Wer nutzt diese Software?

MyGov provides web-based software to government agencies (city, town, and county) looking for solutions in community development, public works, and business administration.

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

20 Bewertungen
  • Gesamt 4.3 / 5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit 4 / 5
  • Kundenservice 4.1 / 5
  • Funktionen 4.1 / 5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 3.9 / 5

Produktdetails

  • Startpreis 4.080,00 $
  • Preisinformationen Per module per month which includes unlimited users, maintenance/support
  • Kostenlose Version Nein
  • Kostenlose Testversion Nein
  • Einsatz Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training Persönlich
    Live Online
  • Kundenbetreuung Support während der Geschäftszeiten

Angaben zum Hersteller

  • MyGov
  • https://www.mygov.us
  • Gegründet 2002

Über Permits

Most agencies struggle with the complex processes related to permitting which leads to unnecessary work and frustration. The module includes features like online payments, workflow manager, mobile inspections, alerts and notices, fields and fee manager, collaborator portal, report generator, and checkilists. The module will help you to automate systems, collect data, control processes, connect people, enforce regulations, and analyze data.

Spotlight_media_placeholder

Permits Funktionen

  • Automatisiertes Routing
  • Baugenehmigungen
  • Code-Durchführung
  • Erneuerungs-Management
  • Geschäftslizenz
  • Inspektions-Management
  • Kundenportal
  • Mobiler Zugriff
  • Online-Applikationen
  • Online-Zahlungen
  • Parkerlaubnis
  • Verfallsdatum-Nachverfolgung
  • Berichtsvorlagen
  • Fotos in Berichten
  • Gerätenachverfolgung
  • Kundendatenbank
  • Spracherkennung
  • Subunternehmen-Management
  • Terminverwaltung
  • Versandmanagement
  • Vor Ort drucken

Die hilfreichsten Reviews für Permits

Great product

Bewertet am 1.4.2019
Brittney C.
Community Development Coordinator
Regierungsbeziehungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I have had an overall excellent experience with this module. I like that I do not have to use it on a computer, but can also pull it up on a smart phone or tablet when away from my desk. Anytime I have needed assistance, executive has always answered my questions in a timely matter. I like that contractors can use this module to both request new projects, pay for their permits, and schedule inspections. It is nice that they can do this on their own time, and not have to wait on me to do everything for them (except for actually approving the project when they first put it in to verify everything is good).

Vorteile: I like the ease of use with MyGov and the permits module. It is very easy to go step by step and create your project type, as well as choosing the applicable fees for the project. I also like that my contractors can do this online if they choose to, or they can come in the office. I have had contractors tell me that they really enjoy this system, and that there are other City's that have systems that are not as user friendly.

Nachteile: I would say that I wish there were an option for contractors to be able to use the same username and password when logging into MyGov, and once they login, they can choose which City they are wanting to pull a permit from. I hear that as a complaint fairly regularly that it would be easier if they could just have one username and one password so that they do not have to have multiple accounts for each City.

Permits

Bewertet am 1.4.2019
Kirk S.
Assistant Director of Town Services
Staatsverwaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We have been using the Permits and Inspection module since February 2013 and have an overall appreciation for what the MyGov team offers in product function for the nicely affordable monthly price.

Vorteile: The permits module is very easy to use. The original set-up included the MyGov team importing all of our property files from the Central Appraisal District which auto-populates when we, or applicants enter a permit. The dialogue feature using notes is also very helpful for contractors requesting inspections and wanting to state something unique to the inspector about their inspection request.

Nachteile: I wished the inspection list would automatically reference your location to the nearest inspection on your task list by using geo-coding.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MyGov an 5.4.2019

Hi Kirk,

Thank you for taking the time to review your Permit and Credential Management software. We appreciate the positive comments you made related to ease of use, set-up, and the collaboration features. Inspections can be plotted to the MyGov GIS module which does include a location tracker.  I would encourage you to submit a support ticket to see how the MyGov team can help you with this.

Thank you,

Hannah Koeshall

Permits

Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Rose D.
Permit Technician
Staatsverwaltung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Credential and permit expirations are definitely better monitored using MYGOV.
Inspections cannot be issued if the credentials have expired; it would be beneficial of permits could also not be issued if the credentials have expired.

Vorteile: This software is accessible by the COTC building/inspection dept, contractors, and others anywhere and anytime. It has organized the process of permit applications reviews, payments, and inspections. The Reporting feature is great for retrieving data to generate reports.

Nachteile: Predefined reports cannot be setup in MYGOV for COTC required report formats. This software payment component uses a third party payment processing company for credit/debit card payments. Then this information has to be re-entered into the COTC finance system currently used. It would be more efficient if this happened automatically.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MyGov an 10.4.2019

Hi Rose,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review the MyGov Permit module. We are happy to hear that the accessibility of the system and ability to generate reports is beneficial for you. The team at MyGov is always looking for ways to serve you better. If you have suggestions on how to make your work easier, please reach out to the MyGov support team and we will evaluate how we can help.

Sincerely,

Hannah Koeshall

Permits

Bewertet am 1.4.2019
Mabel D.
Zoning & Code Coordinator
Staatsverwaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We are able to do accurate reports when we need a count for a certain type of permit, we can do reports daily weekly, monthly, and yearly if needed. Love the program.

Vorteile: The ease of tracking all permits and inspections that go along with the permits.

Nachteile: software is great, we are not able to do inspections or enter anything with the program is not functioning properly. makes it difficu;t for the Code Officers when they are out in the field and cannot access the program because of the program being down.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MyGov an 5.4.2019

Hi Mabel,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Permit module and your MyGov experience. We appreciate your positive feedback related to the ease of tracking your permits and inspections. Here at MyGov we are always looking for ways to serve you better and are grateful that you are able to use the Permit module for accurate reporting in your daily work.

Sincerely,

Hannah Koeshall

The Ease of Permitting

Bewertet am 14.5.2019
Bobby T.
Asst. Director Community Development/ Building Official
Staatsverwaltung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We have had an exceptional experience with the Permitting Module. It grows as we grow.

Vorteile: I love the MyGov Permitting module because it allows us to track the progress of projects, inspections, contractors, subcontractors for each address. It links to our Appraisal District for accurate and timely parcel information and it combines the ability to track all kinds of data to run pretty much any report that is needed.

Nachteile: The majority if items that I would list as least favorite things are usually rectified once I either figure out how to make it happen, or I make a suggestion. The suggestions are usually implemented within a few days or at the very least are discussed further to ensure that a few clicks can't already make it happen. Customer Service is Awesome!

Lies weitere Bewertungen