Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Was ist EasyWebinar?

Verwende EasyWebinar als Rückgrat deines Unternehmens. Von der Lead-Generierung bis zur Kundengewinnung mit interaktivem Onboarding-Training. EasyWebinar ist die einzige Plattform im Bereich Online-Webinar-Software, die Webinar-Technologie und Marketingstrategie in einem vereint.

Wer verwendet EasyWebinar?

EasyWebinar ist ein Marketinginstrument, das hauptsächlich von Experten, Autoren, Beratern und Dienstleistungsunternehmen verwendet wird. Aber sie wird auch im Bildungsbereich und im Non-Profit-Bereich eingesetzt.

EasyWebinar Software - 1
EasyWebinar Software - 2
EasyWebinar Software - 3
EasyWebinar Software - 4
EasyWebinar Software - 5

Du bist nicht sicher, ob EasyWebinar das Richtige ist? Mit einer beliebten Alternative vergleichen

EasyWebinar

EasyWebinar

4,3 (83)
99,00 $
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
29
15
4,2 (83)
4,4 (83)
4,4 (83)
VS.
Startpreis
Preisoptionen
Funktionen
Integrationen
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Kundenservice
1,75 €
einmalig
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
115
5
4,1 (87)
4,3 (87)
4,5 (87)
Die grünen Bewertungsbalken geben an, welches Produkt gemessen an der Durchschnittsbewertung und der Zahl der Bewertungen am besten abschneidet.

Weitere gute Alternativen zu EasyWebinar

Let's Get Digital
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Kundenspezifisches Branding
Live-Streaming
Teilnehmer-Management
Webex
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Bildschirm teilen
Videokonferenzen
Zwei-Wege-Audio und -Video
Zoom Events and Webinar
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Bildschirm teilen
Live-Chat
Mobiler Zugriff
GoTo Webinar
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Präsentations-Streaming
Videokonferenzen
Zwei-Wege-Audio und -Video
WebinarJam
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Bildschirm teilen
Live-Chat
Mobiler Zugriff
BigMarker
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Bildschirm teilen
Live-Streaming
Zwei-Wege-Audio und -Video
Digital Samba
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Bildschirm teilen
HD-Audio/-Video
Videokonferenzen
MyOwnConference
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Für dieses Produkt wurden noch keine Funktionen durch Nutzer bewertet.
Attendease
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Anpassbare Formulare
Kundenspezifisches Branding
Online-Anmeldung

Bewertungen über EasyWebinar

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4,3
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,2
Kundenservice
4,4
Funktionen
4,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
54%
4
31%
3
10%
2
4%
1
1%
Tyna
Tyna
CEO in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Software, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Outstanding Customer Service

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: I had problems integrating Mailchimp with Easy Webinar, and the team at Easy Webinar did everything possible to fix the issues I was having. They went above and beyond by logging into my Mailchimp account to inspect and correct the mistakes that I had made. Thank you all for doing the most for your customers!

Vorteile:

Not only is Easy Webinar very easy to use, it also simplifies the process of building out landing pages for your events. The thing I like most about using Easy Webinar is their outstanding customer service support.

Nachteile:

I have no complaints about the software.

Sam
CEO in USA
Marketing & Werbung, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Highly Recommend

5,0 vor 7 Monaten

Vorteile:

EasyWebinar is awesome. It's like a total game-changer for me and my clients! The evergreen funnel mixed with Facebook and Google ads was phenomenal at getting my clients more leads and more revenue. Also support is great, if you ever need help with anything. Quick to respond and actually helpful. EasyWebinar is the webinar software I recommend.

Nachteile:

Not too many cons. They just made a big update which made me go and re-learn which was kind of annoying, but not that big of a deal. Especially, since the new version is even better than it was.

Charissa
Owner in USA
Onlinemedien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Hoped for better

3,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

There were a lot of instruction videos which made set up pretty easy. It was nice to have the option to send reminders from EasyWebinar to registrants. I do like the automation feature.

Nachteile:

I found it frustrating that I couldn't add a Google Slide presentation without converting it to a PowerPoint format and there was no place to have the notes while going along with the presentation. I would have liked to see the results on the emails that were sent out to see the open and click through rates so I could adjust as needed. I would have liked clearer instructions on connecting Easy Webinar to CRM such as Active Campaign. It was very convuluted and didn't work at all. During the webinar presentations, I kept getting messages saying my internet was unstable and it even kicked me off at one point while I was live with attendees, even though I was five inches away from my router and was plugged in with stable internet on my end. Tech support was unable to assist with this issue. Also during my presentation, I switch back from having the camera view to screen sharing, when I switched to the camera view, my presentation disappeared and I had to reload it, scroll to find the right slide which was very cumbersome. I would have liked to have an option to switch back and forth between the two views seemlessly. I will be looking for a better platform to use for both my live and automated webinars, there were too many issues during the live presentations.

Antwort von Easy Webinar

vor 5 Jahren

Hi Charissa. We are so sorry you had a difficult time with some of the webinar elements. So yes, if you have spotty internet connection those issues can happen. Even if you are plugged in. The system will let you know when your bandwidth is low. Also regarding the slide and PDF uploader. Yes , at this point it is only PPT and PDF that can be uploaded. However, you can share the screen where your had your google slide presentation. Regarding the results of the emails. You could use your own Active Campaign for that. Or use our built in system, which we host on our side. Yes, at this point we dont have the data for the opens etc for you before the event starts. Regarding the ActiveCampaign set up, we do have videos showing the flow of it. If you have any more issues or questions we are here to help! Just reach out at http://support.easywebinar.com

Jacob
Owner in USA
E-Learning, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easywebinar is definitely the way to go!

4,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

For the money Easywebinar is incredible. It's loaded with features for both live and autmoated webinars. I don't know of another system that allows you to do so much while only using one platform. The customer support and coaching is really top-notch. Skip was really helpful to me personally as he answered questions about the product but also helped me develop a strategy.

Nachteile:

The setup is a little confusing. You'll need to use video walkthrough's and probably get on a chat with the team. My least favorite thing was discovering I'd need to use 3rd party video hosting for my automated webinar. This is an added cost and it wasn't clear to me that Easywebinar doesn't host the video for the automated webinar.

Mia
Owner in USA
E-Learning, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

It works really well

4,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall, it does the job and I'm sure it will continue to grow!

Vorteile:

I like the options it offers me to sell my evergreen course. It provides various viwwing times for my audience at my discretion which gives me more control and gives my audience more of a 'live' experience. It also integrates with Convertkit so I'm able to use my own native follow up sequences. It also integrates with leadpages which is great!

Nachteile:

The interface looks dated and not always intuitive. It definitely has a small company feel about it which is good for customer service but lacking in beautiful intuitive software. There were definitely a lot of questions when setting everything up.

Software gefunden in