OnPay

OnPay

von OnPay

Wer verwendet OnPay?

People who think payroll and taxes shouldn't be so hard. OnPay simplifies payroll, automates (and guarantees) tax filings and payments, syncs with Xero and QuickBooks, and can even handle benefits.

Was ist OnPay?

Growing businesses love OnPay for payroll and HR. It gets top customer ratings from Capterra, plus Entrepreneur says "It's an easy, quick, mobile-friendly system that doesn't require a steep learning curve." Pay employees quickly, automate taxes and filings, and add payroll to QuickBooks or Xero instantly. It's just $36 plus $4 per employee (and no hidden fees) for unlimited pay runs.

The monthly fee also includes a full set of HR tools, and the option to add benefits in all 50 states.

OnPay – Details

OnPay

https://onpay.com/

Gegründet 2007

OnPay – Preisübersicht

OnPay ist verfügbar ab 36,00 $/Monat. OnPay bietet keine Gratisversion, aber eine kostenlose Testversion. Weitere Preisinformationen für OnPay findest du unten.

Startpreis

36,00 $/Monat

Preisinformationen

First month free, then $36 + $4 per employee each month. No hidden fees.

Kostenlose Version

Nein

Gratis Testen

Ja

Einsatz

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Training

Live Online

Webinare

Dokumentation

Kundenbetreuung

Support während der Geschäftszeiten

Online

OnPay Funktionen

Compliance-Software
Archivierung & Aufbewahrung
Compliance-Verfolgung
Einhaltung von Umweltvorschriften
FDA-Compliance
HIPAA konform
ISO-Compliance
OSHA-Compliance
Prozess-/Workflow-Automatisierung
Risikomanagement
Sardanes-Oxley-Compliance
Störfallmanagement
Testen von Steuerelementen
Umfragen & Feedback
Versionskontrolle
Wirtschaftsprüfung-Management
360-Grad-Feedback
Ausfallzeit-Management
Bewerber-Tracking
Einstellungen (Personalbeschaffung)
Entschädigungsmanagement
Leistungsmanagement
Lohn- und Gehaltslisten-Management
Mitarbeiter-Datenbank
Mitarbeiterprofile
Personalbeschaffungs-Management
Self-Service Portal
Verwaltung von Unterstützungsleistungen
Zeit- und Anwesenheitsmanagement
401(k) Tracking
Lohn-und Gehaltsabrechnung-Reports
Lohnabrechnung Outsourcing
Lohnpfändung
Mehrere Länder
Mehrere Staaten (USA)
Scheck Druck
Self-Service Portal
Steuerkonformität
Urlaubsverwaltung
Verwaltung von Unterstützungsleistungen
W-2-/1099-Vorbereitung
Überweisung
Angestelltenhandbuch
Aufgabenmanagement
Dokumentenmanagement
Elektronische Formulare
Elektronische Unterschrift
Elektronische Verifizierung / I-9-Formulare
Orientierung Workflow-Management
Self-Service Portal
Trainingsmanagement
Verwalten von Job-Beschreibungen

OnPay – Nutzerbewertungen

Zeigt 5 von 191 Nutzerbewertungen

Gesamt
4.9/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4.7/5
Kundenservice
4.9/5
Funktionen
4.7/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.9/5
Colin R.
Owner
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2018

"Easy to use with great customer service."

Kommentare: Onpay does make payroll a breeze! It's one of the best returns on an expenditure in my business. The time saved and the psychic energy it frees up makes me very happy!

Vorteile: Their online portal is easy to use. Once you're set up all the information you need for managing payroll/taxes/pto etc is at your fingertips. My wife and I both have separate companies and I do the payroll for both. I'd been using ADP in my business for 8 years but I started her with Onpay about 16 months ago to give it a shot. I'll be switching my co. to Onpay as of the 1st of the New Year.

Nachteile: The integration with Quickbooks was a little difficult to find and implement in the beginning. The customer service folks were very helpful but I think that could use a little redesign to make it a little more intuitive and eliminate the need for CS coaching.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.11.2018
Craig B.
Owner
Buchhaltung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2020

"Wish all software was this easy"

Kommentare: Onpay has streamlined the payroll process for me. I run my clients payroll in a fraction of the time and for a fraction of the cost.

Vorteile: The ease of setup, integration, and running payroll. They have simplified the process. Also the price is a fraction of other payroll companies.

Nachteile: There are a few features i would like to see added, such as automatic payroll.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.2.2020
Kenton V.
President
Halbleiter, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019

"Easy to use and great value"

Kommentare: We have had a good experience with OnPay. There are very few issues or errors and, when there are issues, the OnPay team has solved them in an expedient manner. Over the years we have realized significant cost savings due to the ease of use of OnPay. General business or managerial staff can easily run the system instead of paying a service or hiring a payroll professional to manage payroll for larger groups.

Vorteile: OnPay is easy to use with an intuitive interface. It was a good product for a small company of just a couple people and it has continued to work for us as we approach 20 people. It is also reasonably priced and does not overwhelm users and administrators with too much complexity.

Nachteile: The thing we like least about OnPay is the way paid time off (PTO) accrual growth is calculated. We grow PTO accrual every year of employment up to 20 years and that requires employees to be moved into new PTO growth categories every three years. We could just choose to do our PTO differently, but we wish OnPay had the PTO growth flexibility to accommodate our preferred methods.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
President
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2020

"Going down hill fast"

Kommentare: They used to be good. I have been them for 3-4 years Customer service knew what they are doing, there were not glitches, basically hassle free payroll. Starting September or October, we started having issues here and there. First features would get added ( and we start using them ) and then disappear. Taxes are not being filed on time or at all ( I have called them, talked to them on the phone about this multiple times ) . Integrations appear and disappear and i have to keep syncing things. Have to map quickbook chart of accounts again for every payroll item. It's been a NIGHTMARE. It's literally a nightmare. I am looking at other companies and now willing to pay more.
The function to upload payroll data comes and disappears right before the payroll and then it takes one day to add it and then again it disappears
We have a collection notice from our state because of these guys. Every time, i message them / email them, either they don't respond or when i talk to them on the phone they act like i am a dumb. They are terrible.

Vorteile: Cheaper price than many but I would rather pay more for a job to get done well.

Nachteile: on collection notice from state dep of rev because of them
Non responsive Customer service ( someone will talk to you but don't get things done )
Customer service not knowledgeable ( gave me wrong information several times )
Glitch y integrations with other platforms ( you can only use WhenIWork )
Glitch y software in general
Features appearing and disappearing

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von OnPay an 23.1.2020

Hi there! Thanks for your feedback, and I'm sorry to hear that you haven't had a better experience. Though tax mistakes are uncommon, when a tax notice does happen our Customer Experience team is here to help resolve everything. We'd be happy to look into the issues you mention and make sure everything runs smoothly. We have also expanded our integration offerings, which may be of interest. If you message us your company name or email, we'll reach out to help!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2020
Danielle P.
Senior Staff
Buchhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020

"Easy to Implement and Train"

Kommentare: The customer service is amazing when you have an issue.

Vorteile: We recommend this software to our clients because of the ease of use, and inexpensive cost. The QBO integration saves hours of manual data entry.

Nachteile: The PTO accruals were not really straight forward

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2020