterstattung / Analyse
Nachterminierung
Verwaltung mehrerer Konten
Fanpage Karma
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Dashboard
Multichannel-Datenerfassung
Wettbewerberüberwachung
Buffer
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Automatisiertes Veröffentlichen
Nachterminierung
Social-Media-Integration
Hootsuite
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Dashboard
Nachterminierung
Social-Media-Integration
Instazood
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Content-Management
Konversion-Tracking
Kundensegmentierung
Later
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Automatisiertes Veröffentlichen
Nachterminierung
Verwaltung mehrerer Konten

Bewertungen über Hopper HQ

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4,7
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,7
Kundenservice
4,7
Funktionen
4,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
84%
4
11%
3
1%
1
4%
Sharri
Sharri
MArketing Director in Südafrika
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Einzelhandel, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Hopper HQ

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

In our busy lives we do not always get to post to company social media platforms, luckily with Hopper HQ ensuring there are regular posts is easy and can be scheduled months in advance to ensure there is always something happening. The ease of use is amazing and it Hopper HQ is the most cost effective. Posts are always on time and customer service when things go wrong is amazing

Nachteile:

I wish there was a way to schedule "Story" posts

Antwort von Hopper HQ

vor 3 Jahren

Hi Sharri, its amazing to hear your positive feedback, thanks so much for sharing. We hear you on Story scheduling and its certainly on the roadmap. We're looking forward to getting you access to a whole host of exciting updates happening in the next few weeks and months. Stay Social :-D Mike

Katie
Owner in USA
Fotografie, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Hopper HQ Review

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: It has solved our problem of posting every day when our schedule gets crazy.

Vorteile:

If you need to be in front of your clients on multiple platforms, look no further. Hopper HQ will save you time and money. Schedule your posts and don't look back! The staff and help center are amazing with any questions you might have. We use it for IG, FB, Linkedin and Twitter.

Nachteile:

They keep adding new features all the time. If you need something for a specific platform they will do their best to help you out.

Antwort von Hopper HQ

vor 4 Jahren

Hi Katie, Thanks for your review and great to hear the positive feedback :-D The team are always on hand if we can ever help or make Hopper HQ more valuable for you. Thanks, Mike

Cara
Cara
CEO in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Marketing & Werbung, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Terrible Service

1,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Disappointing and frustrating.

Vorteile:

When it actually works it does what it's meant to do.

Nachteile:

It's constantly disconnecting. There is no point in scheduling posts if you have to go check that your scheduling tool is working every day. After months of frustration, we asked them to shut down our account literally on the day the payment was being withdrawn. They both refused to refund that payment and to shut down our account when we asked. They said we had to pay for another month of not using their unreliable products per their policies.

Antwort von Hopper HQ

vor 4 Jahren

Hi Cara, I'm very sorry to hear you didn't have a great experience, its certainly not what we set out to do. I can see from our chat logs that you did have some connectivity issues however we were unable to debug these as the accounts were removed. With regards to payment you of course have the option to downgrade or cancel your subscription at anytime online. However I can see that you were in fact refunded the payment when you requested (and before this review). Please do get in touch with support if there is anything we can support you with further.

Elliot
Founder / Owner in Singapur
Design, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Finally

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Easy, efficient, professional. As the owner of my company, social media is usually the part of my job that needs to come from me but i like doing the least as I need to put hours aside to organise. With Hopper, its a joy to use, plan and schedule.

Vorteile:

We've been playing around with a number of different platforms to manage our social media and we've finally found one that does it all... even down to informing us on the popularity of our # choices. Its easy to use and the image editor is a god send. We have lots of glossy, magazine ready photos from our project but they sometime need a tweak here and there for the different social media channels so the editor is perfect.

Nachteile:

I am still relatively new to the software so I am yet to find anything I really dislike.

Antwort von Hopper HQ

vor 4 Jahren

Hi Elliot, thanks for your feedback. We're thrilled to hear you've found a perfect fit with Hopper HQ. We've found seeing the hashtag popularity has been a huge boost for increasing engagement so pleased to hear its be valuable for you as well.

Eric
3D Animator/cartoonist in USA
Kunst & Handwerk, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Hopper HQ Does the Job

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Making people aware of my art and other services.

Vorteile:

I like the straight-forward UI and clean, uncomplicated layout. It's easy to use, too--most tasks are self-explanatory. It does the job for me--I don't really need much more than what it already does, and I'm hoping the ease-of-use will not change in future.

Nachteile:

I wish it was possible to add a bit more automation to the app. For example, I publish one drawing per day to my three networks. Currently, I have to front-load the entire task--pick an image, add a caption, set a publication date--over and over and over. It would be easier if I could, say, pick a range of dates, set one upload per day and have it pull the images in alphabetical order from a specific directory. So on day one, it would pull image001.foo, then the next day image002.foo etc.