Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Was ist LoanPro?

(RESTful API) LoanPro Software wurde von Kredithäusern für Kredithäuser entwickelt. Genieße eine unbegrenzte Anzahl von Arbeitsplätzen, Nutzerzugang, Portfolio-/Quellfirmen-Tracking, nutzerdefinierte Berichte, Live-Zahlungsabwicklung mehr. Jetzt kannst du einfach erstellen, warten und sammeln. Die cloudbasierte Plattform basiert vollständig auf einer API und bietet eine dynamische, funktionsreiche und leistungsstarke Lösung, die mit nichts anderem auf dem Markt vergleichbar ist. Die Nutzeroberfläche von LoanPro ist gestochen scharf, modern und erfrischend sauber. Verleihe zuversichtlich mit der LoanPro Software.

Wer verwendet LoanPro?

Cloudbasierte Plattform für die Darlehensverwaltung, die vollständig auf einer REST-API basiert und mit deinem Unternehmen skaliert werden kann. Mit LoanPro kannst du von Start-ups bis Großunternehmen mit Sicherheit Kredite gewähren.

LoanPro Software - 1
LoanPro Software - 2
LoanPro Software - 3
LoanPro Software - 4
LoanPro Software - 5

Du bist nicht sicher, ob LoanPro das Richtige ist? Mit einer beliebten Alternative vergleichen

LoanPro

LoanPro

4,8 (78)
0,00 $
Jahr
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
58
21
4,6 (78)
4,8 (78)
4,9 (78)
VS.
Startpreis
Preisoptionen
Funktionen
Integrationen
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Kundenservice
Keine Preise gefunden
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
80
15
4,7 (6)
5,0 (6)
5,0 (6)
Die grünen Bewertungsbalken geben an, welches Produkt gemessen an der Durchschnittsbewertung und der Zahl der Bewertungen am besten abschneidet.

Weitere gute Alternativen zu LoanPro

Fintech Market Core System
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Bearbeitung von Krediten
Kredit-Management
Risikobewertung
timveroOS
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Bearbeitung von Krediten
Kontaktmanagement
Transaktionshistorie
Intelligrow
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Für dieses Produkt wurden noch keine Funktionen durch Nutzer bewertet.
Shaw
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Für dieses Produkt wurden noch keine Funktionen durch Nutzer bewertet.
Turnkey Lender
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Bearbeitung von Krediten
Berichterstattung / Analyse
Zahlungseinzug
The Mortgage Office
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Bearbeitung von Krediten
Kreditnehmer-Management
Zahlungseinzug
Axe Credit Portal
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Für dieses Produkt wurden noch keine Funktionen durch Nutzer bewertet.
The Loan Office
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Für dieses Produkt wurden noch keine Funktionen durch Nutzer bewertet.
Sopra Financing Platform
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Bearbeitung von Krediten
Kredit-Portfolio-Management
Tilgungsplan

Bewertungen über LoanPro

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4,8
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,6
Kundenservice
4,9
Funktionen
4,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
85%
4
13%
1
3%
Bryce
Bryce
CEO in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Most Comprehensive and Powerful Loan Servicing Software

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Its really helped us keep accurate records of our loan files, and make adjustments due to irregular payments or loan modifications. It makes sending out monthly statements very simple.

Vorteile:

I looked for a long time, and at many options to find all the features that Auto Pal offers. Its the most affordable software in its class. It has more than enough features than we typically use, and can help us resolve the really tricky loan calcs when we do a loan modification. A lot of the other loan servicing software doesn't have the tools to simply run the accurate calcs for a loan mod. Its been a great asset to our business. I also like the auto generated statements each month to make monthly billing simple. It also great to have it cloud based so that our whole team can easily access our accounts. The support team has always been great to talk to, and helpful getting us set up and resolving any technical issues we run into.

Nachteile:

It took some effort and energy to get the software up and running, and customized to our needs. As always, it takes time to get used to a new software platform. Some of the advanced functions take time and can be difficult to learn (we required help from the support team, but they were great), overall we got the software running to fit our company model well.

Kryspin
Fintech Developer in USA
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Cloud based Loan Solution,scalable in performance and cost,Turnkey to Full API,Fast Implementation

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: I was able to plug a solution into a hole for a project where no other solution existed that i could tell of.

