Wer verwendet TapMango?

TapMango is a perfect solution for any retail store that wants to retain their customers, find innovative ways to sell to existing customers and attract customers via cutting-edge referral mechanisms.

Was ist TapMango?

TapMango is a fully branded loyalty solution offering the most advanced rewards program to retailers and restaurants. With TapMango you can engage customers with our powerful SMS/Email marketing, get new customers with our referral system and online review boost, increase revenue with flash sales and mobile ordering, seamlessly integrate with your POS and so much more. Paired with a world-class customer support team, TapMango is powering thousands of happy merchants.

TapMango – Details

TapMango

http://www.tapmango.com

Gegründet 2013

TapMango – Preisübersicht

TapMango bietet keine Gratisversion und keine kostenlose Testversion. Weitere Preisinformationen für TapMango findest du unten.

Kostenlose Version

Nein

Gratis Testen

Nein

Einsatz

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Installiert - Windows

Mobile - iOS Native

Mobile - Android Native

Training

Live Online

Webinare

Dokumentation

Kundenbetreuung

24/7 (Live Vertreter)

Support während der Geschäftszeiten

Online

TapMango Funktionen

CEM Software (Customer Experience Management)
Analytik
Befragungs-/Umfragemanagement
Dashboard
Empfindungsanalyse
Kundensegmentierung
Multichannel-Datenerfassung
Negatives Feedback Management
Prädiktive Analytik
Textanalyse
Wissensmanagement
Aktivitäts-Verfolgung
Bonus-Verwaltung
CRM
Geschenkkarten-Management
Kundenkarten
Mitglieder-Portal
Mitgliedschaft-Management
Treueprogramm
Zugriffsquellen-Verfolgung
Bonus-Verwaltung
CRM
Geschenkkarten-System
Kundenaktivitäts-Tracking
Kundentreuesystem ohne Karten
Mitglieder-Portal
Mitgliedschaft-Management
Rabattmanagement
Treuekartensystem
Zugriffsquellen-Verfolgung
Affiliate-Marketing
Bonus-Verteilung
Feedback-Management
Kampagnenmanagement
Kontaktmanagement
Leadmanagement
Mitarbeiterempfehlungs-Management
Partner-Verweisliste
Treueprogramm
Berichterstattung / Analyse
Geplanter Nachrichtenversand
Kontaktmanagement
Kurzwahlnummern
MMS
Massen-SMS
Mobile Coupons
Mobile Keywords
Nachrichten-Personalisierung
Text-to-Win (Text-Nachrichten für Gewinnspielteilnahme)
Umfragen/Abstimmungen
Zwei-Wege-Messaging

TapMango – Nutzerbewertungen

Zeigt 5 von 124 Nutzerbewertungen

Gesamt
4.7/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4.6/5
Kundenservice
4.8/5
Funktionen
4.6/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4.5/5
Natalia C.
Founder
Einzelhandel, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2019

"Highly Recommended "

Kommentare: They have been amazing to work with from their initial sales approach to their constant customer service through this process. I am looking forward to working with them as my business grows and ages and hope that once we are fully set up (I have been using the program for 3 months), I won't have to rely so heavily on their support team and my customer loyalty initiative can mostly run itself so that I can focus on other parts of my business.

Vorteile: I have a retail boutique where I use Lightspeed as my Point of Sale system. After reviewing customer loyalty programs that integrate well with Lightspeed, I was very pleased to come across Tap Mango. Aside from their easy integration, I really appreciated their re-targeting capabilities, customer recognition and rewards, and their check-in system. I wanted a program that was very inclusive and gave me the ability to enhance my customer loyalty through a one-stop platform. Since using the program, I have been able to develop e-blasts to promote new arrivals and sales, strengthen my customer communication and engagement, and track customers who visit/purchase. Upon recently, I am delving into understanding the analytics that the platform provides. Overall, my strongest pro of utilizing this software is the customer support that I have received from my account manager . He has been a great support is helping me understand the capabilities and process of the software, and has truly worked to set up my requests in a way that the system can automate my re-targeting initiatives as easily as possible. He seems to really care about how the program enhances my business' growth and has been readily available at all times.

Nachteile: The most significant con that I have of the software is the usability. As I mentioned before, my account manager has played an integral role in my ability to use and understand the software, however, if it wasn't for his direction and dedication I wouldn't really know how to use the program the way that it would be most beneficial for my business. I have needed to rely heavily on to get me set up. For example, it was tough for me to create an email template that was branded in the way that I needed it to be for my business. Their design team created the template for me that I am now very happy with, however, it would have been impossible for me to know how to do it on my own. A second con is their reporting and analytic system. I know that they are working to improve it, and I am currently working with acc manager to develop a work around to better understand my customer analytics. While it is definitely possible to pull comprehensive reports, but the program itself could use a better design to understand your analytics.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TapMango an 11.2.2019

Thanks for the glowing review, Natalia! We appreciate all the feedback as it helps us identify areas where we need to improve. Since you mentioned you were having trouble with the usability of our email builder, I'm pleased to inform you that we are currently working on an enhanced email designer that is much more user-friendly. This improved tool will be launched very soon and your account manager will let you know as soon as it's ready. Thanks again for your feedback and for your business with us!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2019
Dave S.
Director of Marketing
Essen & Trinken, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2020

"Outstanding Product for Restaurants, Built to Scale"

Kommentare: Overall, Tapmango has been a great asset for my business. We launched our restaurant in February 2020, and due to the ease of signing up new customers, within our first month we had over 500 people in our program with over 50 app downloads. These are awesome numbers for a new business, no matter what industry you're in. Also, the support has been amazing, whether it's one-on-one calls or emails with my Customer Success Manager or live chat with Customer Support, I can rest assure that my issue will be resolved asap. I would recommend Tapmango to any restaurant owner looking to improve their bottom line, increase loyalty, build an ecosystem, and boost their technology arsenal.

