Wer verwendet Permits?

MyGov bietet Regierungsbehörden (Städten, Gemeinden und Bezirken) eine webbasierte Software, die nach Lösungen in der Community-Entwicklung, bei öffentlichen Arbeiten und Geschäftsverwaltung sucht.

Was ist Permits?

Die meisten Agenturen haben mit den komplexen Prozessen in Verbindung mit Genehmigungen zu kämpfen, die zu unnötiger Arbeit und Frustration führen. Das Modul umfasst Funktionen wie Online-Zahlungen, Workflow-Manager, mobile Inspektionen, Warnungen und Benachrichtigungen, Felder- und Gebührenmanager, Collaborator-Portal, Berichtsgenerator und Checklisten. Das Modul hilft dir, Systeme zu automatisieren, Daten zu sammeln, Prozesse zu kontrollieren, Personen zu verbinden, Vorschriften durchzusetzen und Daten zu analysieren.

Permits – Details

MyGov

https://www.mygov.us

Gegründet 2002

Permits – Preisübersicht

Permits ist verfügbar ab 4.080,00 $. Permits bietet keine Gratisversion und keine kostenlose Testversion. Weitere Preisinformationen für Permits findest du unten.

Spotlight_media_placeholder

Startpreis

4.080,00 $

Kostenlose Version

Nein

Gratis Testen

Nein

Einsatz

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Training

Persönlich

Live Online

Kundenbetreuung

Support während der Geschäftszeiten

Permits Funktionen

Genehmigungsmanagement Software
Automatisiertes Routing
Baugenehmigungen
Code-Durchführung
Erneuerungs-Management
Geschäftslizenz
Inspektions-Management
Kundenportal
Mobiler Zugriff
Online-Applikationen
Online-Zahlungen
Parkerlaubnis
Verfallsdatum-Nachverfolgung
Barcode-Scanning
Berichtsvorlagen
Code-Durchführung
Kundendatenbank
Scanfunktion
Subunternehmen-Management
Terminverwaltung
Tracking fehlgeschlagener Inspektionen
Versandmanagement

Permits – Nutzerbewertungen

Zeigt 5 von 20 Nutzerbewertungen

Gesamt
4.3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Kundenservice
4.1/5
Funktionen
4.1/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3.9/5
Brittney C.
Community Development Coordinator
Regierungsbeziehungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2019

"Great product"

Kommentare: I have had an overall excellent experience with this module. I like that I do not have to use it on a computer, but can also pull it up on a smart phone or tablet when away from my desk. Anytime I have needed assistance, executive has always answered my questions in a timely matter. I like that contractors can use this module to both request new projects, pay for their permits, and schedule inspections. It is nice that they can do this on their own time, and not have to wait on me to do everything for them (except for actually approving the project when they first put it in to verify everything is good).

Vorteile: I like the ease of use with MyGov and the permits module. It is very easy to go step by step and create your project type, as well as choosing the applicable fees for the project. I also like that my contractors can do this online if they choose to, or they can come in the office. I have had contractors tell me that they really enjoy this system, and that there are other City's that have systems that are not as user friendly.

Nachteile: I would say that I wish there were an option for contractors to be able to use the same username and password when logging into MyGov, and once they login, they can choose which City they are wanting to pull a permit from. I hear that as a complaint fairly regularly that it would be easier if they could just have one username and one password so that they do not have to have multiple accounts for each City.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2019
Kirk S.
Assistant Director of Town Services
Staatsverwaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2019

"Permits"

Kommentare: We have been using the Permits and Inspection module since February 2013 and have an overall appreciation for what the MyGov team offers in product function for the nicely affordable monthly price.

Vorteile: The permits module is very easy to use. The original set-up included the MyGov team importing all of our property files from the Central Appraisal District which auto-populates when we, or applicants enter a permit. The dialogue feature using notes is also very helpful for contractors requesting inspections and wanting to state something unique to the inspector about their inspection request.

Nachteile: I wished the inspection list would automatically reference your location to the nearest inspection on your task list by using geo-coding.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MyGov an 5.4.2019

Hi Kirk,

Thank you for taking the time to review your Permit and Credential Management software. We appreciate the positive comments you made related to ease of use, set-up, and the collaboration features. Inspections can be plotted to the MyGov GIS module which does include a location tracker.  I would encourage you to submit a support ticket to see how the MyGov team can help you with this.

Thank you,

Hannah Koeshall

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2019
Rose D.
Permit Technician
Staatsverwaltung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2019

"Permits"

Kommentare: Credential and permit expirations are definitely better monitored using MYGOV.
Inspections cannot be issued if the credentials have expired; it would be beneficial of permits could also not be issued if the credentials have expired.

Vorteile: This software is accessible by the COTC building/inspection dept, contractors, and others anywhere and anytime. It has organized the process of permit applications reviews, payments, and inspections. The Reporting feature is great for retrieving data to generate reports.

Nachteile: Predefined reports cannot be setup in MYGOV for COTC required report formats. This software payment component uses a third party payment processing company for credit/debit card payments. Then this information has to be re-entered into the COTC finance system currently used. It would be more efficient if this happened automatically.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MyGov an 10.4.2019

Hi Rose,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review the MyGov Permit module. We are happy to hear that the accessibility of the system and ability to generate reports is beneficial for you. The team at MyGov is always looking for ways to serve you better. If you have suggestions on how to make your work easier, please reach out to the MyGov support team and we will evaluate how we can help.

Sincerely,

Hannah Koeshall

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Building Inspector
Staatsverwaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2019

"Permits"

Vorteile: This software allows our department to be paperless, and to eliminate all the waste of paper permits. It is easy to access records, and it integrates with other departments. We can see code cases, property records, inspections and permits all on one screen.

Nachteile: There are a lot of steps to enter a permit. I do wish that it would be a little more streamlined on one page.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MyGov an 5.4.2019

Hi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review the MyGov Permit module. We appreciate your positive feedback around the MyGov experience related to eliminating paper permits, accessing records, and integrating with departments in your agency. Here at MyGov we are always looking for ways to serve you better and are grateful that the permitting software is supporting you in your daily work. If you need assistance with your permit process we would like to help. Please submit a support ticket and we will help find a good solution.

Sincerely,

Hannah Koeshall

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2019
Mabel D.
Zoning & Code Coordinator
Staatsverwaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2019

"Permits"

Kommentare: We are able to do accurate reports when we need a count for a certain type of permit, we can do reports daily weekly, monthly, and yearly if needed. Love the program.

Vorteile: The ease of tracking all permits and inspections that go along with the permits.

Nachteile: software is great, we are not able to do inspections or enter anything with the program is not functioning properly. makes it difficu;t for the Code Officers when they are out in the field and cannot access the program because of the program being down.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MyGov an 5.4.2019

Hi Mabel,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review the Permit module and your MyGov experience. We appreciate your positive feedback related to the ease of tracking your permits and inspections. Here at MyGov we are always looking for ways to serve you better and are grateful that you are able to use the Permit module for accurate reporting in your daily work.

Sincerely,

Hannah Koeshall

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2019