Wer nutzt diese Software?

EasyWebinar ist ein Marketinginstrument, das hauptsächlich von Experten, Autoren, Beratern und Dienstleistungsunternehmen verwendet wird. Aber sie wird auch im Bildungsbereich und im Non-Profit-Bereich eingesetzt.

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

65 Bewertungen
  • Gesamt 4.5 / 5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit 4.5 / 5
  • Kundenservice 4.5 / 5
  • Funktionen 4.5 / 5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4.5 / 5

Produktdetails

  • Startpreis 78,00 $/Monat
  • Kostenlose Version Nein
  • Kostenlose Testversion Nein
  • Einsatz Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training Live Online
    Webinare
    Dokumentation
  • Kundenbetreuung 24/7 (Live Vertreter)
    Online

Angaben zum Hersteller

  • Easy Webinar
  • http://easywebinar.com/
  • Gegründet 2013

Über EasyWebinar

Verwende EasyWebinar als Rückgrat deines Unternehmens. Von der Lead-Generierung bis zur Kundengewinnung mit interaktivem Onboarding-Training. EasyWebinar ist die einzige Plattform im Bereich Online-Webinar-Software, die Webinar-Technologie und Marketingstrategie in einem vereint.

EasyWebinar Funktionen

  • Alarmfunktion / Benachrichtigungen
  • Berichterstattung / Analyse
  • Bildschirm teilen
  • F & A
  • Kundenspezifisches Branding
  • Live-Chat
  • Multi-Hosts
  • Promotion in sozialen Medien
  • Umfragen/Abstimmungen
  • Veranstaltungsmanagement
  • Webinars bei Bedarf

Alternative Produkte

Ähnliche Produkte

Die hilfreichsten Reviews für EasyWebinar

Sooooo glad I chose EasyWebinar over the other options out there!!

Bewertet am 10.3.2019
Laura K.
Founder/CEO
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I'm able to help more people with my offerings. Selling is helping, and when I know that someone has signed up for my automated webinar and learned something I taught and then made the purchase of my service, I've given that person more time, more confidence, and I've solved a problem for them. It's amazing to be able to do that and to know that I'm making a positive difference in another person's life.

Vorteile: There are a LOT of moving parts involved when it comes to setting up, planning, and running a webinar. Therefore, I LOVE the layout and the simple tabs inside the EW system because it ensures I don't forget anything or miss a step as I'm planning things out. I also love the ease of making a live webinar evergreen, or even changing my mind last minute and choosing to make an evergreen one live. The versatility and ease of use makes EW the absolute best system out there (I've never used another webinar system, but when my friends talk about how they wish they could do certain things in whatever system they're using, I find myself saying, "Oh I can do that with EasyWebinar." I'm so glad I found EW :-)

Nachteile: What I like least is that I wish I could use a live chatbox FROM EasyWebinar, rather than having to use a third party one (like Chatroll). Using Chatroll is yet another "thing" I have to add on that I wish I didn't need. Yes, EasyWebinar has a chatbox, but not one I can use during an automated webinar. In other words, I wish I could run a truly hybrid webinar from within EW by having my recorded webinar going while using EW's built-in chat box features so I can answer questions live. The other thing I wish for is that I wish I could see a calendar (see the whole month at a glance) with what automated webinars I'm placing on what days. For example, I wish I could see that Evergreen Webinar "A" is running on these particular dates/times in March so I could quickly add in Evergreen Webinar "B" on non-conflicting days and times in March as well. As it is now, I have to do a lot of scribbling down dates and times and then clicking back and forth to make sure my other webinar isn't competing against my new webinar because I can't see how everything is laid out. I wish I could do that.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Easy Webinar an 19.3.2019

Laura!

Thank you so much for your review!
We truly appreciate it. And actually, did you know you can run the Hybrid webinar through our live system. Start live, play a video and have our live chat and offers going. Yes, it would be that you'd have to start it manually, but that is the benefit of a hybrid system.

For automated webinars, we actually talked to our top 1% revenue generators who are doing at least a million in sales using EasyWebinar and they have said that a live chat in the evergreen webinar isn't something that they feel will change conversions. They like that it organizes the questions and they can reply via email or set up questions to feed into their Helpdesk. We so appreciate you and your feedback and are excited to continue to be of service for many years to come!