Vorteile:

Personally, i'm a full stack developer. I was searching for a loan servicing package for an loan onboarding and servicing implementation. Built from ground up on Amazon's cloud, LoanPro is a first-class Platform for Loan Servicing. It offers: full API access with all documentation available to evaluate before you even sign. a wide set of payment processors: ACH, NACHA, credit/debit... a wide range of optional features to help in onboarding, validation, portfolio mgmt. and reporting. If you are NOT a developer, they provide great support and Turnkey options to complete your loan onboarding. If you are uncertain either in needing a turnkey or if you're a developer and need to test they offer a 30 day free trial complete functional. Launches completely in 30 mins giving you an instance to launch with full api access. this trial can convert over before the end so that no work is lost in the evaluation. I was able to create a full api based onboarding and servicing solution in under 100 man hours mixing and matching with other technology providers in cloud based per user/loan cost environment. Costs are defined in per loan metrics with options for minimal upfront or with a higher upfront and lower per costs. LoanPro has a first class Loan servicing front end as well as a customer facing portal. Makes a great choice for a # of use cases in the Loan Provider space. I would highly recommend it in both Developer and Non Developer scenarios.

Alberto
CEO in USA
Immobilien, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

We were initially very excited to join LoanPro.io but it ended in disaster for us.

1,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: We were initially very excited to join LoanPro.io but it ended in disaster for us. Our general journey was a handful of sales calls across the teams at our company (both technical and business). Our goal was to find an out of the box payments servicing software and we thought this was it, signed a contract, got on an onboarding call and it all went downhill from here. There were a number of things not disclosed during the sales process (third party providers we would need to engage to be fully functional on the platform as well as work and assets we needed to generate to have a complete experience for our customers). This all left a bad taste in our mouths, now feeling further behind rather than accelerated by LoanPro, as a team we decided to ask for a refund. You can guess where that conversation headed as here I am writing this review. Responses were technical, referencing the contract we signed and stating we would need to 'buy out' the remaining 11 months (of our 12 month contract) and that we should onboard on the system instead of paying for it and not using it. Note, we never onboarded because the onboarding call left us feeling like we got sold a bill of goods and asked for a refund days after the 'onboarding' call and before we ever used the system for a customer. We felt that was a fair ask and LoanPro thought it was diligent to reference contract terms. Buyer beware. Just understand all that the platform is and is not, understand the difference between you as a val

Vorteile:

The sales process seemed easy enough until we signed and got to onboarding

Nachteile:

- Platform does not work as sales described without third party providers and intensive work on the customers end. - The onboarding call left us with more questions than answers. - Communication was frequent during the sales process, but delayed and impersonal after contracts were signed.

Antwort von LoanPro

vor 3 Jahren

Alberto, thanks for your review. We are sorry you had a negative experience onboarding. We try to be as clear as possible in our contract, sales deck, materials and demos. Usually prospective users of the software become fully aware of the products functionality and fit for their business needs following their free trial period. If you have any questions please reach out to our support team for more help.

Gene
President in USA
Automotive, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great tech support and great servicing platform

5,0 vor 7 Jahren

Kommentare: I recommend this platform.

Vorteile:

Our company specializes in auto leases and loans and Autopal is designed for this business. We took advantage of trial to make sure it was the platform, and we signed right after the demo. There was a little confusion at the beginning which delayed converting our accounts to the new platform, but the support at Autopal addressed the issues quickly and matched our lease contracts within few hours. There was also a learning curve, but the staff at Autopal (Steve) work through the issues with us, and has always been helpfuling us find solutions. Autopal’s support staff is as great as the servicing platform. AutoPal has helped us to better manage our risks efficiently, and we would not have been able grow our portfolio and attract capital without it. We used to go to several systems and folders to get information on a contract. AutoPal allow us to streamline our processes and reduce overhead. The autopay feature improved our collections by over 50% and the automated payment reminders allowed us to reduce delinquencies. Our customers have the ability to make payments online and see account information including an electronic version of their signed contract.

Nachteile:

AutoPal is a great servicing platform, but the origination tool needs improvements. The user website is not responsive, which makes is challenging for our customers to use it officially on the cellphones.

Robert
CEO in USA
Unterhaltung, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Loan Pro User of 10 years

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: We got on board because we needed something web based to run our business. In the end, we couldn't imagine using any other software. It was so flexible, and gave us so much power to collect payments, remind customers, set up any payment schedule we wanted, integrate with our current POS and on and on. It was worth the money, all day long.

Vorteile:

I liked that I could do whatever I needed to solve whatever problem I had with my customer/transaction. If I couldn't figure out a way to do something, I would call their support line, and they walked me through it. It gives us great flexibility as a company.

Nachteile:

Honestly, we are very happy with this software.

Antwort von LoanPro

vor 3 Jahren

Thank you so much for the review Robert! We are glad you have had such a great experience.