Wer nutzt diese Software?

Kleine und mittlere Unternehmer; Marketing und Digitalagenturen

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

130 Bewertungen
  • Gesamt 4.6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit 4.6/5
  • Kundenservice 4.6/5
  • Funktionen 4.3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4.3/5

Produktinformationen

  • Startpreis 39,00 $/Monat
    Preisinformationen
  • Kostenlose Version Ja
  • Gratis Testen Nein
  • Einsatz Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Mobile - iOS Native
    Mobile - Android Native
  • Training Live Online
    Dokumentation
  • Kundenbetreuung 24/7 (Live Vertreter)

Angaben zum Hersteller

  • Promo
  • https://promo.com
  • Gegründet 2012

Über Promo.com

Mit Promo können Werbetreibende auf einfache Weise Videos für ihre Anzeigen oder auch organische Beiträge auf jedem Social-Media-Kanal erstellen. Unternehmen wählen einfach aus mehr als 3 Millionen Premium-Video-Clips (oder ihre eigenen hochladen), qualitativ hochwertige Musik aus Tausenden von lizenzierten Tracks hinzufügen, dann mit ihrem Text und Logo alles in wenigen Minuten personalisieren. Promo Videos sind für die mobile und Desktop-Video-Werbung auf Facebook optimiert.

Promo.com Funktionen

  • Analytik
  • Markenüberlagerung
  • Massen-Upload
  • Mobile Bildschirmunterstützung
  • Privatsphäre-Einstellungen
  • Teilen in sozialen Medien
  • Untertitel
  • Video-Looping
  • Video-Streaming
  • 3D-Videobearbeitung
  • Audio-Tools
  • Geschwindigkeitsanpassung
  • Kollaboration
  • Markenüberlagerung
  • Medienbibliothek
  • Teilen / Verschmelzen
  • Teilen in sozialen Medien
  • Texteinblendung
  • Unterstützt HD-Auflösung
  • Video-Erfassung
  • Videostabilisierung
  • Animation
  • Drag-and-Drop
  • Kundenspezifisches Branding
  • Medienbibliothek
  • Privatsphäre-Einstellungen
  • Teilen in sozialen Medien
  • Text zu Video
  • Texteinblendung
  • Video-Erfassung
  • Voice-Over
  • Vorlagen
  • Werkzeuge zur Zusammenarbeit

Die hilfreichsten Reviews für Promo.com

The best promo video service I have found yet.

Bewertet am 25.10.2018
Ashley P.
Agent Marketing Lead
Versicherung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: With Promo we are able to make original content to keep our social media sites fresh with new videos. Promo also allows us to easily create individualized content for our agents to use on their own social media pages that brands them as their own business with their own contact information rather than the corporate information.

Vorteile: Great selection of stock videos to choose from.
Premade templates available for easy editing.
Suggestions of premade videos provided for the specific industry that you declare on sign up.
Great selection of music to add to videos.
Great selection of text overlay options to make videos look anywhere from fun to professional.
Easy to change video format to fit different platforms.
Easy to download video once completed.
Customer service team is readily available to answer questions.
New features and functionality being rolled out frequently.

Nachteile: I have not found anything about this software that I do not like. When I start to think to myself it would be nice if it had this feature, a feature similar if not exactly like that becomes available. I think they really listen to their customers feedback and requests.

Awesome !

Bewertet am 26.10.2019
Alex T.
Manager
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Nice

Vorteile: So many choices, I like to surf on videos, imaginating the music and message to add

Nachteile: Price ! some packages as in 2016 will be better for little companies in order to buy only 10 and + 10 videos

Nonprofits and Promo

Bewertet am 21.11.2019
Susan H.
Secretary
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Even though Happy Jack Cats, Inc. is a nonprofit, we still need powerful marketing materials. Our very existence, and the lives of many animals depend on our being able to fund raise effectively. Sophisticated materials keep us from looking unworthy of donations. Success breeds success. Promo makes it possible for us to look good and, consequently do good.

Vorteile: I appreciate the ease of use, the variety of clips, and the numerous, fantastic music choices. I'm not a videographer, and do not have sophisticated equipment or software for making great videos. Promo does everything for an unskilled user like myself, plus my organization, a nonprofit kitten rescue, does not have the funds for the hiring of skilled people or for expensive software and hardware. Promo offers fun, high-end quality clips which are applicable to my cat rescue. The software is easy to use and the learning curve is short, so I was able to quickly put together a video asking for donations on #givingtuesday 2019, that I'm proud of.

Nachteile: I have yet to find a problem. If I do I will share it with Promo, and I'm sure their team of experts would address it.

FABULOUS software!

Bewertet am 11.10.2019
Renee P.
Director of Marketing
Industrieautomation, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We are using the software for our inbound marketing initiatives to achieve lead gen and drive traffic to our website. We will also use videos in drip campaigns and our sales guys will use them in demo situations. In my first 24 hours of use, I had two questions which were expertly handled by the 24/7 chat reps. I could not have been more pleased. A really pleasant surprise.

Vorteile: super easy to use, very intuitive UX, and great automation
phenomenal value for the cost
customer service is responsive, swift, knowledgeable, and actually gets the question answered
the library is incredible: unrivaled
having licensed music available is a huge perk

Nachteile: it would be great to have music on a timeline slider like the clips and captions, to accommodate musical transitions within a single video
if you have to add in a new video clip, the software currently requires manual shifting of all the captions to get them back in alignment, which can be time-consuming if your video is long

Disappointing

Bewertet am 7.11.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: GetApp
3/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1/5
Kundenbetreuung
1/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I had quite a few video credits (when I cancelled I still had 6) but this whole idea of making you pay a monthly fee just to keep your credit is very shady and disappointing for a company I have supported for many years. I know most companies chase the mighty dollar I just wish some kept the same honest attitude they had when they started.

Vorteile: The software itself has come a long way over the years and is easy to use and gives you decent video content.

Nachteile: -The price has been steadily increasing.
-Customer service has been disappointing.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Promo an 11.11.2019

Hi,
Thanks for your feedback/review and we would be happy to help out. All unused credits rollover with an active plan and we have several options including pausing the account if you require. All published videos remain yours forever. Can you email us at support@promo.com so we can take a look at your account and help out with a solution that will help out.

Lies weitere Bewertungen