Wer verwendet Promo.com?

Kleine und mittlere Unternehmer; Marketing und Digitalagenturen

Was ist Promo.com?

Mit Promo können Werbetreibende auf einfache Weise Videos für ihre Anzeigen oder auch organische Beiträge auf jedem Social-Media-Kanal erstellen. Unternehmen wählen einfach aus mehr als 3 Millionen Premium-Video-Clips (oder ihre eigenen hochladen), qualitativ hochwertige Musik aus Tausenden von lizenzierten Tracks hinzufügen, dann mit ihrem Text und Logo alles in wenigen Minuten personalisieren. Promo Videos sind für die mobile und Desktop-Video-Werbung auf Facebook optimiert.

Promo.com – Details

Promo

https://promo.com

Gegründet 2012

Promo.com – Preisübersicht

Promo.com ist verfügbar ab 29,00 $/Monat. Promo.com bietet eine Gratisversion, aber keine kostenlose Testversion. Weitere Preisinformationen für Promo.com findest du unten.

Startpreis

29,00 $/Monat
Preisinformationen

Kostenlose Version

Ja

Gratis Testen

Nein

Einsatz

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Mobile - iOS Native

Mobile - Android Native

Training

Live Online

Webinare

Dokumentation

Kundenbetreuung

24/7 (Live Vertreter)

Promo.com Funktionen

Video Management Software
Analytik
Markenüberlagerung
Massen-Upload
Mobile Bildschirmunterstützung
Privatsphäre-Einstellungen
Teilen in sozialen Medien
Untertitel
Video-Looping
Video-Streaming
3D-Videobearbeitung
Audio-Tools
Geschwindigkeitsanpassung
Kollaboration
Markenüberlagerung
Medienbibliothek
Teilen / Verschmelzen
Teilen in sozialen Medien
Texteinblendung
Unterstützt HD-Auflösung
Video-Erfassung
Videostabilisierung
Animation
Drag-and-Drop
Kundenspezifisches Branding
Medienbibliothek
Privatsphäre-Einstellungen
Teilen in sozialen Medien
Text zu Video
Texteinblendung
Video-Erfassung
Voice-Over
Vorlagen
Werkzeuge zur Zusammenarbeit

Promo.com – Nutzerbewertungen

Zeigt 5 von 135 Nutzerbewertungen

Gesamt
4.6/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4.6/5
Kundenservice
4.6/5
Funktionen
4.3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.3/5
Ashley P.
Agent Marketing Lead
Versicherung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2018

"The best promo video service I have found yet."

Kommentare: With Promo we are able to make original content to keep our social media sites fresh with new videos. Promo also allows us to easily create individualized content for our agents to use on their own social media pages that brands them as their own business with their own contact information rather than the corporate information.

Vorteile: Great selection of stock videos to choose from.
Premade templates available for easy editing.
Suggestions of premade videos provided for the specific industry that you declare on sign up.
Great selection of music to add to videos.
Great selection of text overlay options to make videos look anywhere from fun to professional.
Easy to change video format to fit different platforms.
Easy to download video once completed.
Customer service team is readily available to answer questions.
New features and functionality being rolled out frequently.

Nachteile: I have not found anything about this software that I do not like. When I start to think to myself it would be nice if it had this feature, a feature similar if not exactly like that becomes available. I think they really listen to their customers feedback and requests.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2018
Bruce J.
CEO BJA and VP/co-owner of SAGE Inc.
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.5.2019

"Promo.com is brilliant for driving awareness of your company."

Kommentare: I use promo.com for generating awareness of our new services and sending people to our website for conversion. I also use the free version to teach my college marketing students to create videos for their own future jobs or businesses.

Vorteile: The variety of videos offered is incredible. The search features are highly accurate in terms of meeting my needs. As a former advertising executive, I love the fact that I have professional videos for my mental health company in a fraction of the cost and time. The longest a video has taken me to create, with myriad alternatives is 3 hours. I usually create within two hours. Here's an example: https://promo.com/share/5ce6ce1c861eda3c9f78c4d0?utm_source=single_shared_link

Nachteile: Not much to dislike. They are continually adding new features.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.5.2019
Chauncey C.
chief operating officer
Medienproduktion, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020

"sales up & excellent customer service "

Vorteile: The software is straight forward. ANYONE can navigate the software. I recommend using the Mac Book Pro I tried using the software on a pc windows system not so smooth it took the features longer to upload and overall it was just performing slower. Mac Book Pro lighting speed on all features.
The software is expensive but worth it. The message center will respond within five minutes of messaging them and are extremely helpful. The quality of the premium content is another great value for the price. PROMO has made a huge impact growing our brand and marketing our brand.
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!

Nachteile: NO COMPLIANTS
The customer service team is AMAZING!!!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020
Sumit K.
Vice President Sales & Marketing
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020

"Easy to use with amazing customer support"

Vorteile: Easy to use ,intuitive user experience . Dose not require expensive product licenses. Reduced dependency of having a large team of professionals for video editing etc . Saves lot of time and help prioritize other important tasks . Best part is its support , which is always available 24X7 hand holding the user to solve any challenges right from helping them understand a feature or solving a billing issue.

Nachteile: You need a good processing power in your computer to run the system . While it works okay in low internet speed a system like latest MacBook Pro or Windows system with i7 and 16 GB ram is best for product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.3.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019

"Disappointing "

Kommentare: I had quite a few video credits (when I cancelled I still had 6) but this whole idea of making you pay a monthly fee just to keep your credit is very shady and disappointing for a company I have supported for many years. I know most companies chase the mighty dollar I just wish some kept the same honest attitude they had when they started.

Vorteile: The software itself has come a long way over the years and is easy to use and gives you decent video content.

Nachteile: -The price has been steadily increasing.
-Customer service has been disappointing.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Promo an 11.11.2019

Hi,
Thanks for your feedback/review and we would be happy to help out. All unused credits rollover with an active plan and we have several options including pausing the account if you require. All published videos remain yours forever. Can you email us at support@promo.com so we can take a look at your account and help out with a solution that will help out.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019