Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Was ist Periscope S2G?

BidSync ist ein Angebotsbenachrichtigungstool, das fortschrittliche Such- und Aggregationstechnologie verwendet, um Tausende von Agenturwebsites nahezu in Echtzeit zu überprüfen. Mit BidSync weißt du über neue Gebote Bescheid, sobald sie veröffentlicht werden. Keine übereilten Antworten oder verlorenen Gebote mehr aufgrund verspäteter Benachrichtigung. Darüber hinaus erhältst du mit BidSync Echtzeit-Zugriff auf Gebote von Agenturen, die mit Periscope Holdings, der Muttergesellschaft von BidSync, zusammenarbeiten. Auf viele dieser Agenturen kann nur über BidSync zugegriffen werden.

Wer verwendet Periscope S2G?

Cloudbasierte Einkaufslösung für den öffentlichen Sektor, die bei intelligenter Gebotsabgabe und der Integration zwischen Lieferanten und der Regierung hilft.

Periscope S2G Software - 1
Periscope S2G Software - 2
Periscope S2G Software - 3
Periscope S2G Software - 4
Periscope S2G Software - 5

Du bist nicht sicher, ob Periscope S2G das Richtige ist? Mit einer beliebten Alternative vergleichen

Periscope S2G

Periscope S2G

3,7 (39)
109,00 $
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
12
Keine Integrationen gefunden
3,6 (39)
3,3 (39)
4,0 (39)
VS.
Startpreis
Preisoptionen
Funktionen
Integrationen
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Kundenservice
25,00 €
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
81
6
4,8 (399)
4,6 (399)
4,7 (399)
Die grünen Bewertungsbalken geben an, welches Produkt gemessen an der Durchschnittsbewertung und der Zahl der Bewertungen am besten abschneidet.

Weitere gute Alternativen zu Periscope S2G

ProcurementExpress.com
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Bestell-Management
Rechnungsverarbeitung
Zugriffskontrollen / Berechtigungen
SourceSuite
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Für dieses Produkt wurden noch keine Funktionen durch Nutzer bewertet.
Deltek GovWin IQ
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Benchmarking
Berichterstattung / Analyse
Multi-Channel-Vertrieb
e-Procure
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Einkaufsberichte
Inventarverwaltung
Rechnungsverarbeitung
QorusDocs
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Dokumentenmanagement
RFP-Management
Vorlagen
Archdesk
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Budgetverfolgung
Mehrere Projekte
Projekt-Nachverfolgung
ConWize
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Angebote / Schätzungen
Kostenschätzung
Mehrere Projekte
RFP360
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Aufgabenmanagement
Fälligkeits-Tracking
Werkzeuge zur Zusammenarbeit
RocketDocs
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Für dieses Produkt wurden noch keine Funktionen durch Nutzer bewertet.

Bewertungen über Periscope S2G

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
3,7
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3,6
Kundenservice
4,0
Funktionen
3,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,3

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
28%
4
49%
3
3%
2
8%
1
13%
Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Öl & Energie, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Best Friend to alert you for bids

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: BidSync helps me find right bids in right time and thus I am able to submit my quotes efficiently.

Vorteile:

I treat bidSync as my closed friend. It alerts me for available bids in market that otherwise would not have been disclosed to me. I personally think that one subscription of BidSync compensates a team of ten business development guys.

Nachteile:

The software does not help for all parts of the World. For example, I need similar assistance from Canada, Australia and UK markets and BidSync can not help me for these locations.

Denise
CEO/President in USA
Computer-Software, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

BidSync has helped me expand my business.

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: I've had a great experience for several years now. My dedicated account representative listens to what I need and provides me the best solutions to save me the most time. Also, their customer service is very helpful in assisting with my account needs.

Vorteile:

Prior to using BidSync, I would spend over four hours a day searching for government bid opportunities. Now, within a matter of minutes, I gain the exact level of awareness I need into relevant opportunities. I'm saving time and money using the BidSync centralized online portal and a daily email notification.

Nachteile:

There was an initial set up process to narrow down the correct keywords to filter in the results I wanted. Once customer service help me with my settings, BidSync's artificial intelligence system does all the rest of the work in capturing relevant results for me.

Elisa
ADA Project Manager in USA
Architektur & Planung, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

Irrelevant Bids

1,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: I did a ton of research before deciding to go with BidSync. I'm sad to say it feels like we were duped. The salesperson told me with the free version we only get 3% of bids, and with the paid national plan we'd get 100%. Sounded good at the time. Now I realize they meant 100% of the bids on BidSync, not 100% of the bids total that are out there. I understand now that it's not possible to say you can pull 100% of the bids out there (if anyone says that it's a lie), but we were led to believe otherwise. And unfortunately there is no refund even though we haven't gotten even one bid since using their service.

Vorteile:

The idea of getting an email with a bunch of bids is great, but almost all of the bids that come to my inbox are irrelevant to my company. I can see how they would be good for construction companies, but we are a consulting firm, consulting architects and engineers on designing projects to comply with ADA.

Nachteile:

Most bids are not at all what we're looking for. I called customer service so they could make sure I have the right keywords and words to avoid, and I still get irrelevant bids to my inbox and when I search online. What's worse, I get relevant bids from other competitor websites to my inbox that when I click on them naturally want me to sign up with them and when I search for those bids on BidSync to get those docs, they don't have those bids. I called customer service and apparently they don't monitor those sites. Those were three bids we missed out on because BidSync didn't notify us about them!

Antwort von Periscope Holdings

vor 3 Jahren

Thank you for the opportunity to address your concerns. We see that you are not satisfied with the number of bids relevant to your business. While we monitor 100,000+ bid websites per month, we do not control agency demand for specific services/goods, it can be cyclical. We cannot guarantee a specific industry/specialization will have a constant high demand as these needs are determined by agencies. We apologize for any confusion about what our service provides. S2G Premium (formerly BidSync) is a bid notification service. We notify you of relevant bids in near real-time. We can only provide full bid info and response capability for those bids from agencies that use our Sourcing solution. If a specific agency prefers to use a different service for their RFP submissions, we still notify you of the bid, but you may need to register in their system to see full bid info and to respond. Our support team is always available to help you modify keywords and settings to get more relevant bids.

Dan
State Contract Manager in USA
Druck, 201–500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Really like what we've seen so far.

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Really like the tool. We're still experimenting with it and testing keyword searches but so far, the system works very well for what we need.

Vorteile:

Gives us the ability to see all of the government opportunities that we want at a very affordable price. Also gives us access to documents directly. Searches are intuitive and easy to set up.

Nachteile:

Not sure I understand how opportunities are rated. I don't like when an opportunity refers to BidNet. That doesn't really help in evaluation because you need a separate subscription.

Sarah
Exec Dir of Marketing in USA
Tiefbau, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Solid Software for Bid Notices

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

I like that I can receive customize daily emails, which make this product easier to use.

Nachteile:

For a long time I received notifications for things outside of my service area and it took a couple of calls and tweaks to get this set up correctly