Was ist EasyWebinar?

Verwende EasyWebinar als Rückgrat deines Unternehmens. Von der Lead-Generierung bis zur Kundengewinnung mit interaktivem Onboarding-Training. EasyWebinar ist die einzige Plattform im Bereich Online-Webinar-Software, die Webinar-Technologie und Marketingstrategie in einem vereint.

Wer verwendet EasyWebinar?

EasyWebinar ist ein Marketinginstrument, das hauptsächlich von Experten, Autoren, Beratern und Dienstleistungsunternehmen verwendet wird. Aber sie wird auch im Bildungsbereich und im Non-Profit-Bereich eingesetzt.

Wo kann EasyWebinar bereitgestellt werden?

Cloud, SaaS, webbasiert, Android (mobil), iPhone (mobil), iPad (mobil)

Über den Anbieter

  • Easy Webinar
  • Ansässig in Los Angeles, USA
  • 2013 gegründet
  • Telefon-Support
  • 24/7 Live-Support
  • Chat

Erhältlich in diesen Ländern

Australien, Kanada, Vereinigte Staaten, Vereinigtes Königreich

Sprachen

Englisch

Über den Anbieter

  • Easy Webinar
  • Ansässig in Los Angeles, USA
  • 2013 gegründet
  • Telefon-Support
  • 24/7 Live-Support
  • Chat

Erhältlich in diesen Ländern

Australien, Kanada, Vereinigte Staaten, Vereinigtes Königreich

Sprachen

Englisch

EasyWebinar – Videos und Bilder

EasyWebinar Software - 1
EasyWebinar Software - 2
EasyWebinar Software - 3
EasyWebinar Software - 4
EasyWebinar Software - 5
6 weitere anzeigen
Videos zu EasyWebinar
EasyWebinar Software - 1
EasyWebinar Software - 2
EasyWebinar Software - 3
EasyWebinar Software - 4
EasyWebinar Software - 5

Kosten ähnlicher Produkte wie EasyWebinar vergleichen

EasyWebinar

78,00 $/Monat
Kostenlose Version
Gratis Testen
59,00 $/Monat
Kostenlose Version
Gratis Testen
13,99 $/Monat
Kostenlose Version
Gratis Testen
12,85 $/Monat
Kostenlose Version
Gratis Testen

EasyWebinar Funktionen

  • Alarmfunktion / Benachrichtigungen
  • Berichterstattung / Analyse
  • Bildschirm teilen
  • Kundenspezifisches Branding
  • Live-Chat
  • Multi-Hosts
  • Q&A Management
  • Veranstaltungsmanagement

Alternativen für EasyWebinar

ClickMeeting ist eine browserbasierte Webinar-Lösung, mit der Webinare in Unternehmen jeder Größe eingesetzt werden können. Erfahre mehr über ClickMeeting
Erstelle mit EventMobi ansprechende persönliche, virtuelle und hybride Veranstaltungserlebnisse.
Ihre robuste Webinar- und Videokonferenzlösung. Unterstützung von bis zu 10'000 Teilnehmern mit einer marktführenden Verfügbarkeit von 99,98%.
Streame mit einem BrightTALK-Kanal unbegrenzte Webinare und Videos und erreiche Millionen Fachleute, die mit BrightTALK lernen und sich weiterbilden. Erfahre mehr über BrightTALK Channels
SpotMe ist eine Event-Engagement-Lösung, die auf Unternehmen zugeschnitten ist, die High-Touch-Events veranstalten möchten. Erfahre mehr über SpotMe
Must helps companies' and event organizers' ecosystems to connect, matchmake, network, exhibit, celebrate, collaborate and innovate.
Jumbo is a fully integrated and customizable virtual events and live streaming software tool.
Demio erleichtert es Marketingfachleuten, erfolgreiche Webinar-Kampagnen ohne technische Probleme durchzuführen. Erfahre mehr über Demio
Ein komplettes Event-Erlebnis Mit Let’s Get Digital können Sie ein Event aus der Ferne so erleben, als wären Sie selbst vor Ort.
Teleskill Live Webinar is a professional webinar solution specifically designed for professional, compliance and accredited training.
Meetmaps is the event management software to organize one event or all your events, for face-to-face, hybrid or virtual format.
Livestreams, Online-Schulungen, Konferenzen oder Tagungen in Ihrer individuellen Cloud-Plattform. ✓ Modular ✓ Sicher ✓ Einfach ✓ DSGVO-Konform Erfahre mehr über STREAMBOXY
Videokonferenzsoftware, die hilft, Gruppenmeetings zu erstellen, Anrufe aufzuzeichnen, auf Whiteboards zuzugreifen und mit Teilnehmenden zusammenzuarbeiten.

