Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Deutschland Lokales Produkt
Phrase Localization Platform

Phrase Localization Platform

Deutschland Lokales Produkt

Was ist Phrase Localization Platform?

Memsource ist das Übersetzungsmanagementsystem für globale Unternehmen, die die Lokalisierungseffizienz verbessern möchten. Mehr als 400 Sprachen, über 50 Dateitypen, mehr als 25 MT-Engines, REST API und patentierte KI machen Memsource zum TMS, das von vielen der weltweit führenden Marken verwendet wird, um Kosten zu senken, Arbeitsabläufe zu automatisieren und den gesamten Übersetzungsprozess zu optimieren.

Wer verwendet Phrase Localization Platform?

Memsource bedient die gesamte Übersetzungslieferkette: Unternehmens- und Übersetzungsabteilungen, Übersetzungsdienstleister und freiberufliche Übersetzer, und ermöglichen es jedem, in Echtzeit zusammenzuarbeiten.

Phrase Localization Platform Software - 1
Phrase Localization Platform Software - 2
Phrase Localization Platform Software - 3
Phrase Localization Platform Software - 4
Phrase Localization Platform Software - 5

Du bist nicht sicher, ob Phrase Localization Platform das Richtige ist? Mit einer beliebten Alternative vergleichen

Germany
Phrase Localization Platform

Phrase Localization Platform

4,6 (271)
Lokales Produkt
27,00 $
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
44
15
4,6 (271)
4,4 (271)
4,7 (271)
VS.
Startpreis
Preisoptionen
Funktionen
Integrationen
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Kundenservice
59,00 $
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
73
143
4,6 (128)
4,5 (128)
4,7 (128)
Die grünen Bewertungsbalken geben an, welches Produkt gemessen an der Durchschnittsbewertung und der Zahl der Bewertungen am besten abschneidet.

Weitere gute Alternativen zu Phrase Localization Platform

Crowdin
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Mehrsprachig
Textbearbeitung
Übersetzer-Datenbank
Smartcat
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Maschinelle Übersetzung
Projekt-Nachverfolgung
Werkzeuge zur Zusammenarbeit
memoQ
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Projekt-Nachverfolgung
Terminologie-Management
Übersetzer-Datenbank
Wordbee Translator
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Maschinelle Übersetzung
Projekt-Nachverfolgung
Terminologie-Management
Trados Studio
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Maschinelle Übersetzung
Mehrsprachig
Übersetzer-Datenbank
XTM Cloud
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Angebote / Schätzungen
Maschinelle Übersetzung
Mehrsprachig
Google Sheets
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Daten-Import / -Export
Dokumentenmanagement
Suchen / filtern
Wordfast Pro
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Maschinelle Übersetzung
Mehrsprachig
Rechtschreibprüfung
WordPress
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Bearbeiten in Echtzeit
Website-Management
Zugriffskontrollen / Berechtigungen

Bewertungen über Phrase Localization Platform

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4,6
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,6
Kundenservice
4,7
Funktionen
4,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
71%
4
24%
3
3%
2
1%
1
1%
Auda
Auda
Freelance Translator in Lettland
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Übersetzung und Lokalisierung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

A very user-friendly CAT tool

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

The easiness of use; Customer support - always on-time and quick response; 90% of answers regarding problems and issues can be searchable via google and solved; Subscription can be renewed whenever the user pleases (like every 3 months even); The company and software are always improving and adding new features; Translation memories can be uploaded into TRADOS; Traspdf is incorporated into the Memsource; If you are a starting translator, Memsource should be first CAT tool to get used to as it it is the easiest one in use; Cloud-based; Fantastic MT - the best I've encountered so far.

Nachteile:

TRADOS project files cannot be normally incorporated into the Memsource ( I would like to have that option, then I could get rid of TRADOS); Cannot compare to the TRADOS functionality (therefore, sometimes, Memsource loses TRADS); A lot of vendors use other CATs, therefore, I cannot use Memsource fully.

Antwort von Phrase

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Auda, glad to hear you enjoyed using Memsource after trying it to work with a client! We're happy to hear you find the software easy to use and problems easy to troubleshoot as well.

Jichin
Sr. Project Manager in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Seamless Localization Tool for New Generation Multi Country Product Development

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Our experience with Phrase has been an outstanding one, and we have recommended Phrase as an integral part of our Agile DevOps tooling for apps that have localization needs.