Vorteile: For my business, these are the features that have been most impactful: 1. White-label App: Tapmango gave us the ability to have a mobile app for both iOS and android branded to our business from day one. Plus with mobile-ordering functionality for customers to order ahead, as a new business this is the most rewarding feature, as having our own app built with these same items would have cost thousands. 2. Ease of sign-up: With the in-store tablet, its super easy to introduce the program to customers and have them sign-up on the spot. All they need to do is input their phone number, check two boxes (terms of service, agree to receive SMS communications) and that's it. They can start building points from their first purchase. Plus, customers can also join the program via text, online forms or smartphone. 3. Marketing capabilities: With our business just being a little over a month old at the writing of this review, we have yet to realize the full potential of Tapmango. However, based on the features we've used to date and the ones [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] (Customer Success Manager) has shown me in training, the sky's the limit when it comes to what is available. SMS messaging, push notifications, emails, vouchers, discounts, instant win (similar to a raffle), mobile ordering with live order updates, friend referral, birthday offers, customer segmentation based on items bought/number of visits/spend/mode of sign-up/etc., program tiers (for e.g. gold, silver, bronze) and so much more.

Nachteile: I believe the UI and overall look of the admin dashboard can be improved. It looks a bit dated on the backend and can be difficult to understand for first timers. However, with my Customer Success Manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], I've been able to learn about the different tools and features at my disposal and if I'm not sure about something, he's always helpful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2020
Sandra S.
Owner
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2019

"Not designed for clothing Boutiques "

Kommentare: All in all this platform has GREAT potential. But the flow and ease of use REALLY needs work. I honestly dont think this is a platform for clothing Boutiques. Unfortunately we signed a year agreement with them because i felt I did enough research on it and it seemed amazing. But the execution of the platform in a whole is just not great.

Vorteile: * Customer service is top notch!
* All the possibilities for the software has great potential.
* There is no other customer rewards program like this out there.

Nachteile: It is NOT easy to use. We have an online store as well as a physical location.
*Customers are confused as where to go to complete their profiles as no matter if they sign up using text, we only get their phone number. If they sign up using their email from our website, we dont get their phone number. No matter what, their profile is NEVER complete. Unless they sign up in store. If they are online shoppers, they do not know that they HAVE to go somewhere to complete their profile.
*Customers are having a hard time connecting to our store on the tapmango app to view their rewards.
*The Facebook sharing option is a total joke. A customer shares a pic of themselves wearing an item from our store and the link that is shared goes to tapmango instead of our store! Then the potential customer has absolutely NO idea what to do from there. How is that beneficial??
* Tapmango implemented an online ordering process for the app. BUT it's useless to us as we sell womens clothing and you can not provide pictures to your customers.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TapMango an 16.8.2019

Hi Sandra,

Thanks for your feedback. We're always striving to improve and take feedback very seriously.

We're glad we were able to come to a resolution over the phone. For reference, the generic mobile app is meant to be used within a business first before it can be used remotely. Given your customers shop online a lot, we can set you up with a branded app to resolve this issue. The purpose of the Facebook post is for customers to be able to sign up to your rewards program directly from the post, which is why it is hosted by TapMango. Lastly, the online ordering was developed for our quick serve restaurant clients and we apologize for any confusion.

Our support team is always available to help and we regret that this feedback was not addressed sooner through our frequent follow ups. We are confident that our conversation following your review provided adequate solutions. Should you have any further questions or concerns please don't hesitate to contact us!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2019
Keith D.
Owner
Essen & Trinken, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020

"The future of customer engagement!"

Kommentare: Always fantastic!

Vorteile: Feature rich and very customizable with many logic controlled actions.

Nachteile: The learning curve was steep, but if you want features it was worth it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2020
Sebastian R.
Owner
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    1/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.10.2019

"Punch cards have better ROI and engagement in small businesses"

Kommentare: It was a great sales experience. Sales team know their app up and down. Great customer service at the first phases.
Then I was pretty much left on my own. Everytime I reached out for help on getting campaigns, the ball was put in my court. I know Fivestars reps help with campaigns. I wished I had gone with them.

Vorteile: 1-Biggest reason why I went with Tapmango was users were able to self-checkin
2. it has a basic integration with square calculating rewards for my staff

Nachteile: 1. Customer facing tablet is not intuitive to customers. I reached out to complain to support and the response was blaming my customers. (101 - UX never blames the customer, but in this case the customer was blamed)
2. Gift card redeemption is full of bugs. I've had customers walk in the day after I sold them a gift card and the balance was showing $0 dollars. I reloaded the gift card with the balance of the previous day and it then showed double the balance. Aweful experience for me as a business owner and operator when i have to try to explain myself to my customers.
3. Not much support from SMS campaigns. I was told on day one that tapmango was an expert in the coffee shop industry and they would help me get the money out of the program. I have not gotten much help other than trying to push me to get customers to come for the free products. QUICK TIP: ANYONE CAN INCREASE LOYALTY USAGE IF YOU GIVE PRODUCT FOR FREE
4. Customers don't have to opt in through a text message. As a result, I have found that most customers give fake numbers. I've gotten a couple of complaints from people who are not even in my state, plus I've seen a bunch of bounce number (there is a reason, fake numbers)
5. Too many bugs to know what is going on. I had a customer register and once his profile was open, the customer had over $50 dollars in rewards. That was one that I noticed, I am not sure how many times that has happened and I haven't just notice. Support said everything looked good

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.10.2019