Wer verwendet AND CO?

Freelance Designers, Freelance writers, Freelance developers, Freelance Marketers, Freelance Photographers, Self Employed, Entrepreneurs, Small Business Owners, Digital Nomads, & Hustlers

Was ist AND CO?

AND CO from Fiverr is a FREE software to run your entire business. As a business owner tracking time, accounting & tracking expenses is the last thing you want to do. AND CO helps you focus on the work you love and takes care of everything from invoicing, task-management, accounting, time-tracking and payments. As well as proposals and contracts.

AND CO – Details

AND CO

https://www.and.co

Gegründet 2015

AND CO – Preisübersicht

AND CO ist verfügbar ab 216,00 $. AND CO bietet eine Gratisversion und eine kostenlose Testversion. Weitere Preisinformationen für AND CO findest du unten.

Startpreis

216,00 $

Preisinformationen

Annual PRO plan is $216/year ($18/mo) Monthly PRO plan is $24/month

Kostenlose Version

Ja

Gratis Testen

Ja

Einsatz

Installiert - Mac

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Mobile - iOS Native

Mobile - Android Native

Training

Live Online

Webinare

Dokumentation

Kundenbetreuung

24/7 (Live Vertreter)

Support während der Geschäftszeiten

Online

AND CO Funktionen

Rechnungsprogramme und Faktura-Software
Abrechnungsportal
Anpassbare Rechnungen
Kontakt-Datenbank
Kontingenz-Abrechnung
Mahnwesen-Management
Mehrere Währungen
Mobile Zahlungen
Online-Abrechnung
Online-Zahlungen
Projekt-Abrechnung
Steuer-Rechner
Stündliche Fakturierung
Wiederkehrende Zahlungen / Abonnement-Abrechnung
Zahlungsabwicklung
Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
Aktivitäts-Verfolgung
Erstattungs-Management
Kostenverfolgung
Projekt-Nachverfolgung
Zeiterfassung pro Kunde
Zeiterfassung pro Projekt
Zeitverfolgung
Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
Abrechnungsfähige & Nicht-abrechnungsfähige Stunden
Automatische Zeiterfassung
Mehrere Abrechnungstarife
Mitarbeiter-Datenbank
Mobile Zeiterfassung
Offline-Zeiterfassung
Timesheet Management
Urlaubsverwaltung
Überstunden-Berechnung

AND CO – Nutzerbewertungen

Zeigt 5 von 312 Nutzerbewertungen

Gesamt
4.8/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4.7/5
Kundenservice
4.9/5
Funktionen
4.6/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.8/5
James S.
Director
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.12.2018

"Perfect for freelancers and small businesses"

Kommentare: I used to use Harvest. I've now switched completely to AND CO and haven't looked back. It's perfect for me as a one-man operation in a service-based business.

Vorteile: It has the full functionality of most invoicing and time tracking software on the market today, but it's completely free. AND CO Integrates well with most things and is clean and fast. The free mobile app works really well and support has always been quick and helpful when I've needed it. Getting updates when clients view and pay invoices is great and their direct payment integration with Stripe has been so helpful. Multiple tax zones and the ability to create quick invoices on the fly means less time fiddling around with invoicing.

Nachteile: Some features are unintuitive and annoying. Here are four examples. 1) My proposal software takes a 50% deposit payment upon acceptance of my proposal. I then manually create the project in AND CO and create the 50% deposit invoice so I can mark it as paid. I can't just create the invoice and then say it's been received, I have to first save a draft, go to another section of the app to mark it as sent, then go into the invoice again to receive it. Seems ridiculous to have to do that. 2) When tracking time, in order to mark that time as invoiced, I have to go through two screens rather than being able to just click a checkbox from the time tracking screen. This wasn't always the case, but something they changed last month. I hope they switch it back. 3) The invoices can't be customised as much as I'd like. Small, but annoying. 4) Invoices that are overdue aren't automatically sent a payment reminder email. You have to do this manually.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von AND CO an 11.5.2019

Hey James, This is amazing!! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and we are just so happy to know that AND CO is perfect for freelancers and small businesses and that it is great for invoicing and time tracking! I am so sorry to hear that some of our features are intuitive for you such as deposits and we would love the opportunity to show you how you can set the deposit payment upfront this way as well as pass on any feature requests you have such as marking time activities as invoiced in one click, invoice customization, auto sending invoice reminders. You can always reach out to us anytime right in the app via the support chat tab directly, your chief operators have got your back and ready to assist day and night! *Jodi

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Graphic Designer
Grafikdesign, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020

"New user but very pleased!"

