Wer nutzt diese Software?

Die Hauptnutzer sind professionelle Fotografen, Fotostudios, Fotoautomaten und Druckereien. Die Software wird auch von verschiedenen Organisationen verwendet, von Schulen und Universitäten bis hin zu großen Unternehmen.

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

12 Bewertungen
  • Gesamt 4.5 / 5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit 4.5 / 5
  • Kundenservice 4 / 5
  • Funktionen 4 / 5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 4.5 / 5

Produktdetails

  • Startpreis 39,95 $/einmalig
  • Kostenlose Version Nein
  • Kostenlose Testversion Ja
  • Einsatz Installiert - Windows
  • Training Dokumentation
  • Kundenbetreuung Support während der Geschäftszeiten
    Online

Angaben zum Hersteller

  • AMS Software
  • http://ams-photo-software.com
  • Gegründet 2003

Über Passport Photo Maker

Professionelle Software zum Erstellen und Drucken von ID-Fotos. Passport Photo Maker bietet effiziente Lösungen für eine Vielzahl von Benutzern, die ID-Fotos erstellen müssen, von Privatanwendern bis hin zu großen Unternehmen und professionellen Fotostudios auf der ganzen Welt.

Passport Photo Maker Funktionen

  • Benutzer-Bereitstellung
  • Compliance Management
  • Einmalige Anmeldung
  • Multi-Faktor-Authentifizierung
  • Passwort-Management
  • Privileged Account Management
  • Self-Service-Zugriffsanfrage
  • Zugriffszertifizierung

Die hilfreichsten Reviews für Passport Photo Maker

Only for 12 months

Bewertet am 27.8.2019
Andrzej M.
Owner
Druck, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I do passport and visa photos

Vorteile: Easy to use. Has some professional qualities like background color adjustment. Preset for different photo requirements.

Nachteile: The software works only for 1 (one) year. The top right corner it will show you what is the time left for free update and as soon as this time for free update ends so is the software. I have complained several times and the support people always denied this accusation claiming that there is something conflicting on my computer. I have purchased another full version of the software and installed on a different computer and after 12 months it happened again. So running a business and rely on this software will cause a lot of problems at the time because you will not receive support as claimed on the website it may take day or more to reply and when representative finely reply it will be with a questions that will post-pound the reactivation of the software for another day. This software is set to work only 12 months even though it is not a subscription.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von AMS Software an 28.8.2019

Hello Mr Marciszewski,
Thank you for your review. We are extremely sorry for the issues you encountered using our software. We do provide a lifetime license, not a subscription. But according to your problem description, you lost access to the software due to our activation server errors. This happens for some users who have older versions, and in this case, our support staff help to restore access - to do that, they need to check which version of the program you have installed so they can provide adequate assistance. We are very sorry it took a while with you. Generally, we provide support within one business day. It may take a bit longer if several of the staff are off sick. Anyway, we'll forward your review to the management so they consider employing more staff to speed up customer service operations.

We used this software while working in a team of studio photographers in central London.

Bewertet am 11.3.2018
Antonis D.
Photographer
Fotografie, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We used this product for all of our clients and it was really useful. It offers a great range of ID - VISA - PASSPORT cropping templates and layouts, so you can select really fast and adjust the one that is right for each client. The main benefit was time saving, and its fast, professional design.

Vorteile: This is the ultimate Passport Photo editor, as it offers a great range of available layouts and crops, according to the United States, UK and International guidelines and requirements. I really like the way that I can choose the size and select very fast the right cropping for a visa, ID and passport. The user can create and print within seconds the right type of document and photo for his client. We used this software at the photography store, and I can say it was a great experience!

Nachteile: The only thing that could be improved is the color style and overall design of the windows / backgrounds. Apart from this one, the platform is running fast and its a totally professional and useful tool for every photographer and studio.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von AMS Software an 20.3.2018

Thank you so much, your feedback is precious! You mention some improvements to the interface style - perhaps you could drop a note to our support team with more details on what exactly could be improved? Thank you!

Great App for In-Company Use

Bewertet am 18.7.2016
Maxim F.
HR manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Working for a big company as an HR manager, I need making ID cards for new employees on a daily basis. After trying several options we've chosen Passport Photo Maker software as it has everything we need. Formerly I had to make multi-layered presets in Photoshop, but now I can pick suitable ID templates from the app collection. I no longer need to crop or retouch photos in other apps, and that saves me a lot of time!

Vorteile: - up-to-date ID base
- can fix or change the background
- print on any paper, standard or custom size
- markers for trimming

Nachteile: - no Bluetooth or Wifi import

Applying for Passport just got easy

Bewertet am 13.9.2019
Apeksha J.
Product Development - Designer
Bekleidung & Mode, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Software is a basic application of editing tools and getting your pic in correct size. It cannot do miracles but worth for the saving.

Vorteile: When it comes to apply for a passport, a passport size picture is essential. It is time consuming and I was bored to go to a shop to take a picture. Then I heard that there is this great app, that can make any of your photos into passport size photos. So I just downloaded the app, took a pic from my own phone and using the app, I converted it into the correct size recommended for an application of Passport. Tada Next day I submitted my full application.

Nachteile: Well it's not free. If you own a shop then paying and getting the advance features are worthy. Trial is just enough to carryout basic editing.

A Very Useful Software

Bewertet am 31.8.2019
Zain S.
Social Media Marketing
Architektur & Planung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It helps me to create the pictures without any hassle or to open heavy photoshop for such a small task.

Vorteile: It makes life easier. Especially when you want passport size photograph and you have none. It makes your casual picture into a passport size photograph with easy to use editing features.

Nachteile: The interface could be more user-friendly, however, it works just fine as it is doing the work as it says.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von AMS Software an 3.9.2019

Thank your for your feedback! Btw we're working on improving the software interface right now. Stay tuned for our updates!

Lies weitere Bewertungen