ClockShark

Wer verwendet ClockShark?

Bauunternehmen, Außendienst und Franchiseunternehmen, die sich von Arbeitszeitnachweisen in Papierform lösen möchten, aber feststellen, dass die meisten Zeiterfassungstools nicht für ihre Branche konzipiert sind. ClockShark wurde für dich entwickelt!

Was ist ClockShark?

ClockShark ist die führende Zeiterfassungs- und Planungssoftware für lokale Bauunternehmen, den Außendienst und Franchiseunternehmen, die eine einfachere Möglichkeit suchen, die Zeit der mobilen Mitarbeiter*innen zu erfassen, Lohn- und Gehaltsabrechnungen schnell und genau durchzuführen und die Auftragskosten zu verstehen. Über 4.000 Kund*innen haben Stundenzettel in Papierform durch eine Software ersetzt, die den Geschäftsbetrieb vereinfacht und die Buchhalter*innen zufriedenstellt. Verlass dich nicht auf Worte, starte noch heute mit der kostenlosen Testversion!

ClockShark – Details

ClockShark

https://www.clockshark.com/

Gegründet 2014

ClockShark – Kostenübersicht

ClockShark bietet keine Gratisversion, aber eine kostenlose Testversion. Die kostenpflichtige Version von ClockShark ist ab 3,00 $/Monat verfügbar.

Videos zu ClockShark
Play
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb

Startpreis

3,00 $/Monat

Kostenlose Version

Nein

Gratis Testen

Ja

Einsatz

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Mobile - iOS Native

Mobile - Android Native

Training

Persönlich

Live Online

Webinare

Dokumentation

Kundenbetreuung

24/7 (Live Vertreter)

Support während der Geschäftszeiten

Online

ClockShark Funktionen

  • Automatisierte Terminplanung
  • Berichterstattung / Analyse
  • Lohn- und Gehaltslisten-Management
  • Mobiler Zugriff
  • Online-Zeiterfassung
  • Ressourcenmanagement
  • Schichttausch
  • Terminplanverteilung
  • Textnachrichtenversand

Siehe die vollständige Dienstplan Software & Schichtplaner Liste

  • Arbeitsplatz-Nachverfolgung
  • Berichterstattung / Analyse
  • Biometrische Erkennung
  • Krankheitsausfall-Nachverfolgung
  • Lohn- und Gehaltslisten-Management
  • Mitarbeiter-Standortverfolgung
  • Mobiler Zugriff
  • Online-Stechkarte
  • Stechkarte
  • Textnachrichtenversand
  • Timesheet Management
  • Urlaubsverwaltung

Siehe die vollständige Stempeluhr Software Liste

  • Abrechnung & Rechnungsstellung
  • Abrechnungsfähige & Nicht-abrechnungsfähige Stunden
  • Automatische Zeiterfassung
  • Mehrere Abrechnungstarife
  • Mitarbeiter-Datenbank
  • Mobile Zeiterfassung
  • Offline-Zeiterfassung
  • Timesheet Management
  • Urlaubsverwaltung
  • Überstunden-Berechnung

Siehe die vollständige Zeiterfassungssoftware Liste

ClockShark Alternativen

Mehr Alternativen zu ClockShark

ClockShark – Nutzerbewertungen

Zeigt 5 von 1.037 Nutzerbewertungen

Gesamt
4,7/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,7/5
Kundenservice
4,9/5
Funktionen
4,5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7/5
Heather C.
Senior Research Associate
Landwirtschaft, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2020

"Fantastic Application!"

Kommentare: We moved from a complicated spreadsheet and paper timesheets to this system and it has been a fantastic overhaul. We are saving time and coordination efforts already just by using the clock in / out feature. Here this week we will be moving forward with the scheduling feature as well.

Vorteile: The software is very easy to use. The tutorial for mobile use is great and all of our employees have been able to adjust very easily. The scheduling aspect is top tier (we did a LOT of research on you and your competitors.)

Nachteile: It would be great if there was a way for each employee to flag time issues that wasn't just a note, like a push notification. Also, we would love it if you had a mass messaging option (but I've heard you are working on it!)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ClockShark an 5.6.2020

Hello Heather,

Thank you for your 5-star review! Glad to hear that ClockShark is easy for you and your employees to use. Feel free to reach out to us anytime at 800-828-0689 or by emailing help@clockshark.com! We're always here to help and love talking with customers and hearing feature requests.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2020
Jessica T.
Office Manager
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2020

"Awesome Product for the Construction Industry"

Kommentare: Overall I fee this product is wonderful! It has almost everything that we need for what we do in the Excavation, Demolition & Underground Utilities portion of the Construction industry that we are in. I looked and A LOT of different time keeping products and even used the free trials on a few... I am so happy that I ended up choosing this product in the end!