Vorteile:

The things I liked the most about Phrase are - 1. The APIs to integrate with the DevOps CI/CD pipeline. 2. The In App Reviewer and Translator SDK that enabled In app review and translations for Portals. Would like to see this extended to the Mobile Apps too 3. The ability to default locales to a master locale 4. The ability to manage Translation Jobs 5. Last but not the least, the Product Support team of Phrase is always very quick to respond to your queries and requests for support and always provide a satisfactory resolution. All of the above put together really makes Phrase a great new generation localization tool for Multi Country product development

Nachteile:

The Phrase Portal at first used to be a little less intuitive (back in 2017), but they were quick to redesign it. I would also like to see a more advanced set of reports and analytics on key management that a Product Manager could use into the future.

John
John
Co-founder developer in Australien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

App works but very scummy refunds process

2,0 vor 4 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: They were okay for a while but when we decided to cancel, they made it impossible.

Vorteile:

It works. It's not too terrible to use. Once you've got the flow going, it's fine.

Nachteile:

The UI is very clunky Their billing/accounts team are super slow to respond and refuse to cancel my plan. I tried to cancel in March and the UI said it wasn't renewing but it did anyway. They say they want 30 days notice but they ignored my request and pinged me for 3 months instead. I would not use this company again or recommend them after this.

Antwort von Phrase

vor 3 Wochen

Hi John, we want to apologize for the difficult situation you experienced regarding your subscription renewal. I reached out to the billing team and it seems there was a miscommunication. I believe everything with your account has now been sorted out, but please reach out to us if you have any remaining issues. Thanks for letting us know and for your time as a customer of Phrase!

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Übersetzung und Lokalisierung, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

One of the best web based CAT tools

4,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: memsource is a web based tool and in that sense it is less powerful than client based tools ("applications"), however, it is the best online tool on the market. Having said that, an offline editor is available where online projects can be downloaded to.

Vorteile:

Unlike other CAT tools, memsource takes into account the needs of an arguably very important stakeholder group: translators. The user interface is self-explanatory, which makes it easy to get started. All items are where you would expect them to be. Also, the "aesthetics" of the user interface are helping me to translate. Colors are "logical" (rather than distracting) and all menus and panels are where they should be. This seems like a minor point, but when you stare 8h at a user inteface and you actually focus more on understanding the user interface than doing your work, this will result in reduced productivity and quality. memsource handles large files well (it doesn't crash, basically) and large files can be displayed on-screen without the need of cycling through different pages. You can just scroll down and read the entrie file.

Nachteile:

The search and replace dialog misses some options. Only basic search and replace options can be carried out. In the QA dialog, QA results are displayed in a structured manner, however, it sometimes requires extra time to search and fix the actual segment. Fixing inconsistencies for instance is tedious because it requires manual searching for the inconsistency in the file.

Bonnie
Company Owner in Italien
Übersetzung und Lokalisierung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

A Great Tool For Text Management

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Memsource has made it much easier for me to keep product-, project- and client-specific vocabulary consistent over time. Whenever there has been a technical problem, the company has provided quick and efficient customer service. I have found Memsource the best product for my specific needs at a very reasonable price point.

Vorteile:

I have been using Memsource as a translation tool since 2016 and it has continually improved. The company has added useful features while not overwhelming (or irritating) me with constant updates. For the most part I do translations that are not suitable for raw machine translation; however, Memsource has excellent tools for creating translation memories and glossaries that help me keep track of the chosen terminology for any given client or project over time. I also find that jobs and projects are uploaded, tracked and organized in an intuitive way that works very well for me.

Nachteile:

The only challenge I've encountered is the discrepancy between how the cloud version and the desktop version of the software work. They're both good, but there are small differences that slow me down. In the end, I primarily use the cloud version, reverting to the desktop software only when I'm travelling and therefore working without an internet connection.

Antwort von Phrase

vor 2 Jahren

Thanks for your great feedback, Bonnie! It's so helpful to hear what's working well for you, and also that differences between the desktop and mobile editor are slowing you down, we'll pass that on internally. Otherwise, happy to hear that you're finding Memsource to be a helpful tool to keep your translations consistent!