Wer nutzt diese Software?

Bauunternehmen, Außendienst und Franchiseunternehmen, die sich von Arbeitszeitnachweisen in Papierform lösen möchten, aber feststellen, dass die meisten Zeiterfassungstools nicht für ihre Branche konzipiert sind. ClockShark wurde für dich entwickelt!

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

879 Bewertungen
  • Gesamt 4.7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit 4.7/5
  • Kundenservice 4.9/5
  • Funktionen 4.5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4.7/5

Produktinformationen

  • Startpreis 3,00 $/Monat
  • Kostenlose Version Nein
  • Gratis Testen Ja
  • Einsatz Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Mobile - iOS Native
    Mobile - Android Native
  • Training Live Online
    Webinare
    Dokumentation
  • Kundenbetreuung 24/7 (Live Vertreter)
    Support während der Geschäftszeiten
    Online

Angaben zum Hersteller

  • ClockShark
  • https://www.clockshark.com/
  • Gegründet 2014

Über ClockShark

ClockShark ist die führende Zeiterfassungs- und Planungssoftware für lokale Bauunternehmen, den Außendienst und Franchiseunternehmen, die eine einfachere Möglichkeit suchen, die Zeit der mobilen Mitarbeiter*innen zu erfassen, Lohn- und Gehaltsabrechnungen schnell und genau durchzuführen und die Auftragskosten zu verstehen. Über 4.000 Kund*innen haben Stundenzettel in Papierform durch eine Software ersetzt, die den Geschäftsbetrieb vereinfacht und die Buchhalter*innen zufriedenstellt. Verlass dich nicht auf Worte, starte noch heute mit der kostenlosen Testversion!

ClockShark Funktionen

  • Arbeitsplatz-Nachverfolgung
  • Berichterstattung / Analyse
  • Biometrische Erkennung
  • Krankheitsausfall-Nachverfolgung
  • Lohn- und Gehaltslisten-Management
  • Mitarbeiter-Standortverfolgung
  • Mobiler Zugriff
  • Online-Stechkarte
  • Stechkarte
  • Textnachrichtenversand
  • Timesheet Management
  • Urlaubsverwaltung
  • Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
  • Abrechnungsfähige & Nicht-abrechnungsfähige Stunden
  • Automatische Zeiterfassung
  • Mehrere Abrechnungstarife
  • Mitarbeiter-Datenbank
  • Mobile Zeiterfassung
  • Offline-Zeiterfassung
  • Timesheet Management
  • Urlaubsverwaltung
  • Überstunden-Berechnung

Die hilfreichsten Reviews für ClockShark

Great product, great service!

Bewertet am 27.11.2018
Jan G.
Architectural Designer/Office Manager
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: More accurate time tracking may have saved us money, but the main benefit stems from employees getting sloppier on keeping a hand-written time card. Now I don't have to keep my own record, re-create times, check their math, question their times, or manually input time into Quickbooks.

Vorteile: Where do I start? It allows us to track our employees' time to the minute, GPS tracking to verify employee times is great, the app is easy for them to use, it integrates with Quickbooks, and the service is above par. I can shoot any question over to them via chat, and they are always prompt, friendly, and helpful in guiding me to a fix. We've used other clock-in systems in the past, but this one is the best we've used.

Nachteile: Two or three times over the year we've been using the software, the crew has had an app glitch where they haven't been able to clock out or clock back in, but that's only 3 instances out of at least 600 clock-ins. It may have been due to reception/data issues, and they could still put in 'notes' stating when they took lunch or clocked in or out.

Great Product

Bewertet am 20.1.2020
John M.
President
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: This app allows for efficient scheduling as my field staff refer to it daily for their scheduling assignments and of course all time keeping. We have them assign their hours by job and by cost code so that we have accurate job costing information. Very intuitive and so easy, our field staff have no problems learning it and my project managers find it as a very useful tool for creating job assignments and getting valuable reporst as needed.

Nachteile: There were some early annoyances from adding notes and cost coding items correctly but our main suggestions were heard by ClockShark and since then added to the features.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ClockShark an 22.1.2020

Hello John,

Thank you for your 5/5 star review. We are happy to hear that ClockShark is efficient and easy to use for you and your field staff. That's so great that your field staff has no problems learning the product. Feel free to reach out to us anytime at 800-828-0689 or by emailing help@clockshark.com! We're always here to help and love talking with customers and hearing feature requests.

Helps Manage Time/Money

Bewertet am 5.12.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
CEO
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Makes a small business owner have ease of mind that employees and clients are taken care of.

Vorteile: My employees comment on how easy they can add their time their phone quickly. This feature also allows me to ensure accuracy. With employees that travel to multiple locations the GPS feature allows me to allocate the proper funds for travel and account for each location. Setting up the schedules and sharing with all employees gave us the freedom to collaborate, make schedules changes quickly with little affect on customer and I am able to track task details quickly.

Nachteile: There is not a good option for finding information from the past. Searching through past schedules is time consuming.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ClockShark an 12.12.2019

Hi there,

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear that you and your employees are enjoying the many features that we have to offer. We recognize the issue of searching through past schedules to find information. We'd also be interested to hear more about what features you'd like to see added. Would you please reach out to our Customer Success Team at 800-828-0689 or by emailing help@clockshark.com? Your feedback is important!

Not very impressed with the app at all

Bewertet am 5.4.2018
Steve S.
Minifog Service Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
1/5
Gesamt
1/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
1/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3/5
Kundenbetreuung
1/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Great concept, very poor execution. I have yet to see a "bad" review posted on the companies website, and cannot believe that others are not experiencing the same issues that my co workers and I have seen.

Nachteile: The app seems to be very glitchy. Not very stable on Android devices at all. The app tends to "forget" the status if you loose the data connection. Cant see your schedule if it doesn't have a data connection. While this might be fine if you are always in an area where there is wifi or 4G, it useless if you work in an area that cell service is spotty at best.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ClockShark an 6.4.2018

Hi, Steve! We appreciate your review of ClockShark here on Capterra. We're sorry to hear that you've noticed some occasional glitches within the Android mobile app, but please know that we are committed to making sure ClockShark is working 100% correctly for your team, 100% of the time. :)

Feel free to reply to this message, Steve, and together, you and I can work to resolve any in-app issues you have noticed. Some of the things you have mentioned here are features, and not bugs, so a brief explanation may prove helpful. If it's easier for you to call, you can quickly reach our Customer Success team @ 1.800.828.0689. We're happy to help!

We're glad to have you as part of the ClockShark team, Steve, and your feedback is immensely valuable to us as we work to improve ClockShark for our customers. Anytime you have any questions or suggestions, just let us know.

Have a fantastic day! -Morgan @ ClockShark-

Makes keeping time easier than doing it by hand

Bewertet am 11.8.2019
Bobbett J.
Owner-Operator
Landwirtschaft, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: We've had no problems integrating this software App with our business. Our workers love using it, and it's much easier than a time clock or keeping paper records. Employees (freelance, mostly) just load the App onto their mobile device and 'clock in' when they begin and 'clock out' when they're done. All info is given to us and is sorted by payroll. We've been able to integrate it into our QuickBooks program to make doing the payroll very, very simple. Unless something easier comes along, we'll stick with ClockShark.

Nachteile: Nothing really, but each employee did have to load the App onto their own device in order to integrate with the system. It wasn't too much of a bother

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ClockShark an 13.8.2019

Hi Bobbett,

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear your workers love using ClockShark.

Lies weitere Bewertungen