ClockShark

ClockShark

von ClockShark

Wer verwendet ClockShark?

Bauunternehmen, Außendienst und Franchiseunternehmen, die sich von Arbeitszeitnachweisen in Papierform lösen möchten, aber feststellen, dass die meisten Zeiterfassungstools nicht für ihre Branche konzipiert sind. ClockShark wurde für dich entwickelt!

Was ist ClockShark?

ClockShark ist die führende Zeiterfassungs- und Planungssoftware für lokale Bauunternehmen, den Außendienst und Franchiseunternehmen, die eine einfachere Möglichkeit suchen, die Zeit der mobilen Mitarbeiter*innen zu erfassen, Lohn- und Gehaltsabrechnungen schnell und genau durchzuführen und die Auftragskosten zu verstehen. Über 4.000 Kund*innen haben Stundenzettel in Papierform durch eine Software ersetzt, die den Geschäftsbetrieb vereinfacht und die Buchhalter*innen zufriedenstellt. Verlass dich nicht auf Worte, starte noch heute mit der kostenlosen Testversion!

ClockShark – Details

ClockShark

https://www.clockshark.com/

Gegründet 2014

ClockShark – Kostenübersicht

ClockShark bietet keine Gratisversion, aber eine kostenlose Testversion. Die kostenpflichtige Version von ClockShark ist ab 3,00 $/Monat verfügbar.

Startpreis

3,00 $/Monat

Kostenlose Version

Nein

Gratis Testen

Ja

Einsatz

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Mobile - iOS Native

Mobile - Android Native

Training

Live Online

Webinare

Dokumentation

Kundenbetreuung

24/7 (Live Vertreter)

Support während der Geschäftszeiten

Online

ClockShark Funktionen

Stempeluhr Software
Arbeitsplatz-Nachverfolgung
Berichterstattung / Analyse
Biometrische Erkennung
Krankheitsausfall-Nachverfolgung
Lohn- und Gehaltslisten-Management
Mitarbeiter-Standortverfolgung
Mobiler Zugriff
Online-Stechkarte
Stechkarte
Textnachrichtenversand
Timesheet Management
Urlaubsverwaltung
Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
Abrechnungsfähige & Nicht-abrechnungsfähige Stunden
Automatische Zeiterfassung
Mehrere Abrechnungstarife
Mitarbeiter-Datenbank
Mobile Zeiterfassung
Offline-Zeiterfassung
Timesheet Management
Urlaubsverwaltung
Überstunden-Berechnung

ClockShark – Nutzerbewertungen

Zeigt 5 von 943 Nutzerbewertungen

Gesamt
4,7/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,7/5
Kundenservice
4,9/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Heather C.
Senior Research Associate
Landwirtschaft, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2020

"Fantastic Application!"

Kommentare: We moved from a complicated spreadsheet and paper timesheets to this system and it has been a fantastic overhaul. We are saving time and coordination efforts already just by using the clock in / out feature. Here this week we will be moving forward with the scheduling feature as well.

Vorteile: The software is very easy to use. The tutorial for mobile use is great and all of our employees have been able to adjust very easily. The scheduling aspect is top tier (we did a LOT of research on you and your competitors.)

Nachteile: It would be great if there was a way for each employee to flag time issues that wasn't just a note, like a push notification. Also, we would love it if you had a mass messaging option (but I've heard you are working on it!)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2020
Jessica T.
Office Manager
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2020

"Awesome Product for the Construction Industry"

Kommentare: Overall I fee this product is wonderful! It has almost everything that we need for what we do in the Excavation, Demolition & Underground Utilities portion of the Construction industry that we are in. I looked and A LOT of different time keeping products and even used the free trials on a few... I am so happy that I ended up choosing this product in the end!

Vorteile: I like that this product was easy to set-up and my employees (who have had trouble with other timecard apps in the past) find it very easy to use and understand. I really like all of the customizations that I can do and the reports really help me see where my employee's time is being spent in greater detail. I love all of the different reports that can be accessed. This product definitely has great value for the money! It is exactly what we needed for our construction crews!!

