Wer nutzt diese Software?

Mixmax ist ideal für große Inbound- & Outbound-Verkaufsteams, Personal-Anwerber, Unternehmer, Kundenerfolg- und Immobilien-Profis.

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

153 Bewertungen
  • Gesamt 4.5 / 5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit 4.5 / 5
  • Kundenservice 4.5 / 5
  • Funktionen 4.5 / 5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4.5 / 5

Produktdetails

  • Startpreis $9/Monat
    Preisinformationen
  • Kostenlose Version Ja
  • Kostenlose Testversion Ja, Kostenlose Testversion
  • Einsatz Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training Live Online
    Webinare
  • Kundenbetreuung Support während der Geschäftszeiten

Angaben zum Hersteller

  • Mixmax
  • https://mixmax.com/
  • Gegründet 2015

Über Mixmax

Mixmax ist die nächste Generation von E-Mail, die die Ergebnisse der Kommunikation Deines Teams auf unvergleichliche Art verbessert. Unsere Alles-in-Einem Plattform bietet Dir mit einem Klick Terminplanung, Vorlagen, Sequenzen (Seriendruck), Verkaufspersonal-Integration, Team-Sharing, genaue Berichterstattung und vieles mehr direkt in Deinen Posteingang. Überlasse Mixmax die Schwerstarbeit, so dass sich Dein Team auf die Arbeit konzentrieren kann.

Mixmax Funktionen

  • Datenwiederherstellung
  • E-Mail-Archivierung
  • E-Mail-Überwachung
  • Gemeinsamer Posteingang
  • Reaktions-Management
  • Routing
  • Spam-Blockierung
  • Unterschriften-Management
  • Warteschlangen-Manager
  • Whitelist / Blacklist
  • A/B-Tests
  • Ereignisbasierte Benachrichtigungen
  • Kampagnenmanagement
  • Segmentierung der Audienz
  • Standortverfolgung
  • Team-Management
  • Angebotserstellung
  • Anrufmanagement
  • Chancenmanagement
  • E-Mail Marketing
  • Gebietsmanagement
  • Kampagnenmanagement
  • Kanalmanagement
  • Kontaktmanagement
  • Kundendatenbank
  • Leadmanagement
  • Leistungskennzahlen
  • Provisionsmanagement
  • Verkaufsprognose
  • Vertragsmanagement
  • Vertriebsaußendienst-Management
  • Zugriffsquellen-Verfolgung
  • Anrufaufzeichnung
  • Automatische Einwahl
  • Dashboard
  • Datenmanagement
  • Kampagnenmanagement
  • Lead Scoring
  • Lead-Distribution
  • Lead-Erfassung
  • Leistungsmanagement
  • Management der Anruflisten

Die hilfreichsten Reviews für Mixmax

Great product! A few tweaks can make it Great

Mit Google übersetzen Bewertet am 21.11.2018
Leniece B.
Founder/CEO
Personalwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Good!

Vorteile: Love the ease of use and that it’s embedded in gmail

Nachteile: 1) when sending email via Mobile you lose all MixMax features/capabilities. Really huge gap 2) unlike Calendly, the calendar function double books since it doesn’t update your availability in real time e.g. if I send availability to a client for Nov 26th and they don’t read the email until above 28th (and that time gets filled in between it shouldn’t be possible to schedule. Calendly works beautifully in this regard. If MixMax fixed this I would get rid of my calendlu account but too many scheduling kinks due to poor coding/functionality to prevent double bookings in real time. Should be integrated with calendar so when times are I long available they are deactivated. 3) need more CRM integration options. Salesforce is cool but a giant for small business owners. Look into nimble CRM startups that are popular or create your own option 4) integrate with social media so we can easily access email recipient profiles like Rapportivr

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Mixmax an 28.11.2018

Thanks for your review! Please let us know what CRMs you would like us to integrate with. You mention Salesforce and we have an integration with Pipedrive and Copper (which are both CRMs for smaller businesses). Feel free to visit success.mixmax.com for more information on these integrations. With regards to the calendar double booking, please make sure that you have the 'prevent double' booking' feature turned on. You can find more information here: https://success.mixmax.com/article/41-prevent-double-booking

If you do have this option turned on, let us know.

For mobile -will pass those on to our product group.

I will not use GSuite without MixMax

Mit Google übersetzen Bewertet am 27.2.2019
Michael K.
Partner
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Using MixMax let's me and my team focus on serving our customers by significantly reducing the friction in email exchanges and meeting coordination. I will not use GSuite without it.

Vorteile: MixMax let's me manage the -sometimes tedious- email cycle with ease and confidence. The automation (meeting templates, sequences, follow-ups, reminders, etc) make it so I do not need to manage my follow-ups in a separate task list (like I used to) and insights (Opens, Downloads, Etc) take some of the mystery out of the email portion of the sales cycle.
I've used MixMax for almost three years and it keeps getting better.

Nachteile: They seem to be slow about rolling out integrations with multiple services. Example: They have supported Zoom integration for Meeting Templates for a while now, but GoToMeeting still isn't supported. Also, it is particular about your GMail configuration. Example: I like to use the preview pane, but MixMax doesn't support it even though it is a first class (non-labs) GMail feature. Same with IE support. Some of my clients still use IE, but they cannot use my meeting templates. It gives them a blank screen.

Lies weitere Bewertungen