Wer verwendet Broadly?

Local businesses. Industries include: Animal Services, Automotive, Business & Professional Services, Construction, Dental & Medical, Home Services, Health & Beauty & Hospitality.

Was ist Broadly?

Broadly's automated review platform helps local businesses generate great customer reviews on the most important platforms including Google, Facebook, TripAdvisor, NextDoor & many more. Our platform helps SMBs win reviews, get more business, and communicate directly with your customers via app or desktop. Online reviews are the single largest driver of how a consumer selects a new service so we're here to help small, service-based businesses (1-100 employees) win a better online reputation.

Broadly – Details

Broadly

https://broadly.com/

Gegründet 2013

Broadly – Kostenübersicht

Broadly bietet keine Gratisversion und keine kostenlose Testversion.

Kostenlose Version

Nein

Gratis Testen

Nein

Einsatz

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Training

Live Online

Kundenbetreuung

Support während der Geschäftszeiten

Broadly Funktionen

Kundenzufriedenheit Software
360-Grad-Feedback
Analytik
Berichterstattung über Anrufe
Feedback-Sammlung
Umfrage-Management
Überwachung der Beschwerden
Empfindungsanalyse
Gamification
Kampagnenmanagement
Reaktions-Management
Sammeln von Nutzerbewertungen
Social Media-Kennzahlen
Social Media-Überwachung
Überprüfung bewerten
Dashboard
Empfindungsanalyse
Kampagnenmanagement
Negatives Feedback Management
Nutzerbewertungs-Anfrage
Nutzerbewertungs-Notifikation
Reaktions-Management
Teilen in sozialen Medien
Überprüfung bewerten

Broadly – Nutzerbewertungen

Zeigt 5 von 110 Nutzerbewertungen

Gesamt
4,9/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,9/5
Kundenservice
4,9/5
Funktionen
4,8/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Kevin B.
Owner
Hausmeisterservice, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2019

"It works"

Kommentare: Helps get customer reviews. Enables chat on my website. Therefore, I like it!

Vorteile: Its a pretty effective app/software that helps solicit customer reviews. I have almost a 33% review rate in my home services business now, before it was maybe 1-5%. I also love the fact that their plugin allows customers to chat with me on my website. Some customers hate calling, and having broadly provide a chat function on my website has allowed me to gain many new customers. Thank you Broadly.

Nachteile: I wish it was better integrated with my CRM system, but that is on my corporate team (I own a franchise) - not broadly. They are actively working on it. Other negatives are the price - it is very expensive. Tough to quantify how much a positive review is worth. For now, in my first year in business, its worth it to me and I'll continue to use it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2019
Jonathan G.
Board Member
Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2019

"So glad we gave Broadly a "try" for our business"

Kommentare: I've really been enjoying Broadly's product for getting feedback from clients on every visit we do, whether good or that something we can work on, so that we can address promptly. Additionally, their communication platform for webchat & text capability has be an extremely valuable add to the way we are able to connect with our customers and soon to be customers. Definitely have seen an increase of social/shared reviews which we prior would really only verbally hear from clients, so glad that it's being put out more for others to hear about & I feel it's helped us connect with clients that might not have done the extra call or email to us had it not been for the chat option on our site.

Vorteile: First off, their customer service thus far has been outstanding in helping me get going and fully utilizing their platform. I really like it's simplicity which makes it easily understandable with minimal "training" needed for any team member(s) that need to have their "hands in the pot". The prior is for both their review/feed back function as well as their chatbots.

Nachteile: Thus far, I have honestly not experienced any cons to this service/platform/software. We're about a year into using them and fingers crossed this doesn't change.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Broadly an 31.1.2019

So glad you're leveraging all of Broadly's features including reviews, our app and web chat! Helping your business connect with more customers and leads is our goal and it sounds like you're seeing both happen. Thanks for the review!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.1.2019
Cam S.
President
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    1/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2018

"Integration never fully automated and reviews were fewer than previous methods."

Kommentare: A learning experience to be more hesitant to enroll in a contract from a marketing cold call.

Vorteile: It took the clients right to Google, Facebook, Yelp, etc to collect the reviews rather than their own site.

Nachteile: Customer support was unresponsive and overall poor. Integration never fully automated. Very few actual reviews were collected. It just fell really short of what was promised and there wasn't an effort to improve it after numerous requests.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Broadly an 6.3.2018

Cam, we're so sorry to hear you had a negative experience with Broadly. Our goal is to ensure that all of our customers are both happy and successful with our product, and we truly apologize that we fell short. Our product has simple and powerful technology that's customizable and typically very simple to integrate. We're sorry that this wasn't the case with your business platform. We wish your business nothing but the very best in the future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2018
Theo G.
Owner
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2020

"Great Add-On"

Vorteile: Broadly has improved patient engagement and our ratings across all platforms. Highly recommend.

Nachteile: Cost is more than we would like to spend.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2020
Kimbrey H.
Owner
Tierarzt, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2019

"Great service, great platform, but was oversold on product"

Kommentare: Everyone was very helpful overall. Easy to speak to a live person, but you might not get the person actually assigned to you. Setting up the review platform and client management parts were very easy, and point person was very helpful. Setting up the new website was easy on my end, but my point person there was not as enthusiastic as sales and client management reps were. It was very frustrating to be assured multiple times by sales that email hosting wouldn't be a problem, only to hit a hard "no" from tech support.

Vorteile: Great platform to use for both me and my clients. Generates excellent reviews for me, which help get me more business. I've had a new client booking almost every day this month after being with Broadly for 2, and nearly all of them cite the good reviews. I have the review platform and website from Broadly.

Nachteile: Sales assured me that Broadly could host my email, which is NOT correct. Made the process of setting up the website a hassle and a frustration, and I couldn't completely leave my old host service (which was a large reason to switch to Broadly). Can't email your point person directly--it goes to the general support email instead.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2019