Nachteile: Trying to figure out which report does what can be a little confusing. I think the better report descriptions and maybe a quick example to look at before choosing/downloading would be beneficial. While there is gps or geolocating, I would find it very useful to have the employees be able to clock in under one job, but have it notify me if they employee clocked in outside of that location for specific job tasks. For example, if I have an employee clocked in under job "A" as "driving" out the job, I know they are outside of the boundaries, however, when the switch tasks to "Laborer" I want to know if they are within a specific radius/boundary for that same job "A". Especially since my employees get paid significantly different between the two tasks... I would like to automatically be notified if they are where they say they are supposed to be for that task.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ClockShark an 18.5.2020

Hello Jessica,

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you LOVE that you can customize your reports and how easy it is to use. Feel free to reach out to us anytime at 800-828-0689 or by emailing help@clockshark.com! We're always here to help and love talking with customers and hearing feature requests.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2020
Steve S.
Minifog Service Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2018

"Not very impressed with the app at all"

Kommentare: Great concept, very poor execution. I have yet to see a "bad" review posted on the companies website, and cannot believe that others are not experiencing the same issues that my co workers and I have seen.

Nachteile: The app seems to be very glitchy. Not very stable on Android devices at all. The app tends to "forget" the status if you loose the data connection. Cant see your schedule if it doesn't have a data connection. While this might be fine if you are always in an area where there is wifi or 4G, it useless if you work in an area that cell service is spotty at best.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ClockShark an 6.4.2018

Hi, Steve! We appreciate your review of ClockShark here on Capterra. We're sorry to hear that you've noticed some occasional glitches within the Android mobile app, but please know that we are committed to making sure ClockShark is working 100% correctly for your team, 100% of the time. :)

Feel free to reply to this message, Steve, and together, you and I can work to resolve any in-app issues you have noticed. Some of the things you have mentioned here are features, and not bugs, so a brief explanation may prove helpful. If it's easier for you to call, you can quickly reach our Customer Success team @ 1.800.828.0689. We're happy to help!

We're glad to have you as part of the ClockShark team, Steve, and your feedback is immensely valuable to us as we work to improve ClockShark for our customers. Anytime you have any questions or suggestions, just let us know.

Have a fantastic day! -Morgan @ ClockShark-

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2018
Keri D.
Operations Manager
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2020

"What a Difference!"

Kommentare: We're getting a much better overall picture of the time used. I began seeing a general pattern in travel times to and from the jobs. Time going to a job was consistently longer than coming home. Turns out they were stopping to pick up parts along the way. While one guy went into the supply house, three more were sitting in the truck. Processes were put in place to eliminate the need for the stop.

Vorteile: Simple setup, easy to use by crew and for me the best part is that it actually calculates the overtime.

Nachteile: As a construction company, we often use multiple rates for the same guy. First of all, they all make different rates depending on their skills and time with the company. Second, they make less to ride in the truck than they do when they're onsite. It would be awesome if this could somehow be factored in.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ClockShark an 18.5.2020

Hello Keri,

Thank you for the 5-star review! So glad to hear that ClockShark is easy for you and your team to use. Feel free to reach out to us anytime at 800-828-0689 or by emailing help@clockshark.com! We're always here to help and love talking with customers and hearing feature requests.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.4.2020
Randall C.
Employee and Asset Tracking Manager
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020

"Weekly Payroll Simplified!!!"

Kommentare: ClockShark has saved our company $1000's of dollars due to the GPS and Geo Fencing feature. No more milking the clock.

Vorteile: Ease of use.
Being able to add tasks for certain jobs instead of creating a new job for the same property.
PTO Feature is really nice, eliminates endless paperwork and phone calls.
Accountability, keeps the employees on task.

Nachteile: Would be nice to have a real time ping feature rather than a 15 minute update.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ClockShark an 13.4.2020

Hello Randall,

Thank you for your 5/5 star review. Glad to hear that you are enjoying the many features that ClockShark has to offer, such as the PTO feature. Feel free to reach out to us anytime at 800-828-0689 or by emailing help@clockshark.com! We're always here to help and love talking with customers and hearing feature requests.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020