Review Wave

Review Wave

von Review Wave

Wer verwendet Review Wave?

Chiropraktiker, Zahnärzte, Hörgeräteakustiker, Tierärzte, Kieferorthopäden.

Was ist Review Wave?

Bewertungs-Management-Software zur Steigerung deiner Online-Reputation. Reputationsmanagementlösung zur Steigerung von Online-Referenzen, Nutzerbewertungen, Kundenbindung und Empfehlungen.

Review Wave – Details

Review Wave

http://reviewwave.com

Gegründet 2016

Review Wave – Kostenübersicht

Review Wave bietet keine Gratisversion, aber eine kostenlose Testversion. Die kostenpflichtige Version von Review Wave ist ab 299,00 $/Monat verfügbar.

Spotlight_media_placeholder

Startpreis

299,00 $/Monat

Kostenlose Version

Nein

Gratis Testen

Ja

Einsatz

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Training

Live Online

Dokumentation

Kundenbetreuung

Support während der Geschäftszeiten

Online

Review Wave Funktionen

Patientenbindung Software
Fortschrittsverfolgung
Kollaboration
Mobiler Zugriff
Patientenportal
Patientenweiterbildung
Persönliche Gesundheitsakte
Pflegeplanung
Selbstorganisation
Terminplanung
Textnachrichtenversand
Dashboard
Empfindungsanalyse
Kampagnenmanagement
Negatives Feedback Management
Nutzerbewertungs-Anfrage
Nutzerbewertungs-Notifikation
Reaktions-Management
Teilen in sozialen Medien
Überprüfung bewerten

Review Wave – Nutzerbewertungen

Zeigt 5 von 16 Nutzerbewertungen

Gesamt
4,6/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,4/5
Kundenservice
4,7/5
Funktionen
4,3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5/5
Greg H.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2017

" Had a few glitches initially with our EHR "

Vorteile: Love that it integrates with our electronic health record`s and is automated. Understand very well be importance of reviews and the system makes it seemless

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2017
Miranda R.
Chiropractic Assistant
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2020

"Exactly what we were looking for"

Kommentare: We have seen our reviews and ratings sky-rocket in number since integrating the product as well as an increased number in kept patient appointments due to reminders and online scheduling availability.

Vorteile: The integrated prompt and ability for patients to rate and review our business via mobile device following their appointment visit.

Nachteile: It took the office quite a few phone calls with customer service to set up and fix our needs for scheduling when it came that people scheduling their own appointments online. We were, however, able to get everything exactly how it needed to be, it just took a little time and patience.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2020
Brooka S.
Office Manger
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020

"Great for Reviews!"

Kommentare: They had a great customer support team and good review software, but were were looking for more of an integrated system that would allow for easy texting and rescheduling options for patients.

Vorteile: I liked the way you were able to customize how and when review requests were sent out to patients, it made it efficient and put it on auto-pilot. I also liked that patients with a less than amazing rate would be redirected to provide feedback instead of leaving a review on one of our platforms for the public to see.

Nachteile: The app was outdated looking and not very user friendly. The software also did not integrate with our EHR/scheduling system so it made our processes a bit more extensive rather than easier or simpler.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2020
Patti W.
Content Specialist
Unternehmensberatung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2017

"Wonderful platform for a great price"

Kommentare: Our clients have seen reviews for their businesses increase more than double within the first two months of using this platform, which has provided a positive impact for their business and an excellent ROI.

Vorteile: Dashboard is incredibly straight-forward. The ease of use and integration options have made it easy for our clients to jump in and start using the platform immediately, and they are seeing excellent results! The customization options for all templates give us the flexibility to tailor our message to our specific audiences. Customer support has been fantastic! The team is quick to respond and has been accommodating to any requests and recommendations we have. It's clear their priority is their clients, and that they are eager to take advantage of all available opportunities to improve or add to this platform.

Nachteile: The backend is not as pretty as some of the industry competitors, and there isn't an option to tie multiple locations to a single login. However, the team at ReviewWave has been incredibly supportive of this and has assured my team this feature will be rolled out in the future. Based on the support I've gotten so far, I believe this one "con" will be a non-issue soon.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Review Wave an 24.5.2017

Hi Patti.

Thanks for the great review. Yes lots of updates coming including the multi location support.

Best Wishes.

Matt

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.5.2017
Alyssa G.
General Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2018

"Love Everything About ReviewWave!"

Kommentare: The benefits are huge!! My google and Facebook reviews have skyrocketed!

Vorteile: Review Wave is a text appointment reminding system, review platform for clients, and an online scheduler. I chose review wave because they integrate well with Genesis. Review Wave has blown my mind with all their features. After a patient leaves my office they are sent a text/email to review their experience with my office. They are given the choice to rate 1-5 stars. If 4 or 5 stars are chosen, they are taken to a page to leave a Google or Facebook review. If less than 4 stars are chosen, they are given the opportunity to leave feedback. Appointment reminders can be set to fit your offices needs. My texts get sent out 24 hours and 2 hours in advance.

Nachteile: I wish there was an easier way to see the texts that were sent out that day.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.8.2018