Clear Review

Clear Review

von Clear Review

Wer verwendet Clear Review?

Das Unternehmen betreut Organisationen mit mehr als 50 Mitarbeitern aus verschiedenen Branchen, die von der traditionellen jährlichen Beurteilung weg und zu einem sinnvollen Leistungsmanagement übergehen möchten.

Was ist Clear Review?

Die einfachste Performance-Software auf dem Markt für Organisationen mit 50 bis 10.000 Mitarbeitern. Das Unternehmen hat 200 Organisationen dabei geholfen, sich von den jährlichen Beurteilungen zu verabschieden und zu einem engagierten, gesprächsbasierten Leistungsmodell überzugehen.
Das Unternehmen konzentriert sich auf eine saubere, einfach zu bedienende Nutzererfahrung, die die 3 Grundlagen der Leistung und Entwicklung nutzt: regelmäßige Check-Ins, Echtzeit-Feedback und kurzfristige Ziele. Das Unternehmen hat die Ressourcen und die Erfahrung, um dir bei einer Veränderung zu helfen.
Zwei Unterscheidungsmerkmale: (1) Einfachheit (2) Fachwissen

Clear Review – Details

Clear Review

https://clearreview.com

Gegründet 2015

Clear Review – Kostenübersicht

Clear Review bietet keine Gratisversion, aber eine kostenlose Testversion. Die kostenpflichtige Version von Clear Review ist ab 13,30 $ verfügbar.

Startpreis

13,30 $

Kostenlose Version

Nein

Gratis Testen

Ja

Einsatz

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Training

Persönlich

Live Online

Webinare

Dokumentation

Kundenbetreuung

Support während der Geschäftszeiten

Online

Clear Review Funktionen

Mitarbeiterbeurteilung Software
360-Grad-Feedback
Anpassbare Vorlagen
Benutzerdefinierte Bewertungsskalen
Beurteilungen der Kompetenzen
Bewertungszyklen tracken
Entschädigungsmanagement
Gewichtete Leistungskennzahlen
Individuelle Entwicklungspläne
Kollegen-Bewertungen
Laufende Leistungsverfolgung
Selbsteinschätzungen
Self-Service Portal

Clear Review – Nutzerbewertungen

Zeigt 5 von 19 Nutzerbewertungen

Gesamt
4,9/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,8/5
Kundenservice
5/5
Funktionen
4,6/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5/5
Larry d. H.
Chief Administrative Officer
Forschung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2017

"Excellent solution for a continuous performance management application which was easily implemented."

Vorteile: Basic but complete functionality which is easy to understand and operate. Straight forward admin capabilities. Fits a culture of existing one-on-one meetings or helps you migrate in that direction. Able to integrate organizational strategic initiatives and core values. Affordable.

Nachteile: UK company which uses unique spelling and date formatting for American users. Has some preset functional limits but they are open to hearing about requested modifications.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Clear Review an 13.12.2017

Hi Larry,

Thank you for the generous and positive review!

An update to your feedback - we have now made the spelling of UK/US words configurable.

As we have clients all over the world we wanted to remove any confusion, hence why we took the very careful and deliberate decision to use "13 July 2017".

Thank you again as always!

Sean

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2017
Gary L.
Customer Banking Centre Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2018

"Revolutionised the way in which performance discussions are held in my organisation. "

Kommentare: Massive time savings in terms of keeping direct report's folders with appraisal files & evidence all of which is replaced by this fantastic software. Employee engagement in performance conversations increased dramatically, hence overall productivity.

Vorteile: Ability to provide in the moment feedback with ease knowing it's logged immediately with no extra paperwork required.
Ease of system, access & layout encourages use & is very user friendly.
Promotes development conversations from employee view with a focus on on-going development rather than based on high level objectives which can lead to employees losing focus.
Easy to link goals to objectives & employee engagement rockets as they see how their small part contributes overall.
Ability to set clear , concise actions tailored to the individual which they can easily track & update on their progress.
Quarterly check-ins provides the ability to 'check-in' and re-prioritise where required.
Team view allows people managers to identify direct reports they potentially need to spend more time with & allows a vision of feedback received for the team.

Nachteile: Would be nice to have ability to provide feedback to various people at once rather than individually each time - for example collective team feedback following an event.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Project Manager
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.3.2019

"Easy to Use System "

Vorteile: We received very little training on this software as our company rolled it out, but it's very user friendly and we had few issues in set up and roll out.

Nachteile: Not too many cons at the moment. I hoping we learn more about integrating the system with Outlook.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.3.2019
Michelle G.
HR Manager
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018

"Ditch the Paper Process of Performance Management"

Kommentare: I've been an HR professional for 20+ years and performance management systems/forms/etc. have always been painful. They don't work. Clear Review replaces it and really gives the client the opportunity to align the system and features to their business. I have two main reasons why I recommend Clear Review to other HR and Business professionals: 1.) Ease of implementation. 2.)Ease of engagement with staff. Skip the bells and whistles of complicated systems.

Vorteile: Super easy to use. Required very little training for our employees to be up and running with using it to having meaningful check-ins with their manager. Easy to schedule check-ins, write/retain notes and action items and to provide feedback. As an Administrator, absolutely love that we can rename data fields to align with the language used at our organization. For example, the system configuration calls performance reviews "Talent Reviews" but if your company prefers Performance Reviews, the field can be edited by the Administrator. Awesome.

Nachteile: We would like to allow for document uploads into an employee's profile. This company is extremely attentive to the needs of their clients, without compromising the Mission of the company which is to make performance management meaningful and easy.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.12.2018
Lisa B.
HR Business Partner
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2017

"Very user friendly system and cost effective"

Kommentare: Performance Management on a continuous basis and a record of check in conversations taking place

Vorteile: the ease of implementation and the look / feel of the system is excellent. The systems staff are very helpful in supporting our queries and are always asking for feedback to develop the system further.

Nachteile: As an administrator of the system, I do not appear to have access to view what managers see on their team / department page so I need to ask a manager to show me what they are referring to on their login.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Clear Review an 17.12.2017

Hi Lisa,

Thank you very much for the review!

As we discussed, you can leverage the "impersonation" functionality to give you and other Administrators visibility of manager's teams.

This way you do not need to ask them to log in - problem solved!

Thank you, as always.

Sean

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2017