SODA PDF

SODA PDF

von LULU Software

Wer verwendet SODA PDF?

Soda PDF ist für Profis. Wenn Du ein Unternehmen bist, dann haben wir alles im Griff. Soda PDF bietet erweiterte Sicherheit und Kollaborationsfunktionen, ist einfach zu übernehmen und erhöht die Produktivität.

Was ist SODA PDF?

Soda PDF Anywhere ist die erste voll funktionsfähige PDF-Lösung, die sowohl als Desktop- als auch als Web-basierte Anwendung vorhanden ist. Erstelle PDFs von mehr als 300 Dateiformaten. Konvertiere diese in Microsoft Office und PDF / A. Sichere Dokumente. Schütze sensible Daten. Wende digitale Signaturen an. Erstelle professionelle Formulare. Versehe Deine Seiten mit Erläuterungen. Konnektivität mit Dropbox, Google Drive, Microsoft Onedrive, Box & Evernote. Stapelverarbeitung. OCR-Technologie. Starte Deine kostenlose 30-Tage-Business-Testversion!

SODA PDF – Details

LULU Software

http://www.sodapdf.com/business

Gegründet 2009

SODA PDF – Preisübersicht

SODA PDF ist verfügbar ab 84,00 $. SODA PDF bietet eine Gratisversion und eine kostenlose Testversion. Weitere Preisinformationen für SODA PDF findest du unten.

Startpreis

84,00 $

Kostenlose Version

Ja

Gratis Testen

Ja

Einsatz

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Installiert - Windows

Training

Live Online

Webinare

Dokumentation

Kundenbetreuung

Support während der Geschäftszeiten

Online

SODA PDF Funktionen

PDF-Tools
Anmerkungen
Digitale Unterschrift
In PDF umwandeln
PDF-Leser
Verschlüsselung
Wasserzeichen
Zusammenführung / Anfügung

SODA PDF – Nutzerbewertungen

Zeigt 5 von 55 Nutzerbewertungen

Gesamt
3.7/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3.6/5
Kundenservice
3/5
Funktionen
3.7/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3.3/5

It offers many features

Bewertet am 29.9.2019
Verónica M.
Attorney
Anwaltskanzlei, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It is a very important software for my work, since I can correct the mistakes I have made and manipulate all the PDF documents as I wish. I really like the large number of functionalities offered with this software, SODA PDF replaces many other small softwares that offer only one or two of its functionalities.

Vorteile: It offers an executable software and a very good web interface to handle PDF files. It is a very reliable solution that also allows you to convert to a wide range of file types, edit the content of PDF documents, add digital signatures, add security to documents and even recognize text thanks to its integrated OCR functionality.

Nachteile: I have no negative points to highlight from this software. I believe that the editing of the text in PDF could be improved, since the edition of the font is not always compatible, so the changes made in the document are noted.

Good substitute for Adobe Acrobat

Bewertet am 1.5.2019
Pamela C.
Chief Experience Officer
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
2/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall it's a good product.

Vorteile: Soda PDF has many good features and is easy to use. I like that we have an option to pay one price versus a monthly subscription.

Nachteile: Redaction. There is not an option to change the color of the redaction like I can in Adobe Acrobat.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von LULU Software an 3.5.2019

Thanks for the the review. I will forward your feedback regarding the redaction feature to our Development Team.

Keep Charging You Without Notification and Refuse Refund

Bewertet am 1.2.2020
Jan F.
Owner
Grafikdesign, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1/5
Kundenbetreuung
1/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Bad. the fact that I feel tricked into their subscription with no refund means I would never use or recommend again.

Vorteile: It worked, but at a HUGE PRICE. Ridiculous subscription without notification by email of your monthly charge!!

Nachteile: Kept charging monthly fee to my card without notice. Only noticed after looking closely at my card statement. Refused to refund for several months even though I only used the product once 8 months ago. Bad support.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von LULU Software an 10.2.2020

I am sorry about your bad experience. However, we offer monthly and yearly plans but we always show this on the confirmation email.

SODA PDF Alternative to Adobe PDF

Bewertet am 24.1.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Entrepreneur
Think-Tanks, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: GetApp
4/5
Gesamt
1/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
2/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I want to make PDF documents and merge multiple files.
I open the app on my desk top, it takes about 10 minutes to load, if it works at all, most of the time I have to end the task. I would not recommend it.

Vorteile: Price was very affordable, as an alternative to Adobe.

Nachteile: It takes at least 10 minutes to load. If I had known I would not have bought it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von LULU Software an 10.2.2020

I am sorry about the bad experience. I would recommend to contact our customer service team, they will be able to assist you with your technical problem.

This is a SCAM

Bewertet am 5.9.2019
Edsel P.
CIO
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: GetApp
1/5
Gesamt
1/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
1/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1/5
Kundenbetreuung
1/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The support team can only tell you that their product does not support the features you try to use. Their billing department is horrible. You may need an act of God in order to cancel your subscription, which in most cases you don't even know that you will have after buying the product.

Vorteile: Absolutely nothing, It is cumbersome to use and not always provide the output you expect.

Nachteile: The software had a reasonable price, I decide to buy it to try. The Software is clunk, not intuitive and does not offer all the options Adobe does. The worst part is that I just discovered they are continuously charging me for a sneak renewal, which costs double of the price of the software. There are plenty of bad reviews of this product at PcMag, Amazon, GetApp, and others, so do not be alluded you are buying a good product. It does not worth the trouble.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von LULU Software an 13.9.2019

I am really sorry about the experience you have had. As you know we have already refunded your purchase renewal per your request.
I reviewed your case and I am sorry that you felt you were "scammed". We do our best to make sure that every purchase is as clear and transparent as possible, for example when purchasing we give the option of switching between perpetual and subscription based products, we indicate the subscription on the checkout page. Furthermore, we give a 30 day renewal notification before sending a renewal confirmation email. We will further investigate your case to see how we can do a better job and improve at ensuring that the renewal for all our clients is clear. As for the missing features, we would love to know what we are missing, so that we can improve future development. We are always open to feedback and appreciate our customers, which is why we aim to provide outstanding customer support in any and all instances.