Wer nutzt diese Software?

Soda PDF ist für Profis. Wenn Du ein Unternehmen bist, dann haben wir alles im Griff. Soda PDF bietet erweiterte Sicherheit und Kollaborationsfunktionen, ist einfach zu übernehmen und erhöht die Produktivität.

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

47 Bewertungen
  • Gesamt 3.9 / 5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit 3.8 / 5
  • Kundenservice 3.2 / 5
  • Funktionen 3.8 / 5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis 3.5 / 5

Produktinformationen

  • Startpreis 84,00 $
    Preisinformationen
  • Kostenlose Version Ja
  • Gratis Testen Ja, Kostenlose Testversion
  • Einsatz Cloud, SaaS, Web
    Installiert - Windows
  • Training Live Online
    Webinare
    Dokumentation
  • Kundenbetreuung Support während der Geschäftszeiten
    Online

Angaben zum Hersteller

  • LULU Software
  • http://www.sodapdf.com/business
  • Gegründet 2009

Über SODA PDF

Soda PDF Anywhere ist die erste voll funktionsfähige PDF-Lösung, die sowohl als Desktop- als auch als Web-basierte Anwendung vorhanden ist. Erstelle PDFs von mehr als 300 Dateiformaten. Konvertiere diese in Microsoft Office und PDF / A. Sichere Dokumente. Schütze sensible Daten. Wende digitale Signaturen an. Erstelle professionelle Formulare. Versehe Deine Seiten mit Erläuterungen. Konnektivität mit Dropbox, Google Drive, Microsoft Onedrive, Box & Evernote. Stapelverarbeitung. OCR-Technologie. Starte Deine kostenlose 30-Tage-Business-Testversion!

SODA PDF Funktionen

  • Anmerkungen
  • Digitale Unterschrift
  • In PDF umwandeln
  • PDF-Leser
  • Verschlüsselung
  • Wasserzeichen
  • Zusammenführung / Anfügung

Alternative Produkte

Die hilfreichsten Reviews für SODA PDF

FREE functionality is very good!

Bewertet am 7.6.2017
Ken E.
Database Developer
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It gave me the capability to transmit PDF files that are password protected.
Also, it provided a PDF print device.

Vorteile: I needed software to allow me to protect PDF files to prevent opening by an unintended party. I was able to add just the security module .
It is also a plus that it includes a PDF print device, especially since I am still using Windows 7.

Nachteile: Actually there are a few things.
1) It does not remember the directory used for new output files.
2) Highlighting is not included with the FREE functionality. It is with Acrobat Reader.
3) The first time output is directed to the PDF printer, the software is very slow to load.

This is a SCAM

Bewertet am 5.9.2019
Edsel P.
CIO
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: GetApp
1/5
Gesamt
1 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
1 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
1 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The support team can only tell you that their product does not support the features you try to use. Their billing department is horrible. You may need an act of God in order to cancel your subscription, which in most cases you don't even know that you will have after buying the product.

Vorteile: Absolutely nothing, It is cumbersome to use and not always provide the output you expect.

Nachteile: The software had a reasonable price, I decide to buy it to try. The Software is clunk, not intuitive and does not offer all the options Adobe does. The worst part is that I just discovered they are continuously charging me for a sneak renewal, which costs double of the price of the software. There are plenty of bad reviews of this product at PcMag, Amazon, GetApp, and others, so do not be alluded you are buying a good product. It does not worth the trouble.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von LULU Software an 13.9.2019

I am really sorry about the experience you have had. As you know we have already refunded your purchase renewal per your request.
I reviewed your case and I am sorry that you felt you were "scammed". We do our best to make sure that every purchase is as clear and transparent as possible, for example when purchasing we give the option of switching between perpetual and subscription based products, we indicate the subscription on the checkout page. Furthermore, we give a 30 day renewal notification before sending a renewal confirmation email. We will further investigate your case to see how we can do a better job and improve at ensuring that the renewal for all our clients is clear. As for the missing features, we would love to know what we are missing, so that we can improve future development. We are always open to feedback and appreciate our customers, which is why we aim to provide outstanding customer support in any and all instances.

My preferred PDF viewer and editor

Bewertet am 26.7.2017
Edo M.
Business owner
Unternehmensberatung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Documents in PDF are global standard. After experimenting with several solution I found that this one is best solution on the market, for my needs.

Vorteile: User interface is fantastic. Working speed also. Different options offer solutions for all sort of necessities or problems.

Nachteile: By my humble opinion, subscription plans are not a model for every software solution. In this case a one-time payment would be something to expect. Slightly heavy on computer resources.

Good substitute for Adobe Acrobat

Bewertet am 1.5.2019
Pamela C.
Chief Experience Officer
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
2 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall it's a good product.

Vorteile: Soda PDF has many good features and is easy to use. I like that we have an option to pay one price versus a monthly subscription.

Nachteile: Redaction. There is not an option to change the color of the redaction like I can in Adobe Acrobat.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von LULU Software an 3.5.2019

Thanks for the the review. I will forward your feedback regarding the redaction feature to our Development Team.

Danger Wil Robinson Danger

Bewertet am 4.2.2019
Dennis a D.
User
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Seems like a decent low cost replacement for Adobe Acrobat

Nachteile: Watch the installation routine, it is a trap. You cannot install the program without approving "Block dangerous and phishing scams" and "Stop websites from tracking you online". It is very suspicious that these cannot be unchecked. Not convinced yet? Read the light grey policy text: "By selecting 'Install Adware Web Companion', I agree to install Adaware Web Companion, set my homepage, new tabs and default search engine to Bing or capatible web browsers, and consent to its End User License Agreement and privacy policy." Make this product more of a scam rather than a product.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von LULU Software an 19.3.2019

Thank you for your feedback. We will forward it to our Marketing department. Just to let you know there is an option to skip the installation of Web Companion. We will make the request to make it more obvious how to skip this installation.

Lies weitere Bewertungen