Zipwhip

Zipwhip

von Zipwhip

Wer nutzt diese Software?

SMB, Mid-Market, Enterprise

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

29 Bewertungen
  • Gesamt 4.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit 4.7/5
  • Kundenservice 4.1/5
  • Funktionen 4.2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4.3/5

Produktinformationen

  • Startpreis 35,00 $/Monat
  • Preisinformationen https://www.zipwhip.com/pricing/
  • Kostenlose Version Nein
  • Gratis Testen Ja
  • Einsatz Installiert - Mac
    Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Installiert - Windows
    Mobile - iOS Native
    Mobile - Android Native
  • Training Persönlich
    Live Online
    Webinare
    Dokumentation
  • Kundenbetreuung Support während der Geschäftszeiten

Angaben zum Hersteller

  • Zipwhip
  • https://www.zipwhip.com
  • Gegründet 2007

Über Zipwhip

Allows businesses to text with their customer using their existing landline, VoIP, and toll free phone number.

Zipwhip Funktionen

  • Berichterstattung / Analyse
  • Geplanter Nachrichtenversand
  • Kontaktmanagement
  • Kurzwahlnummern
  • MMS
  • Massen-SMS
  • Mobile Coupons
  • Mobile Keywords
  • Nachrichten-Personalisierung
  • Text-to-Win (Text-Nachrichten für Gewinnspielteilnahme)
  • Umfragen/Abstimmungen
  • Zwei-Wege-Messaging

Die hilfreichsten Reviews für Zipwhip

Trying to text your clients, but sick of using your phone all the time? Try Zipwhip!

Bewertet am 9.12.2019
Emily K.
DJ
Unterhaltung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall, it makes it easier to text clients, especially when there are multiple clients at once.

Vorteile: I love the fact that I can easily text clients without having to use my cell phone while at the office. It's easy to input information so that I can tell which phone number is which as well. I can easily see the conversation that my co-worker has also had with clients so that I can catch up easily without having to ask the client questions that they have already answered.

Nachteile: I have no cons about this software as of this review.

Very Basic

Bewertet am 25.11.2019
Michele H.
Recruiter
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
1/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Zipwhip has allowed us to have a centralized texting system so that all employees can view communication that affects the company. In that, it has been a positive experience but it has an overall clunky feel.

Vorteile: I like that everyone on our team can track each other's text messages so we can pick right up where someone else left off when communicating. The Interface is clean and easy to use.

Nachteile: I don't like having to use a multistep process when uploading multiple contacts or texting a group. I don't like that texting groups are limited to 50 members.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Zipwhip an 2.12.2019

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are always working to improve our product and reviews from our customers help us do that! We're glad to hear that Zipwhip is a positive tool for you and your business

Zipwhip Review

Bewertet am 21.8.2019
George S.
Manager, Ticket Sales
Sport, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Zipwhip has been a key component to our success in selling tickets for FSU athletics. We are able to reach customers on a better level and open up a line of communication that we never had before. It is hard to imagine succeeding in the sports sales market today without a product like Zipwhip.

Vorteile: Zipwhip has a very easy interface to use and is very user friendly. All of our sales and service reps use it on a daily basis to get in touch with clients and offers us another avenue/ channel to reach them on a consistent basis. We have found that with the way technology has shaped our every day lives, it was vital for us to keep up with the times and find us a texting service that connects with our land lines in our office.

Nachteile: With us being on the East coast, it can sometimes be tough to contact someone if we have problems early on in the morning.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Zipwhip an 22.8.2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of Zipwhip, George. We're delighted to hear how well our product works for you and your team. Yes, ticket sales and marketing are made so much easier through texting!

ZipWhip

Bewertet am 3.12.2019
Lori M.
Finance Director
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It's been a great experience for us. The people we've worked with at ZipWhip have been great.

Vorteile: ZipWhip is easy to use and provides and affordable solution for two way texting with our listeners. Listeners are able to text to our 800 number, the number that they are familiar with and use for calling. Having texting is especially important for our station that is geared to the younger listener. They are much more likely to engage through texting.

Nachteile: Can't think of anything that we don't like. The recent upgrade to the software has made group texting easier which is a plus too.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Zipwhip an 6.12.2019

Thanks for the review, Lori! It's so great to hear that texting is helping you better connect with your listeners. We also appreciate the kind words about our employees. Have a nice day!

Great Product - Horrendous Customer Support

Bewertet am 6.9.2019
Mark B.
President
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1/5
Kundenbetreuung
2/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Salespeople are very pushy and though I like the product the inability to cancel your account make it something I can't recommend to others and why I am writing this review.

Vorteile: The ease of use and simplicity of getting your company line the ability to text.

Nachteile: I wanted to try the software and after talking with the company they try and force you into a year contract. This should have been my first sign. After talking them into a month-to-month contract I talked with our phone provider who said they provide the same service for free. I am now going through the process of trying to cancel with Zipwhip and their customer support is horrible. I should have never signed up with them and would recommend to others really hesitating signing up with them unless a. you want to be with them for more than a year and b. never want to cancel after trying out the service because they make it almost impossible. Right now I am paying them and not even using the product.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Zipwhip an 17.9.2019

Mark, we want to apologize for any negativity you experienced working with our team. We strive to provide friendly, prompt and helpful customer service and it sounds like we took longer than usual to respond to your requests. We have a 30-day cancelation policy and have confirmed that we processed your cancelation within that window and you should not be receiving additional invoices, but if you have any further issues please reach back out to our billing team at billing@zipwhip.com. Thank you for trying Zipwhip and for your patience.

Lies weitere Bewertungen