Best, Casey

Easy and Intuitive

Bewertet am 14.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Keynote Speaker, Author, Leadership Consultant
E-Learning, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Great experience overall. Great price for the service provided.

Vorteile: It's easy to set up and plan your webinar and then make small changes anytime you need. I also like the evergreen webinar capability.

Nachteile: I'd like to see the evergreen webinar have more functionality to look like it's live. So adding an active chat box with people chatting would be really cool. Another service has this. I wish support would get back to me a little faster. They average about 4-8 hours. That can be frustrating when you need to get something done quickly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Easy Webinar an 13.3.2019

Hi there! Thanks so much for letting us know. Just as an FYI, for automated webinars, we asked and checked with some of our top users and the use of simulated chat was the last on their list. I guess the bottom line was for them, the question box didn't decrease conversion because our videos play in real time on every device and most platforms that have the simulated chat often don't have the real time effect of the video playing in real time. Ours actually always plays in real time .

Now of course for our live engine (Our HD live stream platform), our chat is in real time because it is in fact live. Also you can run a hybrid webinar through that system as well!

Thanks for the review and hope this helped!

Easywebinar is definitely the way to go!

Bewertet am 1.2.2019
Jacob S.
Owner
E-Learning, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: For the money Easywebinar is incredible. It's loaded with features for both live and autmoated webinars. I don't know of another system that allows you to do so much while only using one platform. The customer support and coaching is really top-notch. Skip was really helpful to me personally as he answered questions about the product but also helped me develop a strategy.

Nachteile: The setup is a little confusing. You'll need to use video walkthrough's and probably get on a chat with the team. My least favorite thing was discovering I'd need to use 3rd party video hosting for my automated webinar. This is an added cost and it wasn't clear to me that Easywebinar doesn't host the video for the automated webinar.

Hoped for better

Bewertet am 12.2.2019
Charissa Q.
Owner
Onlinemedien, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: There were a lot of instruction videos which made set up pretty easy. It was nice to have the option to send reminders from EasyWebinar to registrants.
I do like the automation feature.

Nachteile: I found it frustrating that I couldn't add a Google Slide presentation without converting it to a PowerPoint format and there was no place to have the notes while going along with the presentation.
I would have liked to see the results on the emails that were sent out to see the open and click through rates so I could adjust as needed.
I would have liked clearer instructions on connecting Easy Webinar to CRM such as Active Campaign. It was very convuluted and didn't work at all.
During the webinar presentations, I kept getting messages saying my internet was unstable and it even kicked me off at one point while I was live with attendees, even though I was five inches away from my router and was plugged in with stable internet on my end. Tech support was unable to assist with this issue.
Also during my presentation, I switch back from having the camera view to screen sharing, when I switched to the camera view, my presentation disappeared and I had to reload it, scroll to find the right slide which was very cumbersome. I would have liked to have an option to switch back and forth between the two views seemlessly.
I will be looking for a better platform to use for both my live and automated webinars, there were too many issues during the live presentations.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Easy Webinar an 13.3.2019

Hi Charissa. We are so sorry you had a difficult time with some of the webinar elements. So yes, if you have spotty internet connection those issues can happen. Even if you are plugged in.

The system will let you know when your bandwidth is low. Also regarding the slide and PDF uploader. Yes , at this point it is only PPT and PDF that can be uploaded. However, you can share the screen where your had your google slide presentation.

Regarding the results of the emails. You could use your own Active Campaign for that. Or use our built in system, which we host on our side. Yes, at this point we dont have the data for the opens etc for you before the event starts. Regarding the ActiveCampaign set up, we do have videos showing the flow of it.

If you have any more issues or questions we are here to help! Just reach out at http://support.easywebinar.com

It works really well

Bewertet am 5.2.2019
Mia B.
Owner
E-Learning, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall, it does the job and I'm sure it will continue to grow!

Vorteile: I like the options it offers me to sell my evergreen course. It provides various viwwing times for my audience at my discretion which gives me more control and gives my audience more of a 'live' experience. It also integrates with Convertkit so I'm able to use my own native follow up sequences. It also integrates with leadpages which is great!

Nachteile: The interface looks dated and not always intuitive. It definitely has a small company feel about it which is good for customer service but lacking in beautiful intuitive software. There were definitely a lot of questions when setting everything up.

Lies weitere Bewertungen