Bewertungen über EasyWebinar

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4,4
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,2
Kundenservice
4,5
Funktionen
4,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
55%
4
31%
3
10%
2
4%
Tyna
Tyna
CEO in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Outstanding Customer Service

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: I had problems integrating Mailchimp with Easy Webinar, and the team at Easy Webinar did everything possible to fix the issues I was having. They went above and beyond by logging into my Mailchimp account to inspect and correct the mistakes that I had made. Thank you all for doing the most for your customers!

Vorteile:

Not only is Easy Webinar very easy to use, it also simplifies the process of building out landing pages for your events. The thing I like most about using Easy Webinar is their outstanding customer service support.

Nachteile:

I have no complaints about the software.

Jacob
Owner in USA
E-Learning, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easywebinar is definitely the way to go!

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

For the money Easywebinar is incredible. It's loaded with features for both live and autmoated webinars. I don't know of another system that allows you to do so much while only using one platform. The customer support and coaching is really top-notch. Skip was really helpful to me personally as he answered questions about the product but also helped me develop a strategy.

Nachteile:

The setup is a little confusing. You'll need to use video walkthrough's and probably get on a chat with the team. My least favorite thing was discovering I'd need to use 3rd party video hosting for my automated webinar. This is an added cost and it wasn't clear to me that Easywebinar doesn't host the video for the automated webinar.

Charissa
Owner in USA
Onlinemedien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Hoped for better

3,0 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

There were a lot of instruction videos which made set up pretty easy. It was nice to have the option to send reminders from EasyWebinar to registrants. I do like the automation feature.

Nachteile:

I found it frustrating that I couldn't add a Google Slide presentation without converting it to a PowerPoint format and there was no place to have the notes while going along with the presentation. I would have liked to see the results on the emails that were sent out to see the open and click through rates so I could adjust as needed. I would have liked clearer instructions on connecting Easy Webinar to CRM such as Active Campaign. It was very convuluted and didn't work at all. During the webinar presentations, I kept getting messages saying my internet was unstable and it even kicked me off at one point while I was live with attendees, even though I was five inches away from my router and was plugged in with stable internet on my end. Tech support was unable to assist with this issue. Also during my presentation, I switch back from having the camera view to screen sharing, when I switched to the camera view, my presentation disappeared and I had to reload it, scroll to find the right slide which was very cumbersome. I would have liked to have an option to switch back and forth between the two views seemlessly. I will be looking for a better platform to use for both my live and automated webinars, there were too many issues during the live presentations.

Antwort von Easy Webinar

vor 3 Jahren

Hi Charissa. We are so sorry you had a difficult time with some of the webinar elements. So yes, if you have spotty internet connection those issues can happen. Even if you are plugged in. The system will let you know when your bandwidth is low. Also regarding the slide and PDF uploader. Yes , at this point it is only PPT and PDF that can be uploaded. However, you can share the screen where your had your google slide presentation. Regarding the results of the emails. You could use your own Active Campaign for that. Or use our built in system, which we host on our side. Yes, at this point we dont have the data for the opens etc for you before the event starts. Regarding the ActiveCampaign set up, we do have videos showing the flow of it. If you have any more issues or questions we are here to help! Just reach out at http://support.easywebinar.com

Mohan Lal
Mohan Lal
Operations Executive in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
E-Learning, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

One of the best software for Automated Webinars

5,0 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: We used EasyWebinar for selling our Online Courses through Automated webinars, and it works. We had to figure things out for how all the things work in the software, but overall it is worth putting your time into it.

Vorteile:

One of the things that I like about EasyWebinar is, the scarcity features available in EasyWebinar e.g. when you are talking about the offer in the Webinar Video, you can make it show CTA with the countdown that takes users to the offer Landing Page. This helps in improving the conversions. Apart from this, EasyWebinar has a simple-to-use interface, so it doesn't take much time to learn. Also, talking about the duplicate webinar feature in the software really helps to speed up the Webinar Creation process (when you already have a few webinars already set up).

Nachteile:

EasyWebinar is a bit on the pricey side.

Mia
Owner in USA
E-Learning, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

It works really well

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall, it does the job and I'm sure it will continue to grow!

Vorteile:

I like the options it offers me to sell my evergreen course. It provides various viwwing times for my audience at my discretion which gives me more control and gives my audience more of a 'live' experience. It also integrates with Convertkit so I'm able to use my own native follow up sequences. It also integrates with leadpages which is great!

Nachteile:

The interface looks dated and not always intuitive. It definitely has a small company feel about it which is good for customer service but lacking in beautiful intuitive software. There were definitely a lot of questions when setting everything up.

Software gefunden in