Kommentare: Overall, my experience has been positive. I am happy I switched over and have intentions of staying put!

Vorteile: And.co caught my eye because I was in search of a new system for my business. I wanted a simple system that was robust. I needed to be able to track time, submit proposals and contracts, and be able to print out reports as needed. And.co was able to do all of that for me. I came from a system that charged me based off of how many clients I have (which is ridiculous for a freelancer). And.co doesn't do that. I have the ability to have unlimited clients for a cheaper rate than the old system I was using. I am excited to see what other improvements they make. It's a great system for a freelancer!

Nachteile: Nothing has been a deal-breaker so far. There were a few things I needed to reach out to customer support about but they were prompt in their reply and were very helpful. I think the only thing I would probably suggest is offering an option to be able to automatically round up tickets to the nearest 1/4 hour mark. I have always billed by the quarter-hour but now have to manually adjust the time before I invoice (which is a pain). My old system had an option I could turn on and it would automatically round up the timer to the nearest quarter hour once it was stopped.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2020
Samantha W.
Independent Cleaning Contractor
Umweltdienstleistungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.10.2019

"I needed a good income/expense program"

Kommentare: I usually try to play around with a program before committing because I don't like paying for anything, but this program ended up winning me over and now I'm a pro member.

Vorteile: Unfortunately I started inputting data in October, so that process was tedious but once I got the hang of it, and now that I'm caught up, I really like how I can easily see my income/expenses/profits. I also absolutely love how I can create invoices ahead of time and set reminders to send them. This program allows me to create an invoice, send it, and it tells me when the customer views it, and then when it's paid, And.co marks it as paid and reminds me if there are outstanding balances with customers. Setting automatic expenses also helps.

Nachteile: Inputting the information can be tedious, but it's worth it. I suggest starting at the beginning of the year and not in October like I did.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von AND CO an 23.10.2019

Hey Samantha, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review! We're so glad you have joined us and we would love to show you how you can easily import your income and expense data via csv file straight into the app or connect your supported US bank account for automated expense tracking too! We want to do everything we can to help and if you ever have any questions or need us to check on anything at all please do not hesitate to reach out to us directly via the in-app support chat as your chief operators are standing by and we have got your back!! Jodi*

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.10.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Co-founder
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019

"More than freelance software -- Great for separation of business income and expenses"

Kommentare: And.co makes my life much easier than the alternative of tracking business expenses on a spreadsheet online.

Vorteile: I like how And.co is the only freemium software out there for distinguishing expenses/income from personal accounts. This is extremely useful when you have 1099 income and expenses, but don't use a full-blown business bank account to handle those transactions.

Nachteile: Extremely buggy software, poor design. My opinion has always been that junior developers push out new releases but then break existing features. This has happened more than a few times. One example of poor design is that don't let you re-categorize skipped transactions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director of Photography
Unterhaltung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2019

"Kind of a let down"

Kommentare: I liked it when it was free. I was ok with some of the limited features... because it was free. Then they rolled out the paid version and basically restricted the free tier making it unusable. I think it's a brave move for &Co to charge as much as quickbooks when they don't have nearly the same user base or functionality. I'm back on quickbooks now.

Vorteile: I really liked how easy it was to use and the clean interface. I love that they have a free tier...but

Nachteile: I don't love how limiting the free tier is. The fact that they positioned themselves as a FREE solution with freelancers in mind then killed basically any usable functionality when they rolled out their paid version.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von AND CO an 22.5.2019

Hey there, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review and for sharing your thoughts about our new Pro plan. Happy to clear up any confusion, on the Free plan, you can absolutely make clients active and inactive so you can send invoices, proposals, contracts whenever you need. You can also use all of the features like tracking time, income and expenses, accepting online payments, manage all of your projects plus more. If you need any help with this, please feel free to reach out via our in app support chat your chief operators have always got your back and would love to show you how you can achieve this! *Jodi

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2019