Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Was ist ClickMeter?

Verstecke die Ziel-URL mit dem Cloud-System, mit dem Affiliates alle Online-Marketing-Kampagnen überwachen, vergleichen und optimieren können.

Wer verwendet ClickMeter?

Nicht vom Anbieter bereitgestellt

ClickMeter Software - 1
ClickMeter Software - 2
ClickMeter Software - 3

Du bist nicht sicher, ob ClickMeter das Richtige ist? Mit einer beliebten Alternative vergleichen

ClickMeter

ClickMeter

4,0 (9)
29,00 $
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
31
4
3,6 (9)
3,5 (9)
4,0 (9)
VS.
Startpreis
Preisoptionen
Funktionen
Integrationen
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Kundenservice
499,00 €
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
72
4
4,7 (7)
4,7 (7)
5,0 (7)
Die grünen Bewertungsbalken geben an, welches Produkt gemessen an der Durchschnittsbewertung und der Zahl der Bewertungen am besten abschneidet.

Weitere gute Alternativen zu ClickMeter

24metrics
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Betrugserkennung
Echtzeit-Daten
Kampagnenanalysen
Affise
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Affiliate-Management
Betrugserkennung
Provisionsmanagement
iDevAffiliate
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Affiliate-Management
E-Mail/Online
Lead-Generierung
Ingenious Partner Marketing Platform
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Für dieses Produkt wurden noch keine Funktionen durch Nutzer bewertet.
Swaarm
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Affiliate-Management
Kampagnen-Tracking
Leistungskennzahlen
Tracknow
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Affiliate-Management
Anpassbare Vorlagen
Berichterstattung und Statistik
Offer18
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Affiliate-Management
E-Mail/Online
Provisionsmanagement
PartnerStack
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Affiliate-Management
Provisionsmanagement
Zugriffsquellen-Verfolgung
Everflow
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Banner-Management
Kampagnenmanagement
Provisionsmanagement

Bewertungen über ClickMeter

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4,0
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3,6
Kundenservice
4,0
Funktionen
4,1
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,5

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
44%
4
33%
3
11%
1
11%
Trang
Trang
Cad Draftsman in Vietnam
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Architektur & Planung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

A powerful too with wonderful features

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

I was looking for a tool that can provide many features for my website, I'm very happy to found it. The price is very reasonable. You can track the links, redirect and analyze them, there are too many features will help you to do whatever you want for your website.

Nachteile:

I'm happy with it and don't have any complaint.

Antwort von ClickMeter

vor 5 Jahren

Hi Trang, thanks for your great review of ClickMeter. I'm delighted to hear you're enjoying the tool, and I hope you'll discover even more features that'll be beneficial for you and your site! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you ever need any support for your account. -Katie Espinoza, Operations Manager, ClickMeter

Stefany
Owner in USA
Immobilien, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Know the value of your links in detail.

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Short linking using my domain is my number one benefit. Enhanced marketing
Excellent reporting of our marketing campaign success or failures
Salespeople can see how their clients are interacting with their links and the return on their marketing.

Vorteile:

Despite this being primarily for affiliate marketing I found this app through the WordPress repository. Each salesperson in my company has a series of forms they use for clients and in house processing of information. ClickMeter allows me to track the performance of my advertising on a per agent basis and see where we are getting the best bang for our marketing buck. The in-house form are now easy to remember for the teams and new hires. Example: ourcompany.com/invoice The number one pro for me is the link shorting tool inside WordPress that uses our domain, giving us additional name recognition and links in searches. This is super simple. add a link, a simple short name and post your link in adverts. I strongly recommend using the tool in WP over the web interface. I found far easier to use and faster to achieve results. The reports are very detailed and easy to understand. Over time you can really see where you need to make changes in your marketing campaigns. ClickMeter allows me to give reports to the salespeople to see their progress and where they can do better. Overall, it's become an absolute requirement to know how is getting or company message.

Nachteile:

It can be overwhelming using the website interface. You will need to take a little time to get set-up.

Todd
Partner in USA
Bekleidung & Mode, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Click meter is a rip-off. Thier customer service is rude and not responsive.

1,0 vor 6 Jahren

Vorteile:

This software promotes a lot of good aspects but does not deliver on any. If you want to waste money then you should choose Click meter.

Nachteile:

We tried the software and after it did not work for our needs we tried to cancel. After 12 months of continued billing and no use, they sent us an invoice to pay. They charged our credit card and would not reimburse our payments. I would use another service.

Antwort von ClickMeter

vor 6 Jahren

We¿re sorry that you didn¿t feel ClickMeter was the right service to fit your needs. We pride ourselves on our customer service and are always available to help- even in situations where customers wish to downgrade or cancel their accounts. Unfortunately in this instance, that was not the case. We never received any instruction from your team to cancel your account until our finance team attempted to recoup several missed payments. As a gesture of goodwill, we even cancelled a significant outstanding balance from your account at our own expense. We hope you have found a tool that better fits your needs and wish you all the best in the future.

Melanie
Book and Product Reviewer in USA
Verlagswesen, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

How's Your Marketing?

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: I'm amazed at how this software took all of my issues with tracking and analyzing and fixed them. It's so easy to use you are going to wonder what you did before you found this software.

Vorteile:

I can share, track and analyze data from our web marketing . It's all in one fantastic program. It's easy to show customers how the marketing is going. It allows us more time for our customers. Every campaign we have going can be seen in one software.

Nachteile:

I didn't find any cons yet. The software is terrific. It is limited to only a select few countries. Make sure you know which ones it works in.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verlagswesen, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great for keeping track of social media metrics!

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

This tool is the less complicated version of google analytics! its so easy to make UTM links to easily pull data for reports. I love that you can add tags so you keep it organized and don't get confused! You can target, monitor, track and share links. Great if you have a team

Nachteile:

It's a paid tool. Anything that isn't free gets a -1 point in my book... But worth it if you have the extra funds!