ChannelSale

ChannelSale

von ChannelSale

Wer verwendet ChannelSale?

Our clients consists of large Top 500 Inc online retailers, mid size businesses and startups looking to sell online globally across marketplaces, comparison shopping engines, webstores, & affiliates.

Was ist ChannelSale?

Since year 2007, ChannelSale has been providing cutting edge powerful software solutions & expert services enabling online sellers to reach more customers globally across 200+ online marketplaces, comparison shopping engines and affiliate networks by way of automating sync for product listings, orders, inventory across multiple shopping channels via a single software interface.
Plans starting $79 per month, Trial plan $1 for 30 days, Managed setup services.

ChannelSale – Details

ChannelSale

https://www.channelsale.com

ChannelSale – Preisübersicht

ChannelSale bietet eine Gratisversion und eine kostenlose Testversion. Weitere Preisinformationen für ChannelSale findest du unten.

47157

Kostenlose Version

Ja

Gratis Testen

Ja

Einsatz

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Training

Persönlich

Live Online

Webinare

Dokumentation

Kundenbetreuung

24/7 (Live Vertreter)

Support während der Geschäftszeiten

Online

ChannelSale Funktionen

Channel Management Software

Der Softwareanbieter hat diese Information nicht vervollständigt.

Angebotsmanagement
Auftragsmanagement
Datensynchronisation
E-Mail Marketing
Einkaufswagen
Handel in sozialen Netzwerken
Inventarverwaltung
Kanalmanagement
Katalogmanagement
Marktplatz-Integration
Mobile Commerce
Retourenmanagement
SEO-Management
Angebotsmanagement
Bestückung
CRM
Datensicherheit
E-Mail Marketing
Inventarverwaltung
Management mehrerer Geschäfte
Mobiler Zugriff
Multichannel-Marketing
Retourenmanagement
Review Management
SEO-Management
Vorlagen

ChannelSale – Nutzerbewertungen

Zeigt 3 von 3 Nutzerbewertungen

Gesamt
2.7/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2.5/5
Kundenservice
2.5/5
Funktionen
2.5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2.5/5

truly professionals

Bewertet am 23.6.2016
Martha R.
Unternehmensberatung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: My experience with ChannelSale was very productive. I must admit that I signed in mainly because I was lured by the price package for the services. 249$ per month for the wealth of all inclusive benefits looked awesome in comparison with certain other e commerce solution providers that charge by the 1000s.

Vorteile: Through my experience, I feel that they are relatively hassle free service provider.

Nachteile: You wish to avail anything over and above what your package permits, you may have to cough up a little more cash for it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ChannelSale an 23.6.2016

Thanks for your review Martha.

Bewertet am 22.3.2019
Sasha X.
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: GetApp
2/5
Gesamt
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Worst Multi-Channel Software Company You Could Pick

Bewertet am 21.11.2019
Blake S.
Marketing Manager
Verpackung und Container, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
1/5
Gesamt
1/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
1/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1/5
Kundenbetreuung
1/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: ChannelSale is the worst software provider you can find. We signed up with them and then MONTHS went by without anything working. That is not an over-exaggeration... not one single order came through correctly. Pricing was off at every field (total, subtotal, tax) and the order statuses were wrong. They dont do any internal testing when there is a problem, so they use your customers as guinea pigs. They also dont offer refunds - even if the customer had nothing to do with the error. If you are looking at other companies, save yourself time and aggravation by choosing one of them. ANY other company.

Vorteile: Nothing. Not one single thing. Their pricing is decent, but many other providers offer similar price points.

Nachteile: Not an over-exxageration.... everything. Service, support, functionality... all of it. Nothing went correct from day one.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von ChannelSale an 2.12.2019

Dear Blake,

We are sorry to hear about your experience with us. We assure to handle your queries in the best possible way.

We do see that the earlier eBay order export to BigCommerce (tax amount issue) had been rectified and you had confirmed the same. As per our records, this concern was highlighted to our team on September 30th. Immediately our development team was deployed on this issue for 3 consecutive days. On the 1st, 2nd and 3rd of October, our developers diagnosed, fixed and tested the issue for you to confirm it was fixed as per your satisfaction. Our support team does not generally place test orders on any marketplace but as an exception, our team went out of the way and placed few test orders.

As per our email records, we see that our team did try following up with you to confirm if any further assistance would be required, there was no response.

We request you to get in touch with our support team and we will be happy to assist you with your concerns.

Thank you.