Wer verwendet Promo.com?

Kleine und mittlere Unternehmer; Marketing und Digitalagenturen

Was ist Promo.com?

Mit Promo können Werbetreibende auf einfache Weise Videos für ihre Anzeigen oder auch organische Beiträge auf jedem Social-Media-Kanal erstellen. Unternehmen wählen einfach aus mehr als 3 Millionen Premium-Video-Clips (oder ihre eigenen hochladen), qualitativ hochwertige Musik aus Tausenden von lizenzierten Tracks hinzufügen, dann mit ihrem Text und Logo alles in wenigen Minuten personalisieren. Promo Videos sind für die mobile und Desktop-Video-Werbung auf Facebook optimiert.

Promo.com – Details

Promo

https://promo.com

Gegründet 2012

Videos zu Promo.com
Play
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb

Promo.com – Preisübersicht

Preisoptionen anzeigen

Promo.com bietet eine Gratisversion, aber keine kostenlose Testversion. Die kostenpflichtige Version von Promo.com ist ab 29,00 $/Monat verfügbar.


Startpreis

29,00 $/Monat Preisinformationen

Kostenlose Version

Ja

Gratis Testen

Nein

Promo.com – Bereitstellung und Support

Kundenbetreuung

  • 24/7 (Live Vertreter)

Einsatz

  • Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Mobile - iOS Native
  • Mobile - Android Native

Training

  • Live Online
  • Webinare
  • Dokumentation

Promo.com Funktionen

  • Analytik
  • Markenüberlagerung
  • Massen-Upload
  • Mobile Bildschirmunterstützung
  • Privatsphäre-Einstellungen
  • Teilen in sozialen Medien
  • Untertitel
  • Video-Looping
  • Video-Streaming

Siehe die vollständige Video Management Software Liste

  • 3D-Videobearbeitung
  • Audio-Tools
  • Geschwindigkeitsanpassung
  • Kollaboration
  • Markenüberlagerung
  • Medienbibliothek
  • Teilen / Verschmelzen
  • Teilen in sozialen Medien
  • Texteinblendung
  • Unterstützt HD-Auflösung
  • Video-Erfassung
  • Videostabilisierung

Siehe die vollständige Videobearbeitungsprogramme Liste

  • Animation
  • Drag-and-Drop
  • Kundenspezifisches Branding
  • Medienbibliothek
  • Privatsphäre-Einstellungen
  • Teilen in sozialen Medien
  • Text zu Video
  • Texteinblendung
  • Video-Erfassung
  • Videobearbeitung
  • Videoerstellung
  • Voice-Over
  • Vorlagen
  • Werkzeuge zur Zusammenarbeit

Siehe die vollständige Videoschnittsoftware & Videoproduktion Liste

Promo.com Alternativen

Mehr Alternativen zu Promo.com

Promo.com – Nutzerbewertungen

Alle Bewertungen lesen

Gesamtbewertung

4,4/5

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit 4,4
Kundenservice 4,4
Funktionen 4,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4,1

Software bewerten

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwarekäufern.

Eine Bewertung schreiben
Ashley P.
Agent Marketing Lead
Versicherung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2018

"The best promo video service I have found yet."

Kommentare: With Promo we are able to make original content to keep our social media sites fresh with new videos. Promo also allows us to easily create individualized content for our agents to use on their own social media pages that brands them as their own business with their own contact information rather than the corporate information.

Vorteile: Great selection of stock videos to choose from.
Premade templates available for easy editing.
Suggestions of premade videos provided for the specific industry that you declare on sign up.
Great selection of music to add to videos.
Great selection of text overlay options to make videos look anywhere from fun to professional.
Easy to change video format to fit different platforms.
Easy to download video once completed.
Customer service team is readily available to answer questions.
New features and functionality being rolled out frequently.

Nachteile: I have not found anything about this software that I do not like. When I start to think to myself it would be nice if it had this feature, a feature similar if not exactly like that becomes available. I think they really listen to their customers feedback and requests.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2018
Riley R.
Sales & Marketing Consultant
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2019

"Amazing Platform"

Kommentare: The customer support has been unmatched, they have helped us even when it was our own mistake in reading information when we signed up and discounted our service. Also having that instant support with the chat and being able to fix small platform errors in only a few minutes could not be better. We got promo thinking we would make a few videos and cancel but since then it has helped get more people to our social pages and has let us show our services in a different way to our website visitors.

Vorteile: The quality of all of the video content whether it be premium or free content they are made beautifully. It is easy to customize any videos that work best for who you are advertising to and with our target market being health care professionals it is great to have so much healthcare related content to grow our social media and website.

Nachteile: I would like to be able to change font size within the text box, also be able to have two text boxes appear simultaneously within the same time frame.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2019
John L.
Social Media Manager
Konsumgüter, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2020

"The best I've found so far"

Kommentare: I am a social media manager for a florists conglomerate, and I run all the company's social media platforms, plus the ones from nine franchisees, I need to keep it consistent and at one voice, but time is always my enemy, even if Promo is a service leaning toward promotional videos for paid advertising I am able to adapt it for normal everyday posting by making the videos longer (amazing feature), or uploading my own material.
It's easy to use, it's fast, and the results are really good. I also love the fact of being able to choose from a large pool of different soundtracks if I so wish.

Vorteile: It's effortless to use even if one has no experience with video editing.
The video templates are beautiful, even the free ones, which is a huge upgrade comparing to their competition; as usual with other competitors, the free videos are of low quality.
The time it saves is of the essence.

Nachteile: Can be a little tricky in certain features, specifically on how to remove sound or only keep the sound of your uploaded video, but the support chatbot is very efficient and clear in their instructions.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019

"Disappointing"

Kommentare: I had quite a few video credits (when I cancelled I still had 6) but this whole idea of making you pay a monthly fee just to keep your credit is very shady and disappointing for a company I have supported for many years. I know most companies chase the mighty dollar I just wish some kept the same honest attitude they had when they started.

Vorteile: The software itself has come a long way over the years and is easy to use and gives you decent video content.

Nachteile: -The price has been steadily increasing.
-Customer service has been disappointing.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Promo an 11.11.2019

Hi,
Thanks for your feedback/review and we would be happy to help out. All unused credits rollover with an active plan and we have several options including pausing the account if you require. All published videos remain yours forever. Can you email us at support@promo.com so we can take a look at your account and help out with a solution that will help out.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
eCommerce
Automotive, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2020

"Best Product For video Promotions on social media"

Kommentare: Promo.com made our business to achieve higher results and enagagements in social media platforms. i strongly recommend to try this product for those who are struggling to find the right platfrom for the social media content.

Vorteile: This software has some incredible features that can help me customize the video ads according to the size and dimensions of the required social media platforms that you can publish. It has an integrated solution where you can publish the video directly into the respective social media platforms (Facebook, Instagram, etc) I do like the fact that you can actually customize and reimagine to design your own creative video with existing opensourced content or you can use your own cotent with these templates. There are 1000s of existing templates for quick and quality video ads to publish within a fraction of minutes. I love the product as it is so easy for beginners to start editing the video content.

Nachteile: There is noting to worry about this product. once you start using it, you will definitly love it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.10.2020