Vorteile: I like that this product was easy to set-up and my employees (who have had trouble with other timecard apps in the past) find it very easy to use and understand. I really like all of the customizations that I can do and the reports really help me see where my employee's time is being spent in greater detail. I love all of the different reports that can be accessed. This product definitely has great value for the money! It is exactly what we needed for our construction crews!!

Nachteile: Trying to figure out which report does what can be a little confusing. I think the better report descriptions and maybe a quick example to look at before choosing/downloading would be beneficial. While there is gps or geolocating, I would find it very useful to have the employees be able to clock in under one job, but have it notify me if they employee clocked in outside of that location for specific job tasks. For example, if I have an employee clocked in under job "A" as "driving" out the job, I know they are outside of the boundaries, however, when the switch tasks to "Laborer" I want to know if they are within a specific radius/boundary for that same job "A". Especially since my employees get paid significantly different between the two tasks... I would like to automatically be notified if they are where they say they are supposed to be for that task.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ClockShark an 18.5.2020

Hello Jessica,

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you LOVE that you can customize your reports and how easy it is to use. Feel free to reach out to us anytime at 800-828-0689 or by emailing help@clockshark.com! We're always here to help and love talking with customers and hearing feature requests.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2020
Ashley F.
Co-Owner
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2020

"Awsome Product"

Kommentare: Super helpful, my whole staff can easily keep track of the days they work and what the job for the day will entail for them as well as easily clock in and out of their shifts.

Vorteile: Very simple to navigate and gave my team the ability to see when they work and where they work as well as attach photos from the job sites

Nachteile: does not show any part of notes on the main schedule without clicking on each individual day

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ClockShark an 24.8.2020

Hi Ashley!
Thank you for the 5 star review! I'm happy that ClockShark is proving to be user friendly for you and your team. As far as the scheduler notes, I think that's a great suggestion, and I can absolutely submit your feedback to the developers. Feel reach to reach us at 1-800-0689 or email us at hello@clockshark.com anytime!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2020
Steve S.
Minifog Service Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2018

"Not very impressed with the app at all"

Kommentare: Great concept, very poor execution. I have yet to see a "bad" review posted on the companies website, and cannot believe that others are not experiencing the same issues that my co workers and I have seen.

Nachteile: The app seems to be very glitchy. Not very stable on Android devices at all. The app tends to "forget" the status if you loose the data connection. Cant see your schedule if it doesn't have a data connection. While this might be fine if you are always in an area where there is wifi or 4G, it useless if you work in an area that cell service is spotty at best.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ClockShark an 6.4.2018

Hi, Steve! We appreciate your review of ClockShark here on Capterra. We're sorry to hear that you've noticed some occasional glitches within the Android mobile app, but please know that we are committed to making sure ClockShark is working 100% correctly for your team, 100% of the time. :)

Feel free to reply to this message, Steve, and together, you and I can work to resolve any in-app issues you have noticed. Some of the things you have mentioned here are features, and not bugs, so a brief explanation may prove helpful. If it's easier for you to call, you can quickly reach our Customer Success team @ 1.800.828.0689. We're happy to help!

We're glad to have you as part of the ClockShark team, Steve, and your feedback is immensely valuable to us as we work to improve ClockShark for our customers. Anytime you have any questions or suggestions, just let us know.

Have a fantastic day! -Morgan @ ClockShark-

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2018
Molly W.
Administrative Assistant
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.7.2020

"Great product"

Kommentare: Overall experience has been great. Great price point, great customer service. They are always evolving and that is what keeps us here. They are willing to make adjustments based on the ever change environment and needs of their customers.

Vorteile: Customer service is beyond fantastic! The team really cares about the feedback and suggestions they receive and do their best to implement as much as they can. The simplicity to the user is great as we have technicians that need things to be quick and simple. Reports have come along way in the past year. They give a lot of information and you are able to customize them a bit more now. Implementation is quick and easy. Works amazingly well with QuickBooks and other similar software.

Nachteile: There are some changes I would make personally to fit our needs. There isn't any real cons with Clockshark honestly. It does what we need it to do and the things it doesn't are simply requests we'd like to see to fit us better as a company.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ClockShark an 28.7.2020

Hi Molly!

Thank you for the review. So glad to hear our customer support team was able to help you in the past. That's great that your technicians can get their work completed faster with ClockShark. Feel free to reach out to us anytime at 800-828-0689 or by emailing help@clockshark.com! We're always here to help and love talking with customers and hearing feature requests.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.7.2020