Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Was ist Kisi?

Bietet einen Cloud-verwalteten schlüssellosen Zugang für dein Büro oder Gebäude. Du kannst die Tür mit deinem Smartphone aufschließen.

Wer verwendet Kisi?

Räume, in denen zusammengearbeitet wird. Start-ups. Große Unternehmen.

Kisi Software - 1

Du bist nicht sicher, ob Kisi das Richtige ist? Mit einer beliebten Alternative vergleichen

Kisi

Kisi

4,6 (51)
Keine Preise gefunden
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
18
12
4,7 (51)
4,4 (51)
4,6 (51)
VS.
Startpreis
Preisoptionen
Funktionen
Integrationen
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Kundenservice
Keine Preise gefunden
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
69
Keine Integrationen gefunden
0,0 (0)
0,0 (0)
0,0 (0)
Die grünen Bewertungsbalken geben an, welches Produkt gemessen an der Durchschnittsbewertung und der Zahl der Bewertungen am besten abschneidet.

Weitere gute Alternativen zu Kisi

Benchmark Gensuite Equipment & Op Risk
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Für dieses Produkt wurden noch keine Funktionen durch Nutzer bewertet.
Brivo Access
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Einmalige Anmeldung
Kreditplanung
Zugriffskontrollen / Berechtigungen
Camlytics
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Für dieses Produkt wurden noch keine Funktionen durch Nutzer bewertet.
Proxyclick
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Alarmfunktion / Benachrichtigungen
Besucher-Nachverfolgung
Self-Check-in/-Check-out
iLobby
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Authentifizierung
Echtzeit-Daten
Self-Check-in/-Check-out
Trackforce Valiant
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Für dieses Produkt wurden noch keine Funktionen durch Nutzer bewertet.
Sign In Solutions
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Alarmfunktion / Benachrichtigungen
DoorFlow
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Für dieses Produkt wurden noch keine Funktionen durch Nutzer bewertet.
Greetly
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Besucher-Nachverfolgung

Bewertungen über Kisi

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4,6
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,7
Kundenservice
4,6
Funktionen
4,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
75%
4
20%
2
2%
1
4%
Gardner
Gardner
Office Manager + Executive Assistant in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

A Seamless Experience for Elegant Security

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

The Kisi Keyless Door Access system has been a success in our office space. I had heard about Kisi's reputation for quality products and outstanding customer care - after our initial consultation and conversation, I was sold. From purchase to install to everyday use, we've been extremely satisfied with Kisi. To remain HIPAA compliant, it is paramount that we have a locked office door at all times. Other locks or ID systems are bulky and archaic. Kisi has created a sleek, pseudo-sexy model that is beautifully enigmatic in our entryway. We especially love the RFID capabilities and that our phones can be our access keys! No more losing expensive key cards or fumbling with outrageous FOBS. Our pockets are weighed down enough! We had one glitchy day in the system, and Kisi was super-responsive in handling the blackout. I was impressed with how they communicated with me and their efforts in getting us back online within a few moments. Overall, I highly recommend using this product and working with Kisi. They have been and continue to be a pleasure to work with!

Nachteile:

The only downside to the Kisi hardware is that the actual hardware options are fairly limited. We have a new space that requires an in-door mounted security system - something Kisi doesn't offer (yet!).

Antwort von KISI

letztes Jahr

Thank you very much for your kind words! I will share your feedback with the product team so we can keep improving our user experience even more.

Delrae
Gym Owner in Kanada
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Enjoying the system!

5,0 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: It had been great, support tries to help the best they can although sometimes a phone call over email would be best. But they make sure to answer all questions and get you back up and running.

Vorteile:

I love that I have Remote Access to be able to let people in my Gym from home when needed. The setup process for members is super easy as well and being able to navigate the system is user friendly.

Nachteile:

It was a little difficult to setup at first and i already had a system it was replacing. I had to hire my security company to come change it for me. It decided to have a bug last week (less than 6 months old) where it needed a power reset. I had to get my security company back again to help me because I was not familiar with what wires to disconnect. Support is great though

Antwort von KISI

vor 5 Monaten

Thanks so much for your review!

