Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Was ist Yocale?

Yocale ist das führende Online-Planungssoftware- und Kalendermanagement-Tool auf dem Markt für alle terminbasierten Unternehmen. Yocale ermöglicht es Unternehmen, einen reibungslosen und effizienten täglichen Betrieb mit einer All-in-one-Marketing- und Business-Management-Lösung zu betreiben, die Folgendes umfasst: Online-Terminplanung, Kundenbeziehungs-Tools, Promotion verfügbarer Termine, Berichte und vieles mehr. Die flexible Terminplanung von Yocale ermöglicht Unternehmen die vollständige Kontrolle mit diesen nutzerfreundlichen

Wer verwendet Yocale?

Jeder Service, der Geschäfte bietet, oder jede Person, die Termine akzeptiert.

Yocale Software - 1
Yocale Software - 2
Yocale Software - 3
Yocale Software - 4
Yocale Software - 5

Du bist nicht sicher, ob Yocale das Richtige ist? Mit einer beliebten Alternative vergleichen

Yocale

Yocale

4,7 (43)
29,00 $
Monat
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
104
8
4,6 (43)
4,7 (43)
4,8 (43)
VS.
Startpreis
Preisoptionen
Funktionen
Integrationen
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Kundenservice
Keine Preise gefunden
Kostenlose Version
Kostenlose Testversion
88
6
4,3 (6.405)
4,2 (6.405)
4,2 (6.405)
Die grünen Bewertungsbalken geben an, welches Produkt gemessen an der Durchschnittsbewertung und der Zahl der Bewertungen am besten abschneidet.

Weitere gute Alternativen zu Yocale

ADP Workforce Now
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Lohn- und Gehaltslisten-Management
W-2 Vorbereitung
Überweisung
Vagaro
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Kalenderverwaltung
Mobiler Zugriff
Online-Buchung
Power Diary
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Reservierungs-Management
Terminplanung
Terminverwaltung
Pabau
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Medizinische Terminplanung
Patienten-Terminplanung
Verwaltung von Patientenakten
ClinicSense
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Online-Buchung
Reservierungs-Management
Terminverwaltung
WellnessLiving
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Kundendatenbank
Online-Buchung
Terminplanung
Jane
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
HIPAA konform
Terminplanung
Terminverwaltung
SimplyBook.me
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Echtzeit-Planung
Online-Buchung
Terminplanung
Marketing 360
Am besten bewertete Funktionen
Leadmanagement
Verhaltensanalysen
Workflow-Management

Bewertungen über Yocale

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Gesamt
4,7
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,6
Kundenservice
4,8
Funktionen
4,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7

Nutzerbewertungen nach Unternehmensgröße (Angestellte)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Bewertungen nach Punktzahl finden

5
79%
4
16%
3
2%
1
2%
Raven
Raven
Pet Groomer in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Tierarzt, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

It has what I need.

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

Its online, I can check from everywhere. customers can book their own appointments.

Nachteile:

I cant change the booking hours on my own, I have to contact support for it.

Antwort von Yocale

vor 3 Jahren

Dear Raven, thanks very much for taking the time to provide your feedback. Pls note that you may change your schedule or the schedule of the services you offer any which way - all by yourself. If you contact us on live chat we can provide you with the instructions. We only offer to change it for you if you wish; however, the same tools are available to you to self manage. Thx again for your feedback and please always feel welcome to contact us should you need any assistance.

Ibrahim
owner in USA
Automotive, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

A tool to organize work and increase it value.

5,0 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: very easy to use and manage the work flow

Vorteile:

It helped us collect more info about our customers,

Nachteile:

much faster to check-in customers since we know why they are coming for.

Antwort von Yocale

vor 6 Monaten

Thank you so much for this review. We appreciate you being a customer and helping us spread the word. We're here for you anytime.

Kevin
Principal in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

poor service

1,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Be very careful before you choose them as you may be stuck with them for a very long time

Vorteile:

price is good, that is all. there are no other qualities that are good.. nice website and easy to setup

Nachteile:

no support at all. i tested them as a vendor for Google Places and cannot turn them off. Google tells me to contact Yocal saying that Yocal must remove me. Everytime I email Yocal, they say i am removed but I am not.

Antwort von Yocale

vor 3 Jahren

Dear Kevin, we are sorry that you were unable to find what you were looking for. By turning off your availability you will automatically be taken off from google. This instructions is available online; however, if you ask us to do it, we will have to ask google to remove you and some times that may take a bit of time. We would always appreciate the opportunity to provide excellent support through live chat, email or by phone. If you do contact us by email pls be sure to check your other/filtered email. It would be very rare for us to not be on top of our support request.

Melissa
Master Reiki Practitioner in USA
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Herkunft der Bewertung

New User- Very satisfied

5,0 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: Overall experience is fantastic. Easy to set up and use.

Vorteile:

How easy it is to set up and use. It's very intuitive.

Nachteile:

I would like to have an app (maybe there is one and I am not seeing it?).

Antwort von Yocale

vor 3 Monaten

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We appreciate your kind words and are so glad that you had a great experience with us.

SOHEIL
Owner in Kanada
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Healthy Smile

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Vorteile:

The most important factors that made me to stay with the software are: A- flexibility of the software and people behind the product and their willingness to help you to get what you ask for and need to have to run your business. B- the support is the second to none, I have been dealing with [SENSITIVE CONTENT], the technical guy. He is so professional and knowledgeable about the product. Also, he is very patient and listen to your request carefully and because of that he fully understand your request and need. He has gave me the best experience so far.

Nachteile:

The only con for me is that I can not see or check all of my locations at the same screen therefore I must go back and forth between them. Just time consuming

Antwort von Yocale

vor 3 Jahren

Dear Mr. Iravani, thank you very much for taking the time to provide us your feedback. We are grateful to hear about your experience and are excited to positively impact your business. We will consider ways to provide all appointments from multi-locations in a single view for our future releases. Thank you!