Wer nutzt diese Software?

Small to mid-size companies and franchises within the United States that need a reputation management tool to keep track of their online reputation, generate leads, and collect customer feedback data.

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

16 Bewertungen
  • Gesamt 4.9 / 5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit 5 / 5
  • Kundenservice 5 / 5
  • Funktionen 4.9 / 5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4.9 / 5

Produktdetails

  • Kostenlose Version Nein
  • Kostenlose Testversion Ja
  • Einsatz Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training Persönlich
    Live Online
    Webinare
    Dokumentation
  • Kundenbetreuung Support während der Geschäftszeiten

Angaben zum Hersteller

  • Rize Reviews
  • https://www.rizereviews.com
  • Gegründet 2017

Über Rize Reviews

A reputation management platform that helps businesses monitor customer satisfaction, collect feedback and generate online reviews. The tool allows you to efficiently solicit feedback from you r customers via email, text message, in-store kiosk or even printable "review us" cards. The tool integrates with Every review site - and focuses on the sites that matter most to your business and in your industry.

Rize Reviews Funktionen

  • Empfindungsanalyse
  • Gamification
  • Kampagnenmanagement
  • Reaktions-Management
  • Review-Generierung
  • Social Media-Kennzahlen
  • Social Media-Überwachung
  • Überprüfung bewerten
  • Dashboard
  • Empfindungsanalyse
  • Kampagnenmanagement
  • Negatives Feedback Management
  • Nutzerbewertungs-Anfrage
  • Nutzerbewertungs-Notifikation
  • Reaktions-Management
  • Teilen in sozialen Medien
  • Überprüfung bewerten

Die hilfreichsten Reviews für Rize Reviews

This software has changed our business, you have to have this to be successful in business today

Bewertet am 28.3.2018
Shawn B.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: More customers

Vorteile: Easy of use & delivering the link to our customers, makes it very easy to get great reviews from our customers.

Nachteile: There is nothing that we do not like about this software, we recommend it to everyone, you have to have it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Rize Reviews an 1.4.2019

Thanks for your kind review, Shawn! We're so glad to have you as a customer and happy to hear how easy and helpful this review tool has been for you and your business.

Great Reputation Management for our Agency

Bewertet am 26.3.2018
Timothy C.
Marketing Consultant
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We were able to go from under 50 reviews total online to 90 in just a matter of a few months. We have a SEO benefit from using the website widget so people can be aware of our perfect rating on Facebook, Google and other review sites

Vorteile: I like that this is a done-for-you service with a team behind the product. The tool is easy to use and it allows us to consolidate reviews from around the web and intervene with unhappy clients. Our customer service outcomes and online reputation have improved for the agency in our local region and everywhere.

Nachteile: I wish that they had the homepage widget available sooner but I'm happy it's live now. They are still updating features and the website design but it appears things are moving in the right direction.

Great Service

Bewertet am 2.9.2019
Tom F.
Partner
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Company provides excellence service, performance and products

Vorteile: Ease of Use, perfomance of the product and the great customer service

Nachteile: None everything has performned better that expectations

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Rize Reviews an 6.9.2019

Thanks Tom, we love working with you and will continue to welcome your feedback.

EFFECTIVE AT GETTING REVIEWS!

Bewertet am 2.9.2019
Lisa L.
CEO
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We have been using the system for a few weeks now and have received many more reviews than we had been previously receiving organically. Most have been 4-5 stars, but we had one poor review that we were able to address directly with the customer to resolve their issue, which we wouldn't have been aware of otherwise. It's a great system.

Vorteile: The system itself is easy to use, and the training from the staff was clear and helpful.

Nachteile: Automated system to our email list was easy; having employees remember to ask for reviews from customers takes continued training and reminders.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Rize Reviews an 6.9.2019

We appreciate the feedback and have enjoyed our partnership with you. Thank you for taking the time.

Reviews, Reviews, Reviews

Bewertet am 27.8.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Attorney
Rechtsberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: They were excellent and responsive to work with. Very patient explaining the process, and the results were awesome.

Vorteile: Super easy to use, and it does all the work and tracking. Most of us are too busy working hard for our clients to ask for reviews (or so we think), and only the non-clients or upset clients rate us, thus the rating goes down very quickly. I started using this and in less than a month, I went from a 2.5 rating to a 4.3 rating (out of 5 stars). Once loaded my client list (e-mail or phone); they did the rest. I also liked receiving the negative reviews that did come in. I found that most of the negative reviews were not anything I could fix, as they were based on feelings and perceptions. However, I was still able to address them internally with my employees to help the issue to not be repeated.

Nachteile: I cannot think of any cons at this time.

Lies weitere Bewertungen