Marc
Marc
Managing Director in Singapur
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

A really effective system run by individuals lacking honour (to gym business owners, at least)

1,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: I recently purchased a new set of doorlocks to get things ready for my third outlet, spending over US$2000 to get the items. Within 2 weeks of receiving the items and having paid for the subscription, I receive an email from the [SENSITIVE CONTENT] - stating that we will be automatically “migrated to a per user billing starting 1st Dec” (14 days notice).I have a very clearly defined customer contract that has been pre-paid for 1 year up until 1st November 2023. This includes number of integrations, number of users to support, etc. This is also very clearly described on the website. For my package, I have purchased 3 integrations (locations) and support of a database of up to 10,000 users.A day before my forced backend cleanse, I had ~1,700 users on my database - not even 20% of my allocated amount with only 70 users actually automatically syncing with our Glofox integrations.With the forced change in pricing, without doing anything my bill would increase to nearly $2000 per MONTH - this represents nearly a 50x cost increase per MONTH.The [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has stated that gyms with over 500 members will be subject to this changed rate - 5% of the existing agreement I have in place. This is bad business and is showcasing a lack of transparency in their capabilities.The only ‘recommendation’ by the [SENSITIVE CONTENT] is to limit my user count to 500 people... So, he is basically suggesting that a consumer business should not sell to new consumers and remain stagnant? Poor show.

Vorteile:

We have been using KISI as our preferred access control manager due to their integration with Glofox - our gym management software provider - all the way from their first iteration of reader to their present day upgraded devices. We utilise their hardware across multiple locations, and the backend is effective at real-time tracking new users.The integration took us a long time to setup effectively, but once its up and running, the uploading and removal of new user data is seamless.

Nachteile:

Their backend processes seem quite manual. In order to assign the relevant hardware to the relevant locations, it requires additional steps of contacting support to do so. The real issue is in their company's "Hardware" - refer to my overall experience to serve as a warning to all gym owners, and likely to all.They have implemented a force change in pricing to a per user per month charge without honouring existing locked-in contracts.There is no updated contract shared with me, nor do the terms and conditions on their agreements state that they can change our existing contract pricing. Just be warned!

Antwort von KISI

letztes Jahr

Hi Marc, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and we apologize for the disruption this caused. It sounds like you were not the intended recipient of this change as you had purchased an annual license with a renewal date late into 2023 nor was it intended to increase your monthly cost by 50x. We've been proactively reaching out to our customers who would have been impacted by this and we hope this has already been resolved for you. If not, please contact our team at support@getkisi.com and ask to speak with Sunny Fong and reference this review. Kind Regards,

Deena
CEO in USA
Gastgewerbe, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

We Love Using Kisi!

5,0 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: We initially believed that Kisi was too expensive, so we went with another company. That was a HUGE mistake. Not only did the other company go out of business, they purposely avoided telling their clients so they could continue to get paid! The reps from Kisi were wonderful and provided excellent customer service. Had we gone with them from the beginning, we could have saved thousands of dollars and a lot of headaches.

Vorteile:

Kisi has a great reputation and they've been in the business for quite a while. Their app is also very easy to use.

Nachteile:

The digital locks for individual office doors are more expensive than I would like. The last time I checked, they were also available only through a third party vendor. Because of that, we have different locks on our offices.

Antwort von KISI

vor 2 Monaten

Thanks so much Deena!

Caitlin
Community Manager in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Kisi is the way of the future

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

We couldn't run our coworking/event space without Kisi. As a business with 100+ members, multiple staff members and contractors, and a space that hosts frequent events this really is the only way to ensure the right people have access to your building at the times you choose. I also love that you can set permissions to when exactly they can access the space. For example, you can set permission to enter the space on 1 specific day (perfect for event hosts or contractors) or indefinitely (and can even set different permissions within that- i.e. whether or not they can access the space after hours or on the weekends, for example). Being able to unlock the doors remotely via the app has also been revolutionary for my (and the rest of our staff's) work/life balance (we don't need to drive to our location to open the doors with a key anymore it can all be done at home via the app)!

Nachteile:

The only con (which is also a pro) is that it functions off of your wifi network, so if your wifi is down it could be a security issue.

Antwort von KISI

letztes Jahr

Thank you for the kind words! We're happy to share that we do offer offline support. Should your space lose access to the internet, Kisi supports two fallback mechanisms for unlocking doors or elevators: Offline cache on the reader: with offline caching for credentials, Kisi allows users to unlock doors even without internet connectivity. Offline cache on the phone: with mobile data enabled on your phone, the Kisi reader will receive a certificate from your phone through Bluetooth or NFC to unlock the door.