Wer nutzt diese Software?

Our mission is to help small businesses have a name for themselves online.

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

8 Bewertungen
  • Gesamt 5 / 5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit 5 / 5
  • Kundenservice 5 / 5
  • Funktionen 4.5 / 5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4.5 / 5

Produktdetails

  • Startpreis 49,00 $/Monat
  • Preisinformationen One Simple Plan, Unlimited Reviews.
  • Kostenlose Version Nein
  • Kostenlose Testversion Ja
  • Einsatz Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training Live Online
    Webinare
    Dokumentation
  • Kundenbetreuung 24/7 (Live Vertreter)

Angaben zum Hersteller

  • ReviewSpreader
  • http://www.reviewspreader.com
  • Gegründet 2017

Über ReviewSpreader

ReviewSpreader helps small businesses connect with their customers quickly by sending review requests straight to where customers hang out; their cell phones! Easily manage your online reviews under one roof with our comprehensive reputation management dashboard.

ReviewSpreader Funktionen

  • Analytik
  • Dashboard
  • Empfindungsanalyse
  • Feedback-Management
  • Kundensegmentierung
  • Multichannel-Datenerfassung
  • Prädiktive Analytik
  • Survey/Poll Management
  • Textanalyse
  • Wissensmanagement
  • 360-Grad-Feedback
  • Analytik
  • Berichterstattung über Anrufe
  • Feedback-Sammlung
  • Umfrage-Management
  • Überwachung der Beschwerden

Die hilfreichsten Reviews für ReviewSpreader

We've used Review Spreader for several months, now. So far, so good.

Bewertet am 13.6.2017
Len C.
Consultant to the business
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: It's easy to use, and seems to be accepted well by our clients. We explain it before sending the review links.

Nachteile: It's not as comprehensive as we would like, YET. There is defiant growing room, and, we look forward to new features.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ReviewSpreader an 13.6.2017

Thank you for the review, Len.

Listening to customers' needs is our top priority for evolving the platform, and providing exceptional customer service is just in our nature :)

-Griffin

Very cheap product that has helped my business tremendously. I tell everyone about it.

Bewertet am 29.8.2017
Benjamin B.
President
Verbraucherdienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Online reviews

Vorteile: Ease of use, cost, and effect to my bottom line. In a world of everyone now shopping you online this product couldn't be any more important.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ReviewSpreader an 3.9.2017

Thank you, Benjamin. We're glad you love ReviewSpreader!

Great service and enjoy working with the team. They are fast and responsive which is perfect.

Bewertet am 23.3.2018
Anthony H.
Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: The ability to send reviews is the most efficient thing you can do on here. At the one click of a button.

Nachteile: The software is great, havent had any issues. Highly recommended. I love firefox I want it to get working on there.

This service has been a great way to promote reviews where we needed them the most. Thank you.

Bewertet am 31.10.2017
Ron J.
Owner
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The program is 1/5th the cost of the previous software i was using. We find it was easy to implement and targets the sight i am trying to promote on.

Nachteile: Would like a few more reports and a review landing page.

ReviewSpreader is working wonders for my business, and my clients too!

Bewertet am 13.6.2017
Keith P.
Founder
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I get reviews from satisfied customers that help others make decisions to do business with me.

Vorteile: I can't believe how much time this saves me in getting high quality reviews. I used to spend a lot more time asking for reviews and following up. ReviewSpreader short circuits that effort tremendously.

Nachteile:

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ReviewSpreader an 14.6.2017

We're happy you love the software, Keith! Thank you for the review.

-Griffin

Lies weitere Bewertungen