Wer verwendet ClockOn?

HR and Payroll Officers as well as business owners and operators within micro, small and medium organisations.

Was ist ClockOn?

Rostering, Attendance and Payroll system that can be used as a very powerful combination or modules can be sold individually. It comes with a free mobile app, ClockOn Go which can be used for scheduling, attendance tracking, sending payslips, communicationg with employees and more.

ClockOn – Details

ClockOn

https://www.clockon.com

Gegründet 2000

ClockOn – Kostenübersicht

ClockOn bietet eine Gratisversion und eine kostenlose Testversion. Die kostenpflichtige Version von ClockOn ist ab 2,00 $/Monat verfügbar.

Startpreis

2,00 $/Monat

Preisinformationen

Starting from $2 per employee, per month

Kostenlose Version

Ja

Gratis Testen

Ja

Einsatz

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Installiert - Windows

Mobile - iOS Native

Training

Persönlich

Live Online

Webinare

Dokumentation

Kundenbetreuung

Support während der Geschäftszeiten

Online

ClockOn Funktionen

Anwesenheit Software
Berichterstattung / Analyse
FMLA Nachverfolgung
Kalenderverwaltung
Mitarbeitereinsatzplanung
Self-Service Portal
Zeitverfolgung
Überstunden-Berechnung
Automatisierte Terminplanung
Berichterstattung / Analyse
Lohn- und Gehaltslisten-Management
Mobiler Zugriff
Online-Zeiterfassung
Ressourcenmanagement
Schichttausch
Terminplanverteilung
Textnachrichtenversand
401(k) Tracking
Lohn-und Gehaltsabrechnung-Reports
Lohnpfändung
Mehrere Länder
Mehrere Staaten (USA)
Outsourcing der Lohnabrechnung
Scheck Druck
Self-Service Portal
Steuerkonformität
Urlaubsverwaltung
Verwaltung von Unterstützungsleistungen
W-2-/1099-Vorbereitung
Überweisung
Alarmfunktion / Benachrichtigungen
Automatisierte Terminplanung
Echtzeit-Planung
Gruppen-Terminplanung
Klassenterminplanung
Kreditplanung
Mehrere Standorte
Mitarbeitereinsatzplanung
Ressourcen-Planung
Terminplanung
Zimmerbuchungsverwaltung

ClockOn – Nutzerbewertungen

Zeigt 5 von 16 Nutzerbewertungen

Gesamt
4,2/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3,8/5
Kundenservice
4,3/5
Funktionen
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,9/5
Sue N.
Office Manger
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2019

"You get to talk to a real person "

Kommentare: I did not want to go with a big name company so I contacted Clock on back in March April in preparation for the one touch. I can honestly say they have been great .Easy to deal with honest, direct and nothing has been an issue. I would highly recommend them.

Vorteile: If i have an issue it is a small enough company where I get to talk to a real person who actually cares and is really helpful. Its an easy package to use.

Nachteile: there nothing that I can say that is negative about this package

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.9.2019
George L.
Director
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"After 3 year usage"

Kommentare: Moderate experience. Pros equal Cons. improving its spead will definitely makes a whole difference

Vorteile: Reporting system is good also rostering is somehow easy to use

Nachteile: The loading time is sometimes long. As cloud base data it takes ages to load timesheets and clockon people

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Gordon W.
Company Director
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.4.2020

"Very happy with Product and Support"

Kommentare: Very easy to use product with good support people and resources

Vorteile: The software works well. It is simple to use and was very simple to configure. I had setup another payroll system recently (not for myself) and Clock On is much more user-friendly.

Nachteile: Not much. It took me a little while to work out how to use it but that is to be expected.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.4.2020
Tania & lee S.
Book keeper
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"Paid for data entry and a training"

Kommentare: None the experience was terrible I would not recommend this to anyone.

Vorteile: I did not like it ..it was not user friendly at all

Nachteile: the customer service was garbage considering I paid for data entry and a first time run through training. Each day I tried to contact I had to wait for an email response 24 hrs later. I nor my business have time for waiting for support. We decided to run Clock on at a loss expense and moved on to MYOB and wished I had of used it first the support is first hand and no double entry, user friendly too.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ClockOn an 9.10.2019

Thank you for taking the time to give your honest feedback. ClockOn is a powerful product and does come with some complexity, particularly in the setup phase. We do try our best to make it a smooth experience for all customers.
Whilst you did pay for training and setup ($95) you were running the free version of our software which does not include ongoing phone and email support. I'm sorry if this wasn't adequately communicated to you.
Thank you again for the feedback.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019
Lynette S.
Administration Officer
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019

"My review"

Vorteile: Ease of knowing that all leave, overtime, deductions etc are always correct

Nachteile: The roster making is sometimes a bit tricky

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.8.2019